Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mugs - Loving Him Design - 2584
Average Customer Review: (293 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
GRANDMA LOVED IT
By cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother lives in Florida so she doesn't see her grandson much. So I surprised her with this cup with a recent pic made of him on the river and a personalized message from him on the cup. She called me so tickled with her gift. This is my second purchase from your website and I am very pleased. I will be ordering more for Christmas gifts. Thanks!
The Perfect Gift for the pickiest person!
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, OH) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a LOT of trouble finding a nice present for my husband. There is nothing he wants or needs from anyone. However, I thought I'd try this mug (though we had plenty of other mugs already.) I uploaded a picture of the kids from our vacation, and wrote a nice Father's Day message with the date. HE LOVED IT!!! Now he specifically requests this mug every time he drinks coffee at home. You can't go wrong here. The quality is fantastic!
Just like I wanted it!
By Cassie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarawa Terrace, NC) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a mug made for my brother and it turned out exactly like it was pictured in the preview, also, it was super fast!!! It took less than a week from the order time to get to him!!!
very good quality
By Evelyn K J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood , MD) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Image and China Quality was great!
I recieved the item within 2 days. Thumbs up!
A very cute gift for anyone!
By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized these with pictures of my dog, which both my father and father-in-law have had a lot of time to get to know and fall in love with. I gave these to them on Father's Day and each got a kick out of them and use them daily. These are especially affordable when you use a coupon code. The graphics are bright and sharp. I have nothing bad to say about this product.
Awesome Mug!!
By Deepa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for Father's day and my husband really loved it :).. The service received was awesome!! I ordered it on Jun17 and without using express delivery my order came just in time for Jun 21, Father's day... Was really thrilled!! The mug looks great even after multiple uses in the dishwasher it !!
Hope this helps!!
LOVE THESE
By Kristi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (selma, TX) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered 3 of these mugs and they're absolutely stunning! Everyone asks us where we had them made, too! They have held up in the dishwasher and the microwave.
Nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - May 9, 2012
The mug looks good, onlty problem is the picture quality was much less than what I expected. Probably making the pictures lighter when you post them may help, before you order. Other not a bad product.
Decent - thought it would be a little bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, IN) - February 14, 2012
The mug was for Valentine's Day, so has only been used one time so far. Made it through the dishwasher just fine. I thought it would be a little bigger, but it is ok.
adorable
By Dina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this mug with a photo of “daddy’s girl” and a cute phrase on the back. Your imagination is the limit. Quality is great. Received in a very timely fashion. Can’t think of any thing to improve on.
nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson heights, NY) - June 15, 2012
The cup is nice for a gift. I purchased it for my son's father for father's Day. The picture that I put on it did not show as bright as it should be. But overall I am satisfied.
beautifully done
By Stephen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsley, PA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My picture was beautifully reproduced. The mug is good quality and a nice size.
Surprise gift for grandson from his daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, LA) - December 19, 2014
I am first time user of Personalization Mall. My great grand-daughter wanted something for her Dad that said best dad . Not being very computer savy, I had to work a little to place order, but the mug is so cute and I know it will be a big hit come Christmas Day. Very satisfied. Thanks.
Best Online Shopping Mall
By Cecile S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got so excited when I saw my orders at my mailbox today, and was expecting they'd come on Tuesday but it took 48 hours for my 2 personalized mugs to come.
My boss like his mug and said that he had never seen one like the one I gave him, I took the picture one day the following day I ordered his mug. I will surely do all my shopping at this site from now on. I love it, it's AWESOME!!!
Just as I ordered
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Israel) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the dilemma: what to buy for the man who's turning 60 but doesn't need anything. What would he enjoy having personalized? This mug was the answer. It came out great and the recipient was very pleased. I hope the picture and wishes on the back will last a good long time.
Thanks for your good idea.
Personalized mug
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mug for my husband for Sweetest Day and had a picture of our new granddaughter put on it - I received the mug in a few short days in perfect condition - the picture is crisp and clear and the wording is awesome - I'm sure my husband will use this mug for years to come. I have used Personalization Mall before for personalized ornaments and never had a problem with any of them - and EVERYONE I give them to loves them. Definitely try this site!
My dad loved this gift!
By Mearyl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, LA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this personalized picture coffee mug for my dad's birthday. It arrived within just a couple days! I was so satisfied with the way this gift turned out. Everyone wanted to know how I did it..I will definitely be getting more from Personalization Mall.
Very Cute!
By Ethel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it!
The Mug is Great
By Tambra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, WA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was overjoyed when I saw the mug. It was a gift for my husband on father's day and he couldn't have been more happy. Now the trick is too make sure it does not get broken so that it will last a life time. I think our twin boys will enjoy this one when they get older!
Wonderful Keepsake
By Jodie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even better than the photo. Great gift idea, and shipping was extremely fast!
cutest mug around
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love the mug it turned out soo cute we got it for a first fathers day gift for my hubby he loves loves it he uses it almost daily.. i checke out a lot of ohter sites yours had the best child like wording & you have stuff on front & back its terrific thanks for a great productwill use your site again i'm jealous i don't have one!1
Happy Birthday Mug
By Madi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfection and professionalism used on the creation of this mug was excellent. Everything I requested appeared on my doorset in record time. The picture was crisp and the words chosen were displayed in perfect size and quality. The mug itself was made of quality material.
Awesome
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality of the picture and printing on the mug. Will definitely be ordering more as the need arises!
Great Birthday Gift
By Sabrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Sun, MD) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was very happy with this gift. I put a picture of his daughters at our wedding on it and he just melted when he saw it. He told the girls he would use it everyday to drink his coffee out of.
EXCELLENT GIFT!!
By Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my husband. I took a picture of him and of my grandson and put best friends as the title. Then I had my grandson, Max, give it to him. He absolutely loved it!!

I can think of a dozen uses for this mug... using people's favorite artwork, cartoons, photos, or graphics... the possibilities are endless. Good quality cup, too.
Great gift!
By Sterling H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flying H, NM) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
With a good quality picture, this will turn out great. It was a gift for my dad with a picture of his grandkids, and he loved it! Fast delivery too.
Great Keepsake
By Tamanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! We bought it for Father's Day as a gift from the kids and dad loved it! The picture quality was great, much better than I expected.
GREAT IDEAS
By sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these photo mugs for many gifts and I appreciate their help and the products are very good. I would not hesitate ordering from here. They come fast and are very good quality; Thank youl
Great and easy gift!
By Nora D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this mug more than once.... when family members see the cup Grandma got they want one!
It is so easy to order and arrives fast. The quality is good and holds up in the wash!
Personalized Coffee Mug w/photo
By Dale W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for an out of state family member, not knowing how the final product would look. The website was very user friendly with a great proof view of your product. The mug was processed and shipped very quickly, and the quality is outstanding...would highly recommend!!
Great Quality
By Lu Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my mother with a picture of our Shih Tzu puppy that she adores. You can not believe how happy it made her, she is 84 yrs young. She keeps it with her & won't use it for fear it may break!
I have ordered one before this & it also came out great. Great Job Guys...LuAnn
WONDERFUL GIFT
By ameenah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beverly, NJ) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I THOUGHT THE MUG WAS GREAT. I PURCHASED TWO FOR A PRESENT AND THE PICTURE CAME OUT GREAT. I EVEN RECIEVED A BROKEN PRODUCT AND THEY REPLACED IT WITH NO PROBLEM AND I STILL RECIEVED THE MUGS BEFORE X-MAS.THIS IS THE THIRD TIME PURCHASING FROM THEM AND I ALWAYS LOVE THE GIFTS.
personalized coffee mug
By Isabella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gouverneur, NY) - July 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering this coffee mug for fathers day for the past 3 years now. My husband loves getting a new one every year with a picture of our beautiful lil girls on it. This year was the first time I was a lil bit disapointed though because the picture printed on the mug came out really dark.
Loved it!!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother for Christmas. It is beautiful!! The childlike font makes it perfect for any type of birthday or parent/grandparent gift. The picture and wording was remarkably clear and very detailed. I marvelled at the speed too ~~ I received it after only 3 days!
Expensive delivery yet delays b4 receiving item
By Qanitalillahi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product but expensive delivery overseas and too much delays receiving item in Canada.
Just Great
By Albana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFFSIDE PARK, NJ) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this coffee mug. The picture is very clear, the writing is beautiful. Not to mention the super fast delivery....I hope the person I got this gift for will love it too.
Great Gift!
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Father's Day gift and it is great! I gave it a 4 because the mug is a little small. However, it is great quality for the price!!!
Products are great as always.
By Helen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product I received had some imperfection, but when I informed them about it, I was, outright, sent a new one. I find the service extremely professional, making sure that the customer is satisfied.
Very nice, high quality mugs
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs were exactly as expected (I ordered 8) and hihg quality. The only potential gripe is that the mugs are "backwards" for someone right handed in that when I drink my coffee, I am looking at the text not the photo. My guess is most people are right-handed and would rather be looking at the photo. Minor complaint overall, nice mugs.
Father's Day Mug
By Luis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I was very pleased with the final product and it arrived just in time for Father's Day. My only complaint is that there is a little area that looks a little chipped, as if the protective coating maybe didn't get applied evenly.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved