Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
Average Customer Review: (257 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(223)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - April 9, 2011
We found this clock as a 50th anniversary suggestion on Google. It was a perfect gift because my Mother can't stop thanking me enough and telling me how good it looks in their living room. Price was reasonable and the engraving was a nice touch. Shipping was very fast.
Fantastic
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloverdale, VA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock looks very nice. The engraving was beautiful, what you see is what you get! We have been very pleased with our recent orders. Thanks for doing a great job.
Perfect Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MD) - March 28, 2011
I read the reviews about this clock before purchase. It is a 50th anniversary gift for my brother and his wife. They do not like clutter and have everything just so in their house. This clock is not intrusive in any way, but more an elegant addition to their home decor. The etching is beautiful, The gift came in 3 days and the packaging was superb. I will feel proud to give this to them at their celebration dinner.
Beautiful Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladd, IL) - March 13, 2011
The clock far exceeded our expectations. It is beautiful. Highly recommend.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Lake, KS) - March 11, 2011
I ordered the Everlasting Anniversary Clock for our daughter and son-in-laws 20th Anniversary. It is beautiful, and I have never received something that I had ordered so quickly. And this clock was personalized as well, and still arrived in 5 days. I will return to your site when ever I need such a gift.




Anniversary Clock
By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINSTON SALEM, NC) - October 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock turned out great and the personalization was correct. We gave it to my brother and sister-in-law for their 50th wedding anniversary and they really loved it. It was quick and easy to purchase and now is a great momento of their anniversary.
Anniversary Clock
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchase a clock for my anniversary and was very please with the quality and the craftsmanship of the clock. Shipping was very fast and this is a company I will deal with again and recommend to my friends.
Perfect gift
By Bonny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the clock within just a few days of ordering it. It was packaged very well and the quality was even better than I expected. My best friend's 50th is this weekend. I can't wait to give this gift!
Great anniversary clock!
By Al H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great site options, great price, great customer service. Bought this beautiful clock for my parents 50th anniversary and they lived it. The turn around time was unbelievable, it was at my home within a couple of days.
Anniversary Clock
By Suezan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized clock for our friends 50th anniversary on a Friday. They received it on the following Tuesday. They were thrilled!! The personalization was perfect. The clock is the right size to display on a bookshelf and the quality was outstanding. I will be ordering more gifts from Personalization Mall in the future.
Anniversary treasure
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University park, FL) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousins loved the LOVE ANNIVERSARY CLOCK. It is a beautiful remembrance of the 55 years together.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, OH) - August 5, 2014
This clock was prettier than picture. Was very pleased with product and delivery.
Looks great!
By Judy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents for their 50th wedding anniversary. It turned out really well. I think they will like it.
Gorgeous Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 5, 2014
Ordered this clock as a first anniversary gift for my son and daughter-in-law - and they absdolutely love it.
anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - June 23, 2014
I purchased this clock as a gift for my sister and brother in law's 50th wedding anniversary. It is beautiful and has the gold for a golden anniversary. I haven't given it to them yet, but I am sure they will love it
Nice 50th wedding anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - June 16, 2014
I bought this for my parents for their 50th wedding anniversary. They really enjoy the clock and thought it was a nice gift. It is very good quality and very pretty. I would buy again.
Time Together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - May 31, 2014
What better way to celebrate a 50th Anniversary than with a clock -- a reminder of the many hours of happiness, with the couple's name and wedding date inscribed.
Beautiful anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herreid, SD) - May 25, 2014
The Everlasting Love Anniversary clock is beautiful gift! I like the fact that it is not so large, and can be put in almost any room. Having it personalized makes it so much more special. I bought this for my sister and brother-in-law's 50th anniversary, and am so pleased with it.....as I'm sure they will be.
You were great to work with. Am very happy with my purchase. Thank you.
delighted
By Davina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my clock in very good order and was so pleased with the beautiful engraving on it. It is beautiful and will make a perfect anniversary gift. I can't wait to order something else from this company
Anniversary clock
By Jackie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quitman, GA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the clock for a 50th wedding anniversary gift. I was very pleased with the item when I received it and did not expect it to arrive so quickly. If I need anything personalized for anything I will certainly shop with them again.
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FISHER, IL) - April 26, 2014
I purchase the anniversary clock for my parents for their 50th anniversary. I received the clock within a few days of ordering it. It is absolutely beautiful, and just as described. I can't wait to give it to my parents on their anniversary. Would highly recommend this product.
Anniversary Clock
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock arrived in great condition and they say they love it. We have had great service from Personalization Mall and will continue to order whenever we need a nice gift and great service.
25th Anniversary Clock
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the clock for three different addresses. The one arrived with a broken base so we contacted Personalization Mall and immediately they said they would send another one. We appreciated the service from them. We are hoping that one arrives in good condition. The other two places we ordered for received them and love them and they arrived in perfect condition. Thanks for the good service.
parents anniversary
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Falls, RI) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this clock for my parents 40th wedding anniversary & they LOVED it!!!!! Great quality, speedy delivery.. will recommend to friends for their personalized gifts
Beautiful Gift
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this clock as a 25th anniversary gift, both myself and the recipients thoroughly loved the clock. Great gift and memorial.
Anniversary Clock
By Rosemary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful clock,just the right size
50th Anniversary
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering process could not have been easier and very happy with the ingraving, and delievery. Very pretty clock.
Very nice clock
By Rhonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the quality of this clock. I am looking forward to giving this to my parents for their 50th anniversary.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2013
This clock is simply beautiful! My friend and her husband loved it! It was delivered so fast too! A perfect gift!
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - November 18, 2013
I searched for a 50th anniversary gift and found this engraved clock. It was delivered within days of order, and exceeded my expectations. My brother-in-law and wife loved it and we were impressed with everything about the item and process. GREAT GIFT IDEA!!!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanaque, NJ) - November 12, 2013
Exactly as advertised. Beautifully engraved.
Excellent
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carterville, MO) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful clock. Outstanding company to deal with! Highly recommend !
Anniversary Gift for mom and dad
By michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loudon, TN) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received very quickly and it is beautiful. My mom and dad loved it and the engraving on it looked great. I will definitely use your company again.
Thanks.
60th Anniversary Clock
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this company. The clock is good quality & looks just like the picture (very attractive). The website is set up so its very easy to personalize the gift & place the order. I felt it is a secure site. The communication is excellent re: ordering & shipping & timely, just as advertised. I will definitely order again & recommend to friends.
Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with this company. The clock looks just like the picture. It is good quality & very attractive! The website is set up to personalize & order easily & I felt it was securely protected. The communication sent to let me know it was ordered, then shipped was excellent & in the amount of days initially indicated. I will definitely order again & recommend to friends.
Loved it!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly beautifully done! Got it for our best friend's Wedding Anniversary & to say the least it was a major hit. There will probably be more orders that come from it.
very convenient shopping and purchasing.
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A picture is worth a thousand words. The product is very good quality and the beauty of the clock was beyond compare. Very nice !
Parents' 50 Year Anniversary
By Dexter N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved it!
Very Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - September 24, 2013
My order came very quickly (in just a few days), and the anniversary clock is so pretty! It has nice weight to it and it's finished off beautifully (nice engraving, rubber protectors on bottom and nicely finished edges)! I was also impressed with how helpful the online chat was in answering my questions. I will definitely order from this site again and I would recommend it to others.
Breathtaking!
By Chrisitne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pikesville, MD) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe the quality of this clock. The etching is beautiful, and one would expect to pay much more than what it costs. My brother and sister-in-law were very pleased with it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved