Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am incredibly impressed with the level of service I was provided. This was my first time ordering from PersonalizationMall.com and rest assured I will be ordering again and again I placed my order...
~Melissa - CO

Photo Sentiments For Her Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Women's Photo Jewelry Box with Poem - 2566
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, CA) - March 8, 2011
loved my order only one thing was wrong the tile came off no big deal i just used a strong glue to fix it. the box is beautiful and came so fast.
Very Nice Daughter-In-Law Gift
By Heidi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get my Daughter-In-Law a special Christmas gift & thought this box would be perfect, since I can write whatever I wanted. The only problem, is that the wording could be darker over the picture. You have to REALLY look at the wording to read it. Either the picture should be lighter or the wording should be darker.
Gift for dance team
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - February 8, 2014
Needed this item in a large quantity in a short period of time. I couldn't have been more pleased with the customer service. It was at my door in just over 24 hours. The jewelry box was beautiful! I wish the wording on top was a bit darker but maybe it was the picture I chose. I thought it was a bit difficult to read. Other than that, great purchase.
PERFECT Service and Quality!
By Sharonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was in need of the perfect graduation gift in a hurry. Here it was the 11th and graduation was the 14th! To make matters worse, I was traveling out of town for the graduation, so I needed the gift on the 13th!

What better place to buy my gift than from Personalization Mall! Not only did they guarantee and rush my order in 2 days, the jewelry box was of excellent quality! I was very pleased with the outcome.
love it
By Gonzalo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln park, MI) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this jewelry box. It's so nice I was not expecting some thing so beautiful. My girlfriend will love it.
love it
By Gonzalo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln park, MI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this jewelry box. It's so nice I was not expecting some thing so beautiful. My girlfriend will love it.
Great product.
By Kamini S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was excellent quality. It looks absolutely beautiful. Just like the picture. I bought it for my mom's 65th birthday. She loved it.
Photo jewelry box
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is beautiful. What a great gift with a special picture and a personal sentiment on it. I bought it for my 21 year old Senior in college for her Senior night for Volleyball. It has her picture in her uniform and then we could share with her how proud we are. I would highly recommend this as a special gift for any age.
Beautiful for special occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - October 27, 2012
I had one made for both of my children--a photo of me with each child and my wish for them. They are beautiful.
Great gift, my grandmother loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Abington Twp, PA) - May 13, 2011
This was a wonderful keepsake gift for someone special. I gave it to my grandmother for mother's day and my mom was actually jealous that I didn't get one for her. The message and the photo make it very personal, and I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
Thoughtful, inexpensive gift.
By Krisitn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a wedding gift to purchase and I was short on cash but didn't want the bride and groom-to be to feel slighted. This jewelry box was a great gift for the Bride to keep her treasures from the day (wedding jewelry, etc.). I personalized it with a beautiful verse of poetry from a well known poet and put their names and the date of their wedding-all on top of a sentimental picture of them. The Bride-to-be just received the gift and she said she loved it. I highly recommend this to anyone.

Gift for mom
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother as a thank you gift on my wedding day. It turned out beautiful and we both love it!! I have ordered SEVERAL items from this website as gifts and I am pleasantly pleased with all of them!! Thank you
Very pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - November 14, 2011
I used the customized version for the box I was purchasing for someone's special occasion. It was very easy to upload the pictures I was interested in using, and testing/reviewing them to see which one I wanted to use for sure. I would just make sure the picture you use is not on the light side as in the finished project the picture in the box lightens up a touch. I used a Bible scripture in the text portion. The box turned-out very nicely. I will get boxes for others in my family for the holidays. The box itself is made well.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved