Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is such a great site! I love viewing the product before finalizing my order.
    ~David - VA

    Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mugs - Loving Him Design - 2584
    Average Customer Review: (259 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (233)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Great mug! No complaints!
    By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry hall, MD) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a super great mug! Great color and quality! Dad was very happy on fathers day!
    Great mug
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadlands, VA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the mugs I ordered. I was actually surprised by how strong the mug was. The turn around time was quick and the job was very professional. Will be back for more,
    Mug for hunny
    By Fabiola D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug I made for my boyfriend for fathers day came out better than I expected!! It looks excellent and will use this site again!
    Mug Review
    By Elaine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 different types of mugs for Father's Day. This one was delivered broken. I called customer service and they IMMEDIATELY worked on getting me a new mug. When the gift was opened for Father's Day, my husband was completely thrilled with the item. The colors were bright and the photo was exactly as sent to them. I would DEFINITELY order from this company again and also refer them to everyone I know.
    Awesome Gift
    By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona del Mar, CA) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My father in law loved this for Father's day as my father did for Xmas.
    Great Present
    By Traci P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a Personalized Photo Mug for my husband for fathers day and he loved it. I don't even think he plans on using it for coffee, He said he was just going to keep it on his desk. It was a great present.
    Great deal for great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - June 19, 2011
    I was very surprised by the quality of the picture and rest of the mug when I received the order. I definitely will purchase other items in the near future for other family members and friends!
    Great quality even though I used a cell phone pic!!
    By Adriana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was uncertain as to how the final product would come out since I used a cell phone picture. I was so happy when I received it, the picture looked great!! My hubby loved it and was amazed at the quality of the mug!!
    Great.. Super Cute!
    By Kagan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, AL) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cup is so cute! I ordered this for my dad from his grandkids for christmas! He loves the cup.. he can take it to work and show off his grandsons without having to carry around pictures.. It says you can put it in the dishwasher but we do not... I dont want to take the chance of the picture going anywhere. Great gift idea!
    Great Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - April 22, 2011
    Arrived quickly and looked great! Mug is sturdy, too! I love Personalization Mall!
    With one great picture, this particular mug is great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - June 23, 2014
    I have purchased 4 or more of this mug with pictures of babies and pets. You can personalized it on the back with something that the pet or baby would say to the person who is receiving the mug! It makes a great thank you gift or just to put a smile on someone's face.
    Good quality item
    By Bradford B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered two, one for my son and one for myself.
    wonderful gift
    By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremore, OK) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful gift for others and even for yourself! The people I gave these to loved them!
    Great
    By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haven't given these to the recipients yet, but the mugs came out beautifully!
    GREAT JOB!
    By Quan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good job! picture come out clear right on the spot!
    GREAT JOB!
    By Quan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great job! looking clear right on the spot!
    Beautifully Reproduced
    By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My partner lost his dog a month ago and I thought this would be a great remembrance to his best friend. The mug/photo was pulled from his facebook page and came out beautifully. I was VERY impressed with the quality of the product.
    Love this coffee mug
    By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm so pleased with this mug. It's sturdy and has a nice handle. The picture and the artwork printed up beautifully. I can't wait to give this one to my sister.
    I LOVE IT
    By Edith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORAL, FL) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it, its perfect, I definitely recommend purchase this item.
    Great product, like always!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - June 28, 2013
    Looked just like it did in the picture, good quality. Photo looked great as well. I would buy this product again.
    fathers day surprise
    By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    before the week of fathers day 2013 i had never heard of his site. i explored and found the coffee mug i chose to get my husband from the kids. i love that i could personalize it 100%. his reaction was perfect. will be using them again and again
    Papa Moses
    By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this design. It's very nice.
    Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - January 11, 2013
    I had this mug made for my granddaughter's great grand mother. She loved it! It came out with a great quality picture.
    birthday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 6, 2013
    It was a very nice birthday gift for a person who has everything they want.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, TX) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loves his mug! The picture is very high quality and looks amazing! Shipped very quickly.
    Cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - January 2, 2013
    Nice mug. I got the 15 oz mug and was glad I did. I don't think the picture quality would have been as good on the smaller mug. Overall, it was cute.
    Beautiful gift - easy to design!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 31, 2012
    I am so pleased with this gift, and I especially appreciate how easy Personalizationmall makes it to design the mug. They walk you step-by-step through the process, and then give you a chance to preview how the mug will look--and the finished product looks exactly like the preview! I will definitely be ordering more of these in the future.
    Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secretary, MD) - December 27, 2012
    Love doing business with Personalization Mall. They are always fast and always professional. Gifts are excellant and very good quality. They prepare and ship fast. Everyone loves getting a gift from here. I recomend them highly. Thanks
    Quality OK
    By Jerrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The good news is the company delivered when they said they would. The not so good news is the quality of the picture was ok. Was not clear as what the original picture was. Pricing was competitive with other companies.
    Very satisfied
    By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug turned out great, quality appears good and it was fun creating it. Great service, too.
    Very satisfied
    By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug turned out great and appears to be good quality. The service was great, too. It was fun creating this mug.
    satisfied
    By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, WV) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    item arrived promptly - well packed - cup had very nice glaze finish
    Love it !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 18, 2012
    I love the personalized photo items~ It's special to me and it makes the recipients feel special too! Great job!!
    Makes a great gift!
    By Allison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased several of these personalized mugs! They make a great gift! Only problem is when uploading a picture you have to make sure it is has a good resolution or the upload will not take.
    Photo mug
    By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great idea and we had the perfect picture to fit on the mug of Daddy and Daddy's girl.

    Daddy is going to love it and it will sit on his office desk with pride.
    Great Gift for just about anyone
    By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently received a personalized mug from one of my students (Im a preschool teacher). I was so happy to receive such a personal and thoughtful gift. I knew the giver had to put effort into give me this token of appreciation and it meant a lot to me.
    I decided to do the same for my 'girlfriends' as a little gift since we are all taking a trip together. I had a great photo of us from a previous vacation and put a personal msg on the back of the mug to finish it off. It came out great. I will definitely use the personalization mall in the future!
    A Satisfied Customer
    Dad will love it!
    By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creswell, OR) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'll be giving it to Dad on Sunday and I know he will love it. I put a picture on it of my Mom and three sisters and I all enjoying a horse drawn carriage ride on Moms 70th birthday. She and our youngest sister are no longer with us. But I know this morning coffee mug with Mom and four daughters will mean a great deal to Dad. It's beautiful and top quality. I love that it's microwave and dishwasher safe too. That was a huge selling point. I live on SS and I look for value - and this was it! Thank you so much!
    The items I ordered.
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have always been satisfied with the products I have ordered. Even my husband has used this personalizationmall too. From personal coffee mugs, cat picture ornaments,memorial stones,vases, one beer mug,etc. Everything is of good quality!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WABASH, IN) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was ordered as a gift and it was a real hit..he loved it
    Great mug for graduation!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sophia, NC) - April 14, 2012
    This is exactly what I wanted! PERFECT for my graduate. Picture on mug is fabulous. Love it. Fast shipping!!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved