Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say thank you for your amazingly prompt service, great products, and great prices. This is the second year I have ordered from you and I have never been disappointed. Thank you and...
    ~Dennis - AZ

    Photo Sentiments For Her Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs For Mom - Photo Sentiments - 2565
    Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (36)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    SPEECHLESS!
    By SHARON W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH CHARLESTON, SC) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is another photo item I purchased as a Christmas gift to give to my niece, which is my 5 month old son sitter during the work week. She came up with a little song for the two of them. I had the song personalized on the mug and she was breathless!
    excellent gift for Grandma
    By chi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yukon, OK) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Grandma just celebrated her 90th birthday, and it was hard to find a gift that she didn't already have. This personalized mug was perfect because it was unique and allowed me to express my love and respect for her both visually (used a pic I took of her on Mother's Day) and verbally (wrote her a short poem). She was extremely touched by it, and she'll be able to use it every day.
    Wonderful idea...these are beautiful
    By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are such a wonderful idea and they turn out beautifully. The ability to be able to put your own personal message and personal name makes them even more special, and the quality is great!!
    Awesome
    By TOYA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRVIEW HEIGHTS , IL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really nice mug and the automatic writting on there was perfect for what I was trying to convey with this gift. This isn't just a mug, because it brought tears to my coworkers eyes! so sentimental
    Fabulous gift idea - Great Quality
    By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the quality of the mug, picture and text. It was a great gift and very affordable. It arrived on time and I couldn't be happier. Thank you!
    Absolutely breathtaking
    By jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a Valentine's day gift for my husband and when it arived I was stunned by how beautiful it was!
    excellent quality
    By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out even better than I expected. The photo quality was excellent, it has a very classy look to it. I love it, and I hope my fiance loves it too when I give it to him on Valentines day :)
    I would give more than 5 ***** if I could.........
    By Christi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a beautiful unique gift. I just love it. I can't wait to give it to my daughter. what an amazing personalized gift.
    Beautiful!!!
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother cried when she received this for Christmas. It was the best gift ever.
    Excellent Production
    By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product and service delivery.
    awesome!
    By Stephanie C. (rochester , NY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this item
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, OH) - December 30, 2012
    I bought a mug for my mom. She loved it! The only problem was the print was a bit small. But it wasn't horribly small. it was a lovely gift and was high quality.
    Mama's mug from joelle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - July 6, 2012
    This product came out very nice. I only wish the picture could have been a little bigger. Other than that it was a beautiful poem and my mother loved it.
    Awesome Mother's Day Gift
    By DeAndre H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom and my mother-in-law loved there gift. the gift arrived on time and packaging was appropreiate. The site was very easy to use.
    Writing on Mug
    By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (copiague, NY) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Writing should be darker and thus more readable. Large unused space on other side of mug would be usable to something like "HAPPY 70TH BIRTHDAY" However still needed as my brother's celeration is next weekend. This mug is not just for "her" but also for men to receive...perfect size for a cup of tea.

    Thanks, John Armstrong
    Father's Day Mugs
    By Deborah L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For our Sunday School class of teens, I was looking for an affordable Father's Day gift from the students to their dads to illustrate the correlation between loving earthly fathers and their Heavenly Father. Because of Personalization Mall's high quality of items I ordered in the past, and because of the discount, I decided to try the mugs. Only most of the students preferred to honor their mothers. The mugs are of high quality and turned out really well, except it is a little harder to see the face of the student under his or her original poem. Still, a very nice and heartfelt remembrance to the shocked but thankful moms.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughquag, NY) - February 4, 2011
    This mug looks absolutely gorgeous in person. The only issue I came across with the purchase of this item was finding a picture that would both fit and look good. Other than that it is a great gift!
    Nice, but picture is hard to see
    By Joyce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really nice mug and I love the poem, but, the picture behind it is a little difficult to see. I think it would be better to have the picture on one side and the poem on the other. But, overall, still a great product and I know my mom will love it.
    Beautiful!!!!
    By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE this cup! It's just beautiful. Wish the picture was a little darker, but, as a whole, it's a keeper!
    OK, but some tips...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 14, 2011
    The product is as advertised. However, the photo reproduction on the cup wasn't as brillant as I thought it would be. This does make a nice gift if you pick a photo with strong colors and contrast. If I were to do it again, I would reduce the amount of writing (which is right over the photo faces!)and use a simple Happy Mother's Day at the bottom of the cup. The site does let you see the cup as it will be made, but different computers can alter color contrasts. All in all, a worthy product.
    not as happy this time
    By Stefanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this mug for my husband a couple of years ago and I loved it...love the fact that you can write your own poem and put the pic on it too...very special. So I just ordered two for the godparents of my second daughter and the picture on it is hardly noticable....it's a shame b/c the poems are so nice, you just can't see the picture very well...so keep this in mind, might want to get a mug with pic by itself....they should offer this mug with that option?
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved