Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mugs - Loving Him Design - 2584
Average Customer Review: (289 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Loved It
By Ryann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dana Point, CA) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was great, exactly what i hoped it would be! The only problem was that it took longer to get to me than they originally said that it would. so order in advance! Other than that, it was great!
Very Pleased
By MICHAEL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINEZ, GA) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my dad, and let's just say he was beyond impressed with the quality! Of course, he would love anything with his grandchildren on it, but this was done beautifully - just flawless! Another great purchase from Personalization Mall! (Plus the shipping is so FAST!!)
Great, useful and lasting gift!
By Arleen L. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization was accurate and photo looks great! This photo mug will bring lots of smiles. Service was very quick and the mug arrived in perfect condition. The mug looks even better in person. Would definitely order one again.
photo mug
By maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out fantastic!! The pic used was an old black and white but still came out crystal clear!! You did a fabulous job!!!

Thank you so much!!!

:o)
Perfect Grandparent Gift
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for Grandma. She loves it and uses it all the time!
Very nice gift
By Ramona U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to give to my mom for her 84th birthday from her four great-grandchildren.I had her favorite saying on it that she always signs her cards to them with added to it also.I know when she receives it she will be so happy and touch by the picture of all five children on it and her saying on it from them saying "God Bless you and Jo Ti Amo Always"
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Glenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized mug with a picture of my girl and her nanny, as she will be starting pre-school and will no longer be under her care. I placed the order and within three days or so, I had the mug in my hands. My nanny loved it, as did everyone else who saw it. It was a very thoughtful token of my appreciation for everything she has done for my daughter in the last four years. Now everyone wants to make one ... =D
Awsome gift
By Tamy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was very pleased to receive this mug as his first father's day. The mug is adorable, well made. Perfect gift!
This was an excelent gift!
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
all my expectations were met through this product. the picture quality came out great and the words came out nice too. the mug had a very nice finish. this was a great item for a cheap price. it is well worth it and i would recommend it to anyone.
Happy Grandpa
By Lindsay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a mug for my father for his birthday (from his granddaughter). He loved it! It is proudly displayed on his desk at work. It was shipped and delivered very quickly.
Best deal on the site!
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red River, NM) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ability to not only make such a personal gift, but to have it shipped out so quickly and be of such a great quality makes this one of the best deals out there. The graphics and photos come out crisp and colorful. It's a gift you will be proud to give!
as always...
By catherine m M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carteret, NJ) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
you guys do a great job and fast shipping..........
It was everything that was promised!
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee cup turned out really, really good. The photo was much better than I expected. Especially considering to get the photo I had to copy it off a website, I didn't even have the original photo to use. So all things considered, it was really worth the time and money. Thanks.
Awesome!!
By Reba C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Todd, NC) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked awesome and perfect!! My dad loved it for Father's Day.
I got goosebumps...
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
when I saw how perfect the pictures were. I bought 2, one with my son and my grandson and one with my daughter-in-low and grandson. I know they will love the mugs. I am so happy I found this site! The mugs (I also bought a glass frame for my boss who had his first grandchild and he loved it!!) were packaged securely and the shipping was FAST!

Thank you so much Personalization Mail.com!!!
Marvelous Mugs!
By James E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture and print quality of the 2 mugs I ordered exceeded expectations. I'm so pleased with the product, and can't wait to give them as gifts. I would DEFINITELY come back for more!
Great Present for a Loved One!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Grandma just had her 89th birthday and lives across the miles from us. We surprised her with a picture of her great granddaughters on her new mug and she tells us that she now has breakfast every morning with the girls.

Thank you so much for offering this great mug. The Williams Family
Excellent Quality!
By Elise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the mug was very clear. It came as stated. Delivery was extremely fast! Completely satisfied with my purchase. I will definitely be using Personalizationmall again for any similar purchases! Thank you!
picture very clear and mug good quality
By R H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shenandoah, VA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
picture was very clear and mug was good quality, my father in law loves it!
Adorable!
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality was great and the whole mug is absolutely adorable!
PERFECT!
By Jeni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, TX) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for the coffee drinking grandpa! (or anyone else for that matter!) Awesome quality! As always - I am impressed!
FANTASTIC GIFT
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, WA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this purchase, the quality of finished product, and the fast delivery that I am putting this site on my desktop and will be ordering for every special occassion! Thank you so much!! Fathers Day was great for my son from his three little girls!
Great gift, Great price!
By Heaven F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this item is excellent. It made a great Father's Day gift.
mugs were awesome!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NC) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for each of my sons grandfathers and his dad was actually jealous so I bought him one as well. great gifts!!
an item worth buying
By Manju G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for fathers day and are very pleased with the product and services.
Would recommend this to anyone who wants to gift something simple but lovable.
great present
By Marine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (linden, NJ) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my husband for fathers day! he loved it, he told me he dont want to use it cuz is soso beautiful and perfect the message and the picture is so clear I love it as much as him!
Wow!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would absolutely buy from PersonalizationMall.com again! I ordered a mug for my father for Father's Day on Sunday evening, and it was here by Wednesday! Very easy, great prices, and great quality!
Love them!!!!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
In the past few weeks, I've ordered 7 of these mugs as gifts for family members and they all loved them. They're a fun gift to order, and I'm planning to order more.
pleased
By Cindy k G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm bay, FL) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with your gift's everyone is always happy with what i get from youe mall thank u cindy goad
Father's Day Gift
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendham, NJ) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 11 year old daughter wanted to capture a special picture of her and her Dad and this was a perfect gift just for that! She is thrilled that he will begin each day thinking of their memory. Quality was just great. I would definitely buy this item again using other family pics.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Apexa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband as a gift from our daughter. It is awesome. The picture looks great.Great quality & fast shipping. Thank you.
Looks Great!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that you can get a preview of how the product will look before you purchase it. It's great quality and looks identical to the preview.
Love it
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my favorite web sites - my mug looked exactly like I wanted it to, the shipping was quick as promised. I will definitely continue to order products.
Mug
By Joy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is great - and we can't wait to give it to Daddy!
Awesome Mug for anyone!
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely perfect for my husband for fathers day. He is a big coffee drinker and has his special mugs. This is now one of them. I am so happy I found this company. It was also shipped out very quickly for a reasonable price. Thanks!!!! We love it!
Great Mug
By Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice service. Quick, high quality...well done.

Thanks

We'll be back
Exactly what i wanted
By Michael N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the way my mugs came out, they are perfect!!!
Great gift, Great Value
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard, MO) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this coffee mug. My kids and I ordered it for Father's Day for my husband, and it is adorable! The picture and colors look great. I was surprised at the price. Very inexpensive for what you get.
Great Gift idea
By Carmel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is a great gift - speedy service. And will add a nice touch to the fathers day gifts. This is a great company. I have ordered many items and I'm a very pleased customer!
fantastic!!!
By margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waikoloa, HI) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first order with you and I was so pleasantly surprised when i opened the package, that came so fast, by the way.
The quality of the items is exceptional. I really didn't expect these items to be this nice!! I will definteily order from you again.
Thank you so very much for supplying quality items at fair prices!! Nice to have in this day and time.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved