Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say that time and time again I have ordered from you and every time I have been absolutely amazed at your products! I am addicted to your website and marvel at your professionalism!...
    ~Colleen - FL

    Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mugs - Loving Him Design - 2584
    Average Customer Review: (261 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (235)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 27, 2011
    This mug came the next day and was very well done. The picture was reproduced exactly, very good photo quality. I would order from this site again. It made a great, unique gift.
    Personalized coffee mugs
    By Charles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several personalized coffee mugs this year for Christmas gifts. I loved each and everyone of them. The quality of your merchandise is superb. Thank you so much for making my Christmas shopping a lot easier and so much more fulfilling.
    PERSONLAIZED MUG WITH PHOTO
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug was the best tribute to a MOM about her son on his wedding day! The photo and the inscription was fantastic! She actualy cried when she opened it! Thanks,
    photo mug
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased four of these mugs. One for Mommy and one for Daddy. They can wake up in morning and have a mug with there baby's picture on it saying she loves them. It was perfect.
    Photo Great, But Mug Too Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - November 20, 2011
    The color and quality of the photo was great and the printing showed up well, but I was so disappointed about the size of the mug. It was so small. I am giving this as a gift and I doubt the person will choose to use it for coffee. Oh, well, I hope it will make a cute pencil/pen holder on her desk.
    Great mugs!
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got these for my mom and dad and they love them. The only problem was they said they had to hang them up because they were too nice to use.
    A Great Gift
    By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A wonderful gift idea at a great price. Designed a mug for my dad for father's day with a picture of us and a nice little note. Dad loved it! Thanks, Personalization Mall :)
    Excellent
    By laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (decatur, TX) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs were awesome and I couldn't believe how quickly they came!
    Father's Day Mugs
    By Deborah L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Some of the teens in our Sunday School class did not come to Church the day we were writing our Father's Day poems, so I just popped the photos we'd made the week before in the browse box and went with a generic statement. These mugs turned out better than the ones with the poetry, because the face is clearly visible. Both mugs are of a good quality and should be treasured by the receiving parent for many years to come. This would make a great gift for birthdays, too.
    fathers day gift
    By Tracey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 2 sons and I were online looking for fathers day gifts, and my oldest son saw this mug for daddy. He picked the picture out and we purchased this item. They were so excited that they had picked it out on their own. Unfortunately when we received it , it was broken in 2 different places. I immediately called customer service and spoke to a very pleasant rep, she assured me that they would take care of the matter by sending a new one out asap. We did get it before Fathers Day, and the kids were able to surprise daddy!! Loved the personalization and the quality of the picture on the mug. Very cute idea for gift giving.
    Great mug! No complaints!
    By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry hall, MD) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a super great mug! Great color and quality! Dad was very happy on fathers day!
    Great mug
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadlands, VA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the mugs I ordered. I was actually surprised by how strong the mug was. The turn around time was quick and the job was very professional. Will be back for more,
    Mug for hunny
    By Fabiola D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug I made for my boyfriend for fathers day came out better than I expected!! It looks excellent and will use this site again!
    Mug Review
    By Elaine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 different types of mugs for Father's Day. This one was delivered broken. I called customer service and they IMMEDIATELY worked on getting me a new mug. When the gift was opened for Father's Day, my husband was completely thrilled with the item. The colors were bright and the photo was exactly as sent to them. I would DEFINITELY order from this company again and also refer them to everyone I know.
    Awesome Gift
    By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona del Mar, CA) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My father in law loved this for Father's day as my father did for Xmas.
    Great Present
    By Traci P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a Personalized Photo Mug for my husband for fathers day and he loved it. I don't even think he plans on using it for coffee, He said he was just going to keep it on his desk. It was a great present.
    Great deal for great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - June 19, 2011
    I was very surprised by the quality of the picture and rest of the mug when I received the order. I definitely will purchase other items in the near future for other family members and friends!
    Great quality even though I used a cell phone pic!!
    By Adriana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was uncertain as to how the final product would come out since I used a cell phone picture. I was so happy when I received it, the picture looked great!! My hubby loved it and was amazed at the quality of the mug!!
    Great.. Super Cute!
    By Kagan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, AL) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cup is so cute! I ordered this for my dad from his grandkids for christmas! He loves the cup.. he can take it to work and show off his grandsons without having to carry around pictures.. It says you can put it in the dishwasher but we do not... I dont want to take the chance of the picture going anywhere. Great gift idea!
    Great Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - April 22, 2011
    Arrived quickly and looked great! Mug is sturdy, too! I love Personalization Mall!
    Wonderful!!!
    By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for my mother in laws birthday!!!
    With one great picture, this particular mug is great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - June 23, 2014
    I have purchased 4 or more of this mug with pictures of babies and pets. You can personalized it on the back with something that the pet or baby would say to the person who is receiving the mug! It makes a great thank you gift or just to put a smile on someone's face.
    Good quality item
    By Bradford B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered two, one for my son and one for myself.
    wonderful gift
    By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremore, OK) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful gift for others and even for yourself! The people I gave these to loved them!
    Great
    By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haven't given these to the recipients yet, but the mugs came out beautifully!
    GREAT JOB!
    By Quan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good job! picture come out clear right on the spot!
    GREAT JOB!
    By Quan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great job! looking clear right on the spot!
    Beautifully Reproduced
    By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My partner lost his dog a month ago and I thought this would be a great remembrance to his best friend. The mug/photo was pulled from his facebook page and came out beautifully. I was VERY impressed with the quality of the product.
    Love this coffee mug
    By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm so pleased with this mug. It's sturdy and has a nice handle. The picture and the artwork printed up beautifully. I can't wait to give this one to my sister.
    I LOVE IT
    By Edith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORAL, FL) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it, its perfect, I definitely recommend purchase this item.
    Great product, like always!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - June 28, 2013
    Looked just like it did in the picture, good quality. Photo looked great as well. I would buy this product again.
    fathers day surprise
    By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    before the week of fathers day 2013 i had never heard of his site. i explored and found the coffee mug i chose to get my husband from the kids. i love that i could personalize it 100%. his reaction was perfect. will be using them again and again
    Papa Moses
    By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this design. It's very nice.
    Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - January 11, 2013
    I had this mug made for my granddaughter's great grand mother. She loved it! It came out with a great quality picture.
    birthday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 6, 2013
    It was a very nice birthday gift for a person who has everything they want.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, TX) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loves his mug! The picture is very high quality and looks amazing! Shipped very quickly.
    Cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - January 2, 2013
    Nice mug. I got the 15 oz mug and was glad I did. I don't think the picture quality would have been as good on the smaller mug. Overall, it was cute.
    Beautiful gift - easy to design!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 31, 2012
    I am so pleased with this gift, and I especially appreciate how easy Personalizationmall makes it to design the mug. They walk you step-by-step through the process, and then give you a chance to preview how the mug will look--and the finished product looks exactly like the preview! I will definitely be ordering more of these in the future.
    Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secretary, MD) - December 27, 2012
    Love doing business with Personalization Mall. They are always fast and always professional. Gifts are excellant and very good quality. They prepare and ship fast. Everyone loves getting a gift from here. I recomend them highly. Thanks
    Quality OK
    By Jerrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The good news is the company delivered when they said they would. The not so good news is the quality of the picture was ok. Was not clear as what the original picture was. Pricing was competitive with other companies.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved