Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mugs - Loving Him Design - 2584
Average Customer Review: (267 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(241)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great Shopping Experience
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mug with the personalized picture exceeded my expectations. The quality of the photo I was working with wasn't the best, but the picture that was reflected on the mug clearly came out better than I expected. I have ordered other items and they also were great. For the price, fast service and shipping, and quality, this site can't be beat. After receiving the mug, I went back and ordered personalized ornaments and other mugs. Even the dog is getting something personalized for Christmas!
Outstanding
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winooski, VT) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cup I ordered for my friend was absolutely beautiful.The picture was crystal clear. It was better than I had ever thought it was going to be. My friend LOVED it!
for special memories
By sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this coffee mug for my ex. Our daughter just got married and I had a picture of our daughter and him as he was walking her down the isle on the beach. It will be a xmas present. I know he'll be surprised. He'll remember that special day every time he drinks his coffee.
Awesome Gift!!
By Danielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for my sister-in-law and she is going to love it! It is the coolest way to combine a picture of her pug puppy and her love for coffee! The mug exceeded my expectations times 10! :D
So cute!
By Dena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Driftwood, TX) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We created a mug for my daughter's babysitter. It was super cute. Loved the use of different color print on the front. We have purchased from personalization mall for years and have always been pleased with the quality of their products.
Great gift idea
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, OH) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a gift to my sister-in-law from my daughter. It definitely allowed me to provide that personal touch I wanted and hadn't seen anywhere else. The picture and lettering look great. I know that my daughter's aunt will love it!
Very nice gift
By Ramona U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to give to my mom for her 84th birthday from her four great-grandchildren.I had her favorite saying on it that she always signs her cards to them with added to it also.I know when she receives it she will be so happy and touch by the picture of all five children on it and her saying on it from them saying "God Bless you and Jo Ti Amo Always"
Marvelous Mugs!
By James E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture and print quality of the 2 mugs I ordered exceeded expectations. I'm so pleased with the product, and can't wait to give them as gifts. I would DEFINITELY come back for more!
I got goosebumps...
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
when I saw how perfect the pictures were. I bought 2, one with my son and my grandson and one with my daughter-in-low and grandson. I know they will love the mugs. I am so happy I found this site! The mugs (I also bought a glass frame for my boss who had his first grandchild and he loved it!!) were packaged securely and the shipping was FAST!

Thank you so much Personalization Mail.com!!!
Awesome!!
By Reba C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Todd, NC) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked awesome and perfect!! My dad loved it for Father's Day.
picture very clear and mug good quality
By R H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shenandoah, VA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
picture was very clear and mug was good quality, my father in law loves it!
Excellent Quality!
By Elise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the mug was very clear. It came as stated. Delivery was extremely fast! Completely satisfied with my purchase. I will definitely be using Personalizationmall again for any similar purchases! Thank you!
Great Present for a Loved One!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Grandma just had her 89th birthday and lives across the miles from us. We surprised her with a picture of her great granddaughters on her new mug and she tells us that she now has breakfast every morning with the girls.

Thank you so much for offering this great mug. The Williams Family
It was everything that was promised!
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee cup turned out really, really good. The photo was much better than I expected. Especially considering to get the photo I had to copy it off a website, I didn't even have the original photo to use. So all things considered, it was really worth the time and money. Thanks.
This was an excelent gift!
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
all my expectations were met through this product. the picture quality came out great and the words came out nice too. the mug had a very nice finish. this was a great item for a cheap price. it is well worth it and i would recommend it to anyone.
Awsome gift
By Tamy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was very pleased to receive this mug as his first father's day. The mug is adorable, well made. Perfect gift!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Glenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized mug with a picture of my girl and her nanny, as she will be starting pre-school and will no longer be under her care. I placed the order and within three days or so, I had the mug in my hands. My nanny loved it, as did everyone else who saw it. It was a very thoughtful token of my appreciation for everything she has done for my daughter in the last four years. Now everyone wants to make one ... =D
as always...
By catherine m M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carteret, NJ) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
you guys do a great job and fast shipping..........
Best deal on the site!
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red River, NM) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ability to not only make such a personal gift, but to have it shipped out so quickly and be of such a great quality makes this one of the best deals out there. The graphics and photos come out crisp and colorful. It's a gift you will be proud to give!
Happy Grandpa
By Lindsay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a mug for my father for his birthday (from his granddaughter). He loved it! It is proudly displayed on his desk at work. It was shipped and delivered very quickly.
Old People like us
By James K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Old people like us celebrating our 50th Anniversary. Thanks for doing such a great job on our coffee cups. They will be displayed forever on our fireplace mantel. Thanks again for doing a great job for us. Will buy from you again.
Ona & James Fred Kilner
love it
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmore, KY) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is perfect. just what i wanted and expected!
Fantastic present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - June 14, 2011
The photo on the mug came out really crisp and the color was great. Made for a great present for Grandpa.
It turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - February 28, 2011
He loved it! But doesn't want to use it for coffee... :) This site has never let me down, have a few new clients that are going to use this site for personal gifts! Thanks so much....the orders always arrive within a week!
wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - March 25, 2011
Website easy to use to design the mugs...and they are just adorable...
Coffee Mug
By Jesse D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift! Wife just opened a coffee shop so this was a great first Mother’s day gift for the current situation. Mug was much more durable than I expected. Great colors! One suggestion would be to use a close up photo. The photo lost a little detail because of its distance.
lovee itt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - June 18, 2011
came out awesomee.
Simple and Beautiful
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this product. It was easy to upload pics, resize and adjust to fit mug, and allowed for text on the opposite side! I sent this to my dad for Father's Day, and he is still raving about the quality.

The only thing I was a little disappointed in, was that there is only one font type for the text, and it looks like a child's writing. Still cute, but I think it would've been better to have an alternative option.
Best Father's Day Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - June 26, 2011
This was so easy to do online and ended up being the best Father's Day gift. The delivery time was unbelievable, considering the design and personalized writing. The picture was exactly the way it was taken. My husband really enjoys receiving personalized gifts from his children. thank you for the very prompt service and for the great product!
great mug for dad!
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a photo mug for my dad for Father's Day.I ordered on the Sunday a week before the holiday, and it was there by Friday! Really quick service, and I did not request a rush! My dad called and said it looked really good; he really liked it and was surprised.
He LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 18, 2011
I was very pleased with the personalized photo message coffee mug. My father loved it and he was very happy. The only thing I would change is that i would have liked to have the option of leaving a longer message on the back of the mug. But besides that we all loved it!
Photo mug
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect. Wonderful mug. My husband loved it!!!
Great Father's Day present
By Cristy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watauga, TX) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was absolutely thrilled with his mug. He loved it so much he won't even drink out of it. It is a great gift idea....
A gift for Grandpa
By Erika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview , IL) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used personalization mall at least 6 or 7 times! there shipping is great! I can always track the package and the product is always better than described! I will buy from here over and over again!
Wonderful
By Leroy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two mugs for Christmas and they turned out great! They were shipped out to us very fast. I couldnt believe it when UPS was knocking at our door. The picture quality was fantastic. There were no problems at all. The message on the back turned out great. I was worried about it being too small but it wasn't at all.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the coffee mug I ordered and so did my boyfriend! The picture was so clear and the mug looked great. The shipping was also very quick and my entire purchase wasn't very expensive. Thank you!! :)
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irving, TX) - January 16, 2011
I love the quality of the picture! it was a great gift!!
Use color pictures
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this mug because a friend of mine had one and it looked awesome! I ordered mine and used a black and white photo on it and the cup is nice but I think the color pictures look better.
Happy in CT
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, CT) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug that I ordered was exactly what I was looking for! It was personalized for my sister in FL for the holidays, and I just know she will be very surprised and happy with it! Job well done Personalization Mall!!
great product
By Freda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, WV) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture review was exactly how it looked when I recieved it. It was given to a co-worker for a Christmas gift. Great quality and as always great service from personalizationmall.com
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved