Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Everything I have ever purchased from you has been wonderful. Thanks for this easy to use site. Keep up the Good Work. I'm a fan for life!
    ~Tammie - OH

    Photo Sentiments For Her Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs For Mom - Photo Sentiments - 2565
    Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (36)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, IL) - May 14, 2011
    I thought that this coffee mug was brilliant. The picture I uploaded to it was very clear and beautiful. I would definitely recommend this to anyone wishing to give their loved ones a meaningful and special gift!
    love it
    By Jessica Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent my mom the gift and she absolutly LOVED IT ! Best gift ever
    just as I ordered
    By Robyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcomerstown, OH) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for mother's day. It was delivered just as it said in a timely fashion and was just as I had ordered it. It made my mother cry and I still can't get her to drink out of it. She leaves it on her bookself in the living room to showcase it!
    turned out well
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, OH) - May 10, 2011
    the picture on the mug was clear and looked the way i wanted it too , and it looked very nice
    Best Mother's Day Gift- Great Idea for College
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 7, 2011
    I purchased this gift for my mother with a picture of myself, her and my grandmother, who recently passed away. I used one of her favorite poems, on top of the picture. She called me in tears thanking me for her gift and she said it was the best gift she has received. Also, she loved the quality of the mug. This is a great economically friendly gift for students who may not be able to be with their mother on Mother's day. Also it ships very quickly.
    SPEECHLESS!
    By SHARON W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH CHARLESTON, SC) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is another photo item I purchased as a Christmas gift to give to my niece, which is my 5 month old son sitter during the work week. She came up with a little song for the two of them. I had the song personalized on the mug and she was breathless!
    excellent gift for Grandma
    By chi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yukon, OK) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Grandma just celebrated her 90th birthday, and it was hard to find a gift that she didn't already have. This personalized mug was perfect because it was unique and allowed me to express my love and respect for her both visually (used a pic I took of her on Mother's Day) and verbally (wrote her a short poem). She was extremely touched by it, and she'll be able to use it every day.
    Wonderful idea...these are beautiful
    By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are such a wonderful idea and they turn out beautifully. The ability to be able to put your own personal message and personal name makes them even more special, and the quality is great!!
    Awesome
    By TOYA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRVIEW HEIGHTS , IL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really nice mug and the automatic writting on there was perfect for what I was trying to convey with this gift. This isn't just a mug, because it brought tears to my coworkers eyes! so sentimental
    Fabulous gift idea - Great Quality
    By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the quality of the mug, picture and text. It was a great gift and very affordable. It arrived on time and I couldn't be happier. Thank you!
    Absolutely breathtaking
    By jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a Valentine's day gift for my husband and when it arived I was stunned by how beautiful it was!
    excellent quality
    By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out even better than I expected. The photo quality was excellent, it has a very classy look to it. I love it, and I hope my fiance loves it too when I give it to him on Valentines day :)
    I would give more than 5 ***** if I could.........
    By Christi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a beautiful unique gift. I just love it. I can't wait to give it to my daughter. what an amazing personalized gift.
    Beautiful!!!
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother cried when she received this for Christmas. It was the best gift ever.
    Excellent Production
    By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product and service delivery.
    awesome!
    By Stephanie C. (rochester , NY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this item
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved