Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mugs - Loving Him Design - 2584
Average Customer Review: (300 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
great present
By Marine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (linden, NJ) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my husband for fathers day! he loved it, he told me he dont want to use it cuz is soso beautiful and perfect the message and the picture is so clear I love it as much as him!
Great gift, Great price!
By Heaven F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this item is excellent. It made a great Father's Day gift.
mugs were awesome!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NC) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for each of my sons grandfathers and his dad was actually jealous so I bought him one as well. great gifts!!
Wow!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would absolutely buy from PersonalizationMall.com again! I ordered a mug for my father for Father's Day on Sunday evening, and it was here by Wednesday! Very easy, great prices, and great quality!
Father's Day Gift
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendham, NJ) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 11 year old daughter wanted to capture a special picture of her and her Dad and this was a perfect gift just for that! She is thrilled that he will begin each day thinking of their memory. Quality was just great. I would definitely buy this item again using other family pics.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Apexa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband as a gift from our daughter. It is awesome. The picture looks great.Great quality & fast shipping. Thank you.
Love them!!!!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
In the past few weeks, I've ordered 7 of these mugs as gifts for family members and they all loved them. They're a fun gift to order, and I'm planning to order more.
pleased
By Cindy k G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm bay, FL) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with your gift's everyone is always happy with what i get from youe mall thank u cindy goad
Marvelous Mugs!
By James E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture and print quality of the 2 mugs I ordered exceeded expectations. I'm so pleased with the product, and can't wait to give them as gifts. I would DEFINITELY come back for more!
Great Present for a Loved One!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Grandma just had her 89th birthday and lives across the miles from us. We surprised her with a picture of her great granddaughters on her new mug and she tells us that she now has breakfast every morning with the girls.

Thank you so much for offering this great mug. The Williams Family
Awesome!!
By Reba C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Todd, NC) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked awesome and perfect!! My dad loved it for Father's Day.
I got goosebumps...
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
when I saw how perfect the pictures were. I bought 2, one with my son and my grandson and one with my daughter-in-low and grandson. I know they will love the mugs. I am so happy I found this site! The mugs (I also bought a glass frame for my boss who had his first grandchild and he loved it!!) were packaged securely and the shipping was FAST!

Thank you so much Personalization Mail.com!!!
Excellent Quality!
By Elise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the mug was very clear. It came as stated. Delivery was extremely fast! Completely satisfied with my purchase. I will definitely be using Personalizationmall again for any similar purchases! Thank you!
PERFECT!
By Jeni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, TX) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for the coffee drinking grandpa! (or anyone else for that matter!) Awesome quality! As always - I am impressed!
FANTASTIC GIFT
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, WA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this purchase, the quality of finished product, and the fast delivery that I am putting this site on my desktop and will be ordering for every special occassion! Thank you so much!! Fathers Day was great for my son from his three little girls!
picture very clear and mug good quality
By R H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shenandoah, VA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
picture was very clear and mug was good quality, my father in law loves it!
Adorable!
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality was great and the whole mug is absolutely adorable!
Excellent customer service and products
By Caron G. (Rushville, IN) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many products from your company and each time
have been amazed at the quality, uniqueness and price. They are usually for gifts and the receipiants are always WOW'd by them, demanding to know where I get such unusual, thoughtful gifts! :-) ! Thank you so much for great speedy service! Caron
Love it
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is came out so cute the colors were vibrant and the font is so adorable.
Perfect
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I simply love my recent purchase. I order from this company all the time, and have never been dissapointed. This mug is personal, yet affordable. I didn't have a lot of money to spend on a gift, but wanted to get something nice.
It was everything that was promised!
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee cup turned out really, really good. The photo was much better than I expected. Especially considering to get the photo I had to copy it off a website, I didn't even have the original photo to use. So all things considered, it was really worth the time and money. Thanks.
Thankyou!
By Rina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and great product. Exceed my expectations. Thankyou!
Great Father's Day gift
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband as a gift from our daughters. It is awesome. The picture looks great :-)
Great Product
By Darlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Gardner, NJ) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order for customized cups was handled efficiently and the product is perfect! I am totally happy with the result.
Very Happy
By Tausha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabin Creek, WV) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for father's day, he loved it! It turned out absolutely beautiful. It is great quality and would highly recommend it for anyone for any holiday or for any reason, or just for yourself.
Five stars for you too
By Militza S. (Weston, FL) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You all are great, and always make my special occasions brightest. People love to receive a present that was made thinking in them. Thank you for give me the opportunity of being a star also, with my friends and relatives :)
Mug
By Joy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is great - and we can't wait to give it to Daddy!
Awesome Mug for anyone!
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely perfect for my husband for fathers day. He is a big coffee drinker and has his special mugs. This is now one of them. I am so happy I found this company. It was also shipped out very quickly for a reasonable price. Thanks!!!! We love it!
Looks Great!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that you can get a preview of how the product will look before you purchase it. It's great quality and looks identical to the preview.
Love it
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my favorite web sites - my mug looked exactly like I wanted it to, the shipping was quick as promised. I will definitely continue to order products.
Great Mug
By Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice service. Quick, high quality...well done.

Thanks

We'll be back
Great Gift idea
By Carmel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is a great gift - speedy service. And will add a nice touch to the fathers day gifts. This is a great company. I have ordered many items and I'm a very pleased customer!
fantastic!!!
By margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waikoloa, HI) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first order with you and I was so pleasantly surprised when i opened the package, that came so fast, by the way.
The quality of the items is exceptional. I really didn't expect these items to be this nice!! I will definteily order from you again.
Thank you so very much for supplying quality items at fair prices!! Nice to have in this day and time.
Exactly what i wanted
By Michael N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the way my mugs came out, they are perfect!!!
Great gift, Great Value
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard, MO) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this coffee mug. My kids and I ordered it for Father's Day for my husband, and it is adorable! The picture and colors look great. I was surprised at the price. Very inexpensive for what you get.
Best Online Shopping Mall
By Cecile S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got so excited when I saw my orders at my mailbox today, and was expecting they'd come on Tuesday but it took 48 hours for my 2 personalized mugs to come.
My boss like his mug and said that he had never seen one like the one I gave him, I took the picture one day the following day I ordered his mug. I will surely do all my shopping at this site from now on. I love it, it's AWESOME!!!
nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson heights, NY) - June 15, 2012
The cup is nice for a gift. I purchased it for my son's father for father's Day. The picture that I put on it did not show as bright as it should be. But overall I am satisfied.
very good quality
By Evelyn K J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood , MD) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Image and China Quality was great!
I recieved the item within 2 days. Thumbs up!
Surprise gift for grandson from his daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, LA) - December 19, 2014
I am first time user of Personalization Mall. My great grand-daughter wanted something for her Dad that said best dad . Not being very computer savy, I had to work a little to place order, but the mug is so cute and I know it will be a big hit come Christmas Day. Very satisfied. Thanks.
Nice little 'extra' gift
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte City, IA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this just a few days before Christmas as an afterthought. They got it to me in just 2 days! The picture was clear and the ordering was easy. The only drawback was that I would have liked the option for a larger capacity mug but this was the only size available. Otherwise it was a great gift and my husband loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved