Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mugs - Loving Him Design - 2584
Average Customer Review: (299 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Captured a special moment!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - November 6, 2016
This photo mug captured the very special moment of cousins enjoying time together! Could not have worked out better!
Grandparent Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - April 26, 2016
These mugs were gifts and were lovely. The perfect Grandparent gift.
Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen , NJ) - June 19, 2016
It's really awesome
Great Gift
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins , GA) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup looked exactly like what the website showed. The picture was clear and very lovely. The entire cup is coated in a very shiny finish adding a glossy pretty look. Overall it turned out to be a great gift do my Dad.
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 21, 2015
I ordered this item as a Christmas gift for my grandmother. It was exactly what I had expected. It's a beautiful mug, and the picture quality looks great. I am excited to give it to her this holiday!
Adoreable cup
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cup. The picture came out perfect. My husband will love this from our granddaughter for Christmas.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - November 4, 2014
Delivery was super fast and the quality was excellent! Thank you.
PERFECT GIFT FOR NANA !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 29, 2014
This mug was sent to "Nana".....
"Nana" loves her gift. She is in her 90's and I was told she loves looking at the photo of herself and also repeating the the words on it.
Trying to find an ideal gift was not easy, but the mug was a perfect choice.

Great family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NH) - October 5, 2014
Great gift for an aunt; she loved it!
GREAT EXPERIENCE
By Bill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't have been easier. Got EXACTLY what I ordered on time and the product is top notch! Will definitely shop here again!
Beautiful gift for family & friends!!
By Delores R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband asked me to think of a gift he could give his sisters at a recent family gathering. I immediately thought of personalizationmall.com. I searched until I found a photo with all of them on it, logged onto the website and the rest is history!!! They all loved it and wanted to know where I purchased it!!! Of course that made my husband the best brother in the world!! They did a GREAT job with the photo placement on the mugs and the photo was beautiful!!!
A great gift for grandparents!
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out great! Makes a great gift. Get a card to match it. What a special way to let a person know how great they are.
Awesome
By Cygi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love
Lasting Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brisbane, CA) - October 10, 2015
Your personalized coffee mugs are wonderful. So many to choose from. They make great gifts for travelers. Special friends are always remembered.
Fun to memorialize birthdays, etc. Great website!!
Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - December 8, 2015
I have used this particular mug numerous times because size of photo and personalization length. This one was also a blessing. Used to send to pilgrams that stayed with me for Pope's Visit to Philly in Sept. They live in Idaho!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - March 14, 2015
I ordered this for my fathers birthday gift with a picture of him with my two kids (his grand babies) he called me and said he loved it and it was perfect quality and size.
HAPPY
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more happy with the results. The mugs look amazing and the picture displays very nice. Will be ordering more!! Highly recommend
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Peterborough, NH) - December 13, 2014
Great gift for my Kringle who has everything. He will never suspect what's on this mug!
great item
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality mug super fast shipping.
Delighted with product!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo turned out great. Quality of the mug was good. Priced very reasonably. It made a great present!
great product
By Freda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, WV) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture review was exactly how it looked when I recieved it. It was given to a co-worker for a Christmas gift. Great quality and as always great service from personalizationmall.com
Wonderful
By Leroy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two mugs for Christmas and they turned out great! They were shipped out to us very fast. I couldnt believe it when UPS was knocking at our door. The picture quality was fantastic. There were no problems at all. The message on the back turned out great. I was worried about it being too small but it wasn't at all.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the coffee mug I ordered and so did my boyfriend! The picture was so clear and the mug looked great. The shipping was also very quick and my entire purchase wasn't very expensive. Thank you!! :)
Happy in CT
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, CT) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug that I ordered was exactly what I was looking for! It was personalized for my sister in FL for the holidays, and I just know she will be very surprised and happy with it! Job well done Personalization Mall!!
Outstanding
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winooski, VT) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cup I ordered for my friend was absolutely beautiful.The picture was crystal clear. It was better than I had ever thought it was going to be. My friend LOVED it!
for special memories
By sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this coffee mug for my ex. Our daughter just got married and I had a picture of our daughter and him as he was walking her down the isle on the beach. It will be a xmas present. I know he'll be surprised. He'll remember that special day every time he drinks his coffee.
Use color pictures
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this mug because a friend of mine had one and it looked awesome! I ordered mine and used a black and white photo on it and the cup is nice but I think the color pictures look better.
Remarkable, vivid print incredible finished product
By Lewis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AE) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I live abroad because I am active duty military and Personalization Mall has always provided reliable service. The delivery is always on time and really fast. The product itself is above average quality and I am always impressed with the finished product. I have ordered numerous items in the past and each is sent as a gift to relatives back home, it has never failed to bring tears of joy to those who receive it. This mug is no exception. The color is vivid and the printing is remarkable. I’d recommend Personalization Mall to anyone who has family members or friends that you want to express your emotions or appreciation to.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - February 16, 2011
Very nice mug, great quality! I was a little nervous about the quality of the uploaded picture but it looks great! Would definitely buy again!
Great Outcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - February 18, 2011
The picture on the mug was awesome, very clear and w/beautiful colors, just like in the original picture and as it is on the website. Thank you.
Fast, accurate, good quality.
By Dan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was delivered very fast...and regular shipping was selected.

The quality of the photo was good and all the text was accurate.

great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irving, TX) - January 16, 2011
I love the quality of the picture! it was a great gift!!
Personalized Coffee mug
By George B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as advertised and shipping was prompt and efficient.
Wonderful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, DE) - January 28, 2011
This is a wonderful product. I received it very quickly, it was packaged securely and the workmanship was spot on. Highly Recommended!
Great Shopping Experience
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mug with the personalized picture exceeded my expectations. The quality of the photo I was working with wasn't the best, but the picture that was reflected on the mug clearly came out better than I expected. I have ordered other items and they also were great. For the price, fast service and shipping, and quality, this site can't be beat. After receiving the mug, I went back and ordered personalized ornaments and other mugs. Even the dog is getting something personalized for Christmas!
Perfect Grandparent Gift
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for Grandma. She loves it and uses it all the time!
photo mug
By maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out fantastic!! The pic used was an old black and white but still came out crystal clear!! You did a fabulous job!!!

Thank you so much!!!

:o)
Great, useful and lasting gift!
By Arleen L. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization was accurate and photo looks great! This photo mug will bring lots of smiles. Service was very quick and the mug arrived in perfect condition. The mug looks even better in person. Would definitely order one again.
Very nice gift
By Ramona U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to give to my mom for her 84th birthday from her four great-grandchildren.I had her favorite saying on it that she always signs her cards to them with added to it also.I know when she receives it she will be so happy and touch by the picture of all five children on it and her saying on it from them saying "God Bless you and Jo Ti Amo Always"
This was an excelent gift!
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
all my expectations were met through this product. the picture quality came out great and the words came out nice too. the mug had a very nice finish. this was a great item for a cheap price. it is well worth it and i would recommend it to anyone.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved