Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
Average Customer Review: (393 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great anniversary gift
By Betty R H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach Shores, FL) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the size of the clock - it will go easily on a shelf with 50th Anniversary keepsakes from the celebration.
wonderful
By Victor B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, SC) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was beyond expectations. Recepetant was very happy. Will use this sight again.
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honaker, VA) - February 14, 2017
I purchased this clock for our 25th wedding anniversary. I was worried about the size, but when I received the clock the sizing was perfect. It is listed as a 50th anniversary, but it is actually either.
Extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - January 30, 2017
My first order from Personalization Mall. Got exactly what I ordered. Quality much better than I anticipated for the cost. Will definitely order from you again. Love you get to see what your personalization will look like on the item.
TICKTOCK
By thelma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful workmanship and fastest expediency ever. Power to you all. Thank you,
Thelma S. Coral Gables, Fl.
Everlasting love anniversary clock
By Adele O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock was beautifully crafted with date of anniversary and recipient's loved it, would definitely recommend this as a gift.
Better than expected.
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful clock. Just what I had hoped for to give to special friends for their 50th anniversary.
Beautiful Anniversary Clock
By Marcy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and daughter in law. It is beautiful and they love it! Thank you!
Perfect 1st Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 26, 2016
I was looking for the perfect 1st Anniversary Gift and found this clock. The clock is very elegant looking and the engraving only makes it so much better. The size is great for display on any table without being too large. I would purchase this item again in the future for other events.
Very inspired present for anniversary
By Elena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did a search for a personalized present for a couple of friends and I found your site. I checked the other reviews and I made the decision to order. I received the item in few days and I loved it, I hope that my friend will do too.
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tequesta, FL) - November 22, 2016
The clock arrived exactly as I requested. The quality is exceptional. It is made from sturdy material and beautifully decorated. It made the receivers extremely happy. Thank you Personalization mall! ??
Beautiful
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter in-laws parents 50th wedding anniversary. They absolutely love it. So many of my friends ask me where I purchase all these gifts and I tell them and they have ordered from Personalization Mall and are very happy with their purchases. Once again thank you for everything and such great customer service!
My parents loved the clock
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, CA) - October 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this clock for my parents 60th Wedding Anniversary. They loved it. I will definitely be ordering personalized gift items from the Personalization Mall again.
Classy
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - October 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely amazing! I can't wait to give this to my in laws ??
Anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haines City, FL) - September 22, 2016
They loved their clock
Nice looking clock
By Samuel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock is quite elegant and nice looking! The price was very reasonable, it arrived on time and safely packaged! The gift was loved by those received it!
Nice looking clock
By Samuel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock is quite elegant and nice looking! The price was very reasonable, it arrived on time and safely packaged! The gift was loved by those received it!
Anniversary clock
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Very happy with it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 3, 2016
I bought one for myself and loved it so I ordered one for my sister who also celebrated her 50th Anniversary and she loves it also. Thank you for such a beautiful clock that isn't ostentatious.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, GA) - September 2, 2016
It came out beautiful. Will look wonderful in my husband's office.
Lovely Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - August 24, 2016
This clock arrived just as pictured and right when they said it would!
Beautiful product
By WAYNE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYRACUSE, NY) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product, good quality, very quick service. Very happy with this gift.
Beautiful
By Mary E P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the clock, if only the lettering could stand out a little (outlined in black maybe). I know my friends will love it.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - August 8, 2016
Ordered this for friends' 25th Anniversary and it's very pretty out of the box with the personalization. The delivery time was very quick. I cannot comment on the quality of the mechanics of the clock.
Lovely
By Joan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this same item in January for my Brother's 60th Anniversary....this one is for my Sister's 60th next month. My Brother and his wife really loved it, and I'm sure, as will my Sister and her husband. Thank you very much.
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - July 30, 2016
Beautiful clock and well inscribed. Only thing I would change is since it's a 50th anniversary being able to put both dates on it
Great Product
By Frank C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville , NY) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and fast turn around time.
Anniversary clock
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is IT IS JUST BEAUTIFUL ! My daughter & son-in-law will love it.
Elegant Small Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aylett, VA) - July 19, 2016
Bought this as a gift for our friends 50th wedding anniversary. A very nice personal way to celebrate the occasion. It arrived quickly. Our friends loved it.
Great Products
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents for their 50 yr anniversary. It was very nicely done and really good quality. They really liked it!
The Perfect Gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 9, 2016
...for a couple celebrating their 50th anniversary. This is the second one I have ordered and the quality and quick turnaround is beyond reproach as usual.
As advertised
By Charles T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - July 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and looks as good as the photo
Pleased
By judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeburg, IL) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the clock. I hope my friends will like it as much as I do, since it is their gift.
50thAnnversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - June 30, 2016
Our friends ,who celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary, were extremely pleased with this gift. They called us immediately upon receiving it and expressed their thanks for such a beautiful reminder of their "special day!"
anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELCOURT, ND) - June 18, 2016
Ordered as a gift for a dear friend. Shipped directly to her. She called me so excited when the clock arrived. She says it is absolutely beautiful.
BEAUTIFUL CLOCK
By marlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
WAS SURPRISED BY THE GREAT LOOK OF THIS CLOCK-PURCHASED FOR A ANNIVERSARY GIFT-I KNOW THE COUPLE I GIVE THIS TO WILL LOVE IT.
KEEPING UP WITH TIME
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTERS 15TH ANNIV. SHE WILL BE SURPRISE TO SEE ITS THE SAME CLOCK SHE BOUGHT ME FOR OUR ANNIV. ITS A BEAUTIFUL CLOCK AND KEEPS TIME ACCURATELY. MANY COMMPLIMENTS FROM FRIENDS AND FAMILY.
Parents loved this clock
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parent's 50th after they expressed that they did not want a party or airline tickets or anything else. I racked my brain until I came across this and ordered it and had it shipped directly to them. My parents love it!
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 1, 2016
Lovely clock! Shipped quickly and looks beautiful.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 29, 2016
The clock is exactly as pictured online. It is beautiful and a wonderful gift to ourselves for our 50th wedding anniversary. The engraving is very classy also. Thanks.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved