Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mugs - Loving Him Design - 2584
Average Customer Review: (271 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(244)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
cutest mug around
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love the mug it turned out soo cute we got it for a first fathers day gift for my hubby he loves loves it he uses it almost daily.. i checke out a lot of ohter sites yours had the best child like wording & you have stuff on front & back its terrific thanks for a great productwill use your site again i'm jealous i don't have one!1
Very Cute!
By Ethel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it!
Great and easy gift!
By Nora D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this mug more than once.... when family members see the cup Grandma got they want one!
It is so easy to order and arrives fast. The quality is good and holds up in the wash!
Expensive delivery yet delays b4 receiving item
By Qanitalillahi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product but expensive delivery overseas and too much delays receiving item in Canada.
personalized coffee mug
By Isabella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gouverneur, NY) - July 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering this coffee mug for fathers day for the past 3 years now. My husband loves getting a new one every year with a picture of our beautiful lil girls on it. This year was the first time I was a lil bit disapointed though because the picture printed on the mug came out really dark.
Photo came out dark
By Apurva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken arrow, OK) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for the fast delivery of the product. I ordered for my husband's birthday and it arrived in time. But the photo kind of came out darker than I expected. Rest of the personalization was great as expected.
Great Gift!
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Father's Day gift and it is great! I gave it a 4 because the mug is a little small. However, it is great quality for the price!!!
Father's Day Mug
By Luis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I was very pleased with the final product and it arrived just in time for Father's Day. My only complaint is that there is a little area that looks a little chipped, as if the protective coating maybe didn't get applied evenly.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waupaca, WI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped on time and received before expected date. Looked just how it said it would. Only thing I didn't like about it was there were limited amounts of way you could customize it. Overall great product.
nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson heights, NY) - June 15, 2012
The cup is nice for a gift. I purchased it for my son's father for father's Day. The picture that I put on it did not show as bright as it should be. But overall I am satisfied.
Best Online Shopping Mall
By Cecile S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got so excited when I saw my orders at my mailbox today, and was expecting they'd come on Tuesday but it took 48 hours for my 2 personalized mugs to come.
My boss like his mug and said that he had never seen one like the one I gave him, I took the picture one day the following day I ordered his mug. I will surely do all my shopping at this site from now on. I love it, it's AWESOME!!!
Surprise gift for grandson from his daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, LA) - December 19, 2014
I am first time user of Personalization Mall. My great grand-daughter wanted something for her Dad that said best dad . Not being very computer savy, I had to work a little to place order, but the mug is so cute and I know it will be a big hit come Christmas Day. Very satisfied. Thanks.
Nice little 'extra' gift
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte City, IA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this just a few days before Christmas as an afterthought. They got it to me in just 2 days! The picture was clear and the ordering was easy. The only drawback was that I would have liked the option for a larger capacity mug but this was the only size available. Otherwise it was a great gift and my husband loved it!
Decent - thought it would be a little bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, IN) - February 14, 2012
The mug was for Valentine's Day, so has only been used one time so far. Made it through the dishwasher just fine. I thought it would be a little bigger, but it is ok.
Nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - May 9, 2012
The mug looks good, onlty problem is the picture quality was much less than what I expected. Probably making the pictures lighter when you post them may help, before you order. Other not a bad product.
This was so cute
By Mandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created 2 mugs and both of them turned out perfect! I recieved my order ontime. It was a good price and came in a secure box. I definatly recommend this item!
NANNY Mugs
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way this cups turned out, the colorful letters and childlike handwriting was perfect.
FANTASTIC
By ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ambler, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were so great; i ordered two more!!!

Thank you,
Ann
Great gift!
By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandma who lives out of state from all of her great grandkids....the picture came out so clear! Better than I expected! It also shipped fast!
Personalized coffee mug
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, WI) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the order - easy upload of photo.Amazing fast delivery. Mug is beautiful.
Loved it
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very very pleased with this item! Also very pleased with the speed in which it was done and shipped. thank you. I have given your website to several people at work who have also ordered from you recently
Very cute
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality mug! Very reasonably priced! I love shopping at Personalization Mall because the products are always of good quality, the shipping is so quick, and the prices are phenomenal! Definately recommend this!
Great Gift!
By Sheryll B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend for his birthday (even though it is probably more of a feminine gift because of the colors) but he loves it and uses it every day!
Perfect Gift!
By Nanci N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwinton, CT) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this coffee mug for my husband and he loves it! My sister is so impressed that she's getting one for everyone on her Christmas list. The photo I uploaded came out perfect, I'm very happy with this! Nanci
ok
By Tracy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup would have been a 5 star if the pic wasn't crooked. Dissapointed.
Very Cute!!
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug. I got one from my step-daughter's cat to her for Christmas. The picture of the cat came out a little green though...Otherwise really nice. And of course I got it in very fast!
Very nice1
By Liliya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present!
PHOTO QUALITY
By DEBRA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROME, NY) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am normally VERY happy with my purchases however, i was a bit unhappy with the photo quality on my last order. The picture on the mugs seemed very bright and fuzzy; it wasnt clear.
Awesome Mug!!
By Deepa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for Father's day and my husband really loved it :).. The service received was awesome!! I ordered it on Jun17 and without using express delivery my order came just in time for Jun 21, Father's day... Was really thrilled!! The mug looks great even after multiple uses in the dishwasher it !!
Hope this helps!!
LOVE THESE
By Kristi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (selma, TX) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered 3 of these mugs and they're absolutely stunning! Everyone asks us where we had them made, too! They have held up in the dishwasher and the microwave.
GRANDMA LOVED IT
By cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother lives in Florida so she doesn't see her grandson much. So I surprised her with this cup with a recent pic made of him on the river and a personalized message from him on the cup. She called me so tickled with her gift. This is my second purchase from your website and I am very pleased. I will be ordering more for Christmas gifts. Thanks!
GREAT IDEAS
By sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these photo mugs for many gifts and I appreciate their help and the products are very good. I would not hesitate ordering from here. They come fast and are very good quality; Thank youl
EXCELLENT GIFT!!
By Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my husband. I took a picture of him and of my grandson and put best friends as the title. Then I had my grandson, Max, give it to him. He absolutely loved it!!

I can think of a dozen uses for this mug... using people's favorite artwork, cartoons, photos, or graphics... the possibilities are endless. Good quality cup, too.
Great Birthday Gift
By Sabrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Sun, MD) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was very happy with this gift. I put a picture of his daughters at our wedding on it and he just melted when he saw it. He told the girls he would use it everyday to drink his coffee out of.
The Perfect Gift for the pickiest person!
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, OH) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a LOT of trouble finding a nice present for my husband. There is nothing he wants or needs from anyone. However, I thought I'd try this mug (though we had plenty of other mugs already.) I uploaded a picture of the kids from our vacation, and wrote a nice Father's Day message with the date. HE LOVED IT!!! Now he specifically requests this mug every time he drinks coffee at home. You can't go wrong here. The quality is fantastic!
Memorable gift
By FAIZAL H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMISBURG, OH) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I had ordered a gift from here. It turned out to be a marvelous gift. An apt gift to my husband on his birthday after our marriage. Good that found I this site. Thanks.
Nice Mug
By Kathryn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Having the option of seeing what it looks like is great. It came looking just like the preview on the website.
Good but picture is a little grainy
By Ysan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Grove, PA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking to get a christmas gift for my mom and step dad. My found this website where we could write our own message on a mug when I found out I could put a picture on it. It arrived before christmas and we were very happy except the picture is a little grainy and it was not cheap. I wonder how it will hold up once it has been washed a couple times.
Just like I wanted it!
By Cassie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarawa Terrace, NC) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a mug made for my brother and it turned out exactly like it was pictured in the preview, also, it was super fast!!! It took less than a week from the order time to get to him!!!
beautifully done
By Stephen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsley, PA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My picture was beautifully reproduced. The mug is good quality and a nice size.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved