Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mugs - Loving Him Design - 2584
Average Customer Review: (295 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift for just about anyone
By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently received a personalized mug from one of my students (Im a preschool teacher). I was so happy to receive such a personal and thoughtful gift. I knew the giver had to put effort into give me this token of appreciation and it meant a lot to me.
I decided to do the same for my 'girlfriends' as a little gift since we are all taking a trip together. I had a great photo of us from a previous vacation and put a personal msg on the back of the mug to finish it off. It came out great. I will definitely use the personalization mall in the future!
A Satisfied Customer
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 24, 2012
Everyone loves a nice custom coffee cup! Looks amazing!
Thankful daughter
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy seeing my fathers delight with his mug. It was exactly as ordered. It was on scheduled delivery as paid for. Everything about this mug was as I wished. Very Happy with the results. I will order from them again!
Awesome Mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - June 20, 2012
This mug turned out exactly how I wanted!
Really Exceeded Expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - June 19, 2012
Very pleased with workmanship, arrived in excellent condition.
Dad will love it!
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creswell, OR) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'll be giving it to Dad on Sunday and I know he will love it. I put a picture on it of my Mom and three sisters and I all enjoying a horse drawn carriage ride on Moms 70th birthday. She and our youngest sister are no longer with us. But I know this morning coffee mug with Mom and four daughters will mean a great deal to Dad. It's beautiful and top quality. I love that it's microwave and dishwasher safe too. That was a huge selling point. I live on SS and I look for value - and this was it! Thank you so much!
The items I ordered.
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been satisfied with the products I have ordered. Even my husband has used this personalizationmall too. From personal coffee mugs, cat picture ornaments,memorial stones,vases, one beer mug,etc. Everything is of good quality!
Wonderful Gift
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WABASH, IN) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered as a gift and it was a real hit..he loved it
Great mug for graduation!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sophia, NC) - April 14, 2012
This is exactly what I wanted! PERFECT for my graduate. Picture on mug is fabulous. Love it. Fast shipping!!!
Personalized Mug
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what we were thinking and arrived as expected. Perfect.
Great Product! Great Price
By louna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was extremely satisfied
Personalized Photo Message© Coffee Mug
By Abi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, NY) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is great. My boyfriend loved it. It means a lot about us beening together.
Perfect Gift
By Jasmine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cup for my uncle because I didnt know what to get him. This was the perfect gift because he could use it and it was sentimental as well. He loved it. And the picture came out clear.
three cups
By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd coffee cup I ordered. One for a judge, father and mother. The pictures came out beautiful. So order with confidence, you will be pleased.
Great service
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great and shipped quickly. Deff would order from here again. Thanks so much!! :)
VERY PLEASED!
By Kimi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laughlin, NV) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my husband as a xmas gift from our son. He loves it! The mug is beautiful and durable. The shipping was fast too. I had placed my order on 12/12 and had it in plenty of time for xmas.
VERY PLEASED!
By Kimi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laughlin, NV) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my husband as a xmas gift from our son. He loves it! The mug is beautiful and durable. The shipping was fast too. I had placed my order on 12/12 and had it in plenty of time for xmas.
Delighted with product!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo turned out great. Quality of the mug was good. Priced very reasonably. It made a great present!
the perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, PA) - December 31, 2011
I got both my dad and my mom one of these mugs for christmas and they both loved them!They turned out great and the picture looked perfect!:)
Great Mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 30, 2011
We ordered mugs, at the last minute, and were completely happy with the results. The mugs arrived on time and the quality was great. They were a big hit.
Photo Coffee Mug
By Mike L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 Photo Coffee Mugs and they were beyond what I expected.The quality of the product and the finished product was excellent!Shipping was fast too!I will be ordering again and referring them to my friends.Thanks ,M.L.
Great Gift for a Loved One
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - December 28, 2011
This is a perfect gift for the sentimental mother or father. It provides perfect memories over the years of the children's progress. I intend to make this an annual gift.
Personal is always better!!
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was clear and mug was beautiful. My dad never wants anything for Christmas and a mug with a picture and the names of his grandchildren was priceless!!!
Nice Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 27, 2011
This mug came the next day and was very well done. The picture was reproduced exactly, very good photo quality. I would order from this site again. It made a great, unique gift.
Personalized coffee mugs
By Charles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several personalized coffee mugs this year for Christmas gifts. I loved each and everyone of them. The quality of your merchandise is superb. Thank you so much for making my Christmas shopping a lot easier and so much more fulfilling.
Beautiful!
By JoAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branch, MI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
vibrant colors. Clear photo and lightening fast production and shipping. Amazed how they make these so fast.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ridge, NJ) - December 25, 2011
the picture turned out great on the mug. I was scared at first that it would not look as great as it did. This is a great gift!
Perfect.!
By Karin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This idea of using a persons photo and your own words on a mug was perfect, i have given the gift and the person was thrilled with it, as was i when it arrived, its done very well.
PERSONLAIZED MUG WITH PHOTO
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was the best tribute to a MOM about her son on his wedding day! The photo and the inscription was fantastic! She actualy cried when she opened it! Thanks,
Personlized photo coffee mug
By jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited to recieve this cute coffee mug quickly through the mail. This makes a great gift!! The photo came out great, as did the personlization. I would definitely order this for someone again.
photo mug
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased four of these mugs. One for Mommy and one for Daddy. They can wake up in morning and have a mug with there baby's picture on it saying she loves them. It was perfect.
Love it
By mindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new richmond, OH) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came promptly and accurately!
Great mugs!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my mom and dad and they love them. The only problem was they said they had to hang them up because they were too nice to use.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - August 25, 2011
I bought this mug for the man of honor at my wedding. He absolutely loved it. The picture came out great.
Awesome product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - July 5, 2011
Awesome product! Picture is clear and sharp. Product arrived quickly!
A Great Gift
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful gift idea at a great price. Designed a mug for my dad for father's day with a picture of us and a nice little note. Dad loved it! Thanks, Personalization Mall :)
Great inexpensive gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - July 1, 2011
Personalization Mall has become my new favorite site for gifts. So much of my family lives far away so I have to ship gifts. My dad loved the mug (I had a photo of me and my newborn twins put on it) for Father's Day and it didn't break the bank. I love how this site personalizes items and ships them so quickly. I didn't pay for any expedited shipping or anything - I ordered it on Friday and he received it the following Friday. I think that's pretty darn good for it being personalized and shipping USPS.
Makes a great gift!
By kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway park, NY) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this as his soon to be father's day gift! Great idea!
Great!
By cristina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband said that is the better gift ever :D
Thank a lot is amazing all the service
great mug for dad!
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a photo mug for my dad for Father's Day.I ordered on the Sunday a week before the holiday, and it was there by Friday! Really quick service, and I did not request a rush! My dad called and said it looked really good; he really liked it and was surprised.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved