Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
Average Customer Review: (354 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful !
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chenoa, IL) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first clock I ordered arrived in prices. But customer service was awesome and a new one was sent immediately!! The second one arrived in just a couple days and it is absolutely beautiful! No one would every guess that I paid so little for it!!! My parents are going to love it! I'm using it as the centerpiece on the table for their 50th anniversary open house!!
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - February 20, 2016
We bought this for our parents 50th Wedding Anniversary & they just love it...It is Beautiful..
Thank You
Exactly what I expected
By Carl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, MS) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversary Clock turned out very well. I'm sure my parents will love it. The order was easy to place and the "Review" process that showed up immediately was a real comfort before placing the order. The product was delivered very promptly and was to specifications. I would recommend doing business with Personalization.com.
Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
By Rosanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute gift that I ordered for my Mom and Dad who were going to celebrate their 70th Anniversary. Even though my order was placed just one week before I needed it, it did arrived in the mail a day before our celebration. My mother absolutely loved the clock. To see engraved their "70th Anniversary" is what I think touched her emotional. I am so happy with this purchase. Beautiful, engraved clock. Would highly recommend this site! Thank you again forthis perfect transaction. Rose
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pass Christian, MS) - January 22, 2016
It was better than I expected. It made a beautiful gift. I would recommend it to anyone needing a gift. My family loved it.
Very pleased
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOCKTON, NJ) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special gift for close friends and didn't want just another useless dust collector. This is a quality item. At first, I thought it would be too small, but it is actually perfect.
perfect size
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
elegant and timeless, so glad to be able to gift such a wonderful occasion and know they will always treasure it.
They loved it!
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west hempstead, NY) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandparents for their 60th anniversary and they absolutely loved it
Very Touching
By Lois H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a beautiful clock. The lettering on it is perfect. The recipients called us after receiving it and said it brought tears to their eyes when they opened it. It is a perfect 50th Anniversary gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - September 25, 2015
Beautiful piece. And was delivered fast.
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VINCENNES, IN) - September 19, 2015
So very very pleased with ingraving on clock. This is a present for friends. I've purchased many items from Personalization Mall and would not go anywhere else. Thanks for the great products and your turnaround time is great.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - September 8, 2015
Delivery was a day earlier than expected, and to top it off the product was beautiful. Very classy, great workmanship, packed securely and must I say I was very impressed!
Good
By christopher A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was good as expected. We really like it.
Anniversary gift
By Lydia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - August 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple liked the gift very much. It's difficult to see the engraving unless you are up close to it. They may have to put a dark background to see it better. But all in all, it was very nice.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - August 28, 2015
Absolutely beautiful
product review
By Denice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful workmanship. A gift that will always be treasured
Always a stylish gift giving experience
By Yolene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third experience for different occasions. Personalization Mall is the place where style and good price match perfectly. I never spent much time looking for the right gift to impress my recipients. I would recommend this site to anyone willing to add a touch of class to their gesture.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA MESA, CA) - August 7, 2015
It truly is a nice piece well made
beautiful
By Leony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New jersey, NJ) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful clock!i dont have complain except i bought in original price when after few days they are sale??.but they are very happy.
A beautiful gift
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this clock for our sister's 50th wedding anniversay. The engraving was beautiful, and the clock itself was nice quality, heavy glass. It looks much more expensive than it was and was received with true delight. Everyone just loved it!
50th Anniversary Clock
By Bea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered the 50th Anniversary Clock for my husband's brother & wife for their anniversary in December. I am very pleased with the service and quality of the item, the free shipping is an added bonus. I can hardly wait to give it to them at the surprise party their children are giving them the day after Christmas.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowie, TX) - June 26, 2015
i ordered this clock online not knowing what i might get, i am thouroughly pleased it is just perfect for my cousins 50th anniversary gift really liked the quick delivery
A+ Business Transaction
By Ralph E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Folks ~ Your fulfillment of the Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock order met our every expectation for quality , workmanship and rapid response. Absolutely no disappoint here. Thank you.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, GA) - June 9, 2015
Item beautifully engraved with an exceptionally fast turn-around time from order to receipt of the clock
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish, WA) - June 6, 2015
Love the clock it is smaller than I thought but it is ver nice. Fit the occasion very well.
Product is great
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved the clock. It made a very nice presentation at their party.
The only thing is the writing should be a little more dark so you can see it better.
All was good.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montezuma, NC) - May 25, 2015
the only suggestion I have for the clock is to have instructions about how to put the battery in. I had to call tech services to figure it out. Of course I'm not very mechanically inclined. Love the clock!
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 22, 2015
Nice item; it made a great gift!
Anniversary Gift
By Judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honor, MI) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this 50th Wedding Anniversary clock for my sister and brother in law. They loved it and thought it was so well made and looks great on their table. Delivery was right on time. Thank You from a satisfied customer
70th anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (granada hills, CA) - May 19, 2015
Perfect in every way !
60th Anniversary gift
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this clock for my parents 60th Wedding Anniversary. It turned out absolutely beautiful, I couldn't be more pleased. I know my parents will love it!
Beautiful keepsake!
By Caitie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Springs, MI) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this for a very special couple and their reaction wasn't what I was expecting! I thought that I'd get a hug and a "thank you" but I got tears with it as well which made me cry with them! They put it right next to their wedding photo in an easy place to see where they'll cherish it for forever. The thing that makes me give 4 stars is that there wasn't any directions for putting in a battery or changing the time on the clock. Yes, it's relatively easy to figure out, but it would save a lot of trouble. The bottom line is that this is an absolutely gorgeous clock and that anyone who receives it will treasure it!
Beautiful!
By Vivian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversary Clock is beautiful. Our friends will love it.
Anniversary gift
By Lorie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - April 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom and dad's 50th wedding anniversary. They just absolutely loved it.
Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, VA) - March 23, 2015
Great quality piece. I had it engraved and they did an excellent job. I am very excited about give this beautiful gift.
BEAUTIFUL ANNIVERSARY CLOCK
By evelyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hatboro, PA) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock arrived promptly, was correctly engraved and looked classy and beautiful (less expensive than it looked). The couple were delighted! Highly recommend this gift.
Very Impressive
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the clock. High quality. Looks very impressive and worth the money. Printing could be a little bolder. It is a gift that I haven't delivered yet, but I'm sure the couple will love it. Arrived quickly.
Love It
By James T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a 60th Anniversary clock for my parents. It arrived on time and is absolutely beautiful. For the price it included personalizing it with their names. My parents love it. Always nervous buying online, sight unseen. But all good here!
very pleased
By gary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milford, MA) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good looking, and functional. nice engraving.
THIS IS A REALLY BEAUTIFUL CLOCK!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - January 25, 2015
CLOCK IS A BEAUTIFUL TIME PIECE FOR A MANTEL! THE PERSONALIZATION WAS DONE JUST BEAUTIFUL! THE ONLY PROBLEM WE HAD WAS PUTTING THE BATTERY IN! JUST TELL EVERYONE TO FULLY TAKE THE BACK COVER OFF BEFORE PUTTING BATTERY IN OR IT WILL NOT FIT IF YOU JUST BEND IT BACK! BUT A SIMPLE SOLUTION! LOV LOV LOV THIS PIECE
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved