Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say how pleased I am with the shirts I ordered. Not only was it shipped super fast, the product was terrific!! It was a gift for my daughter and her friend and they were extremely...
    ~Beverly - KY

    Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

    Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
    Average Customer Review: (237 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (206)
    4 star:
    (26)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    anniversary clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - June 2, 2013
    The item go here intact, quickly and was ingraved beautifully. It was a bit smaller than I anticipated but over all very nice. I was a bit confused about the delivery having paid for what I thought was UPS and the UPS dropped it off to be delivered by the local post office.
    Gift
    By Barbara V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks lovely. Arrived so quickly.
    Anniversary clock
    By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product is nice, engraving as well but be sure to look at size of clock because it isn't as big as I envisioned. This is at least the 4th engraved gift I have purchased and I have been pleased with all items and timely delivery.
    Perfect Anniversary gift
    By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monett, MO) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice gift for not a lot of money. We ordered this as a gift to family member and it arrived as described, was quite surprised. Only bad thing was one of the hands on the clock was bent so clock would not work. I was able to disassemble and fix the bent hand. Other wise satisfied.
    Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braymer, MO) - January 7, 2013
    Fast service. Nice quality. Etching makes the gift so much more personal. Clock face was lose when it arrived. Hopefully, this was just caused by shipping.
    exceeded expectation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, OH) - November 5, 2012
    I was very impressed with this purchase. The beveled glass is of high quality with a very nice weight to it. The engraving is expertly executed and very stylish.

    I am certain the recipients will cherish this for years to come.

    Also, I was amazed how quickly I received my clock. It was a matter of days.

    I will definitely make more purchases from this company.
    ANNIVERSARY CLOCK
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - August 30, 2012
    I received the clock in less than 2 weeks and it looks wonderful
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coarsegold, CA) - August 2, 2012
    Ordered for our son and daughter in law. The clock is beautiful but when we tried to put the battery in, the hands on the clock came off. Called immediately and a new clock was sent very quickly with no questions asked. Clock works fine now. Great service!
    a nice personalized gift
    By Robin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered for a friend's 50th anniversary. Smaller than we'd expected and not quite the "wow factor" we'd hoped for, but overall a pretty nice gift.
    Everlasting Anniversary Clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, VA) - January 30, 2012














    The engraving is hard to see/read, thus taking away from the expressed reason for having a gift engraved. It is a clock that is acceptable if you need an inexpensive gift that looks nice.
    Tasteful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, KS) - January 24, 2012
    Pleased with the appearance of the clock. I was a little concerned as it was priced so reasonably. Did have an issue with putting the batteries in place, found one location easily, but the other was not obvious (perhaps I am just technically challenged). I was happy with the purchase.
    Pleasantly pleased!
    By Sheryl L. O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving quality is perfect! The weighty beveled glass base (made in China) was without production flaws, a true surprise(unlike some reviews I read). The plastic gold clock insert (made in USA) had minor flaws if studied extremely well. I called Customer Service and they shipped out a replacement clock insert within 4 days of inquiry. They did not require me to package and return original clock insert which was a nice convience. The replacement came in fine order without flaws. It is easy to pop in the glass base. I'm exceptionally pleased with the service,and very much with the product. However, when the website said, "Made in USA", it was the primary reason for my selection, so I was somewhat disappointed that only the clock insert was USA made. Overall, the entire clock quality is no better or no worse than a shelf product in a retail store.Partly made in USA is a bonus to me.The service is excellent, expediant and the price of the product very reasonable comparative to retail.
    Thank you PersonalizationMall.Com.
    Good anniversary gift for parents
    By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    identifies the persons involved and their date with a classy time piece they can display openly in any room. creates a converstion piece as well for paties once displayed.
    Very Fast Shipping and Delvery Process
    By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarcreek, MO) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for our sister and brother-in-law's 50th wedding anniversary for June 25th. I explained to the customer service representive how desperate I was that I really liked the clock and especially the engraving as that makes it so personal for them. She was so nice and friendly and reassured me that it would be at my house on June 17th. Took the chance and ordered it on Tuesday, June 14th planning on leaving for Colorado, June 18th. I started tracking it the next day and it kept me informed as to where it was each day. And come early afternoon today it was on my front porch ready for me to receive. Awesome!
    The clock is beautiful and I am quite sure that they will love the professional engraving. The only thing wrong is that the little hands had come appart so I got my handy little screwdiver out and fixed them.
    All in all I am very impressed and thanks for saving me a trip to the city to shop.
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - May 16, 2011
    Although this purchase was a gift, it was received with great pleasure. We really cannot put a true rating on it because it was a gift, but all in all it arrived in a timely manner and in great shape.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - April 23, 2011
    This clock is of great quality, the only concern i have is the quality of the etching, at this point i am not sure if it will fade/wear over time. Will have to see.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved