Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mugs - Loving Him Design - 2584
Average Customer Review: (303 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Thankful daughter
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy seeing my fathers delight with his mug. It was exactly as ordered. It was on scheduled delivery as paid for. Everything about this mug was as I wished. Very Happy with the results. I will order from them again!
Perfect Gift
By Jasmine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cup for my uncle because I didnt know what to get him. This was the perfect gift because he could use it and it was sentimental as well. He loved it. And the picture came out clear.
Really Exceeded Expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - June 19, 2012
Very pleased with workmanship, arrived in excellent condition.
Awesome Mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - June 20, 2012
This mug turned out exactly how I wanted!
Beautiful Mug
By Jacquelin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this mug for our boss who resently had surgery. It was beautiful, the picture was very clear. It also provides enough room to write a long message. Overall it is a great product and I would definitely recommend it.
Even better in person!
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when I received this coffee mug! It looks even better in person than I was expecting!
Wonderful product and fast shipping
By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a dozen of these personalized mugs to celebrate the birth of our baby daughter. I like that in addition to the photo, a few lines of customized text is printed on the other side of the mug. Playful font and easy to understand instructions. Also, it is close to the holidays and we were impressed with the quick turnaround and delivery of our order.
Beautiful mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark Valley, NY) - December 26, 2012
Purchased this mug for each of the Grandparents - it came out great! Very clear picture & such cute writing. :) It's great that you can personalize it for any name/relationship. And the price can't be beat! What a great deal!
Grampa's Gift
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this mug as a birthday gift for my father-in-law and he loved it. We put a picture of the grandkids on there. Excellent purchase!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - November 26, 2012
Cups were of good quality and the picture we provided turned out really nice. Very fast shipping. Extremely satisfied. Would purchase again.
Wonderful Creation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 28, 2012
I just love that these cups came so quick, colorful and just what I wanted!
Neat and durable mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 30, 2012
I ordered this mug for my friends and it was shipped real quick and they loved it.
I have this mug already at home for an year now and am using it daily,it did not lose its color nor texture..great product for the price paid.
Would definitely recommend this product :)
Grandparent Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - April 26, 2016
These mugs were gifts and were lovely. The perfect Grandparent gift.
Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen , NJ) - June 19, 2016
It's really awesome
Great Gift
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins , GA) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup looked exactly like what the website showed. The picture was clear and very lovely. The entire cup is coated in a very shiny finish adding a glossy pretty look. Overall it turned out to be a great gift do my Dad.
Great mugs
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Park, MI) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased three mugs Was pleased with every aspect of the transaction Customer service, the items purchased and the free shipping I rate this site five stars all the way
Perfect photo mugs
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs turned out great. The picture quality and cup quality is amazing. Thank you!
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - January 7, 2016
They love it. Thanks.
Grandma loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia Fields, IL) - February 14, 2016
I ordered this gift for my grandmother, with a nice picture of the great-grandkids on the mug. She and our family loved loved loved it! Also, the price was nice and affordable for such a cool and memorable gift idea. Loved it.
Captured a special moment!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - November 6, 2016
This photo mug captured the very special moment of cousins enjoying time together! Could not have worked out better!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - August 11, 2017
It was a gift for my mother in law and she really loved it!!!
Great gift for Great Grandparents and Grandparents
By Cecilia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PUEBLO, CO) - September 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchase a mug for our son's Great Grandparents and Grandparents every Grandparents Day. They love them!
Great font choice. The photos have always worked out to focus on his face and that is perfect. Will continue to purchase these for Grandparents Day for years to come.
Hurricane Harvey survival coffee cups
By Randa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - September 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two dear friends took us in during hurricane Harvey and I had cups with their picture on it made as a thank you gift. They came out beautifully. The picture, taken with an iPhone, came out nice and sharp. The colors are beautiful. And I like that they can be used in the microwave and dishwasher.
personalized photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 1, 2017
I have bought other mugs before and I recently got one like this for my daughter for Mother's Day. This time we bought it with a photo of the recipient's grandson on it that said Love My Grandma and Happy Birthday on the back with our names on it to make it a more memorable gift. The quality is impressive: bright color photo, print/design is colorful, and for me, the black interior with the white mug was perfect. It all came together beautifully, just as it is displayed for your approval before submitting. I really like the fact that you can write whatever you want on these mugs. The website is very customer friendly making it easy to order. I also like the wide handle for a comfortable grip. Delivery is quick and I highly recommend this as a treasured gift for any occasion.
Valentine's Day Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 17, 2017
This was a Valentine's birthday gift and was received and loved by recipient. I saw picture via computer and I was pleased with the clear photo on cup.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Park , CA) - April 10, 2017
Great job with the mug
Very impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - May 23, 2017
Purchased mug as a gift. Ordering was easy. Delivery was quick. Will definitely be back for more!
HAPPY
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more happy with the results. The mugs look amazing and the picture displays very nice. Will be ordering more!! Highly recommend
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Peterborough, NH) - December 13, 2014
Great gift for my Kringle who has everything. He will never suspect what's on this mug!
great item
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality mug super fast shipping.
PERFECT GIFT FOR NANA !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 29, 2014
This mug was sent to "Nana".....
"Nana" loves her gift. She is in her 90's and I was told she loves looking at the photo of herself and also repeating the the words on it.
Trying to find an ideal gift was not easy, but the mug was a perfect choice.

Great family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NH) - October 5, 2014
Great gift for an aunt; she loved it!
Adoreable cup
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cup. The picture came out perfect. My husband will love this from our granddaughter for Christmas.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - November 4, 2014
Delivery was super fast and the quality was excellent! Thank you.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - March 14, 2015
I ordered this for my fathers birthday gift with a picture of him with my two kids (his grand babies) he called me and said he loved it and it was perfect quality and size.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 21, 2015
I love getting personalized gifts for people. Personalization Mall does such a wonderful job. These picture gifts looks like you would have to spend $$$$, when you don't :) Love this site!
right on time
By olga A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Right on time for Christmas and exactly what I wanted
Great product
By DeUnna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, GA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered five personalized mugs with different pictures, my siblings loved them! The quality of the mugs are really good. Will definitely be a repeat shopper.
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 21, 2015
I ordered this item as a Christmas gift for my grandmother. It was exactly what I had expected. It's a beautiful mug, and the picture quality looks great. I am excited to give it to her this holiday!
Awesome
By Cygi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved