Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
Average Customer Review: (259 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(225)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Giving it 5 stars, BUT...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveport, OH) - December 30, 2011
I ordered this for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary. I was slightly disappointed with the quality of the clock, but for the price, I guess I can't complain too much. The cover of the face of the clock is made of plastic, which made it seem a little cheap to me. If it was glass, the clock would have been perfect. The engraving could have been a little deeper, it had a slightly smudged look to it. I will say when they opened it and passed it around for everyone to look at, people were very impressed, and handled it as if it were Waterford crystal. Mom loved it none the less!
Great gift
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my Aunt's 50th wedding anniversary & had it delivered to her. They actually had a party & I didn't think I would be able to make it. I was happy to know that she received it on the day of her party, especially since I thought it would take longer before being shipped out & she absolutely loved it! Luckily, I surprised her by showing up to her party & that made it even better.

The clock looks just like it appears and everyone loved it.
Beautiful piece!
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my mother-in-law and father-in-laws 50th wedding anniversary. They loved it! It is such a nice gift.
Very elegant and memorable keepsake
By Patti E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very bummed out when I finally found the perfect gift for my parents 50th. Anniversary and was told that clock was out of stock. So I submitted my email in hopes that it restock in time for their day (October 1st.). Low and behold I received an email letting me know that they were in stock. My Parents loved the clock very much! The only thing I did not care for was that I had to use the next day mail in order to get my gift to them on time. It is way too expensive. Other than that, it is a very lovely keepsake clock. Thank you so very much!
Anniversary clock
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item exceeded my expectations and was beautiful. It was a 65th annivasary gift and appreciated very much. I would not hesitate to buy another if the chance arose. The workmanship was impecable.
elegant memory
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - September 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exactly as seen on the website. A very elegant & practical gift for any type of occassion. Presented in a lovely gift box which adds to the importance of the gift. Gift value is very reasonable.
Great remembrance gift
By Carole A. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman , AZ) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversary Clock is a fabulous keepsake gift. It looks rich and elegant on the mantel where it was placed. The recipients were absolutely thrilled, and so was I for finding your site.
Beautiful and Classic
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one two years ago for my cousin's 40th. It was so nice I that I purchased another for my aunt and uncle's 55th Anniversary. Nice quality for the price and it will be displayed proudly.
just the gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chester, NJ) - July 11, 2011
Looking for a 50th anniversary gift and you had just the one. thanks
Best 50th wedding anniversary gift ever!
By Mildred B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh, my recipents of the clock with their names inscribed thereon made them so very happy. As the wife said, we can keep this forever and pass it on to our children and grandchildren.

What a nice and personalized gift!
50th anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fiskdale, MA) - July 7, 2011
We gave this clock as a surprise 50th anniversary gift, and they loved it!! They liked the size, the engraving and the quality of the clock face and the glass. We were first-time customers and will very likely return.

Much smaller than I thought...
By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock appears identical to the on-line picture. However, I could not find dimensions or anything in the picture which would give me a reference of its size.
I made the purchase hoping it was decent size for a hearth or other large room display. Subjectively, it is not.
Very Fast Shipping and Delvery Process
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarcreek, MO) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our sister and brother-in-law's 50th wedding anniversary for June 25th. I explained to the customer service representive how desperate I was that I really liked the clock and especially the engraving as that makes it so personal for them. She was so nice and friendly and reassured me that it would be at my house on June 17th. Took the chance and ordered it on Tuesday, June 14th planning on leaving for Colorado, June 18th. I started tracking it the next day and it kept me informed as to where it was each day. And come early afternoon today it was on my front porch ready for me to receive. Awesome!
The clock is beautiful and I am quite sure that they will love the professional engraving. The only thing wrong is that the little hands had come appart so I got my handy little screwdiver out and fixed them.
All in all I am very impressed and thanks for saving me a trip to the city to shop.
Anniversary Clock
By Howard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversary Clock that I purchased for our 35th anniversay far exceeded my expectations. I was glass instead of acrylic and the engraving is superior. I consider it excellent quality for the price and would definetley purchase another for a gift for someone else. We are very pleased with item and service.
Cute as can be
By Algie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for a couple celebrating their 50th anniversary and they said that it is, "cute as can be" and they love it!!
Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - May 23, 2011
Clock is beautiful. Good quality and the engraving came out perfect. Good to keep in mind for future gifts. Can't wait to give this one for a 50th anniversaary.
clock
By Lawrence D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice product, prompt delivery.
Beautiful!
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this clock engraved for my brother and sister -Laws 35th wedding anniversary. It looks great! Excellent work!! Plus service was fantastic. I got the clock was sent within a week of my order-wow! I would purchase again from this company. Great quality.
50th Wedding Anniversary
By Theresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this item to my brother and sister-in-law for their 50th anniversary and they were so impressed with it. They thanked us again and again and described the clock to us. I had also sent this same clock to my brother and sister-ln-law in 2009 and they also were pleased with it. Said they had not seen anything like it before and all of them love it.

I also got great service from your company!

Thank you very much!
Outstanding
By Earl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock was beautiful. Better than I had expected. I'm ordering a second one for another couple.
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - April 9, 2011
We found this clock as a 50th anniversary suggestion on Google. It was a perfect gift because my Mother can't stop thanking me enough and telling me how good it looks in their living room. Price was reasonable and the engraving was a nice touch. Shipping was very fast.
Fantastic
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloverdale, VA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock looks very nice. The engraving was beautiful, what you see is what you get! We have been very pleased with our recent orders. Thanks for doing a great job.
Perfect Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MD) - March 28, 2011
I read the reviews about this clock before purchase. It is a 50th anniversary gift for my brother and his wife. They do not like clutter and have everything just so in their house. This clock is not intrusive in any way, but more an elegant addition to their home decor. The etching is beautiful, The gift came in 3 days and the packaging was superb. I will feel proud to give this to them at their celebration dinner.
Beautiful Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladd, IL) - March 13, 2011
The clock far exceeded our expectations. It is beautiful. Highly recommend.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Lake, KS) - March 11, 2011
I ordered the Everlasting Anniversary Clock for our daughter and son-in-laws 20th Anniversary. It is beautiful, and I have never received something that I had ordered so quickly. And this clock was personalized as well, and still arrived in 5 days. I will return to your site when ever I need such a gift.




50th Anniversary gift
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our neighbors celebrating their 50th anniversary. The clock piece is very nice. The only thing is I wish they engraved in gold. It's too light to read at times. But other than that, it's a good price and good quality
Anniversary Clock
By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINSTON SALEM, NC) - October 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock turned out great and the personalization was correct. We gave it to my brother and sister-in-law for their 50th wedding anniversary and they really loved it. It was quick and easy to purchase and now is a great momento of their anniversary.
Anniversary Clock
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchase a clock for my anniversary and was very please with the quality and the craftsmanship of the clock. Shipping was very fast and this is a company I will deal with again and recommend to my friends.
Perfect gift
By Bonny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the clock within just a few days of ordering it. It was packaged very well and the quality was even better than I expected. My best friend's 50th is this weekend. I can't wait to give this gift!
Great anniversary clock!
By Al H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great site options, great price, great customer service. Bought this beautiful clock for my parents 50th anniversary and they lived it. The turn around time was unbelievable, it was at my home within a couple of days.
Anniversary Clock
By Suezan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized clock for our friends 50th anniversary on a Friday. They received it on the following Tuesday. They were thrilled!! The personalization was perfect. The clock is the right size to display on a bookshelf and the quality was outstanding. I will be ordering more gifts from Personalization Mall in the future.
Anniversary treasure
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University park, FL) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousins loved the LOVE ANNIVERSARY CLOCK. It is a beautiful remembrance of the 55 years together.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, OH) - August 5, 2014
This clock was prettier than picture. Was very pleased with product and delivery.
Looks great!
By Judy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents for their 50th wedding anniversary. It turned out really well. I think they will like it.
Gorgeous Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 5, 2014
Ordered this clock as a first anniversary gift for my son and daughter-in-law - and they absdolutely love it.
anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - June 23, 2014
I purchased this clock as a gift for my sister and brother in law's 50th wedding anniversary. It is beautiful and has the gold for a golden anniversary. I haven't given it to them yet, but I am sure they will love it
Nice 50th wedding anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - June 16, 2014
I bought this for my parents for their 50th wedding anniversary. They really enjoy the clock and thought it was a nice gift. It is very good quality and very pretty. I would buy again.
Time Together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - May 31, 2014
What better way to celebrate a 50th Anniversary than with a clock -- a reminder of the many hours of happiness, with the couple's name and wedding date inscribed.
Beautiful anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herreid, SD) - May 25, 2014
The Everlasting Love Anniversary clock is beautiful gift! I like the fact that it is not so large, and can be put in almost any room. Having it personalized makes it so much more special. I bought this for my sister and brother-in-law's 50th anniversary, and am so pleased with it.....as I'm sure they will be.
You were great to work with. Am very happy with my purchase. Thank you.
delighted
By Davina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my clock in very good order and was so pleased with the beautiful engraving on it. It is beautiful and will make a perfect anniversary gift. I can't wait to order something else from this company
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved