Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
Average Customer Review: (285 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(248)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - April 9, 2011
We found this clock as a 50th anniversary suggestion on Google. It was a perfect gift because my Mother can't stop thanking me enough and telling me how good it looks in their living room. Price was reasonable and the engraving was a nice touch. Shipping was very fast.
Fantastic
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloverdale, VA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock looks very nice. The engraving was beautiful, what you see is what you get! We have been very pleased with our recent orders. Thanks for doing a great job.
Perfect Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MD) - March 28, 2011
I read the reviews about this clock before purchase. It is a 50th anniversary gift for my brother and his wife. They do not like clutter and have everything just so in their house. This clock is not intrusive in any way, but more an elegant addition to their home decor. The etching is beautiful, The gift came in 3 days and the packaging was superb. I will feel proud to give this to them at their celebration dinner.
Beautiful Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladd, IL) - March 13, 2011
The clock far exceeded our expectations. It is beautiful. Highly recommend.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Lake, KS) - March 11, 2011
I ordered the Everlasting Anniversary Clock for our daughter and son-in-laws 20th Anniversary. It is beautiful, and I have never received something that I had ordered so quickly. And this clock was personalized as well, and still arrived in 5 days. I will return to your site when ever I need such a gift.




Product is great
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved the clock. It made a very nice presentation at their party.
The only thing is the writing should be a little more dark so you can see it better.
All was good.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montezuma, NC) - May 25, 2015
the only suggestion I have for the clock is to have instructions about how to put the battery in. I had to call tech services to figure it out. Of course I'm not very mechanically inclined. Love the clock!
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 22, 2015
Nice item; it made a great gift!
Anniversary Gift
By Judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honor, MI) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this 50th Wedding Anniversary clock for my sister and brother in law. They loved it and thought it was so well made and looks great on their table. Delivery was right on time. Thank You from a satisfied customer
70th anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (granada hills, CA) - May 19, 2015
Perfect in every way !
60th Anniversary gift
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this clock for my parents 60th Wedding Anniversary. It turned out absolutely beautiful, I couldn't be more pleased. I know my parents will love it!
Beautiful keepsake!
By Caitie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Springs, MI) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this for a very special couple and their reaction wasn't what I was expecting! I thought that I'd get a hug and a "thank you" but I got tears with it as well which made me cry with them! They put it right next to their wedding photo in an easy place to see where they'll cherish it for forever. The thing that makes me give 4 stars is that there wasn't any directions for putting in a battery or changing the time on the clock. Yes, it's relatively easy to figure out, but it would save a lot of trouble. The bottom line is that this is an absolutely gorgeous clock and that anyone who receives it will treasure it!
Beautiful!
By Vivian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversary Clock is beautiful. Our friends will love it.
Anniversary gift
By Lorie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - April 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom and dad's 50th wedding anniversary. They just absolutely loved it.
Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, VA) - March 23, 2015
Great quality piece. I had it engraved and they did an excellent job. I am very excited about give this beautiful gift.
BEAUTIFUL ANNIVERSARY CLOCK
By evelyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hatboro, PA) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock arrived promptly, was correctly engraved and looked classy and beautiful (less expensive than it looked). The couple were delighted! Highly recommend this gift.
Very Impressive
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the clock. High quality. Looks very impressive and worth the money. Printing could be a little bolder. It is a gift that I haven't delivered yet, but I'm sure the couple will love it. Arrived quickly.
Love It
By James T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a 60th Anniversary clock for my parents. It arrived on time and is absolutely beautiful. For the price it included personalizing it with their names. My parents love it. Always nervous buying online, sight unseen. But all good here!
very pleased
By gary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milford, MA) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good looking, and functional. nice engraving.
THIS IS A REALLY BEAUTIFUL CLOCK!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - January 25, 2015
CLOCK IS A BEAUTIFUL TIME PIECE FOR A MANTEL! THE PERSONALIZATION WAS DONE JUST BEAUTIFUL! THE ONLY PROBLEM WE HAD WAS PUTTING THE BATTERY IN! JUST TELL EVERYONE TO FULLY TAKE THE BACK COVER OFF BEFORE PUTTING BATTERY IN OR IT WILL NOT FIT IF YOU JUST BEND IT BACK! BUT A SIMPLE SOLUTION! LOV LOV LOV THIS PIECE
outstanding workmanship
By Antoinette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter and son-in-law were surprise when they open the package and saw the clock both of them thought the clock was marvelous and very happy
Clock
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this clock for family members. It arrived promptly. I was very satisfied with the product. Will definitely order in the future. :)
50th Anniversary gift
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our neighbors celebrating their 50th anniversary. The clock piece is very nice. The only thing is I wish they engraved in gold. It's too light to read at times. But other than that, it's a good price and good quality
Anniversary Clock
By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINSTON SALEM, NC) - October 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock turned out great and the personalization was correct. We gave it to my brother and sister-in-law for their 50th wedding anniversary and they really loved it. It was quick and easy to purchase and now is a great momento of their anniversary.
Anniversary Clock
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchase a clock for my anniversary and was very please with the quality and the craftsmanship of the clock. Shipping was very fast and this is a company I will deal with again and recommend to my friends.
Perfect gift
By Bonny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the clock within just a few days of ordering it. It was packaged very well and the quality was even better than I expected. My best friend's 50th is this weekend. I can't wait to give this gift!
Great anniversary clock!
By Al H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great site options, great price, great customer service. Bought this beautiful clock for my parents 50th anniversary and they lived it. The turn around time was unbelievable, it was at my home within a couple of days.
Anniversary Clock
By Suezan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized clock for our friends 50th anniversary on a Friday. They received it on the following Tuesday. They were thrilled!! The personalization was perfect. The clock is the right size to display on a bookshelf and the quality was outstanding. I will be ordering more gifts from Personalization Mall in the future.
Anniversary treasure
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University park, FL) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousins loved the LOVE ANNIVERSARY CLOCK. It is a beautiful remembrance of the 55 years together.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, OH) - August 5, 2014
This clock was prettier than picture. Was very pleased with product and delivery.
Looks great!
By Judy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents for their 50th wedding anniversary. It turned out really well. I think they will like it.
Gorgeous Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 5, 2014
Ordered this clock as a first anniversary gift for my son and daughter-in-law - and they absdolutely love it.
anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - June 23, 2014
I purchased this clock as a gift for my sister and brother in law's 50th wedding anniversary. It is beautiful and has the gold for a golden anniversary. I haven't given it to them yet, but I am sure they will love it
Nice 50th wedding anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - June 16, 2014
I bought this for my parents for their 50th wedding anniversary. They really enjoy the clock and thought it was a nice gift. It is very good quality and very pretty. I would buy again.
Time Together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - May 31, 2014
What better way to celebrate a 50th Anniversary than with a clock -- a reminder of the many hours of happiness, with the couple's name and wedding date inscribed.
Beautiful anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herreid, SD) - May 25, 2014
The Everlasting Love Anniversary clock is beautiful gift! I like the fact that it is not so large, and can be put in almost any room. Having it personalized makes it so much more special. I bought this for my sister and brother-in-law's 50th anniversary, and am so pleased with it.....as I'm sure they will be.
You were great to work with. Am very happy with my purchase. Thank you.
delighted
By Davina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my clock in very good order and was so pleased with the beautiful engraving on it. It is beautiful and will make a perfect anniversary gift. I can't wait to order something else from this company
Anniversary clock
By Jackie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quitman, GA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the clock for a 50th wedding anniversary gift. I was very pleased with the item when I received it and did not expect it to arrive so quickly. If I need anything personalized for anything I will certainly shop with them again.
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FISHER, IL) - April 26, 2014
I purchase the anniversary clock for my parents for their 50th anniversary. I received the clock within a few days of ordering it. It is absolutely beautiful, and just as described. I can't wait to give it to my parents on their anniversary. Would highly recommend this product.
Anniversary Clock
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock arrived in great condition and they say they love it. We have had great service from Personalization Mall and will continue to order whenever we need a nice gift and great service.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved