Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Excellent set up-LOVED being able to see the engraving preview before placing my order. Thank you for that!
    ~Dierdre - KS

    Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mugs - Loving Him Design - 2584
    Average Customer Review: (261 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (235)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    VERY NICE!
    By Dee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a Christmas for my Son-in-Law. The mug is a nice porcelin. The picture clarity is very good. The workmanship is outstanding! All in all, a great product.
    Special Gift
    By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Yes, I received my mug yesterday for a very special person and inside the mug was a black spot, I guess it was in the mold and it won't come off. I'm not returning this product because it is a christmas present and I don't want to take a chance that I won't have the replacement in time for christmas.

    Thank you,
    Margaret
    Excellent Quality!
    By Elise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture on the mug was very clear. It came as stated. Delivery was extremely fast! Completely satisfied with my purchase. I will definitely be using Personalizationmall again for any similar purchases! Thank you!
    Great Present for a Loved One!
    By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Grandma just had her 89th birthday and lives across the miles from us. We surprised her with a picture of her great granddaughters on her new mug and she tells us that she now has breakfast every morning with the girls.

    Thank you so much for offering this great mug. The Williams Family
    Marvelous Mugs!
    By James E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture and print quality of the 2 mugs I ordered exceeded expectations. I'm so pleased with the product, and can't wait to give them as gifts. I would DEFINITELY come back for more!
    PERFECT!
    By Jeni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, TX) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The perfect gift for the coffee drinking grandpa! (or anyone else for that matter!) Awesome quality! As always - I am impressed!
    Adorable!
    By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture quality was great and the whole mug is absolutely adorable!
    picture very clear and mug good quality
    By R H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shenandoah, VA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    picture was very clear and mug was good quality, my father in law loves it!
    I got goosebumps...
    By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    when I saw how perfect the pictures were. I bought 2, one with my son and my grandson and one with my daughter-in-low and grandson. I know they will love the mugs. I am so happy I found this site! The mugs (I also bought a glass frame for my boss who had his first grandchild and he loved it!!) were packaged securely and the shipping was FAST!

    Thank you so much Personalization Mail.com!!!
    Best deal on the site!
    By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red River, NM) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ability to not only make such a personal gift, but to have it shipped out so quickly and be of such a great quality makes this one of the best deals out there. The graphics and photos come out crisp and colorful. It's a gift you will be proud to give!
    Happy Grandpa
    By Lindsay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a mug for my father for his birthday (from his granddaughter). He loved it! It is proudly displayed on his desk at work. It was shipped and delivered very quickly.
    This was an excelent gift!
    By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    all my expectations were met through this product. the picture quality came out great and the words came out nice too. the mug had a very nice finish. this was a great item for a cheap price. it is well worth it and i would recommend it to anyone.
    Awesome!!
    By Reba C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Todd, NC) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looked awesome and perfect!! My dad loved it for Father's Day.
    It was everything that was promised!
    By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The coffee cup turned out really, really good. The photo was much better than I expected. Especially considering to get the photo I had to copy it off a website, I didn't even have the original photo to use. So all things considered, it was really worth the time and money. Thanks.
    as always...
    By catherine m M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carteret, NJ) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    you guys do a great job and fast shipping..........
    A gift for Grandpa
    By Erika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview , IL) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have used personalization mall at least 6 or 7 times! there shipping is great! I can always track the package and the product is always better than described! I will buy from here over and over again!
    It turned out great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - February 28, 2011
    He loved it! But doesn't want to use it for coffee... :) This site has never let me down, have a few new clients that are going to use this site for personal gifts! Thanks so much....the orders always arrive within a week!
    wonderful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - March 25, 2011
    Website easy to use to design the mugs...and they are just adorable...
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - February 16, 2011
    Very nice mug, great quality! I was a little nervous about the quality of the uploaded picture but it looks great! Would definitely buy again!
    Great Outcome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - February 18, 2011
    The picture on the mug was awesome, very clear and w/beautiful colors, just like in the original picture and as it is on the website. Thank you.
    Loved It!
    By Diana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, NY) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made this mug for my son's grandfatehr and he couldn't be happier with it. This is the 5th mug I've purchased and every one of them was perfect. Great mug for an even greater price.
    Coffee Mug
    By Jesse D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Gift! Wife just opened a coffee shop so this was a great first Mother’s day gift for the current situation. Mug was much more durable than I expected. Great colors! One suggestion would be to use a close up photo. The photo lost a little detail because of its distance.
    lovee itt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - June 18, 2011
    came out awesomee.
    He LOVED it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 18, 2011
    I was very pleased with the personalized photo message coffee mug. My father loved it and he was very happy. The only thing I would change is that i would have liked to have the option of leaving a longer message on the back of the mug. But besides that we all loved it!
    Photo mug
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely perfect. Wonderful mug. My husband loved it!!!
    Old People like us
    By James K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Old people like us celebrating our 50th Anniversary. Thanks for doing such a great job on our coffee cups. They will be displayed forever on our fireplace mantel. Thanks again for doing a great job for us. Will buy from you again.
    Ona & James Fred Kilner
    love it
    By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmore, KY) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it is perfect. just what i wanted and expected!
    Fantastic present!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - June 14, 2011
    The photo on the mug came out really crisp and the color was great. Made for a great present for Grandpa.
    Use color pictures
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently ordered this mug because a friend of mine had one and it looked awesome! I ordered mine and used a black and white photo on it and the cup is nice but I think the color pictures look better.
    Happy in CT
    By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, CT) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized mug that I ordered was exactly what I was looking for! It was personalized for my sister in FL for the holidays, and I just know she will be very surprised and happy with it! Job well done Personalization Mall!!
    great product
    By Freda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, WV) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture review was exactly how it looked when I recieved it. It was given to a co-worker for a Christmas gift. Great quality and as always great service from personalizationmall.com
    Great Shopping Experience
    By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the mug with the personalized picture exceeded my expectations. The quality of the photo I was working with wasn't the best, but the picture that was reflected on the mug clearly came out better than I expected. I have ordered other items and they also were great. For the price, fast service and shipping, and quality, this site can't be beat. After receiving the mug, I went back and ordered personalized ornaments and other mugs. Even the dog is getting something personalized for Christmas!
    Outstanding
    By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winooski, VT) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized cup I ordered for my friend was absolutely beautiful.The picture was crystal clear. It was better than I had ever thought it was going to be. My friend LOVED it!
    for special memories
    By sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this coffee mug for my ex. Our daughter just got married and I had a picture of our daughter and him as he was walking her down the isle on the beach. It will be a xmas present. I know he'll be surprised. He'll remember that special day every time he drinks his coffee.
    Wonderful
    By Leroy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered two mugs for Christmas and they turned out great! They were shipped out to us very fast. I couldnt believe it when UPS was knocking at our door. The picture quality was fantastic. There were no problems at all. The message on the back turned out great. I was worried about it being too small but it wasn't at all.
    Wonderful Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, DE) - January 28, 2011
    This is a wonderful product. I received it very quickly, it was packaged securely and the workmanship was spot on. Highly Recommended!
    Fast, accurate, good quality.
    By Dan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was delivered very fast...and regular shipping was selected.

    The quality of the photo was good and all the text was accurate.

    Remarkable, vivid print incredible finished product
    By Lewis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AE) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I live abroad because I am active duty military and Personalization Mall has always provided reliable service. The delivery is always on time and really fast. The product itself is above average quality and I am always impressed with the finished product. I have ordered numerous items in the past and each is sent as a gift to relatives back home, it has never failed to bring tears of joy to those who receive it. This mug is no exception. The color is vivid and the printing is remarkable. I’d recommend Personalization Mall to anyone who has family members or friends that you want to express your emotions or appreciation to.
    Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved the coffee mug I ordered and so did my boyfriend! The picture was so clear and the mug looked great. The shipping was also very quick and my entire purchase wasn't very expensive. Thank you!! :)
    great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irving, TX) - January 16, 2011
    I love the quality of the picture! it was a great gift!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved