Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This site is awesome. Personalized glass ornaments are beautiful and cannot be found anywhere else. I order from you every year. Your site will always be a favorite of mine.
    ~Crystal - SC

    Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mugs - Loving Him Design - 2584
    Average Customer Review: (259 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (233)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful gift for family & friends!!
    By Delores R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband asked me to think of a gift he could give his sisters at a recent family gathering. I immediately thought of personalizationmall.com. I searched until I found a photo with all of them on it, logged onto the website and the rest is history!!! They all loved it and wanted to know where I purchased it!!! Of course that made my husband the best brother in the world!! They did a GREAT job with the photo placement on the mugs and the photo was beautiful!!!
    With one great picture, this particular mug is great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - June 23, 2014
    I have purchased 4 or more of this mug with pictures of babies and pets. You can personalized it on the back with something that the pet or baby would say to the person who is receiving the mug! It makes a great thank you gift or just to put a smile on someone's face.
    Good quality item
    By Bradford B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered two, one for my son and one for myself.
    wonderful gift
    By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremore, OK) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful gift for others and even for yourself! The people I gave these to loved them!
    GREAT EXPERIENCE
    By Bill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Couldn't have been easier. Got EXACTLY what I ordered on time and the product is top notch! Will definitely shop here again!
    Quality Mug!
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my husband. It came out exactly how it looked on the website and it was very easy to design. My order was shipped and received promptly. I would highly recommend this item!
    Great
    By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haven't given these to the recipients yet, but the mugs came out beautifully!
    GREAT JOB!
    By Quan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good job! picture come out clear right on the spot!
    GREAT JOB!
    By Quan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great job! looking clear right on the spot!
    Beautifully Reproduced
    By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My partner lost his dog a month ago and I thought this would be a great remembrance to his best friend. The mug/photo was pulled from his facebook page and came out beautifully. I was VERY impressed with the quality of the product.
    Cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - September 30, 2013
    This item came fast. It turned out great.
    Great Mugs
    By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these personalized mugs and was so excited when I received them! They came out just the way I expected. Perfect for Christmas gifts or for anytime!
    Love this coffee mug
    By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm so pleased with this mug. It's sturdy and has a nice handle. The picture and the artwork printed up beautifully. I can't wait to give this one to my sister.
    Pleased customer.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, FL) - September 10, 2013
    I just happened to find this website while looking for mugs. It was easy to order, the product was made and shipped within a day, and arrived one week later which was exactly when they said. The product was well done and the quality was really nice. The price was very reasonable and the service was great. I will definately use them again.
    I LOVE IT
    By Edith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORAL, FL) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it, its perfect, I definitely recommend purchase this item.
    Love these mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - August 4, 2013
    I've ordered these for birthday, Christmas and wedding gifts! Everyone loves them, they are cute and thoughtful! A+++++!!!
    Mug looked good
    By Vince V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized coffee mug really turn out great. We loved it.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 12, 2013
    Loved it
    Great product, like always!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - June 28, 2013
    Looked just like it did in the picture, good quality. Photo looked great as well. I would buy this product again.
    fathers day surprise
    By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    before the week of fathers day 2013 i had never heard of his site. i explored and found the coffee mug i chose to get my husband from the kids. i love that i could personalize it 100%. his reaction was perfect. will be using them again and again
    Wow
    By Trisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leetonia, OH) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift arrived quickly and looked exactly as pictured online -- where I was able to create it within moments. Most importantly, I cannot remember a time when a gift was better received by the recipient. Not bad for less than $20! I will definitely be back for more.
    Papa Moses
    By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this design. It's very nice.
    Quality product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 23, 2013
    This mug turned out even better than I imagined. Quality all the way. I can't wait to give it to my girlfriend for her 60th birthday. I highly recommend it for anyone looking for a unique gift to give.
    Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - January 11, 2013
    I had this mug made for my granddaughter's great grand mother. She loved it! It came out with a great quality picture.
    birthday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 6, 2013
    It was a very nice birthday gift for a person who has everything they want.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, TX) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loves his mug! The picture is very high quality and looks amazing! Shipped very quickly.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - January 1, 2013
    It is a cute gift that everyone will love.
    Beautiful gift - easy to design!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 31, 2012
    I am so pleased with this gift, and I especially appreciate how easy Personalizationmall makes it to design the mug. They walk you step-by-step through the process, and then give you a chance to preview how the mug will look--and the finished product looks exactly like the preview! I will definitely be ordering more of these in the future.
    Quality mugs, great pictures
    By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Highly recommended. Come up with a clever saying that matches the picture and this makes a wonderful gift. I used a picture of my 2 1/2 year old son and got two of them, one for each of his grandmothers. Great item.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - December 28, 2012
    This was absolutely perfect. My husband loved it!
    Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secretary, MD) - December 27, 2012
    Love doing business with Personalization Mall. They are always fast and always professional. Gifts are excellant and very good quality. They prepare and ship fast. Everyone loves getting a gift from here. I recomend them highly. Thanks
    Beautiful mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark Valley, NY) - December 26, 2012
    Purchased this mug for each of the Grandparents - it came out great! Very clear picture & such cute writing. :) It's great that you can personalize it for any name/relationship. And the price can't be beat! What a great deal!
    Wonderful product and fast shipping
    By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered a dozen of these personalized mugs to celebrate the birth of our baby daughter. I like that in addition to the photo, a few lines of customized text is printed on the other side of the mug. Playful font and easy to understand instructions. Also, it is close to the holidays and we were impressed with the quick turnaround and delivery of our order.
    Even better in person!
    By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy when I received this coffee mug! It looks even better in person than I was expecting!
    Very satisfied
    By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug turned out great, quality appears good and it was fun creating it. Great service, too.
    Very satisfied
    By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug turned out great and appears to be good quality. The service was great, too. It was fun creating this mug.
    Grampa's Gift
    By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this mug as a birthday gift for my father-in-law and he loved it. We put a picture of the grandkids on there. Excellent purchase!
    Neat and durable mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 30, 2012
    I ordered this mug for my friends and it was shipped real quick and they loved it.
    I have this mug already at home for an year now and am using it daily,it did not lose its color nor texture..great product for the price paid.
    Would definitely recommend this product :)
    Wonderful Creation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 28, 2012
    I just love that these cups came so quick, colorful and just what I wanted!
    Good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - November 26, 2012
    Cups were of good quality and the picture we provided turned out really nice. Very fast shipping. Extremely satisfied. Would purchase again.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved