Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I loved being able to preview the gift instantly. You make buying a wonderful gift a wonderful experience.
    ~Cassandra - MI

    Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mugs - Loving Him Design - 2584
    Average Customer Review: (259 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (233)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    ok
    By Tracy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cup would have been a 5 star if the pic wasn't crooked. Dissapointed.
    Too Many Hearts
    By Raymond L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The caption above the photo should be less playful. The hearts should be eliminate and two more letters should be permitted - after all, your instructions promise 16 letters, but only allow 14 because of the 2 hearts.

    The color of the letters above the caption should be monochromatic, chosen from a menu of hues provided by prompts. Bright colors would be playful and other colors would be neutral.

    Increase the number of letters per line on the back, to 25 or 26. Make the 3 hearts on the back Optional.
    Father's Day Mug
    By Luis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall I was very pleased with the final product and it arrived just in time for Father's Day. My only complaint is that there is a little area that looks a little chipped, as if the protective coating maybe didn't get applied evenly.
    Great and easy gift!
    By Nora D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered this mug more than once.... when family members see the cup Grandma got they want one!
    It is so easy to order and arrives fast. The quality is good and holds up in the wash!
    Expensive delivery yet delays b4 receiving item
    By Qanitalillahi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good product but expensive delivery overseas and too much delays receiving item in Canada.
    Memorable gift
    By FAIZAL H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMISBURG, OH) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the first time I had ordered a gift from here. It turned out to be a marvelous gift. An apt gift to my husband on his birthday after our marriage. Good that found I this site. Thanks.
    Photo came out dark
    By Apurva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken arrow, OK) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks for the fast delivery of the product. I ordered for my husband's birthday and it arrived in time. But the photo kind of came out darker than I expected. Rest of the personalization was great as expected.
    Great Gift!
    By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a Father's Day gift and it is great! I gave it a 4 because the mug is a little small. However, it is great quality for the price!!!
    Wonderful Keepsake
    By Jodie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even better than the photo. Great gift idea, and shipping was extremely fast!
    beautifully done
    By Stephen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsley, PA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My picture was beautifully reproduced. The mug is good quality and a nice size.
    adorable
    By Dina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved this mug with a photo of “daddy’s girl” and a cute phrase on the back. Your imagination is the limit. Quality is great. Received in a very timely fashion. Can’t think of any thing to improve on.
    Nice Mug
    By Kathryn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great. Having the option of seeing what it looks like is great. It came looking just like the preview on the website.
    GRANDMA LOVED IT
    By cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother lives in Florida so she doesn't see her grandson much. So I surprised her with this cup with a recent pic made of him on the river and a personalized message from him on the cup. She called me so tickled with her gift. This is my second purchase from your website and I am very pleased. I will be ordering more for Christmas gifts. Thanks!
    The Perfect Gift for the pickiest person!
    By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, OH) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have a LOT of trouble finding a nice present for my husband. There is nothing he wants or needs from anyone. However, I thought I'd try this mug (though we had plenty of other mugs already.) I uploaded a picture of the kids from our vacation, and wrote a nice Father's Day message with the date. HE LOVED IT!!! Now he specifically requests this mug every time he drinks coffee at home. You can't go wrong here. The quality is fantastic!
    Just like I wanted it!
    By Cassie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarawa Terrace, NC) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a mug made for my brother and it turned out exactly like it was pictured in the preview, also, it was super fast!!! It took less than a week from the order time to get to him!!!
    This was so cute
    By Mandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I created 2 mugs and both of them turned out perfect! I recieved my order ontime. It was a good price and came in a secure box. I definatly recommend this item!
    NANNY Mugs
    By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the way this cups turned out, the colorful letters and childlike handwriting was perfect.
    FANTASTIC
    By ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ambler, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs were so great; i ordered two more!!!

    Thank you,
    Ann
    Great gift!
    By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grandma who lives out of state from all of her great grandkids....the picture came out so clear! Better than I expected! It also shipped fast!
    Personalized coffee mug
    By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, WI) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the order - easy upload of photo.Amazing fast delivery. Mug is beautiful.
    Loved it
    By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very very pleased with this item! Also very pleased with the speed in which it was done and shipped. thank you. I have given your website to several people at work who have also ordered from you recently
    LOVE THESE
    By Kristi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (selma, TX) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have now ordered 3 of these mugs and they're absolutely stunning! Everyone asks us where we had them made, too! They have held up in the dishwasher and the microwave.
    Just as I ordered
    By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Israel) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had the dilemma: what to buy for the man who's turning 60 but doesn't need anything. What would he enjoy having personalized? This mug was the answer. It came out great and the recipient was very pleased. I hope the picture and wishes on the back will last a good long time.
    Thanks for your good idea.
    Great gift!
    By Sterling H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flying H, NM) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    With a good quality picture, this will turn out great. It was a gift for my dad with a picture of his grandkids, and he loved it! Fast delivery too.
    Great Keepsake
    By Tamanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift! We bought it for Father's Day as a gift from the kids and dad loved it! The picture quality was great, much better than I expected.
    The Mug is Great
    By Tambra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, WA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was overjoyed when I saw the mug. It was a gift for my husband on father's day and he couldn't have been more happy. Now the trick is too make sure it does not get broken so that it will last a life time. I think our twin boys will enjoy this one when they get older!
    cutest mug around
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love love the mug it turned out soo cute we got it for a first fathers day gift for my hubby he loves loves it he uses it almost daily.. i checke out a lot of ohter sites yours had the best child like wording & you have stuff on front & back its terrific thanks for a great productwill use your site again i'm jealous i don't have one!1
    Very Cute!
    By Ethel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved it!
    photo lost much of its life in the final result
    By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything about this order was fantastic except for the final result. The photo, which was taken at the beach on a hot summer day, contained vibrant bright colors in the original. Unfortunately when printed, the colors came out murky and cold looking. Perhaps it is because the mug is an off white. I don't know, but I was disappointed in the colors. Other than that, the easy ordering, the design itself, and speedy processing and delivery were superb.
    Awesome Mug!!
    By Deepa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for Father's day and my husband really loved it :).. The service received was awesome!! I ordered it on Jun17 and without using express delivery my order came just in time for Jun 21, Father's day... Was really thrilled!! The mug looks great even after multiple uses in the dishwasher it !!
    Hope this helps!!
    Very Dark
    By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture on the mug was darker than I expected
    GREAT IDEAS
    By sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased these photo mugs for many gifts and I appreciate their help and the products are very good. I would not hesitate ordering from here. They come fast and are very good quality; Thank youl
    EXCELLENT GIFT!!
    By Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this mug for my husband. I took a picture of him and of my grandson and put best friends as the title. Then I had my grandson, Max, give it to him. He absolutely loved it!!

    I can think of a dozen uses for this mug... using people's favorite artwork, cartoons, photos, or graphics... the possibilities are endless. Good quality cup, too.
    Great Birthday Gift
    By Sabrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Sun, MD) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband was very happy with this gift. I put a picture of his daughters at our wedding on it and he just melted when he saw it. He told the girls he would use it everyday to drink his coffee out of.
    Photo Coffee Mug
    By Mike L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 Photo Coffee Mugs and they were beyond what I expected.The quality of the product and the finished product was excellent!Shipping was fast too!I will be ordering again and referring them to my friends.Thanks ,M.L.
    Great Mugs!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 30, 2011
    We ordered mugs, at the last minute, and were completely happy with the results. The mugs arrived on time and the quality was great. They were a big hit.
    the perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, PA) - December 31, 2011
    I got both my dad and my mom one of these mugs for christmas and they both loved them!They turned out great and the picture looked perfect!:)
    Beautiful!
    By JoAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branch, MI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    vibrant colors. Clear photo and lightening fast production and shipping. Amazed how they make these so fast.
    Personal is always better!!
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture was clear and mug was beautiful. My dad never wants anything for Christmas and a mug with a picture and the names of his grandchildren was priceless!!!
    Great Gift for a Loved One
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - December 28, 2011
    This is a perfect gift for the sentimental mother or father. It provides perfect memories over the years of the children's progress. I intend to make this an annual gift.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved