Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mugs - Loving Him Design - 2584
Average Customer Review: (290 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Simple and Beautiful
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this product. It was easy to upload pics, resize and adjust to fit mug, and allowed for text on the opposite side! I sent this to my dad for Father's Day, and he is still raving about the quality.

The only thing I was a little disappointed in, was that there is only one font type for the text, and it looks like a child's writing. Still cute, but I think it would've been better to have an alternative option.
Great mug
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadlands, VA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the mugs I ordered. I was actually surprised by how strong the mug was. The turn around time was quick and the job was very professional. Will be back for more,
Mug for hunny
By Fabiola D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug I made for my boyfriend for fathers day came out better than I expected!! It looks excellent and will use this site again!
Great Father's Day present
By Cristy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watauga, TX) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was absolutely thrilled with his mug. He loved it so much he won't even drink out of it. It is a great gift idea....
Photo mug
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect. Wonderful mug. My husband loved it!!!
Mug Review
By Elaine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 different types of mugs for Father's Day. This one was delivered broken. I called customer service and they IMMEDIATELY worked on getting me a new mug. When the gift was opened for Father's Day, my husband was completely thrilled with the item. The colors were bright and the photo was exactly as sent to them. I would DEFINITELY order from this company again and also refer them to everyone I know.
Awesome Gift
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona del Mar, CA) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father in law loved this for Father's day as my father did for Xmas.
Great Present
By Traci P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a Personalized Photo Mug for my husband for fathers day and he loved it. I don't even think he plans on using it for coffee, He said he was just going to keep it on his desk. It was a great present.
He LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 18, 2011
I was very pleased with the personalized photo message coffee mug. My father loved it and he was very happy. The only thing I would change is that i would have liked to have the option of leaving a longer message on the back of the mug. But besides that we all loved it!
lovee itt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - June 18, 2011
came out awesomee.
Fantastic present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - June 14, 2011
The photo on the mug came out really crisp and the color was great. Made for a great present for Grandpa.
love it
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmore, KY) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is perfect. just what i wanted and expected!
Great quality even though I used a cell phone pic!!
By Adriana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was uncertain as to how the final product would come out since I used a cell phone picture. I was so happy when I received it, the picture looked great!! My hubby loved it and was amazed at the quality of the mug!!
Old People like us
By James K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Old people like us celebrating our 50th Anniversary. Thanks for doing such a great job on our coffee cups. They will be displayed forever on our fireplace mantel. Thanks again for doing a great job for us. Will buy from you again.
Ona & James Fred Kilner
Coffee Mug
By Jesse D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift! Wife just opened a coffee shop so this was a great first Mother’s day gift for the current situation. Mug was much more durable than I expected. Great colors! One suggestion would be to use a close up photo. The photo lost a little detail because of its distance.
Great.. Super Cute!
By Kagan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, AL) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is so cute! I ordered this for my dad from his grandkids for christmas! He loves the cup.. he can take it to work and show off his grandsons without having to carry around pictures.. It says you can put it in the dishwasher but we do not... I dont want to take the chance of the picture going anywhere. Great gift idea!
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - April 22, 2011
Arrived quickly and looked great! Mug is sturdy, too! I love Personalization Mall!
wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - March 25, 2011
Website easy to use to design the mugs...and they are just adorable...
It turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - February 28, 2011
He loved it! But doesn't want to use it for coffee... :) This site has never let me down, have a few new clients that are going to use this site for personal gifts! Thanks so much....the orders always arrive within a week!
A gift for Grandpa
By Erika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview , IL) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used personalization mall at least 6 or 7 times! there shipping is great! I can always track the package and the product is always better than described! I will buy from here over and over again!
Loved It!
By Diana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, NY) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this mug for my son's grandfatehr and he couldn't be happier with it. This is the 5th mug I've purchased and every one of them was perfect. Great mug for an even greater price.
Great Outcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - February 18, 2011
The picture on the mug was awesome, very clear and w/beautiful colors, just like in the original picture and as it is on the website. Thank you.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - February 16, 2011
Very nice mug, great quality! I was a little nervous about the quality of the uploaded picture but it looks great! Would definitely buy again!
Remarkable, vivid print incredible finished product
By Lewis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AE) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I live abroad because I am active duty military and Personalization Mall has always provided reliable service. The delivery is always on time and really fast. The product itself is above average quality and I am always impressed with the finished product. I have ordered numerous items in the past and each is sent as a gift to relatives back home, it has never failed to bring tears of joy to those who receive it. This mug is no exception. The color is vivid and the printing is remarkable. I’d recommend Personalization Mall to anyone who has family members or friends that you want to express your emotions or appreciation to.
Fast, accurate, good quality.
By Dan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was delivered very fast...and regular shipping was selected.

The quality of the photo was good and all the text was accurate.

Wonderful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, DE) - January 28, 2011
This is a wonderful product. I received it very quickly, it was packaged securely and the workmanship was spot on. Highly Recommended!
Personalized Coffee mug
By George B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as advertised and shipping was prompt and efficient.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irving, TX) - January 16, 2011
I love the quality of the picture! it was a great gift!!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the coffee mug I ordered and so did my boyfriend! The picture was so clear and the mug looked great. The shipping was also very quick and my entire purchase wasn't very expensive. Thank you!! :)
Wonderful
By Leroy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two mugs for Christmas and they turned out great! They were shipped out to us very fast. I couldnt believe it when UPS was knocking at our door. The picture quality was fantastic. There were no problems at all. The message on the back turned out great. I was worried about it being too small but it wasn't at all.
great product
By Freda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, WV) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture review was exactly how it looked when I recieved it. It was given to a co-worker for a Christmas gift. Great quality and as always great service from personalizationmall.com
Happy in CT
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, CT) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug that I ordered was exactly what I was looking for! It was personalized for my sister in FL for the holidays, and I just know she will be very surprised and happy with it! Job well done Personalization Mall!!
Use color pictures
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this mug because a friend of mine had one and it looked awesome! I ordered mine and used a black and white photo on it and the cup is nice but I think the color pictures look better.
for special memories
By sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this coffee mug for my ex. Our daughter just got married and I had a picture of our daughter and him as he was walking her down the isle on the beach. It will be a xmas present. I know he'll be surprised. He'll remember that special day every time he drinks his coffee.
Outstanding
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winooski, VT) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cup I ordered for my friend was absolutely beautiful.The picture was crystal clear. It was better than I had ever thought it was going to be. My friend LOVED it!
Great Shopping Experience
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mug with the personalized picture exceeded my expectations. The quality of the photo I was working with wasn't the best, but the picture that was reflected on the mug clearly came out better than I expected. I have ordered other items and they also were great. For the price, fast service and shipping, and quality, this site can't be beat. After receiving the mug, I went back and ordered personalized ornaments and other mugs. Even the dog is getting something personalized for Christmas!
Great gift idea
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, OH) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a gift to my sister-in-law from my daughter. It definitely allowed me to provide that personal touch I wanted and hadn't seen anywhere else. The picture and lettering look great. I know that my daughter's aunt will love it!
So cute!
By Dena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Driftwood, TX) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We created a mug for my daughter's babysitter. It was super cute. Loved the use of different color print on the front. We have purchased from personalization mall for years and have always been pleased with the quality of their products.
Awesome Gift!!
By Danielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for my sister-in-law and she is going to love it! It is the coolest way to combine a picture of her pug puppy and her love for coffee! The mug exceeded my expectations times 10! :D
Special Gift
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes, I received my mug yesterday for a very special person and inside the mug was a black spot, I guess it was in the mold and it won't come off. I'm not returning this product because it is a christmas present and I don't want to take a chance that I won't have the replacement in time for christmas.

Thank you,
Margaret
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved