Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mugs - Loving Him Design - 2584
Average Customer Review: (286 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - January 11, 2013
I had this mug made for my granddaughter's great grand mother. She loved it! It came out with a great quality picture.
birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 6, 2013
It was a very nice birthday gift for a person who has everything they want.
Perfect Gift!
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, TX) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his mug! The picture is very high quality and looks amazing! Shipped very quickly.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - January 2, 2013
Nice mug. I got the 15 oz mug and was glad I did. I don't think the picture quality would have been as good on the smaller mug. Overall, it was cute.
Beautiful gift - easy to design!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 31, 2012
I am so pleased with this gift, and I especially appreciate how easy Personalizationmall makes it to design the mug. They walk you step-by-step through the process, and then give you a chance to preview how the mug will look--and the finished product looks exactly like the preview! I will definitely be ordering more of these in the future.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secretary, MD) - December 27, 2012
Love doing business with Personalization Mall. They are always fast and always professional. Gifts are excellant and very good quality. They prepare and ship fast. Everyone loves getting a gift from here. I recomend them highly. Thanks
Quality OK
By Jerrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The good news is the company delivered when they said they would. The not so good news is the quality of the picture was ok. Was not clear as what the original picture was. Pricing was competitive with other companies.
Very satisfied
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out great, quality appears good and it was fun creating it. Great service, too.
Very satisfied
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out great and appears to be good quality. The service was great, too. It was fun creating this mug.
satisfied
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, WV) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
item arrived promptly - well packed - cup had very nice glaze finish
Love it !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 18, 2012
I love the personalized photo items~ It's special to me and it makes the recipients feel special too! Great job!!
Makes a great gift!
By Allison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these personalized mugs! They make a great gift! Only problem is when uploading a picture you have to make sure it is has a good resolution or the upload will not take.
Photo mug
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great idea and we had the perfect picture to fit on the mug of Daddy and Daddy's girl.

Daddy is going to love it and it will sit on his office desk with pride.
Great Gift for just about anyone
By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently received a personalized mug from one of my students (Im a preschool teacher). I was so happy to receive such a personal and thoughtful gift. I knew the giver had to put effort into give me this token of appreciation and it meant a lot to me.
I decided to do the same for my 'girlfriends' as a little gift since we are all taking a trip together. I had a great photo of us from a previous vacation and put a personal msg on the back of the mug to finish it off. It came out great. I will definitely use the personalization mall in the future!
A Satisfied Customer
Dad will love it!
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creswell, OR) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'll be giving it to Dad on Sunday and I know he will love it. I put a picture on it of my Mom and three sisters and I all enjoying a horse drawn carriage ride on Moms 70th birthday. She and our youngest sister are no longer with us. But I know this morning coffee mug with Mom and four daughters will mean a great deal to Dad. It's beautiful and top quality. I love that it's microwave and dishwasher safe too. That was a huge selling point. I live on SS and I look for value - and this was it! Thank you so much!
The items I ordered.
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been satisfied with the products I have ordered. Even my husband has used this personalizationmall too. From personal coffee mugs, cat picture ornaments,memorial stones,vases, one beer mug,etc. Everything is of good quality!
Wonderful Gift
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WABASH, IN) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered as a gift and it was a real hit..he loved it
Great mug for graduation!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sophia, NC) - April 14, 2012
This is exactly what I wanted! PERFECT for my graduate. Picture on mug is fabulous. Love it. Fast shipping!!!
Personalized Mug
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what we were thinking and arrived as expected. Perfect.
Great Product! Great Price
By louna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was extremely satisfied
Personalized Photo Message© Coffee Mug
By Abi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, NY) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is great. My boyfriend loved it. It means a lot about us beening together.
three cups
By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd coffee cup I ordered. One for a judge, father and mother. The pictures came out beautiful. So order with confidence, you will be pleased.
The mug looked beautiful!
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord , MI) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a mug for my husband for Father's Day. I sent in a photo of my husband and daughter together to be put on the mug along with a cute saying for the back. When I recieved the mug it looked perfect! It came just the way that I wanted it. I know my husband is going to love it! I would definitely order from this company again!!
quick~
By JiaYi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
delivery is quick!!!
the product is great!
good quality
By Nadine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found that this mug was of very good quality. It is not thin at all. It is very sturdy. The picture came out very clear and the lettering is nice. It is everything I expected in the mug.
little money for lasting memories
By Mary Jo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
so happy with this purchase..and your company...arrived in the guaranteed time for delivery and was great quality for the money..
i will be a steady customer!
Very Dark
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the mug was darker than I expected
photo lost much of its life in the final result
By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this order was fantastic except for the final result. The photo, which was taken at the beach on a hot summer day, contained vibrant bright colors in the original. Unfortunately when printed, the colors came out murky and cold looking. Perhaps it is because the mug is an off white. I don't know, but I was disappointed in the colors. Other than that, the easy ordering, the design itself, and speedy processing and delivery were superb.
Great Product
By Darlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Gardner, NJ) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order for customized cups was handled efficiently and the product is perfect! I am totally happy with the result.
Thankyou!
By Rina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and great product. Exceed my expectations. Thankyou!
Love it
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is came out so cute the colors were vibrant and the font is so adorable.
Excellent customer service and products
By Caron G. (Rushville, IN) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many products from your company and each time
have been amazed at the quality, uniqueness and price. They are usually for gifts and the receipiants are always WOW'd by them, demanding to know where I get such unusual, thoughtful gifts! :-) ! Thank you so much for great speedy service! Caron
Great Father's Day gift
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband as a gift from our daughters. It is awesome. The picture looks great :-)
Five stars for you too
By Militza S. (Weston, FL) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You all are great, and always make my special occasions brightest. People love to receive a present that was made thinking in them. Thank you for give me the opportunity of being a star also, with my friends and relatives :)
Very Happy
By Tausha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabin Creek, WV) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for father's day, he loved it! It turned out absolutely beautiful. It is great quality and would highly recommend it for anyone for any holiday or for any reason, or just for yourself.
Great Mother's Day gift
By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my Mom for Mother's Day. It read "We love Gran" and had a picture of her and her grandchildren on it. She really liked it!
Just Great
By Albana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFFSIDE PARK, NJ) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this coffee mug. The picture is very clear, the writing is beautiful. Not to mention the super fast delivery....I hope the person I got this gift for will love it too.
Products are great as always.
By Helen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product I received had some imperfection, but when I informed them about it, I was, outright, sent a new one. I find the service extremely professional, making sure that the customer is satisfied.
PHOTO QUALITY
By DEBRA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROME, NY) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am normally VERY happy with my purchases however, i was a bit unhappy with the photo quality on my last order. The picture on the mugs seemed very bright and fuzzy; it wasnt clear.
Very nice, high quality mugs
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs were exactly as expected (I ordered 8) and hihg quality. The only potential gripe is that the mugs are "backwards" for someone right handed in that when I drink my coffee, I am looking at the text not the photo. My guess is most people are right-handed and would rather be looking at the photo. Minor complaint overall, nice mugs.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved