Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mugs - Loving Him Design - 2584
Average Customer Review: (295 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Fathers day gift
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldnt ask for any better. Love it!
Photo mug
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my mom and it is perfect! The font and colors are great and it shipped and came so quickly!
Treasured Memories!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Early, TX) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father in law loved his new coffee cup! Said it was beautiful and that it was received earlier than expected
Great Product
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have ever ordered a personalized item. I am very impressed with this company the quality is amazing and the clarity of the pictures imprinted on the mugs I ordered it Great! I will definitely order from these people again! Oh and their customer service was amazing too!
Creating A Food Truc k Lifetime Memory
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first order was so special, I just had to order another personalized mug. The quality of the mug, the photo reproduction, and the printed words are excellent. Colors are bright and cheerful. This will give my husband a lifetime of memories of his first year as owner of the "Adventures in Deliciousness" Food Truck in Coeur d'Alene, Idaho.
GinGin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - September 13, 2015
I love my coffee mug with my yorkie, GinGins photo on. Thank you so much.
Very Nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - September 1, 2015
The quality of the product is good and the service is very good . Highly recommended. My wife lovee the gift. Thanks for the good service.
perfect gift for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple, TX) - January 1, 2015
This gift was easy to personalize and my mother in law loved it. The prefect, personalized, inexpensive gift.
Great Looking Coffee Mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 19, 2014
I purchased five coffee mugs for a ladies group I attend. I placed a personalized picture of our group on the mug. I was very pleased when the mugs arrived. The mugs are good quality mugs and the picture came out clear. I would definitely recommend this website to others who want to personalize items.
JMG
Wonderful!!!
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my mother in laws birthday!!!
With one great picture, this particular mug is great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - June 23, 2014
I have purchased 4 or more of this mug with pictures of babies and pets. You can personalized it on the back with something that the pet or baby would say to the person who is receiving the mug! It makes a great thank you gift or just to put a smile on someone's face.
Good quality item
By Bradford B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two, one for my son and one for myself.
wonderful gift
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremore, OK) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for others and even for yourself! The people I gave these to loved them!
Great
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't given these to the recipients yet, but the mugs came out beautifully!
GREAT JOB!
By Quan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good job! picture come out clear right on the spot!
GREAT JOB!
By Quan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job! looking clear right on the spot!
Beautifully Reproduced
By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My partner lost his dog a month ago and I thought this would be a great remembrance to his best friend. The mug/photo was pulled from his facebook page and came out beautifully. I was VERY impressed with the quality of the product.
Love this coffee mug
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so pleased with this mug. It's sturdy and has a nice handle. The picture and the artwork printed up beautifully. I can't wait to give this one to my sister.
I LOVE IT
By Edith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORAL, FL) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, its perfect, I definitely recommend purchase this item.
Great product, like always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - June 28, 2013
Looked just like it did in the picture, good quality. Photo looked great as well. I would buy this product again.
fathers day surprise
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
before the week of fathers day 2013 i had never heard of his site. i explored and found the coffee mug i chose to get my husband from the kids. i love that i could personalize it 100%. his reaction was perfect. will be using them again and again
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this design. It's very nice.
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - January 11, 2013
I had this mug made for my granddaughter's great grand mother. She loved it! It came out with a great quality picture.
birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 6, 2013
It was a very nice birthday gift for a person who has everything they want.
Perfect Gift!
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, TX) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his mug! The picture is very high quality and looks amazing! Shipped very quickly.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - January 2, 2013
Nice mug. I got the 15 oz mug and was glad I did. I don't think the picture quality would have been as good on the smaller mug. Overall, it was cute.
Beautiful gift - easy to design!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 31, 2012
I am so pleased with this gift, and I especially appreciate how easy Personalizationmall makes it to design the mug. They walk you step-by-step through the process, and then give you a chance to preview how the mug will look--and the finished product looks exactly like the preview! I will definitely be ordering more of these in the future.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secretary, MD) - December 27, 2012
Love doing business with Personalization Mall. They are always fast and always professional. Gifts are excellant and very good quality. They prepare and ship fast. Everyone loves getting a gift from here. I recomend them highly. Thanks
Quality OK
By Jerrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The good news is the company delivered when they said they would. The not so good news is the quality of the picture was ok. Was not clear as what the original picture was. Pricing was competitive with other companies.
Very satisfied
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out great, quality appears good and it was fun creating it. Great service, too.
Very satisfied
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out great and appears to be good quality. The service was great, too. It was fun creating this mug.
satisfied
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, WV) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
item arrived promptly - well packed - cup had very nice glaze finish
Love it !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 18, 2012
I love the personalized photo items~ It's special to me and it makes the recipients feel special too! Great job!!
Makes a great gift!
By Allison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these personalized mugs! They make a great gift! Only problem is when uploading a picture you have to make sure it is has a good resolution or the upload will not take.
Photo mug
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great idea and we had the perfect picture to fit on the mug of Daddy and Daddy's girl.

Daddy is going to love it and it will sit on his office desk with pride.
Great Gift for just about anyone
By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently received a personalized mug from one of my students (Im a preschool teacher). I was so happy to receive such a personal and thoughtful gift. I knew the giver had to put effort into give me this token of appreciation and it meant a lot to me.
I decided to do the same for my 'girlfriends' as a little gift since we are all taking a trip together. I had a great photo of us from a previous vacation and put a personal msg on the back of the mug to finish it off. It came out great. I will definitely use the personalization mall in the future!
A Satisfied Customer
Dad will love it!
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creswell, OR) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'll be giving it to Dad on Sunday and I know he will love it. I put a picture on it of my Mom and three sisters and I all enjoying a horse drawn carriage ride on Moms 70th birthday. She and our youngest sister are no longer with us. But I know this morning coffee mug with Mom and four daughters will mean a great deal to Dad. It's beautiful and top quality. I love that it's microwave and dishwasher safe too. That was a huge selling point. I live on SS and I look for value - and this was it! Thank you so much!
The items I ordered.
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been satisfied with the products I have ordered. Even my husband has used this personalizationmall too. From personal coffee mugs, cat picture ornaments,memorial stones,vases, one beer mug,etc. Everything is of good quality!
Wonderful Gift
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WABASH, IN) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered as a gift and it was a real hit..he loved it
Great mug for graduation!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sophia, NC) - April 14, 2012
This is exactly what I wanted! PERFECT for my graduate. Picture on mug is fabulous. Love it. Fast shipping!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved