Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
Average Customer Review: (414 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - April 9, 2011
We found this clock as a 50th anniversary suggestion on Google. It was a perfect gift because my Mother can't stop thanking me enough and telling me how good it looks in their living room. Price was reasonable and the engraving was a nice touch. Shipping was very fast.
Fantastic
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloverdale, VA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock looks very nice. The engraving was beautiful, what you see is what you get! We have been very pleased with our recent orders. Thanks for doing a great job.
Perfect Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MD) - March 28, 2011
I read the reviews about this clock before purchase. It is a 50th anniversary gift for my brother and his wife. They do not like clutter and have everything just so in their house. This clock is not intrusive in any way, but more an elegant addition to their home decor. The etching is beautiful, The gift came in 3 days and the packaging was superb. I will feel proud to give this to them at their celebration dinner.
Beautiful Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladd, IL) - March 13, 2011
The clock far exceeded our expectations. It is beautiful. Highly recommend.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Lake, KS) - March 11, 2011
I ordered the Everlasting Anniversary Clock for our daughter and son-in-laws 20th Anniversary. It is beautiful, and I have never received something that I had ordered so quickly. And this clock was personalized as well, and still arrived in 5 days. I will return to your site when ever I need such a gift.




33rd Anniversary Clock
By NICK A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a " Everlasting Love Anniversary clock " for my wife on our 33rd Anniversary and she just loved it. Another fantastic job by the " Personalization Mall " where I buy all my special gifts for those special someone's in my life. AWESOME JOB!
beautiful and arrived very quickly
By Keith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents 50th Anniversary, it arrived on time and they both loved it. thanks so much
Fast Service
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walled lake, MI) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow!! Thought of a special personalized gift for a 60th anniversary party way too late! Not a problem for Personalization Mall.com!!! Price was fantastic and I received it in just a few days!! It was a big hit! Thank you!!!
50th Anniversary Click
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - May 27, 2017
I am extremely happy with the clock, it is lovely and I know that my cousins will appreciate . Anniversary is in Ireland and can't wait to give to them.
Engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, SC) - May 23, 2017
The engraving is hard to see through the clear glass even though the engraving is excellent. My only suggestion is that a black finish be put in over the engraving so the personalization will "stand out" and be much easier to read.
If the clock is set is front of a "dark" background it is a lot easier to read but if the clock is placed on a stand alone area with nothing behind it is very hard to read unless you get up very close to the the clock. Just an idea. You could make the stained letters and "option" to add on to the price.
Awesome!
By Ashley O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schoharie, NY) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the clock. In purchased this for and aunt and uncle's 50th anniversary and I'm sure they will love it! Beautiful clock and the writing is very nice!
Very nice and clock works great!
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, ME) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful! The glass is clear as well as the writing. The clock has an alarm as well. My parents loved it!
Anniversary clock
By Evonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnemucca, NV) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this clock engraved for my parents 60th wedding anniversary and it is beautiful. A well put together product. They loved it!!
wonderful
By Victor B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, SC) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was beyond expectations. Recepetant was very happy. Will use this sight again.
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honaker, VA) - February 14, 2017
I purchased this clock for our 25th wedding anniversary. I was worried about the size, but when I received the clock the sizing was perfect. It is listed as a 50th anniversary, but it is actually either.
TICKTOCK
By thelma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful workmanship and fastest expediency ever. Power to you all. Thank you,
Thelma S. Coral Gables, Fl.
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tequesta, FL) - November 22, 2016
The clock arrived exactly as I requested. The quality is exceptional. It is made from sturdy material and beautifully decorated. It made the receivers extremely happy. Thank you Personalization mall! ??
Beautiful
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter in-laws parents 50th wedding anniversary. They absolutely love it. So many of my friends ask me where I purchase all these gifts and I tell them and they have ordered from Personalization Mall and are very happy with their purchases. Once again thank you for everything and such great customer service!
My parents loved the clock
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, CA) - October 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this clock for my parents 60th Wedding Anniversary. They loved it. I will definitely be ordering personalized gift items from the Personalization Mall again.
Writing should be a little darker
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - October 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift but the personalization is not very noticeable.
It is light.
Classy
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - October 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely amazing! I can't wait to give this to my in laws ??
Anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haines City, FL) - September 22, 2016
They loved their clock
Nice looking clock
By Samuel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock is quite elegant and nice looking! The price was very reasonable, it arrived on time and safely packaged! The gift was loved by those received it!
Nice looking clock
By Samuel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock is quite elegant and nice looking! The price was very reasonable, it arrived on time and safely packaged! The gift was loved by those received it!
Anniversary clock
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Very happy with it.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, GA) - September 2, 2016
It came out beautiful. Will look wonderful in my husband's office.
so so
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, CT) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
came broken, had to take it apart and repair it
Lovely
By Joan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this same item in January for my Brother's 60th Anniversary....this one is for my Sister's 60th next month. My Brother and his wife really loved it, and I'm sure, as will my Sister and her husband. Thank you very much.
Great Products
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents for their 50 yr anniversary. It was very nicely done and really good quality. They really liked it!
The Perfect Gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 9, 2016
...for a couple celebrating their 50th anniversary. This is the second one I have ordered and the quality and quick turnaround is beyond reproach as usual.
anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - June 21, 2016
The anniversary clock arrived in a timely manner. It is attractive and accurately inscribed. It will make a nice 50th anniversary gift.
BEAUTIFUL CLOCK
By marlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
WAS SURPRISED BY THE GREAT LOOK OF THIS CLOCK-PURCHASED FOR A ANNIVERSARY GIFT-I KNOW THE COUPLE I GIVE THIS TO WILL LOVE IT.
KEEPING UP WITH TIME
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTERS 15TH ANNIV. SHE WILL BE SURPRISE TO SEE ITS THE SAME CLOCK SHE BOUGHT ME FOR OUR ANNIV. ITS A BEAUTIFUL CLOCK AND KEEPS TIME ACCURATELY. MANY COMMPLIMENTS FROM FRIENDS AND FAMILY.
Parents loved this clock
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parent's 50th after they expressed that they did not want a party or airline tickets or anything else. I racked my brain until I came across this and ordered it and had it shipped directly to them. My parents love it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 29, 2016
The clock is exactly as pictured online. It is beautiful and a wonderful gift to ourselves for our 50th wedding anniversary. The engraving is very classy also. Thanks.
anniversary clock
By Arthur L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsburg, NM) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the clock looks very elegant and expensive and was shipped and received in a timely manner.I would not hesitate to deal with this outfit again.
Awesome Product!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, NY) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my Aunt and Uncle's 50th Wedding Anniversary and they love it!!!
Beautiful clock!!
By Gregory C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this clock for my parents' 50th anniversary. It arrived in a couple of days. I'm blown away at how gorgeous it is. This is my second order from PM and it certainly will not be my last. Love it!
Anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, TX) - April 8, 2016
This is a very nice clock. We gave to friends to celebrate their 40th annv and they really liked it. I would like to have one myself. Beautifully engraved.
Lovely clock
By Nancee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park,, KS) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the anniversary clock, which arrived in a timely manner. It is to be an anniversary gift, but I have not given it yet. I'll be proud when they open it, as I am sure they will be very pleased as well.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved