Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE Personalization Mall! I order things all the time and each item is beautiful and is shipped to me or the recipient in a timely manner.
~Marjorie - MD

Photo Sentiments For Her Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs For Mom - Photo Sentiments - 2565
Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 15, 2012
This is the perfect ghost for my mom.. It came out beautifully and shipped really fast!
Beautiful Birthday Memento
By Carole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Village, OR) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a birthday gift for my best friend from high school. Perfect memento. Had it shipped straight to her in another state. Wonderful!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridegton, NJ) - July 30, 2012
When my gift came in the mail I loved it. It was perfect and just what I wanted. I'm definitely shopping here again.
Great Gift!
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift i got it for my mom and she loved it. With such a nice poem over a picture it is really nice! also great price and fast delivery i will definitely order from here again! thanks!
Gift for mother.
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I, and my three siblings, ordered four mugs to celebrate my mother's 70th birthday. We each chose a picture and a saying. She loved them.
Great website/ Great products
By tanya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (windermere, FL) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved your products and it was a gift to my mother and she loved it as well.... i will definitely purchase from this website again ... thank you
Photo Sentiments for Her Coffee Mug
By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Photo Sentiments Coffee Mug turned out to be beautiful. It exceeded my expectations, and Personalization Mall.com delivered everything so promptly. I highly recommend their services and products!
What a Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 21, 2011
I was very excited to give this gift to my Godmother as a Christmas presesnt. She loves to see her picture on things and the poem could not be more beautiful. I know she will love and cherish this for many years to come.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TORRANCE, CA) - August 6, 2011
It would be great if the same item offers options of 1 to 2 pictures with the wording! But like this one very much.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 16, 2011
We bought this cup for a teacher and used the quote from the plaque. The final product was wonderful and she loved it. This is a wonderful gift idea to say what is in your heart so they can remember it always.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, IL) - May 14, 2011
I thought that this coffee mug was brilliant. The picture I uploaded to it was very clear and beautiful. I would definitely recommend this to anyone wishing to give their loved ones a meaningful and special gift!
love it
By Jessica Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent my mom the gift and she absolutly LOVED IT ! Best gift ever
just as I ordered
By Robyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcomerstown, OH) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for mother's day. It was delivered just as it said in a timely fashion and was just as I had ordered it. It made my mother cry and I still can't get her to drink out of it. She leaves it on her bookself in the living room to showcase it!
turned out well
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, OH) - May 10, 2011
the picture on the mug was clear and looked the way i wanted it too , and it looked very nice
Best Mother's Day Gift- Great Idea for College
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 7, 2011
I purchased this gift for my mother with a picture of myself, her and my grandmother, who recently passed away. I used one of her favorite poems, on top of the picture. She called me in tears thanking me for her gift and she said it was the best gift she has received. Also, she loved the quality of the mug. This is a great economically friendly gift for students who may not be able to be with their mother on Mother's day. Also it ships very quickly.
SPEECHLESS!
By SHARON W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH CHARLESTON, SC) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is another photo item I purchased as a Christmas gift to give to my niece, which is my 5 month old son sitter during the work week. She came up with a little song for the two of them. I had the song personalized on the mug and she was breathless!
excellent gift for Grandma
By chi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yukon, OK) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandma just celebrated her 90th birthday, and it was hard to find a gift that she didn't already have. This personalized mug was perfect because it was unique and allowed me to express my love and respect for her both visually (used a pic I took of her on Mother's Day) and verbally (wrote her a short poem). She was extremely touched by it, and she'll be able to use it every day.
Wonderful idea...these are beautiful
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are such a wonderful idea and they turn out beautifully. The ability to be able to put your own personal message and personal name makes them even more special, and the quality is great!!
Awesome
By TOYA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRVIEW HEIGHTS , IL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice mug and the automatic writting on there was perfect for what I was trying to convey with this gift. This isn't just a mug, because it brought tears to my coworkers eyes! so sentimental
Fabulous gift idea - Great Quality
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of the mug, picture and text. It was a great gift and very affordable. It arrived on time and I couldn't be happier. Thank you!
Absolutely breathtaking
By jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Valentine's day gift for my husband and when it arived I was stunned by how beautiful it was!
excellent quality
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out even better than I expected. The photo quality was excellent, it has a very classy look to it. I love it, and I hope my fiance loves it too when I give it to him on Valentines day :)
I would give more than 5 ***** if I could.........
By Christi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful unique gift. I just love it. I can't wait to give it to my daughter. what an amazing personalized gift.
Beautiful!!!
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother cried when she received this for Christmas. It was the best gift ever.
Excellent Production
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and service delivery.
awesome!
By Stephanie C. (rochester , NY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved