Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mugs - Loving Him Design - 2584
Average Customer Review: (267 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(241)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Quality OK
By Jerrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The good news is the company delivered when they said they would. The not so good news is the quality of the picture was ok. Was not clear as what the original picture was. Pricing was competitive with other companies.
Very satisfied
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out great, quality appears good and it was fun creating it. Great service, too.
Very satisfied
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out great and appears to be good quality. The service was great, too. It was fun creating this mug.
satisfied
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, WV) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
item arrived promptly - well packed - cup had very nice glaze finish
Love it !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 18, 2012
I love the personalized photo items~ It's special to me and it makes the recipients feel special too! Great job!!
Makes a great gift!
By Allison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these personalized mugs! They make a great gift! Only problem is when uploading a picture you have to make sure it is has a good resolution or the upload will not take.
Photo mug
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great idea and we had the perfect picture to fit on the mug of Daddy and Daddy's girl.

Daddy is going to love it and it will sit on his office desk with pride.
Great Gift for just about anyone
By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently received a personalized mug from one of my students (Im a preschool teacher). I was so happy to receive such a personal and thoughtful gift. I knew the giver had to put effort into give me this token of appreciation and it meant a lot to me.
I decided to do the same for my 'girlfriends' as a little gift since we are all taking a trip together. I had a great photo of us from a previous vacation and put a personal msg on the back of the mug to finish it off. It came out great. I will definitely use the personalization mall in the future!
A Satisfied Customer
Dad will love it!
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creswell, OR) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'll be giving it to Dad on Sunday and I know he will love it. I put a picture on it of my Mom and three sisters and I all enjoying a horse drawn carriage ride on Moms 70th birthday. She and our youngest sister are no longer with us. But I know this morning coffee mug with Mom and four daughters will mean a great deal to Dad. It's beautiful and top quality. I love that it's microwave and dishwasher safe too. That was a huge selling point. I live on SS and I look for value - and this was it! Thank you so much!
The items I ordered.
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been satisfied with the products I have ordered. Even my husband has used this personalizationmall too. From personal coffee mugs, cat picture ornaments,memorial stones,vases, one beer mug,etc. Everything is of good quality!
Wonderful Gift
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WABASH, IN) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered as a gift and it was a real hit..he loved it
Great mug for graduation!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sophia, NC) - April 14, 2012
This is exactly what I wanted! PERFECT for my graduate. Picture on mug is fabulous. Love it. Fast shipping!!!
Personalized Mug
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what we were thinking and arrived as expected. Perfect.
Great Product! Great Price
By louna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was extremely satisfied
Personalized Photo Message© Coffee Mug
By Abi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, NY) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is great. My boyfriend loved it. It means a lot about us beening together.
three cups
By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd coffee cup I ordered. One for a judge, father and mother. The pictures came out beautiful. So order with confidence, you will be pleased.
Very cute!
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my step-fathers 70th B-day. We took a picture of the grandkids and put it on the mug. The picture quality was great, and size was perfect! For a man who has EVERYTHING, this was a perfect gift! I love to personalize things. It makes gifts much more special!
Perfect Gift
By Miranda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellton, AZ) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased on how well the picture came out on this mug. I purchased it for my Dad for his Birthday and I put a picture of my kids on it and it came out beautiful, so much better than I even expected. This is such a great place to buy gifts for all occasions and I will definately be doing more shopping here! Also, very fast shipping, I ordered it on Monday and received it on Thursday. I'm very pleased! Thanks so much for great products and fast shipping!
Personalized-Photo-Message-Coffee-Mugs-Loving
By C Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leroy, MI) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized photo coffee mugs. I had a picture from the 60's that was scratchy and black and white. I wasn't sure if it would work, but your company did an awesome job. It was beautiful, I love it. I ordered two, to send to my cousins, who I haven't seen in over 35 years. You could call it a "Kodak Moment", a memory that will live in our hearts forever! Thank you so much Personalization Mall.
Fast Service
By Steven R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rollingstone, MN) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really happy with the fast service on my order. Quality of product was great and I received it within 4 working days. Thank you!
Perfect
By Dottie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, DE) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased my daughters first "mommy mug" for her birthday. It was perfect! Will keep your site in my 'favorites' for future use and will recommend to everyone.
Very nice, high quality mugs
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs were exactly as expected (I ordered 8) and hihg quality. The only potential gripe is that the mugs are "backwards" for someone right handed in that when I drink my coffee, I am looking at the text not the photo. My guess is most people are right-handed and would rather be looking at the photo. Minor complaint overall, nice mugs.
WONDERFUL GIFT
By ameenah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beverly, NJ) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I THOUGHT THE MUG WAS GREAT. I PURCHASED TWO FOR A PRESENT AND THE PICTURE CAME OUT GREAT. I EVEN RECIEVED A BROKEN PRODUCT AND THEY REPLACED IT WITH NO PROBLEM AND I STILL RECIEVED THE MUGS BEFORE X-MAS.THIS IS THE THIRD TIME PURCHASING FROM THEM AND I ALWAYS LOVE THE GIFTS.
Loved it!!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother for Christmas. It is beautiful!! The childlike font makes it perfect for any type of birthday or parent/grandparent gift. The picture and wording was remarkably clear and very detailed. I marvelled at the speed too ~~ I received it after only 3 days!
Great Quality
By melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I paid for expediting this product.. the Quality of the cup and the overall appearance made the receipient of the gift very happy.

Thank you for the quick turnaround and for making a Christmas gift just what I was looking for.
Personalized Coffee Mug w/photo
By Dale W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for an out of state family member, not knowing how the final product would look. The website was very user friendly with a great proof view of your product. The mug was processed and shipped very quickly, and the quality is outstanding...would highly recommend!!
Products are great as always.
By Helen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product I received had some imperfection, but when I informed them about it, I was, outright, sent a new one. I find the service extremely professional, making sure that the customer is satisfied.
Photo mug
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the photo mug with the picture of my two dogs for my boyfriend that read Daddy's girls. It was so cute and I was able to view my picture on the mug before I ordered it.
I was also happy that it only took a few days to receive. I will be sure to order my next gifts from here.
Perfect Gift!
By Nanci N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwinton, CT) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this coffee mug for my husband and he loves it! My sister is so impressed that she's getting one for everyone on her Christmas list. The photo I uploaded came out perfect, I'm very happy with this! Nanci
Just Great
By Albana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFFSIDE PARK, NJ) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this coffee mug. The picture is very clear, the writing is beautiful. Not to mention the super fast delivery....I hope the person I got this gift for will love it too.
Great Quality
By Lu Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my mother with a picture of our Shih Tzu puppy that she adores. You can not believe how happy it made her, she is 84 yrs young. She keeps it with her & won't use it for fear it may break!
I have ordered one before this & it also came out great. Great Job Guys...LuAnn
Great Mother's Day gift
By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my Mom for Mother's Day. It read "We love Gran" and had a picture of her and her grandchildren on it. She really liked it!
Father's Day Gift
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendham, NJ) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 11 year old daughter wanted to capture a special picture of her and her Dad and this was a perfect gift just for that! She is thrilled that he will begin each day thinking of their memory. Quality was just great. I would definitely buy this item again using other family pics.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Apexa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband as a gift from our daughter. It is awesome. The picture looks great.Great quality & fast shipping. Thank you.
Love them!!!!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
In the past few weeks, I've ordered 7 of these mugs as gifts for family members and they all loved them. They're a fun gift to order, and I'm planning to order more.
pleased
By Cindy k G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm bay, FL) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with your gift's everyone is always happy with what i get from youe mall thank u cindy goad
Mug
By Joy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is great - and we can't wait to give it to Daddy!
Awesome Mug for anyone!
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely perfect for my husband for fathers day. He is a big coffee drinker and has his special mugs. This is now one of them. I am so happy I found this company. It was also shipped out very quickly for a reasonable price. Thanks!!!! We love it!
Looks Great!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that you can get a preview of how the product will look before you purchase it. It's great quality and looks identical to the preview.
Love it
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my favorite web sites - my mug looked exactly like I wanted it to, the shipping was quick as promised. I will definitely continue to order products.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved