Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love that I was able to see the finished product before it was sent and that I could go back even after I filled in the purchase information for a last look. You have great Customer Service - Yyu...
~Kerri - FL

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mugs - Loving Him Design - 2584
Average Customer Review: (259 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(233)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
With one great picture, this particular mug is great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - June 23, 2014
I have purchased 4 or more of this mug with pictures of babies and pets. You can personalized it on the back with something that the pet or baby would say to the person who is receiving the mug! It makes a great thank you gift or just to put a smile on someone's face.
Good quality item
By Bradford B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two, one for my son and one for myself.
wonderful gift
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremore, OK) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for others and even for yourself! The people I gave these to loved them!
Great
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't given these to the recipients yet, but the mugs came out beautifully!
GREAT JOB!
By Quan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good job! picture come out clear right on the spot!
GREAT JOB!
By Quan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job! looking clear right on the spot!
Beautifully Reproduced
By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My partner lost his dog a month ago and I thought this would be a great remembrance to his best friend. The mug/photo was pulled from his facebook page and came out beautifully. I was VERY impressed with the quality of the product.
Love this coffee mug
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so pleased with this mug. It's sturdy and has a nice handle. The picture and the artwork printed up beautifully. I can't wait to give this one to my sister.
I LOVE IT
By Edith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORAL, FL) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, its perfect, I definitely recommend purchase this item.
Great product, like always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - June 28, 2013
Looked just like it did in the picture, good quality. Photo looked great as well. I would buy this product again.
fathers day surprise
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
before the week of fathers day 2013 i had never heard of his site. i explored and found the coffee mug i chose to get my husband from the kids. i love that i could personalize it 100%. his reaction was perfect. will be using them again and again
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this design. It's very nice.
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - January 11, 2013
I had this mug made for my granddaughter's great grand mother. She loved it! It came out with a great quality picture.
birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 6, 2013
It was a very nice birthday gift for a person who has everything they want.
Perfect Gift!
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, TX) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his mug! The picture is very high quality and looks amazing! Shipped very quickly.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - January 2, 2013
Nice mug. I got the 15 oz mug and was glad I did. I don't think the picture quality would have been as good on the smaller mug. Overall, it was cute.
Beautiful gift - easy to design!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 31, 2012
I am so pleased with this gift, and I especially appreciate how easy Personalizationmall makes it to design the mug. They walk you step-by-step through the process, and then give you a chance to preview how the mug will look--and the finished product looks exactly like the preview! I will definitely be ordering more of these in the future.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secretary, MD) - December 27, 2012
Love doing business with Personalization Mall. They are always fast and always professional. Gifts are excellant and very good quality. They prepare and ship fast. Everyone loves getting a gift from here. I recomend them highly. Thanks
Quality OK
By Jerrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The good news is the company delivered when they said they would. The not so good news is the quality of the picture was ok. Was not clear as what the original picture was. Pricing was competitive with other companies.
Very satisfied
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out great, quality appears good and it was fun creating it. Great service, too.
Very satisfied
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out great and appears to be good quality. The service was great, too. It was fun creating this mug.
satisfied
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, WV) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
item arrived promptly - well packed - cup had very nice glaze finish
Love it !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 18, 2012
I love the personalized photo items~ It's special to me and it makes the recipients feel special too! Great job!!
Makes a great gift!
By Allison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these personalized mugs! They make a great gift! Only problem is when uploading a picture you have to make sure it is has a good resolution or the upload will not take.
Photo mug
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great idea and we had the perfect picture to fit on the mug of Daddy and Daddy's girl.

Daddy is going to love it and it will sit on his office desk with pride.
Great Gift for just about anyone
By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently received a personalized mug from one of my students (Im a preschool teacher). I was so happy to receive such a personal and thoughtful gift. I knew the giver had to put effort into give me this token of appreciation and it meant a lot to me.
I decided to do the same for my 'girlfriends' as a little gift since we are all taking a trip together. I had a great photo of us from a previous vacation and put a personal msg on the back of the mug to finish it off. It came out great. I will definitely use the personalization mall in the future!
A Satisfied Customer
Dad will love it!
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creswell, OR) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'll be giving it to Dad on Sunday and I know he will love it. I put a picture on it of my Mom and three sisters and I all enjoying a horse drawn carriage ride on Moms 70th birthday. She and our youngest sister are no longer with us. But I know this morning coffee mug with Mom and four daughters will mean a great deal to Dad. It's beautiful and top quality. I love that it's microwave and dishwasher safe too. That was a huge selling point. I live on SS and I look for value - and this was it! Thank you so much!
The items I ordered.
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been satisfied with the products I have ordered. Even my husband has used this personalizationmall too. From personal coffee mugs, cat picture ornaments,memorial stones,vases, one beer mug,etc. Everything is of good quality!
Wonderful Gift
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WABASH, IN) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered as a gift and it was a real hit..he loved it
Great mug for graduation!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sophia, NC) - April 14, 2012
This is exactly what I wanted! PERFECT for my graduate. Picture on mug is fabulous. Love it. Fast shipping!!!
Personalized Mug
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what we were thinking and arrived as expected. Perfect.
Great Product! Great Price
By louna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was extremely satisfied
Personalized Photo Message© Coffee Mug
By Abi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, NY) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is great. My boyfriend loved it. It means a lot about us beening together.
three cups
By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd coffee cup I ordered. One for a judge, father and mother. The pictures came out beautiful. So order with confidence, you will be pleased.
Photo mug
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the photo mug with the picture of my two dogs for my boyfriend that read Daddy's girls. It was so cute and I was able to view my picture on the mug before I ordered it.
I was also happy that it only took a few days to receive. I will be sure to order my next gifts from here.
Perfect
By Dottie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, DE) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased my daughters first "mommy mug" for her birthday. It was perfect! Will keep your site in my 'favorites' for future use and will recommend to everyone.
Great Quality
By Lu Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my mother with a picture of our Shih Tzu puppy that she adores. You can not believe how happy it made her, she is 84 yrs young. She keeps it with her & won't use it for fear it may break!
I have ordered one before this & it also came out great. Great Job Guys...LuAnn
Very nice1
By Liliya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present!
Very nice, high quality mugs
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs were exactly as expected (I ordered 8) and hihg quality. The only potential gripe is that the mugs are "backwards" for someone right handed in that when I drink my coffee, I am looking at the text not the photo. My guess is most people are right-handed and would rather be looking at the photo. Minor complaint overall, nice mugs.
Just Great
By Albana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFFSIDE PARK, NJ) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this coffee mug. The picture is very clear, the writing is beautiful. Not to mention the super fast delivery....I hope the person I got this gift for will love it too.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved