Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
When I need a gift I think of Personalization Mall first. All of the personalized gifts I have ordered are beautifully done and have been well received gifts by friends and family. Your service is...
~Robin - NY

Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
Average Customer Review: (236 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(205)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - November 18, 2013
I searched for a 50th anniversary gift and found this engraved clock. It was delivered within days of order, and exceeded my expectations. My brother-in-law and wife loved it and we were impressed with everything about the item and process. GREAT GIFT IDEA!!!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanaque, NJ) - November 12, 2013
Exactly as advertised. Beautifully engraved.
Excellent
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carterville, MO) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful clock. Outstanding company to deal with! Highly recommend !
Anniversary Gift for mom and dad
By michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loudon, TN) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received very quickly and it is beautiful. My mom and dad loved it and the engraving on it looked great. I will definitely use your company again.
Thanks.
60th Anniversary Clock
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this company. The clock is good quality & looks just like the picture (very attractive). The website is set up so its very easy to personalize the gift & place the order. I felt it is a secure site. The communication is excellent re: ordering & shipping & timely, just as advertised. I will definitely order again & recommend to friends.
Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with this company. The clock looks just like the picture. It is good quality & very attractive! The website is set up to personalize & order easily & I felt it was securely protected. The communication sent to let me know it was ordered, then shipped was excellent & in the amount of days initially indicated. I will definitely order again & recommend to friends.
Loved it!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly beautifully done! Got it for our best friend's Wedding Anniversary & to say the least it was a major hit. There will probably be more orders that come from it.
very convenient shopping and purchasing.
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A picture is worth a thousand words. The product is very good quality and the beauty of the clock was beyond compare. Very nice !
Parents' 50 Year Anniversary
By Dexter N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved it!
Very Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - September 24, 2013
My order came very quickly (in just a few days), and the anniversary clock is so pretty! It has nice weight to it and it's finished off beautifully (nice engraving, rubber protectors on bottom and nicely finished edges)! I was also impressed with how helpful the online chat was in answering my questions. I will definitely order from this site again and I would recommend it to others.
Breathtaking!
By Chrisitne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pikesville, MD) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe the quality of this clock. The etching is beautiful, and one would expect to pay much more than what it costs. My brother and sister-in-law were very pleased with it.
50th ANNIVERSARY GIFT
By MICHAEL J. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRMONT, WV) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY UNCLE AND AUNT REALLY LIKED THE GIFT WE GOT THEM.REALLY A BEAUTIFUL CLOCK AND KEEPSAKE FOR A 5OTH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY GIFT.
Good but no instructions came with clock as to size of battery.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelzer, SC) - September 3, 2013
The engraving was beautifully done.
Value/Hopeful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norriton, PA) - September 3, 2013
Purchased as an anniversary gift. Very pleased with the elegant look. Sits solidly on a table or mantel. Everything is working fine. Keeps accurate time. Hopefully it stays that way seeing that a few reviews questioned the quality of the clock or at least the quality control. Given the cost of engraving that I've seen I would say this item is a bargain.
50th Anniversary Gift
By Nina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock is awesome. Just the right size for any table or shelf. The clock it self is very easy to read the time. This is a gift for our friends, they won't have it until the end of Sept. I am sure they will love it just like me. It was easy finding this on your web sight, first sight, first clock. Very happy. And the clock came just as you said "FAST" !!
Thank You ...Nina
Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - August 23, 2013
Beautiful gift for 50th anniversary.
Need instructions to insert battery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - August 16, 2013
It was for my parents and they could not find any instructions on installing battery. They took it to a clock/ watch repair shop
clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - August 10, 2013
amazing! once again, super classy top quality gift for an amazing price. i bought this for my aunt and uncle's 40th wedding anniversary and cant wait to buy one again for the next occasion
Anniversary clock
By Shani L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so nice. Was proud to give it to our friends. Loved it!!
Anniversary Clock
By Janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased and satisfied by the engraving on the Anniversary Clock. The quality of the clock was exactly as pictured when I placed my order. When received, the mechanism of the clock was not working. However, when I called Customer Service, they were very accommodating and sensitive to the fact that this was a gift being delivered directly to my parents. They were efficient and polite in making sure that a replacement mechanism arrived in a timely manner. Issue resolved - hassle free. Customer Service Department is excellent. Thank you.
Very nice!
By Cora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clock is very well made with quality engraving. Almost needs a darker glass so engraving shows better.
Need something dark behind it so its easier to read!
By Cora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Inscription does not show up very well but quality is good and delivery is fast as usual!
simple yet elegant
By Stacie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful! Better than I expected it to come out. I bought it for my grandparents' 50th wedding anniversary.
excellent reports
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burnt hills, NY) - June 21, 2013
I have ordered two 50th anniversary clocks, sent directly to friends, and both have reported how lovely they are. SLH
Beautiful and not too big
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock turned out beautifully for my brother and sister-in-law's 40 anniversary present. Very handsome addition to their formal living room mantle piece. They like it a lot!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - June 16, 2013
The product arrived within the advertised time. Product looked very good, and met my expectations. But, here where I was extremly pleased: the cusomer service... I had a problem with the clock itself. I called customer service on Sunday and informed them that I am giving this as a gift to my parents and they are leaving the country on Wednesday. They shiped next day, with no charge! I received a working clock, placed in the frame and gave to my parents before they left. Meant a great deal to them and me. I give "5 stars plus" because of the great customer service. The lady at Customer Service (and Persoanlizaiton Mall should know who she is since they have the records)made the differnce, and made me forget about the problem I had with the clock. Thanks Customer Service!!!
Beautiful!
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as gift for relative's 50th Anniversary. Absolutely beautiful. They were very happy with it.
Bought - 1st Annivesary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - May 7, 2013
I've purchased this clock several times - both as a 25th Anniversary Gift (3x's) and just recently for my daughter and son-in-law's 1st Anniversary. All the couples love the clock and warmly display it in their homes!
Parents' 25th anniversary
By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this clock! I bought it for my parents' 25th anniversary and it looks beautiful on the mantle in the living room. It's a true keepsake that they told me they would really cherish.
PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - April 9, 2013
I was so happy with this when it arrived. It looked beautiful and was surprisingly well made.The clock part was well handcrafted and the surrounding glass was heavy and sturdy. The graving on it enchanced its beauty making my purchase pleasing to me.It arrived in fast time and I hope my recipents of this this gift will love it as much as I did.I most definite would order from this company again now that I have found you.
Just What I Wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - April 1, 2013
This is exactly what I was looking for to honor my Brother and Sister-In-Laws 40th Wedding Anniversary. It is a beautiful, heavy piece and the personalization was perfect. It was delivered in perfect condition and earlier than I expected.
Thanks!
50th Anniversary Gift
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not know what to get for a 50th Anniversary gift. I signed on to Personalizationmall.com and my problems were solved!! I love this gift and I know the recipients will love it also. Thank you!
My friend loved the clock
By martha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this clock for a friends "50"th wedding anniversary... I didn't personally see the clock, so I can't rate it or tell you about the quality..she told me it was really nice and she really liked it... as I had it shipped directly to her....ordering was easy, and it got there in great time..
Perfect Gift!!!
By Norma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this clock for our neighbors who were celebrating their 40th wedding anniversary. I was shown by them how beautiful this clock actually is. It is well made, and just the right size to fit on a book shelf, desk, table or just about anywhere. It would make a great gift for anyone's anniversary, as it's so unique and personalized. I would highly recommend this!
Wonderful Anniversary Gift!!
By Kasey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville , SC) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the clock for my parent's 40th wedding anniversary and of course had it customized with their information. It is a beautiful clock and arrived quickly. They love it. Would recommend for anyone needing a meaningful gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - December 2, 2012
The ordering process was easy and the clock that was delivered looked great. Not too big, not too small and engraving looked evev better than it did during the ordering process. Best of all, the recipients were absolutely delighted with it!
exceeded expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, OH) - November 5, 2012
I was very impressed with this purchase. The beveled glass is of high quality with a very nice weight to it. The engraving is expertly executed and very stylish.

I am certain the recipients will cherish this for years to come.

Also, I was amazed how quickly I received my clock. It was a matter of days.

I will definitely make more purchases from this company.
25th Anniversary Party
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, perfect for the occasion. Love it and I know they are going to love it too.
The Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Dana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, AL) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this particular clock. I have purchased several as wedding anniversary gifts. This clock is small and beautifully engraved. By the time most couples reach 40 or 50 years of marriage, they don't want to get a lot of large items. So, this is just right. The quality is impressive. And, I've never seen prettier engraving. I was amazed at the speed of receiving this product. Personalization Mall is my favorite place to shop for special gifts. I will be ordering a few more within the next 6 months.
Good Work!
By Eduardo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Work!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved