Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mugs - Loving Him Design - 2584
Average Customer Review: (293 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Grandma loved it
By Philip S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a custom photo mug with a quick delivery time (3 days or less from the time of purchase).
The mug got there on time, just as described, and my grandma loved it!
:)
Thankful daughter
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy seeing my fathers delight with his mug. It was exactly as ordered. It was on scheduled delivery as paid for. Everything about this mug was as I wished. Very Happy with the results. I will order from them again!
Perfect Gift
By Jasmine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cup for my uncle because I didnt know what to get him. This was the perfect gift because he could use it and it was sentimental as well. He loved it. And the picture came out clear.
Really Exceeded Expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - June 19, 2012
Very pleased with workmanship, arrived in excellent condition.
Awesome Mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - June 20, 2012
This mug turned out exactly how I wanted!
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 21, 2015
I ordered this item as a Christmas gift for my grandmother. It was exactly what I had expected. It's a beautiful mug, and the picture quality looks great. I am excited to give it to her this holiday!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 21, 2015
I love getting personalized gifts for people. Personalization Mall does such a wonderful job. These picture gifts looks like you would have to spend $$$$, when you don't :) Love this site!
right on time
By olga A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Right on time for Christmas and exactly what I wanted
Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - December 8, 2015
I have used this particular mug numerous times because size of photo and personalization length. This one was also a blessing. Used to send to pilgrams that stayed with me for Pope's Visit to Philly in Sept. They live in Idaho!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - March 14, 2015
I ordered this for my fathers birthday gift with a picture of him with my two kids (his grand babies) he called me and said he loved it and it was perfect quality and size.
Awesome
By Cygi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love
Lasting Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brisbane, CA) - October 10, 2015
Your personalized coffee mugs are wonderful. So many to choose from. They make great gifts for travelers. Special friends are always remembered.
Fun to memorialize birthdays, etc. Great website!!
Great mugs
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Park, MI) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased three mugs Was pleased with every aspect of the transaction Customer service, the items purchased and the free shipping I rate this site five stars all the way
Grandparent Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - April 26, 2016
These mugs were gifts and were lovely. The perfect Grandparent gift.
Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen , NJ) - June 19, 2016
It's really awesome
Grandma loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia Fields, IL) - February 14, 2016
I ordered this gift for my grandmother, with a nice picture of the great-grandkids on the mug. She and our family loved loved loved it! Also, the price was nice and affordable for such a cool and memorable gift idea. Loved it.
Great product
By DeUnna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, GA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered five personalized mugs with different pictures, my siblings loved them! The quality of the mugs are really good. Will definitely be a repeat shopper.
Perfect photo mugs
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs turned out great. The picture quality and cup quality is amazing. Thank you!
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - January 7, 2016
They love it. Thanks.
great item
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality mug super fast shipping.
Quality Mug!
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband. It came out exactly how it looked on the website and it was very easy to design. My order was shipped and received promptly. I would highly recommend this item!
GREAT EXPERIENCE
By Bill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't have been easier. Got EXACTLY what I ordered on time and the product is top notch! Will definitely shop here again!
Beautiful gift for family & friends!!
By Delores R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband asked me to think of a gift he could give his sisters at a recent family gathering. I immediately thought of personalizationmall.com. I searched until I found a photo with all of them on it, logged onto the website and the rest is history!!! They all loved it and wanted to know where I purchased it!!! Of course that made my husband the best brother in the world!! They did a GREAT job with the photo placement on the mugs and the photo was beautiful!!!
Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - September 30, 2013
This item came fast. It turned out great.
Love these mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - August 4, 2013
I've ordered these for birthday, Christmas and wedding gifts! Everyone loves them, they are cute and thoughtful! A+++++!!!
Pleased customer.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, FL) - September 10, 2013
I just happened to find this website while looking for mugs. It was easy to order, the product was made and shipped within a day, and arrived one week later which was exactly when they said. The product was well done and the quality was really nice. The price was very reasonable and the service was great. I will definately use them again.
Great Mugs
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these personalized mugs and was so excited when I received them! They came out just the way I expected. Perfect for Christmas gifts or for anytime!
PERFECT GIFT FOR NANA !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 29, 2014
This mug was sent to "Nana".....
"Nana" loves her gift. She is in her 90's and I was told she loves looking at the photo of herself and also repeating the the words on it.
Trying to find an ideal gift was not easy, but the mug was a perfect choice.

HAPPY
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more happy with the results. The mugs look amazing and the picture displays very nice. Will be ordering more!! Highly recommend
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Peterborough, NH) - December 13, 2014
Great gift for my Kringle who has everything. He will never suspect what's on this mug!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - November 4, 2014
Delivery was super fast and the quality was excellent! Thank you.
A great gift for grandparents!
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out great! Makes a great gift. Get a card to match it. What a special way to let a person know how great they are.
Great family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NH) - October 5, 2014
Great gift for an aunt; she loved it!
Adoreable cup
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cup. The picture came out perfect. My husband will love this from our granddaughter for Christmas.
Great Gift for a Loved One
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - December 28, 2011
This is a perfect gift for the sentimental mother or father. It provides perfect memories over the years of the children's progress. I intend to make this an annual gift.
for special memories
By sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this coffee mug for my ex. Our daughter just got married and I had a picture of our daughter and him as he was walking her down the isle on the beach. It will be a xmas present. I know he'll be surprised. He'll remember that special day every time he drinks his coffee.
Use color pictures
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this mug because a friend of mine had one and it looked awesome! I ordered mine and used a black and white photo on it and the cup is nice but I think the color pictures look better.
Happy in CT
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, CT) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug that I ordered was exactly what I was looking for! It was personalized for my sister in FL for the holidays, and I just know she will be very surprised and happy with it! Job well done Personalization Mall!!
Outstanding
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winooski, VT) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cup I ordered for my friend was absolutely beautiful.The picture was crystal clear. It was better than I had ever thought it was going to be. My friend LOVED it!
So cute!
By Dena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Driftwood, TX) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We created a mug for my daughter's babysitter. It was super cute. Loved the use of different color print on the front. We have purchased from personalization mall for years and have always been pleased with the quality of their products.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved