Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mugs - Loving Him Design - 2584
Average Customer Review: (301 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful gift for family & friends!!
By Delores R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband asked me to think of a gift he could give his sisters at a recent family gathering. I immediately thought of personalizationmall.com. I searched until I found a photo with all of them on it, logged onto the website and the rest is history!!! They all loved it and wanted to know where I purchased it!!! Of course that made my husband the best brother in the world!! They did a GREAT job with the photo placement on the mugs and the photo was beautiful!!!
A great gift for grandparents!
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out great! Makes a great gift. Get a card to match it. What a special way to let a person know how great they are.
Great family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NH) - October 5, 2014
Great gift for an aunt; she loved it!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Peterborough, NH) - December 13, 2014
Great gift for my Kringle who has everything. He will never suspect what's on this mug!
Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - December 8, 2015
I have used this particular mug numerous times because size of photo and personalization length. This one was also a blessing. Used to send to pilgrams that stayed with me for Pope's Visit to Philly in Sept. They live in Idaho!
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 21, 2015
I ordered this item as a Christmas gift for my grandmother. It was exactly what I had expected. It's a beautiful mug, and the picture quality looks great. I am excited to give it to her this holiday!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 21, 2015
I love getting personalized gifts for people. Personalization Mall does such a wonderful job. These picture gifts looks like you would have to spend $$$$, when you don't :) Love this site!
Lasting Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brisbane, CA) - October 10, 2015
Your personalized coffee mugs are wonderful. So many to choose from. They make great gifts for travelers. Special friends are always remembered.
Fun to memorialize birthdays, etc. Great website!!
great item
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality mug super fast shipping.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - March 14, 2015
I ordered this for my fathers birthday gift with a picture of him with my two kids (his grand babies) he called me and said he loved it and it was perfect quality and size.
Awesome
By Cygi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love
Wonderful
By Leroy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two mugs for Christmas and they turned out great! They were shipped out to us very fast. I couldnt believe it when UPS was knocking at our door. The picture quality was fantastic. There were no problems at all. The message on the back turned out great. I was worried about it being too small but it wasn't at all.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the coffee mug I ordered and so did my boyfriend! The picture was so clear and the mug looked great. The shipping was also very quick and my entire purchase wasn't very expensive. Thank you!! :)
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irving, TX) - January 16, 2011
I love the quality of the picture! it was a great gift!!
great product
By Freda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, WV) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture review was exactly how it looked when I recieved it. It was given to a co-worker for a Christmas gift. Great quality and as always great service from personalizationmall.com
for special memories
By sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this coffee mug for my ex. Our daughter just got married and I had a picture of our daughter and him as he was walking her down the isle on the beach. It will be a xmas present. I know he'll be surprised. He'll remember that special day every time he drinks his coffee.
Use color pictures
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this mug because a friend of mine had one and it looked awesome! I ordered mine and used a black and white photo on it and the cup is nice but I think the color pictures look better.
Happy in CT
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, CT) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug that I ordered was exactly what I was looking for! It was personalized for my sister in FL for the holidays, and I just know she will be very surprised and happy with it! Job well done Personalization Mall!!
Personalized Coffee mug
By George B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as advertised and shipping was prompt and efficient.
Great Outcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - February 18, 2011
The picture on the mug was awesome, very clear and w/beautiful colors, just like in the original picture and as it is on the website. Thank you.
Loved It!
By Diana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, NY) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this mug for my son's grandfatehr and he couldn't be happier with it. This is the 5th mug I've purchased and every one of them was perfect. Great mug for an even greater price.
A gift for Grandpa
By Erika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview , IL) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used personalization mall at least 6 or 7 times! there shipping is great! I can always track the package and the product is always better than described! I will buy from here over and over again!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - February 16, 2011
Very nice mug, great quality! I was a little nervous about the quality of the uploaded picture but it looks great! Would definitely buy again!
Wonderful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, DE) - January 28, 2011
This is a wonderful product. I received it very quickly, it was packaged securely and the workmanship was spot on. Highly Recommended!
Fast, accurate, good quality.
By Dan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was delivered very fast...and regular shipping was selected.

The quality of the photo was good and all the text was accurate.

Remarkable, vivid print incredible finished product
By Lewis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AE) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I live abroad because I am active duty military and Personalization Mall has always provided reliable service. The delivery is always on time and really fast. The product itself is above average quality and I am always impressed with the finished product. I have ordered numerous items in the past and each is sent as a gift to relatives back home, it has never failed to bring tears of joy to those who receive it. This mug is no exception. The color is vivid and the printing is remarkable. I’d recommend Personalization Mall to anyone who has family members or friends that you want to express your emotions or appreciation to.
photo mug
By maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out fantastic!! The pic used was an old black and white but still came out crystal clear!! You did a fabulous job!!!

Thank you so much!!!

:o)
Great, useful and lasting gift!
By Arleen L. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization was accurate and photo looks great! This photo mug will bring lots of smiles. Service was very quick and the mug arrived in perfect condition. The mug looks even better in person. Would definitely order one again.
Very Pleased
By MICHAEL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINEZ, GA) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my dad, and let's just say he was beyond impressed with the quality! Of course, he would love anything with his grandchildren on it, but this was done beautifully - just flawless! Another great purchase from Personalization Mall! (Plus the shipping is so FAST!!)
Perfect Grandparent Gift
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for Grandma. She loves it and uses it all the time!
Awsome gift
By Tamy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was very pleased to receive this mug as his first father's day. The mug is adorable, well made. Perfect gift!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Glenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized mug with a picture of my girl and her nanny, as she will be starting pre-school and will no longer be under her care. I placed the order and within three days or so, I had the mug in my hands. My nanny loved it, as did everyone else who saw it. It was a very thoughtful token of my appreciation for everything she has done for my daughter in the last four years. Now everyone wants to make one ... =D
Very nice gift
By Ramona U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to give to my mom for her 84th birthday from her four great-grandchildren.I had her favorite saying on it that she always signs her cards to them with added to it also.I know when she receives it she will be so happy and touch by the picture of all five children on it and her saying on it from them saying "God Bless you and Jo Ti Amo Always"
Loved It
By Ryann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dana Point, CA) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was great, exactly what i hoped it would be! The only problem was that it took longer to get to me than they originally said that it would. so order in advance! Other than that, it was great!
Great gift idea
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, OH) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a gift to my sister-in-law from my daughter. It definitely allowed me to provide that personal touch I wanted and hadn't seen anywhere else. The picture and lettering look great. I know that my daughter's aunt will love it!
Great Shopping Experience
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mug with the personalized picture exceeded my expectations. The quality of the photo I was working with wasn't the best, but the picture that was reflected on the mug clearly came out better than I expected. I have ordered other items and they also were great. For the price, fast service and shipping, and quality, this site can't be beat. After receiving the mug, I went back and ordered personalized ornaments and other mugs. Even the dog is getting something personalized for Christmas!
Outstanding
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winooski, VT) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cup I ordered for my friend was absolutely beautiful.The picture was crystal clear. It was better than I had ever thought it was going to be. My friend LOVED it!
So cute!
By Dena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Driftwood, TX) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We created a mug for my daughter's babysitter. It was super cute. Loved the use of different color print on the front. We have purchased from personalization mall for years and have always been pleased with the quality of their products.
VERY NICE!
By Dee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Christmas for my Son-in-Law. The mug is a nice porcelin. The picture clarity is very good. The workmanship is outstanding! All in all, a great product.
Special Gift
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes, I received my mug yesterday for a very special person and inside the mug was a black spot, I guess it was in the mold and it won't come off. I'm not returning this product because it is a christmas present and I don't want to take a chance that I won't have the replacement in time for christmas.

Thank you,
Margaret
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved