Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
Average Customer Review: (257 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(223)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FISHER, IL) - April 26, 2014
I purchase the anniversary clock for my parents for their 50th anniversary. I received the clock within a few days of ordering it. It is absolutely beautiful, and just as described. I can't wait to give it to my parents on their anniversary. Would highly recommend this product.
Anniversary Clock
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock arrived in great condition and they say they love it. We have had great service from Personalization Mall and will continue to order whenever we need a nice gift and great service.
25th Anniversary Clock
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the clock for three different addresses. The one arrived with a broken base so we contacted Personalization Mall and immediately they said they would send another one. We appreciated the service from them. We are hoping that one arrives in good condition. The other two places we ordered for received them and love them and they arrived in perfect condition. Thanks for the good service.
parents anniversary
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Falls, RI) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this clock for my parents 40th wedding anniversary & they LOVED it!!!!! Great quality, speedy delivery.. will recommend to friends for their personalized gifts
Beautiful Gift
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this clock as a 25th anniversary gift, both myself and the recipients thoroughly loved the clock. Great gift and memorial.
Anniversary Clock
By Rosemary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful clock,just the right size
50th Anniversary
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering process could not have been easier and very happy with the ingraving, and delievery. Very pretty clock.
Very nice clock
By Rhonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the quality of this clock. I am looking forward to giving this to my parents for their 50th anniversary.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2013
This clock is simply beautiful! My friend and her husband loved it! It was delivered so fast too! A perfect gift!
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - November 18, 2013
I searched for a 50th anniversary gift and found this engraved clock. It was delivered within days of order, and exceeded my expectations. My brother-in-law and wife loved it and we were impressed with everything about the item and process. GREAT GIFT IDEA!!!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanaque, NJ) - November 12, 2013
Exactly as advertised. Beautifully engraved.
Excellent
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carterville, MO) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful clock. Outstanding company to deal with! Highly recommend !
Anniversary Gift for mom and dad
By michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loudon, TN) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received very quickly and it is beautiful. My mom and dad loved it and the engraving on it looked great. I will definitely use your company again.
Thanks.
60th Anniversary Clock
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this company. The clock is good quality & looks just like the picture (very attractive). The website is set up so its very easy to personalize the gift & place the order. I felt it is a secure site. The communication is excellent re: ordering & shipping & timely, just as advertised. I will definitely order again & recommend to friends.
Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with this company. The clock looks just like the picture. It is good quality & very attractive! The website is set up to personalize & order easily & I felt it was securely protected. The communication sent to let me know it was ordered, then shipped was excellent & in the amount of days initially indicated. I will definitely order again & recommend to friends.
Loved it!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly beautifully done! Got it for our best friend's Wedding Anniversary & to say the least it was a major hit. There will probably be more orders that come from it.
very convenient shopping and purchasing.
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A picture is worth a thousand words. The product is very good quality and the beauty of the clock was beyond compare. Very nice !
Parents' 50 Year Anniversary
By Dexter N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved it!
Very Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - September 24, 2013
My order came very quickly (in just a few days), and the anniversary clock is so pretty! It has nice weight to it and it's finished off beautifully (nice engraving, rubber protectors on bottom and nicely finished edges)! I was also impressed with how helpful the online chat was in answering my questions. I will definitely order from this site again and I would recommend it to others.
Breathtaking!
By Chrisitne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pikesville, MD) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe the quality of this clock. The etching is beautiful, and one would expect to pay much more than what it costs. My brother and sister-in-law were very pleased with it.
50th ANNIVERSARY GIFT
By MICHAEL J. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRMONT, WV) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY UNCLE AND AUNT REALLY LIKED THE GIFT WE GOT THEM.REALLY A BEAUTIFUL CLOCK AND KEEPSAKE FOR A 5OTH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY GIFT.
Good but no instructions came with clock as to size of battery.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelzer, SC) - September 3, 2013
The engraving was beautifully done.
Value/Hopeful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norriton, PA) - September 3, 2013
Purchased as an anniversary gift. Very pleased with the elegant look. Sits solidly on a table or mantel. Everything is working fine. Keeps accurate time. Hopefully it stays that way seeing that a few reviews questioned the quality of the clock or at least the quality control. Given the cost of engraving that I've seen I would say this item is a bargain.
50th Anniversary Gift
By Nina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock is awesome. Just the right size for any table or shelf. The clock it self is very easy to read the time. This is a gift for our friends, they won't have it until the end of Sept. I am sure they will love it just like me. It was easy finding this on your web sight, first sight, first clock. Very happy. And the clock came just as you said "FAST" !!
Thank You ...Nina
Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - August 23, 2013
Beautiful gift for 50th anniversary.
Need instructions to insert battery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - August 16, 2013
It was for my parents and they could not find any instructions on installing battery. They took it to a clock/ watch repair shop
clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - August 10, 2013
amazing! once again, super classy top quality gift for an amazing price. i bought this for my aunt and uncle's 40th wedding anniversary and cant wait to buy one again for the next occasion
Anniversary clock
By Shani L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so nice. Was proud to give it to our friends. Loved it!!
Anniversary Clock
By Janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased and satisfied by the engraving on the Anniversary Clock. The quality of the clock was exactly as pictured when I placed my order. When received, the mechanism of the clock was not working. However, when I called Customer Service, they were very accommodating and sensitive to the fact that this was a gift being delivered directly to my parents. They were efficient and polite in making sure that a replacement mechanism arrived in a timely manner. Issue resolved - hassle free. Customer Service Department is excellent. Thank you.
Very nice!
By Cora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clock is very well made with quality engraving. Almost needs a darker glass so engraving shows better.
Need something dark behind it so its easier to read!
By Cora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Inscription does not show up very well but quality is good and delivery is fast as usual!
simple yet elegant
By Stacie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful! Better than I expected it to come out. I bought it for my grandparents' 50th wedding anniversary.
excellent reports
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burnt hills, NY) - June 21, 2013
I have ordered two 50th anniversary clocks, sent directly to friends, and both have reported how lovely they are. SLH
Beautiful and not too big
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock turned out beautifully for my brother and sister-in-law's 40 anniversary present. Very handsome addition to their formal living room mantle piece. They like it a lot!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - June 16, 2013
The product arrived within the advertised time. Product looked very good, and met my expectations. But, here where I was extremly pleased: the cusomer service... I had a problem with the clock itself. I called customer service on Sunday and informed them that I am giving this as a gift to my parents and they are leaving the country on Wednesday. They shiped next day, with no charge! I received a working clock, placed in the frame and gave to my parents before they left. Meant a great deal to them and me. I give "5 stars plus" because of the great customer service. The lady at Customer Service (and Persoanlizaiton Mall should know who she is since they have the records)made the differnce, and made me forget about the problem I had with the clock. Thanks Customer Service!!!
Beautiful!
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as gift for relative's 50th Anniversary. Absolutely beautiful. They were very happy with it.
Bought - 1st Annivesary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - May 7, 2013
I've purchased this clock several times - both as a 25th Anniversary Gift (3x's) and just recently for my daughter and son-in-law's 1st Anniversary. All the couples love the clock and warmly display it in their homes!
Parents' 25th anniversary
By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this clock! I bought it for my parents' 25th anniversary and it looks beautiful on the mantle in the living room. It's a true keepsake that they told me they would really cherish.
PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - April 9, 2013
I was so happy with this when it arrived. It looked beautiful and was surprisingly well made.The clock part was well handcrafted and the surrounding glass was heavy and sturdy. The graving on it enchanced its beauty making my purchase pleasing to me.It arrived in fast time and I hope my recipents of this this gift will love it as much as I did.I most definite would order from this company again now that I have found you.
Just What I Wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - April 1, 2013
This is exactly what I was looking for to honor my Brother and Sister-In-Laws 40th Wedding Anniversary. It is a beautiful, heavy piece and the personalization was perfect. It was delivered in perfect condition and earlier than I expected.
Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved