Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
Average Customer Review: (375 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Product!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, NY) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my Aunt and Uncle's 50th Wedding Anniversary and they love it!!!
Beautiful clock!!
By Gregory C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this clock for my parents' 50th anniversary. It arrived in a couple of days. I'm blown away at how gorgeous it is. This is my second order from PM and it certainly will not be my last. Love it!
Anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, TX) - April 8, 2016
This is a very nice clock. We gave to friends to celebrate their 40th annv and they really liked it. I would like to have one myself. Beautifully engraved.
Lovely clock
By Nancee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park,, KS) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the anniversary clock, which arrived in a timely manner. It is to be an anniversary gift, but I have not given it yet. I'll be proud when they open it, as I am sure they will be very pleased as well.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Womelsdorf, PA) - April 4, 2016
The recipient said that the 50th anniversary clock is beautiful and they were thrilled with the gift!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - March 6, 2016
The personalized anniversary clock was a great choice. My parents celebrated their 50th!!! They loved it!!! It's a great quality item!!!
Everlasting Love Anniversary Click
By Judith A. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the clock. Going to give as a "50th" Anniversary gift along with the 50th personalized canvas. Sure the recepient will love both.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Pine, NC) - February 23, 2016
My church purchased this for our pastor and his wife's 50th anniversary. It is beautiful, stylish and they loved it.
Great gift for special Anniversary!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - February 23, 2016
Purchased this clock for 50th Anniversary gift! Perfect item for small area such as hall or end table, mantle, or counter. Very impressed when item received!
Beautiful !
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chenoa, IL) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first clock I ordered arrived in prices. But customer service was awesome and a new one was sent immediately!! The second one arrived in just a couple days and it is absolutely beautiful! No one would every guess that I paid so little for it!!! My parents are going to love it! I'm using it as the centerpiece on the table for their 50th anniversary open house!!
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - February 20, 2016
We bought this for our parents 50th Wedding Anniversary & they just love it...It is Beautiful..
Thank You
Exactly what I expected
By Carl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, MS) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversary Clock turned out very well. I'm sure my parents will love it. The order was easy to place and the "Review" process that showed up immediately was a real comfort before placing the order. The product was delivered very promptly and was to specifications. I would recommend doing business with Personalization.com.
Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
By Rosanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute gift that I ordered for my Mom and Dad who were going to celebrate their 70th Anniversary. Even though my order was placed just one week before I needed it, it did arrived in the mail a day before our celebration. My mother absolutely loved the clock. To see engraved their "70th Anniversary" is what I think touched her emotional. I am so happy with this purchase. Beautiful, engraved clock. Would highly recommend this site! Thank you again forthis perfect transaction. Rose
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pass Christian, MS) - January 22, 2016
It was better than I expected. It made a beautiful gift. I would recommend it to anyone needing a gift. My family loved it.
Very pleased
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOCKTON, NJ) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special gift for close friends and didn't want just another useless dust collector. This is a quality item. At first, I thought it would be too small, but it is actually perfect.
perfect size
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
elegant and timeless, so glad to be able to gift such a wonderful occasion and know they will always treasure it.
They loved it!
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west hempstead, NY) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandparents for their 60th anniversary and they absolutely loved it
Very Touching
By Lois H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a beautiful clock. The lettering on it is perfect. The recipients called us after receiving it and said it brought tears to their eyes when they opened it. It is a perfect 50th Anniversary gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - September 25, 2015
Beautiful piece. And was delivered fast.
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VINCENNES, IN) - September 19, 2015
So very very pleased with ingraving on clock. This is a present for friends. I've purchased many items from Personalization Mall and would not go anywhere else. Thanks for the great products and your turnaround time is great.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - September 8, 2015
Delivery was a day earlier than expected, and to top it off the product was beautiful. Very classy, great workmanship, packed securely and must I say I was very impressed!
Good
By christopher A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was good as expected. We really like it.
Anniversary gift
By Lydia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - August 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple liked the gift very much. It's difficult to see the engraving unless you are up close to it. They may have to put a dark background to see it better. But all in all, it was very nice.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - August 28, 2015
Absolutely beautiful
product review
By Denice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful workmanship. A gift that will always be treasured
Always a stylish gift giving experience
By Yolene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third experience for different occasions. Personalization Mall is the place where style and good price match perfectly. I never spent much time looking for the right gift to impress my recipients. I would recommend this site to anyone willing to add a touch of class to their gesture.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA MESA, CA) - August 7, 2015
It truly is a nice piece well made
beautiful
By Leony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New jersey, NJ) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful clock!i dont have complain except i bought in original price when after few days they are sale??.but they are very happy.
A beautiful gift
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this clock for our sister's 50th wedding anniversay. The engraving was beautiful, and the clock itself was nice quality, heavy glass. It looks much more expensive than it was and was received with true delight. Everyone just loved it!
50th Anniversary Clock
By Bea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered the 50th Anniversary Clock for my husband's brother & wife for their anniversary in December. I am very pleased with the service and quality of the item, the free shipping is an added bonus. I can hardly wait to give it to them at the surprise party their children are giving them the day after Christmas.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowie, TX) - June 26, 2015
i ordered this clock online not knowing what i might get, i am thouroughly pleased it is just perfect for my cousins 50th anniversary gift really liked the quick delivery
A+ Business Transaction
By Ralph E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Folks ~ Your fulfillment of the Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock order met our every expectation for quality , workmanship and rapid response. Absolutely no disappoint here. Thank you.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, GA) - June 9, 2015
Item beautifully engraved with an exceptionally fast turn-around time from order to receipt of the clock
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish, WA) - June 6, 2015
Love the clock it is smaller than I thought but it is ver nice. Fit the occasion very well.
Product is great
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved the clock. It made a very nice presentation at their party.
The only thing is the writing should be a little more dark so you can see it better.
All was good.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montezuma, NC) - May 25, 2015
the only suggestion I have for the clock is to have instructions about how to put the battery in. I had to call tech services to figure it out. Of course I'm not very mechanically inclined. Love the clock!
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 22, 2015
Nice item; it made a great gift!
Anniversary Gift
By Judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honor, MI) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this 50th Wedding Anniversary clock for my sister and brother in law. They loved it and thought it was so well made and looks great on their table. Delivery was right on time. Thank You from a satisfied customer
70th anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (granada hills, CA) - May 19, 2015
Perfect in every way !
60th Anniversary gift
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this clock for my parents 60th Wedding Anniversary. It turned out absolutely beautiful, I couldn't be more pleased. I know my parents will love it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved