Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mugs - Loving Him Design - 2584
Average Customer Review: (298 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Miranda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellton, AZ) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased on how well the picture came out on this mug. I purchased it for my Dad for his Birthday and I put a picture of my kids on it and it came out beautiful, so much better than I even expected. This is such a great place to buy gifts for all occasions and I will definately be doing more shopping here! Also, very fast shipping, I ordered it on Monday and received it on Thursday. I'm very pleased! Thanks so much for great products and fast shipping!
Great Gift!
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Father's Day gift and it is great! I gave it a 4 because the mug is a little small. However, it is great quality for the price!!!
Personalized-Photo-Message-Coffee-Mugs-Loving
By C Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leroy, MI) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized photo coffee mugs. I had a picture from the 60's that was scratchy and black and white. I wasn't sure if it would work, but your company did an awesome job. It was beautiful, I love it. I ordered two, to send to my cousins, who I haven't seen in over 35 years. You could call it a "Kodak Moment", a memory that will live in our hearts forever! Thank you so much Personalization Mall.
Very Cute!!
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug. I got one from my step-daughter's cat to her for Christmas. The picture of the cat came out a little green though...Otherwise really nice. And of course I got it in very fast!
ok
By Tracy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup would have been a 5 star if the pic wasn't crooked. Dissapointed.
Very Sweet Gift For the Price
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, CA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, I am happy with this mug, but the picture wasn't quite as clear as I would have liked, and I REALLY wish I could have had the option to choose a LARGER mug-these 10 0z. mugs seem small to me! But, I love the gifts on this site and have ordered many wonderful things here.
quick~
By JiaYi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
delivery is quick!!!
the product is great!
PHOTO QUALITY
By DEBRA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROME, NY) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am normally VERY happy with my purchases however, i was a bit unhappy with the photo quality on my last order. The picture on the mugs seemed very bright and fuzzy; it wasnt clear.
The image was dark
By Evelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The text looks great, but the picture came out looking dark, you can make out the image but I was expecting a better quality for the image. The picture I sent was fine
little money for lasting memories
By Mary Jo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
so happy with this purchase..and your company...arrived in the guaranteed time for delivery and was great quality for the money..
i will be a steady customer!
The mug looked beautiful!
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord , MI) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a mug for my husband for Father's Day. I sent in a photo of my husband and daughter together to be put on the mug along with a cute saying for the back. When I recieved the mug it looked perfect! It came just the way that I wanted it. I know my husband is going to love it! I would definitely order from this company again!!
FANTASTIC GIFT
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, WA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this purchase, the quality of finished product, and the fast delivery that I am putting this site on my desktop and will be ordering for every special occassion! Thank you so much!! Fathers Day was great for my son from his three little girls!
PERFECT!
By Jeni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, TX) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for the coffee drinking grandpa! (or anyone else for that matter!) Awesome quality! As always - I am impressed!
Adorable!
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality was great and the whole mug is absolutely adorable!
Great gift, Great price!
By Heaven F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this item is excellent. It made a great Father's Day gift.
great present
By Marine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (linden, NJ) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my husband for fathers day! he loved it, he told me he dont want to use it cuz is soso beautiful and perfect the message and the picture is so clear I love it as much as him!
an item worth buying
By Manju G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for fathers day and are very pleased with the product and services.
Would recommend this to anyone who wants to gift something simple but lovable.
mugs were awesome!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NC) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for each of my sons grandfathers and his dad was actually jealous so I bought him one as well. great gifts!!
picture very clear and mug good quality
By R H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shenandoah, VA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
picture was very clear and mug was good quality, my father in law loves it!
Awesome!!
By Reba C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Todd, NC) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked awesome and perfect!! My dad loved it for Father's Day.
It was everything that was promised!
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee cup turned out really, really good. The photo was much better than I expected. Especially considering to get the photo I had to copy it off a website, I didn't even have the original photo to use. So all things considered, it was really worth the time and money. Thanks.
as always...
By catherine m M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carteret, NJ) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
you guys do a great job and fast shipping..........
I got goosebumps...
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
when I saw how perfect the pictures were. I bought 2, one with my son and my grandson and one with my daughter-in-low and grandson. I know they will love the mugs. I am so happy I found this site! The mugs (I also bought a glass frame for my boss who had his first grandchild and he loved it!!) were packaged securely and the shipping was FAST!

Thank you so much Personalization Mail.com!!!
Excellent Quality!
By Elise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the mug was very clear. It came as stated. Delivery was extremely fast! Completely satisfied with my purchase. I will definitely be using Personalizationmall again for any similar purchases! Thank you!
Great Present for a Loved One!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Grandma just had her 89th birthday and lives across the miles from us. We surprised her with a picture of her great granddaughters on her new mug and she tells us that she now has breakfast every morning with the girls.

Thank you so much for offering this great mug. The Williams Family
Marvelous Mugs!
By James E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture and print quality of the 2 mugs I ordered exceeded expectations. I'm so pleased with the product, and can't wait to give them as gifts. I would DEFINITELY come back for more!
Wow!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would absolutely buy from PersonalizationMall.com again! I ordered a mug for my father for Father's Day on Sunday evening, and it was here by Wednesday! Very easy, great prices, and great quality!
Great gift, Great Value
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard, MO) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this coffee mug. My kids and I ordered it for Father's Day for my husband, and it is adorable! The picture and colors look great. I was surprised at the price. Very inexpensive for what you get.
Exactly what i wanted
By Michael N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the way my mugs came out, they are perfect!!!
Great Mug
By Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice service. Quick, high quality...well done.

Thanks

We'll be back
Great Gift idea
By Carmel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is a great gift - speedy service. And will add a nice touch to the fathers day gifts. This is a great company. I have ordered many items and I'm a very pleased customer!
Best deal on the site!
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red River, NM) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ability to not only make such a personal gift, but to have it shipped out so quickly and be of such a great quality makes this one of the best deals out there. The graphics and photos come out crisp and colorful. It's a gift you will be proud to give!
Perfect
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I simply love my recent purchase. I order from this company all the time, and have never been dissapointed. This mug is personal, yet affordable. I didn't have a lot of money to spend on a gift, but wanted to get something nice.
fantastic!!!
By margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waikoloa, HI) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first order with you and I was so pleasantly surprised when i opened the package, that came so fast, by the way.
The quality of the items is exceptional. I really didn't expect these items to be this nice!! I will definteily order from you again.
Thank you so very much for supplying quality items at fair prices!! Nice to have in this day and time.
Awesome Mug for anyone!
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely perfect for my husband for fathers day. He is a big coffee drinker and has his special mugs. This is now one of them. I am so happy I found this company. It was also shipped out very quickly for a reasonable price. Thanks!!!! We love it!
Father's Day Gift
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendham, NJ) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 11 year old daughter wanted to capture a special picture of her and her Dad and this was a perfect gift just for that! She is thrilled that he will begin each day thinking of their memory. Quality was just great. I would definitely buy this item again using other family pics.
pleased
By Cindy k G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm bay, FL) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with your gift's everyone is always happy with what i get from youe mall thank u cindy goad
Love them!!!!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
In the past few weeks, I've ordered 7 of these mugs as gifts for family members and they all loved them. They're a fun gift to order, and I'm planning to order more.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Apexa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband as a gift from our daughter. It is awesome. The picture looks great.Great quality & fast shipping. Thank you.
Mug
By Joy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is great - and we can't wait to give it to Daddy!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved