Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I had the bridal shower yesterday and the I Do pillow cases were a big hit. Everyone laughed. Thank you so much...creative gifts are what I like to add to my practical one and this really was a smash...
    ~Susan - ID

    Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mugs - Loving Him Design - 2584
    Average Customer Review: (258 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (232)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    A Great Gift
    By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A wonderful gift idea at a great price. Designed a mug for my dad for father's day with a picture of us and a nice little note. Dad loved it! Thanks, Personalization Mall :)
    Great inexpensive gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - July 1, 2011
    Personalization Mall has become my new favorite site for gifts. So much of my family lives far away so I have to ship gifts. My dad loved the mug (I had a photo of me and my newborn twins put on it) for Father's Day and it didn't break the bank. I love how this site personalizes items and ships them so quickly. I didn't pay for any expedited shipping or anything - I ordered it on Friday and he received it the following Friday. I think that's pretty darn good for it being personalized and shipping USPS.
    Makes a great gift!
    By kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway park, NY) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved this as his soon to be father's day gift! Great idea!
    Great!
    By cristina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband said that is the better gift ever :D
    Thank a lot is amazing all the service
    great mug for dad!
    By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a photo mug for my dad for Father's Day.I ordered on the Sunday a week before the holiday, and it was there by Friday! Really quick service, and I did not request a rush! My dad called and said it looked really good; he really liked it and was surprised.
    Excellent
    By laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (decatur, TX) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs were awesome and I couldn't believe how quickly they came!
    Best Father's Day Mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - June 26, 2011
    This was so easy to do online and ended up being the best Father's Day gift. The delivery time was unbelievable, considering the design and personalized writing. The picture was exactly the way it was taken. My husband really enjoys receiving personalized gifts from his children. thank you for the very prompt service and for the great product!
    Father's Day Mugs
    By Deborah L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Some of the teens in our Sunday School class did not come to Church the day we were writing our Father's Day poems, so I just popped the photos we'd made the week before in the browse box and went with a generic statement. These mugs turned out better than the ones with the poetry, because the face is clearly visible. Both mugs are of a good quality and should be treasured by the receiving parent for many years to come. This would make a great gift for birthdays, too.
    fathers day gift
    By Tracey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 2 sons and I were online looking for fathers day gifts, and my oldest son saw this mug for daddy. He picked the picture out and we purchased this item. They were so excited that they had picked it out on their own. Unfortunately when we received it , it was broken in 2 different places. I immediately called customer service and spoke to a very pleasant rep, she assured me that they would take care of the matter by sending a new one out asap. We did get it before Fathers Day, and the kids were able to surprise daddy!! Loved the personalization and the quality of the picture on the mug. Very cute idea for gift giving.
    Great mug! No complaints!
    By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry hall, MD) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a super great mug! Great color and quality! Dad was very happy on fathers day!
    Simple and Beautiful
    By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved this product. It was easy to upload pics, resize and adjust to fit mug, and allowed for text on the opposite side! I sent this to my dad for Father's Day, and he is still raving about the quality.

    The only thing I was a little disappointed in, was that there is only one font type for the text, and it looks like a child's writing. Still cute, but I think it would've been better to have an alternative option.
    Great mug
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadlands, VA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the mugs I ordered. I was actually surprised by how strong the mug was. The turn around time was quick and the job was very professional. Will be back for more,
    Mug for hunny
    By Fabiola D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug I made for my boyfriend for fathers day came out better than I expected!! It looks excellent and will use this site again!
    Great Father's Day present
    By Cristy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watauga, TX) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband was absolutely thrilled with his mug. He loved it so much he won't even drink out of it. It is a great gift idea....
    Photo mug
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely perfect. Wonderful mug. My husband loved it!!!
    Mug Review
    By Elaine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 different types of mugs for Father's Day. This one was delivered broken. I called customer service and they IMMEDIATELY worked on getting me a new mug. When the gift was opened for Father's Day, my husband was completely thrilled with the item. The colors were bright and the photo was exactly as sent to them. I would DEFINITELY order from this company again and also refer them to everyone I know.
    Awesome Gift
    By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona del Mar, CA) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My father in law loved this for Father's day as my father did for Xmas.
    Great Present
    By Traci P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a Personalized Photo Mug for my husband for fathers day and he loved it. I don't even think he plans on using it for coffee, He said he was just going to keep it on his desk. It was a great present.
    He LOVED it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 18, 2011
    I was very pleased with the personalized photo message coffee mug. My father loved it and he was very happy. The only thing I would change is that i would have liked to have the option of leaving a longer message on the back of the mug. But besides that we all loved it!
    lovee itt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - June 18, 2011
    came out awesomee.
    Fantastic present!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - June 14, 2011
    The photo on the mug came out really crisp and the color was great. Made for a great present for Grandpa.
    love it
    By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmore, KY) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it is perfect. just what i wanted and expected!
    Great quality even though I used a cell phone pic!!
    By Adriana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was uncertain as to how the final product would come out since I used a cell phone picture. I was so happy when I received it, the picture looked great!! My hubby loved it and was amazed at the quality of the mug!!
    Old People like us
    By James K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Old people like us celebrating our 50th Anniversary. Thanks for doing such a great job on our coffee cups. They will be displayed forever on our fireplace mantel. Thanks again for doing a great job for us. Will buy from you again.
    Ona & James Fred Kilner
    Coffee Mug
    By Jesse D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Gift! Wife just opened a coffee shop so this was a great first Mother’s day gift for the current situation. Mug was much more durable than I expected. Great colors! One suggestion would be to use a close up photo. The photo lost a little detail because of its distance.
    Great.. Super Cute!
    By Kagan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, AL) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cup is so cute! I ordered this for my dad from his grandkids for christmas! He loves the cup.. he can take it to work and show off his grandsons without having to carry around pictures.. It says you can put it in the dishwasher but we do not... I dont want to take the chance of the picture going anywhere. Great gift idea!
    Great Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - April 22, 2011
    Arrived quickly and looked great! Mug is sturdy, too! I love Personalization Mall!
    wonderful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - March 25, 2011
    Website easy to use to design the mugs...and they are just adorable...
    It turned out great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - February 28, 2011
    He loved it! But doesn't want to use it for coffee... :) This site has never let me down, have a few new clients that are going to use this site for personal gifts! Thanks so much....the orders always arrive within a week!
    A gift for Grandpa
    By Erika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview , IL) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have used personalization mall at least 6 or 7 times! there shipping is great! I can always track the package and the product is always better than described! I will buy from here over and over again!
    Loved It!
    By Diana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, NY) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made this mug for my son's grandfatehr and he couldn't be happier with it. This is the 5th mug I've purchased and every one of them was perfect. Great mug for an even greater price.
    Great Outcome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - February 18, 2011
    The picture on the mug was awesome, very clear and w/beautiful colors, just like in the original picture and as it is on the website. Thank you.
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - February 16, 2011
    Very nice mug, great quality! I was a little nervous about the quality of the uploaded picture but it looks great! Would definitely buy again!
    Remarkable, vivid print incredible finished product
    By Lewis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AE) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I live abroad because I am active duty military and Personalization Mall has always provided reliable service. The delivery is always on time and really fast. The product itself is above average quality and I am always impressed with the finished product. I have ordered numerous items in the past and each is sent as a gift to relatives back home, it has never failed to bring tears of joy to those who receive it. This mug is no exception. The color is vivid and the printing is remarkable. I’d recommend Personalization Mall to anyone who has family members or friends that you want to express your emotions or appreciation to.
    Fast, accurate, good quality.
    By Dan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was delivered very fast...and regular shipping was selected.

    The quality of the photo was good and all the text was accurate.

    Wonderful Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, DE) - January 28, 2011
    This is a wonderful product. I received it very quickly, it was packaged securely and the workmanship was spot on. Highly Recommended!
    Personalized Coffee mug
    By George B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product was exactly as advertised and shipping was prompt and efficient.
    great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irving, TX) - January 16, 2011
    I love the quality of the picture! it was a great gift!!
    Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved the coffee mug I ordered and so did my boyfriend! The picture was so clear and the mug looked great. The shipping was also very quick and my entire purchase wasn't very expensive. Thank you!! :)
    Wonderful
    By Leroy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered two mugs for Christmas and they turned out great! They were shipped out to us very fast. I couldnt believe it when UPS was knocking at our door. The picture quality was fantastic. There were no problems at all. The message on the back turned out great. I was worried about it being too small but it wasn't at all.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved