Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
It's so perfect, this site makes even the less than tech savy more than capable of ordering!!
~nancy - MI

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mugs - Loving Him Design - 2584
Average Customer Review: (258 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(232)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my favorite web sites - my mug looked exactly like I wanted it to, the shipping was quick as promised. I will definitely continue to order products.
Looks Great!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that you can get a preview of how the product will look before you purchase it. It's great quality and looks identical to the preview.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Apexa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband as a gift from our daughter. It is awesome. The picture looks great.Great quality & fast shipping. Thank you.
Mug
By Joy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is great - and we can't wait to give it to Daddy!
Exactly what i wanted
By Michael N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the way my mugs came out, they are perfect!!!
Great Mug
By Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice service. Quick, high quality...well done.

Thanks

We'll be back
Awesome Mug for anyone!
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely perfect for my husband for fathers day. He is a big coffee drinker and has his special mugs. This is now one of them. I am so happy I found this company. It was also shipped out very quickly for a reasonable price. Thanks!!!! We love it!
Very Happy
By Tausha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabin Creek, WV) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for father's day, he loved it! It turned out absolutely beautiful. It is great quality and would highly recommend it for anyone for any holiday or for any reason, or just for yourself.
Personalized-Photo-Message-Coffee-Mugs-Loving
By C Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leroy, MI) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized photo coffee mugs. I had a picture from the 60's that was scratchy and black and white. I wasn't sure if it would work, but your company did an awesome job. It was beautiful, I love it. I ordered two, to send to my cousins, who I haven't seen in over 35 years. You could call it a "Kodak Moment", a memory that will live in our hearts forever! Thank you so much Personalization Mall.
Great Mother's Day gift
By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my Mom for Mother's Day. It read "We love Gran" and had a picture of her and her grandchildren on it. She really liked it!
little money for lasting memories
By Mary Jo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
so happy with this purchase..and your company...arrived in the guaranteed time for delivery and was great quality for the money..
i will be a steady customer!
Perfect Gift
By Miranda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellton, AZ) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased on how well the picture came out on this mug. I purchased it for my Dad for his Birthday and I put a picture of my kids on it and it came out beautiful, so much better than I even expected. This is such a great place to buy gifts for all occasions and I will definately be doing more shopping here! Also, very fast shipping, I ordered it on Monday and received it on Thursday. I'm very pleased! Thanks so much for great products and fast shipping!
Products are great as always.
By Helen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product I received had some imperfection, but when I informed them about it, I was, outright, sent a new one. I find the service extremely professional, making sure that the customer is satisfied.
Fast Service
By Steven R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rollingstone, MN) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really happy with the fast service on my order. Quality of product was great and I received it within 4 working days. Thank you!
Very cute!
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my step-fathers 70th B-day. We took a picture of the grandkids and put it on the mug. The picture quality was great, and size was perfect! For a man who has EVERYTHING, this was a perfect gift! I love to personalize things. It makes gifts much more special!
Great Father's Day gift
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband as a gift from our daughters. It is awesome. The picture looks great :-)
Five stars for you too
By Militza S. (Weston, FL) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You all are great, and always make my special occasions brightest. People love to receive a present that was made thinking in them. Thank you for give me the opportunity of being a star also, with my friends and relatives :)
Father's Day Gift
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendham, NJ) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 11 year old daughter wanted to capture a special picture of her and her Dad and this was a perfect gift just for that! She is thrilled that he will begin each day thinking of their memory. Quality was just great. I would definitely buy this item again using other family pics.
Great Product
By Darlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Gardner, NJ) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order for customized cups was handled efficiently and the product is perfect! I am totally happy with the result.
The mug looked beautiful!
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord , MI) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a mug for my husband for Father's Day. I sent in a photo of my husband and daughter together to be put on the mug along with a cute saying for the back. When I recieved the mug it looked perfect! It came just the way that I wanted it. I know my husband is going to love it! I would definitely order from this company again!!
quick~
By JiaYi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
delivery is quick!!!
the product is great!
good quality
By Nadine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found that this mug was of very good quality. It is not thin at all. It is very sturdy. The picture came out very clear and the lettering is nice. It is everything I expected in the mug.
Nice little 'extra' gift
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte City, IA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this just a few days before Christmas as an afterthought. They got it to me in just 2 days! The picture was clear and the ordering was easy. The only drawback was that I would have liked the option for a larger capacity mug but this was the only size available. Otherwise it was a great gift and my husband loved it!
Decent - thought it would be a little bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, IN) - February 14, 2012
The mug was for Valentine's Day, so has only been used one time so far. Made it through the dishwasher just fine. I thought it would be a little bigger, but it is ok.
Nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - May 9, 2012
The mug looks good, onlty problem is the picture quality was much less than what I expected. Probably making the pictures lighter when you post them may help, before you order. Other not a bad product.
Expensive delivery yet delays b4 receiving item
By Qanitalillahi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product but expensive delivery overseas and too much delays receiving item in Canada.
personalized coffee mug
By Isabella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gouverneur, NY) - July 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering this coffee mug for fathers day for the past 3 years now. My husband loves getting a new one every year with a picture of our beautiful lil girls on it. This year was the first time I was a lil bit disapointed though because the picture printed on the mug came out really dark.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waupaca, WI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped on time and received before expected date. Looked just how it said it would. Only thing I didn't like about it was there were limited amounts of way you could customize it. Overall great product.
A very cute gift for anyone!
By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized these with pictures of my dog, which both my father and father-in-law have had a lot of time to get to know and fall in love with. I gave these to them on Father's Day and each got a kick out of them and use them daily. These are especially affordable when you use a coupon code. The graphics are bright and sharp. I have nothing bad to say about this product.
Awesome
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality of the picture and printing on the mug. Will definitely be ordering more as the need arises!
Happy Birthday Mug
By Madi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfection and professionalism used on the creation of this mug was excellent. Everything I requested appeared on my doorset in record time. The picture was crisp and the words chosen were displayed in perfect size and quality. The mug itself was made of quality material.
nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson heights, NY) - June 15, 2012
The cup is nice for a gift. I purchased it for my son's father for father's Day. The picture that I put on it did not show as bright as it should be. But overall I am satisfied.
Best Online Shopping Mall
By Cecile S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got so excited when I saw my orders at my mailbox today, and was expecting they'd come on Tuesday but it took 48 hours for my 2 personalized mugs to come.
My boss like his mug and said that he had never seen one like the one I gave him, I took the picture one day the following day I ordered his mug. I will surely do all my shopping at this site from now on. I love it, it's AWESOME!!!
very good quality
By Evelyn K J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood , MD) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Image and China Quality was great!
I recieved the item within 2 days. Thumbs up!
Great and easy gift!
By Nora D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this mug more than once.... when family members see the cup Grandma got they want one!
It is so easy to order and arrives fast. The quality is good and holds up in the wash!
Very Sweet Gift For the Price
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, CA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, I am happy with this mug, but the picture wasn't quite as clear as I would have liked, and I REALLY wish I could have had the option to choose a LARGER mug-these 10 0z. mugs seem small to me! But, I love the gifts on this site and have ordered many wonderful things here.
ok
By Tracy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup would have been a 5 star if the pic wasn't crooked. Dissapointed.
PHOTO QUALITY
By DEBRA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROME, NY) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am normally VERY happy with my purchases however, i was a bit unhappy with the photo quality on my last order. The picture on the mugs seemed very bright and fuzzy; it wasnt clear.
photo lost much of its life in the final result
By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this order was fantastic except for the final result. The photo, which was taken at the beach on a hot summer day, contained vibrant bright colors in the original. Unfortunately when printed, the colors came out murky and cold looking. Perhaps it is because the mug is an off white. I don't know, but I was disappointed in the colors. Other than that, the easy ordering, the design itself, and speedy processing and delivery were superb.
Very Dark
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the mug was darker than I expected
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved