Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mugs - Loving Him Design - 2584
Average Customer Review: (265 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(239)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Remarkable, vivid print incredible finished product
By Lewis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AE) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I live abroad because I am active duty military and Personalization Mall has always provided reliable service. The delivery is always on time and really fast. The product itself is above average quality and I am always impressed with the finished product. I have ordered numerous items in the past and each is sent as a gift to relatives back home, it has never failed to bring tears of joy to those who receive it. This mug is no exception. The color is vivid and the printing is remarkable. I’d recommend Personalization Mall to anyone who has family members or friends that you want to express your emotions or appreciation to.
Fast, accurate, good quality.
By Dan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was delivered very fast...and regular shipping was selected.

The quality of the photo was good and all the text was accurate.

Wonderful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, DE) - January 28, 2011
This is a wonderful product. I received it very quickly, it was packaged securely and the workmanship was spot on. Highly Recommended!
Personalized Coffee mug
By George B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as advertised and shipping was prompt and efficient.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irving, TX) - January 16, 2011
I love the quality of the picture! it was a great gift!!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the coffee mug I ordered and so did my boyfriend! The picture was so clear and the mug looked great. The shipping was also very quick and my entire purchase wasn't very expensive. Thank you!! :)
Wonderful
By Leroy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two mugs for Christmas and they turned out great! They were shipped out to us very fast. I couldnt believe it when UPS was knocking at our door. The picture quality was fantastic. There were no problems at all. The message on the back turned out great. I was worried about it being too small but it wasn't at all.
great product
By Freda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, WV) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture review was exactly how it looked when I recieved it. It was given to a co-worker for a Christmas gift. Great quality and as always great service from personalizationmall.com
Happy in CT
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, CT) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug that I ordered was exactly what I was looking for! It was personalized for my sister in FL for the holidays, and I just know she will be very surprised and happy with it! Job well done Personalization Mall!!
Use color pictures
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this mug because a friend of mine had one and it looked awesome! I ordered mine and used a black and white photo on it and the cup is nice but I think the color pictures look better.
for special memories
By sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this coffee mug for my ex. Our daughter just got married and I had a picture of our daughter and him as he was walking her down the isle on the beach. It will be a xmas present. I know he'll be surprised. He'll remember that special day every time he drinks his coffee.
Outstanding
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winooski, VT) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cup I ordered for my friend was absolutely beautiful.The picture was crystal clear. It was better than I had ever thought it was going to be. My friend LOVED it!
Great Shopping Experience
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mug with the personalized picture exceeded my expectations. The quality of the photo I was working with wasn't the best, but the picture that was reflected on the mug clearly came out better than I expected. I have ordered other items and they also were great. For the price, fast service and shipping, and quality, this site can't be beat. After receiving the mug, I went back and ordered personalized ornaments and other mugs. Even the dog is getting something personalized for Christmas!
Great gift idea
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, OH) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a gift to my sister-in-law from my daughter. It definitely allowed me to provide that personal touch I wanted and hadn't seen anywhere else. The picture and lettering look great. I know that my daughter's aunt will love it!
So cute!
By Dena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Driftwood, TX) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We created a mug for my daughter's babysitter. It was super cute. Loved the use of different color print on the front. We have purchased from personalization mall for years and have always been pleased with the quality of their products.
Awesome Gift!!
By Danielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for my sister-in-law and she is going to love it! It is the coolest way to combine a picture of her pug puppy and her love for coffee! The mug exceeded my expectations times 10! :D
Special Gift
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes, I received my mug yesterday for a very special person and inside the mug was a black spot, I guess it was in the mold and it won't come off. I'm not returning this product because it is a christmas present and I don't want to take a chance that I won't have the replacement in time for christmas.

Thank you,
Margaret
VERY NICE!
By Dee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Christmas for my Son-in-Law. The mug is a nice porcelin. The picture clarity is very good. The workmanship is outstanding! All in all, a great product.
Loved It
By Ryann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dana Point, CA) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was great, exactly what i hoped it would be! The only problem was that it took longer to get to me than they originally said that it would. so order in advance! Other than that, it was great!
Very Pleased
By MICHAEL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINEZ, GA) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my dad, and let's just say he was beyond impressed with the quality! Of course, he would love anything with his grandchildren on it, but this was done beautifully - just flawless! Another great purchase from Personalization Mall! (Plus the shipping is so FAST!!)
Great, useful and lasting gift!
By Arleen L. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization was accurate and photo looks great! This photo mug will bring lots of smiles. Service was very quick and the mug arrived in perfect condition. The mug looks even better in person. Would definitely order one again.
photo mug
By maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out fantastic!! The pic used was an old black and white but still came out crystal clear!! You did a fabulous job!!!

Thank you so much!!!

:o)
Perfect Grandparent Gift
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for Grandma. She loves it and uses it all the time!
Very nice gift
By Ramona U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to give to my mom for her 84th birthday from her four great-grandchildren.I had her favorite saying on it that she always signs her cards to them with added to it also.I know when she receives it she will be so happy and touch by the picture of all five children on it and her saying on it from them saying "God Bless you and Jo Ti Amo Always"
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Glenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized mug with a picture of my girl and her nanny, as she will be starting pre-school and will no longer be under her care. I placed the order and within three days or so, I had the mug in my hands. My nanny loved it, as did everyone else who saw it. It was a very thoughtful token of my appreciation for everything she has done for my daughter in the last four years. Now everyone wants to make one ... =D
Awsome gift
By Tamy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was very pleased to receive this mug as his first father's day. The mug is adorable, well made. Perfect gift!
This was an excelent gift!
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
all my expectations were met through this product. the picture quality came out great and the words came out nice too. the mug had a very nice finish. this was a great item for a cheap price. it is well worth it and i would recommend it to anyone.
Happy Grandpa
By Lindsay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a mug for my father for his birthday (from his granddaughter). He loved it! It is proudly displayed on his desk at work. It was shipped and delivered very quickly.
Best deal on the site!
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red River, NM) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ability to not only make such a personal gift, but to have it shipped out so quickly and be of such a great quality makes this one of the best deals out there. The graphics and photos come out crisp and colorful. It's a gift you will be proud to give!
as always...
By catherine m M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carteret, NJ) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
you guys do a great job and fast shipping..........
It was everything that was promised!
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee cup turned out really, really good. The photo was much better than I expected. Especially considering to get the photo I had to copy it off a website, I didn't even have the original photo to use. So all things considered, it was really worth the time and money. Thanks.
Awesome!!
By Reba C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Todd, NC) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked awesome and perfect!! My dad loved it for Father's Day.
I got goosebumps...
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
when I saw how perfect the pictures were. I bought 2, one with my son and my grandson and one with my daughter-in-low and grandson. I know they will love the mugs. I am so happy I found this site! The mugs (I also bought a glass frame for my boss who had his first grandchild and he loved it!!) were packaged securely and the shipping was FAST!

Thank you so much Personalization Mail.com!!!
Marvelous Mugs!
By James E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture and print quality of the 2 mugs I ordered exceeded expectations. I'm so pleased with the product, and can't wait to give them as gifts. I would DEFINITELY come back for more!
Great Present for a Loved One!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Grandma just had her 89th birthday and lives across the miles from us. We surprised her with a picture of her great granddaughters on her new mug and she tells us that she now has breakfast every morning with the girls.

Thank you so much for offering this great mug. The Williams Family
Excellent Quality!
By Elise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the mug was very clear. It came as stated. Delivery was extremely fast! Completely satisfied with my purchase. I will definitely be using Personalizationmall again for any similar purchases! Thank you!
picture very clear and mug good quality
By R H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shenandoah, VA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
picture was very clear and mug was good quality, my father in law loves it!
Adorable!
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality was great and the whole mug is absolutely adorable!
PERFECT!
By Jeni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, TX) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for the coffee drinking grandpa! (or anyone else for that matter!) Awesome quality! As always - I am impressed!
FANTASTIC GIFT
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, WA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this purchase, the quality of finished product, and the fast delivery that I am putting this site on my desktop and will be ordering for every special occassion! Thank you so much!! Fathers Day was great for my son from his three little girls!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved