Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mugs - Loving Him Design - 2584
Average Customer Review: (301 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great product, like always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - June 28, 2013
Looked just like it did in the picture, good quality. Photo looked great as well. I would buy this product again.
fathers day surprise
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
before the week of fathers day 2013 i had never heard of his site. i explored and found the coffee mug i chose to get my husband from the kids. i love that i could personalize it 100%. his reaction was perfect. will be using them again and again
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this design. It's very nice.
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - January 11, 2013
I had this mug made for my granddaughter's great grand mother. She loved it! It came out with a great quality picture.
birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 6, 2013
It was a very nice birthday gift for a person who has everything they want.
Perfect Gift!
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, TX) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his mug! The picture is very high quality and looks amazing! Shipped very quickly.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - January 2, 2013
Nice mug. I got the 15 oz mug and was glad I did. I don't think the picture quality would have been as good on the smaller mug. Overall, it was cute.
Beautiful gift - easy to design!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 31, 2012
I am so pleased with this gift, and I especially appreciate how easy Personalizationmall makes it to design the mug. They walk you step-by-step through the process, and then give you a chance to preview how the mug will look--and the finished product looks exactly like the preview! I will definitely be ordering more of these in the future.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secretary, MD) - December 27, 2012
Love doing business with Personalization Mall. They are always fast and always professional. Gifts are excellant and very good quality. They prepare and ship fast. Everyone loves getting a gift from here. I recomend them highly. Thanks
Quality OK
By Jerrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The good news is the company delivered when they said they would. The not so good news is the quality of the picture was ok. Was not clear as what the original picture was. Pricing was competitive with other companies.
Very satisfied
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out great, quality appears good and it was fun creating it. Great service, too.
Very satisfied
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out great and appears to be good quality. The service was great, too. It was fun creating this mug.
satisfied
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, WV) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
item arrived promptly - well packed - cup had very nice glaze finish
Love it !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 18, 2012
I love the personalized photo items~ It's special to me and it makes the recipients feel special too! Great job!!
Makes a great gift!
By Allison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these personalized mugs! They make a great gift! Only problem is when uploading a picture you have to make sure it is has a good resolution or the upload will not take.
Photo mug
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great idea and we had the perfect picture to fit on the mug of Daddy and Daddy's girl.

Daddy is going to love it and it will sit on his office desk with pride.
Great Gift for just about anyone
By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently received a personalized mug from one of my students (Im a preschool teacher). I was so happy to receive such a personal and thoughtful gift. I knew the giver had to put effort into give me this token of appreciation and it meant a lot to me.
I decided to do the same for my 'girlfriends' as a little gift since we are all taking a trip together. I had a great photo of us from a previous vacation and put a personal msg on the back of the mug to finish it off. It came out great. I will definitely use the personalization mall in the future!
A Satisfied Customer
Dad will love it!
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creswell, OR) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'll be giving it to Dad on Sunday and I know he will love it. I put a picture on it of my Mom and three sisters and I all enjoying a horse drawn carriage ride on Moms 70th birthday. She and our youngest sister are no longer with us. But I know this morning coffee mug with Mom and four daughters will mean a great deal to Dad. It's beautiful and top quality. I love that it's microwave and dishwasher safe too. That was a huge selling point. I live on SS and I look for value - and this was it! Thank you so much!
The items I ordered.
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been satisfied with the products I have ordered. Even my husband has used this personalizationmall too. From personal coffee mugs, cat picture ornaments,memorial stones,vases, one beer mug,etc. Everything is of good quality!
Wonderful Gift
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WABASH, IN) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered as a gift and it was a real hit..he loved it
Great mug for graduation!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sophia, NC) - April 14, 2012
This is exactly what I wanted! PERFECT for my graduate. Picture on mug is fabulous. Love it. Fast shipping!!!
Personalized Mug
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what we were thinking and arrived as expected. Perfect.
Great Product! Great Price
By louna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was extremely satisfied
Personalized Photo Message© Coffee Mug
By Abi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, NY) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is great. My boyfriend loved it. It means a lot about us beening together.
three cups
By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd coffee cup I ordered. One for a judge, father and mother. The pictures came out beautiful. So order with confidence, you will be pleased.
mugs were awesome!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NC) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for each of my sons grandfathers and his dad was actually jealous so I bought him one as well. great gifts!!
an item worth buying
By Manju G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for fathers day and are very pleased with the product and services.
Would recommend this to anyone who wants to gift something simple but lovable.
Happy Grandpa
By Lindsay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a mug for my father for his birthday (from his granddaughter). He loved it! It is proudly displayed on his desk at work. It was shipped and delivered very quickly.
Products are great as always.
By Helen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product I received had some imperfection, but when I informed them about it, I was, outright, sent a new one. I find the service extremely professional, making sure that the customer is satisfied.
quick~
By JiaYi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
delivery is quick!!!
the product is great!
Just Great
By Albana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFFSIDE PARK, NJ) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this coffee mug. The picture is very clear, the writing is beautiful. Not to mention the super fast delivery....I hope the person I got this gift for will love it too.
Marvelous Mugs!
By James E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture and print quality of the 2 mugs I ordered exceeded expectations. I'm so pleased with the product, and can't wait to give them as gifts. I would DEFINITELY come back for more!
little money for lasting memories
By Mary Jo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
so happy with this purchase..and your company...arrived in the guaranteed time for delivery and was great quality for the money..
i will be a steady customer!
It was everything that was promised!
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee cup turned out really, really good. The photo was much better than I expected. Especially considering to get the photo I had to copy it off a website, I didn't even have the original photo to use. So all things considered, it was really worth the time and money. Thanks.
Perfect Gift
By Miranda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellton, AZ) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased on how well the picture came out on this mug. I purchased it for my Dad for his Birthday and I put a picture of my kids on it and it came out beautiful, so much better than I even expected. This is such a great place to buy gifts for all occasions and I will definately be doing more shopping here! Also, very fast shipping, I ordered it on Monday and received it on Thursday. I'm very pleased! Thanks so much for great products and fast shipping!
Personalized-Photo-Message-Coffee-Mugs-Loving
By C Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leroy, MI) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized photo coffee mugs. I had a picture from the 60's that was scratchy and black and white. I wasn't sure if it would work, but your company did an awesome job. It was beautiful, I love it. I ordered two, to send to my cousins, who I haven't seen in over 35 years. You could call it a "Kodak Moment", a memory that will live in our hearts forever! Thank you so much Personalization Mall.
Great gift, Great price!
By Heaven F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this item is excellent. It made a great Father's Day gift.
Very cute!
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my step-fathers 70th B-day. We took a picture of the grandkids and put it on the mug. The picture quality was great, and size was perfect! For a man who has EVERYTHING, this was a perfect gift! I love to personalize things. It makes gifts much more special!
Fast Service
By Steven R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rollingstone, MN) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really happy with the fast service on my order. Quality of product was great and I received it within 4 working days. Thank you!
I got goosebumps...
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
when I saw how perfect the pictures were. I bought 2, one with my son and my grandson and one with my daughter-in-low and grandson. I know they will love the mugs. I am so happy I found this site! The mugs (I also bought a glass frame for my boss who had his first grandchild and he loved it!!) were packaged securely and the shipping was FAST!

Thank you so much Personalization Mail.com!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved