Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I was just so pleased with my latest order! The items were done to perfection as is all the items I have purchased in the past. The ordering is simple - speedy delivery - packaged well. Your products...
    ~Jane - IN

    Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mugs - Loving Him Design - 2584
    Average Customer Review: (258 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (232)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Mugs
    By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these personalized mugs and was so excited when I received them! They came out just the way I expected. Perfect for Christmas gifts or for anytime!
    Love this coffee mug
    By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm so pleased with this mug. It's sturdy and has a nice handle. The picture and the artwork printed up beautifully. I can't wait to give this one to my sister.
    Pleased customer.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, FL) - September 10, 2013
    I just happened to find this website while looking for mugs. It was easy to order, the product was made and shipped within a day, and arrived one week later which was exactly when they said. The product was well done and the quality was really nice. The price was very reasonable and the service was great. I will definately use them again.
    I LOVE IT
    By Edith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORAL, FL) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it, its perfect, I definitely recommend purchase this item.
    Love these mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - August 4, 2013
    I've ordered these for birthday, Christmas and wedding gifts! Everyone loves them, they are cute and thoughtful! A+++++!!!
    Mug looked good
    By Vince V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized coffee mug really turn out great. We loved it.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 12, 2013
    Loved it
    Great product, like always!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - June 28, 2013
    Looked just like it did in the picture, good quality. Photo looked great as well. I would buy this product again.
    fathers day surprise
    By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    before the week of fathers day 2013 i had never heard of his site. i explored and found the coffee mug i chose to get my husband from the kids. i love that i could personalize it 100%. his reaction was perfect. will be using them again and again
    Wow
    By Trisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leetonia, OH) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift arrived quickly and looked exactly as pictured online -- where I was able to create it within moments. Most importantly, I cannot remember a time when a gift was better received by the recipient. Not bad for less than $20! I will definitely be back for more.
    Papa Moses
    By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this design. It's very nice.
    Quality product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 23, 2013
    This mug turned out even better than I imagined. Quality all the way. I can't wait to give it to my girlfriend for her 60th birthday. I highly recommend it for anyone looking for a unique gift to give.
    Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - January 11, 2013
    I had this mug made for my granddaughter's great grand mother. She loved it! It came out with a great quality picture.
    birthday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 6, 2013
    It was a very nice birthday gift for a person who has everything they want.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, TX) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loves his mug! The picture is very high quality and looks amazing! Shipped very quickly.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - January 1, 2013
    It is a cute gift that everyone will love.
    Beautiful gift - easy to design!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 31, 2012
    I am so pleased with this gift, and I especially appreciate how easy Personalizationmall makes it to design the mug. They walk you step-by-step through the process, and then give you a chance to preview how the mug will look--and the finished product looks exactly like the preview! I will definitely be ordering more of these in the future.
    Quality mugs, great pictures
    By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Highly recommended. Come up with a clever saying that matches the picture and this makes a wonderful gift. I used a picture of my 2 1/2 year old son and got two of them, one for each of his grandmothers. Great item.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - December 28, 2012
    This was absolutely perfect. My husband loved it!
    Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secretary, MD) - December 27, 2012
    Love doing business with Personalization Mall. They are always fast and always professional. Gifts are excellant and very good quality. They prepare and ship fast. Everyone loves getting a gift from here. I recomend them highly. Thanks
    Beautiful mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark Valley, NY) - December 26, 2012
    Purchased this mug for each of the Grandparents - it came out great! Very clear picture & such cute writing. :) It's great that you can personalize it for any name/relationship. And the price can't be beat! What a great deal!
    Wonderful product and fast shipping
    By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered a dozen of these personalized mugs to celebrate the birth of our baby daughter. I like that in addition to the photo, a few lines of customized text is printed on the other side of the mug. Playful font and easy to understand instructions. Also, it is close to the holidays and we were impressed with the quick turnaround and delivery of our order.
    Even better in person!
    By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy when I received this coffee mug! It looks even better in person than I was expecting!
    Very satisfied
    By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug turned out great, quality appears good and it was fun creating it. Great service, too.
    Very satisfied
    By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug turned out great and appears to be good quality. The service was great, too. It was fun creating this mug.
    Grampa's Gift
    By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this mug as a birthday gift for my father-in-law and he loved it. We put a picture of the grandkids on there. Excellent purchase!
    Neat and durable mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 30, 2012
    I ordered this mug for my friends and it was shipped real quick and they loved it.
    I have this mug already at home for an year now and am using it daily,it did not lose its color nor texture..great product for the price paid.
    Would definitely recommend this product :)
    Wonderful Creation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 28, 2012
    I just love that these cups came so quick, colorful and just what I wanted!
    Good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - November 26, 2012
    Cups were of good quality and the picture we provided turned out really nice. Very fast shipping. Extremely satisfied. Would purchase again.
    Love it !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 18, 2012
    I love the personalized photo items~ It's special to me and it makes the recipients feel special too! Great job!!
    Makes a great gift!
    By Allison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased several of these personalized mugs! They make a great gift! Only problem is when uploading a picture you have to make sure it is has a good resolution or the upload will not take.
    Beautiful Mug
    By Jacquelin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this mug for our boss who resently had surgery. It was beautiful, the picture was very clear. It also provides enough room to write a long message. Overall it is a great product and I would definitely recommend it.
    Photo mug
    By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great idea and we had the perfect picture to fit on the mug of Daddy and Daddy's girl.

    Daddy is going to love it and it will sit on his office desk with pride.
    Grandma loved it
    By Philip S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a custom photo mug with a quick delivery time (3 days or less from the time of purchase).
    The mug got there on time, just as described, and my grandma loved it!
    :)
    Love this mug!
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a personalized gift. My Dad and husband LOVED it! I just wish you would offer a larger mug too. My husband likes the bigger cup!
    Great Gift for just about anyone
    By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently received a personalized mug from one of my students (Im a preschool teacher). I was so happy to receive such a personal and thoughtful gift. I knew the giver had to put effort into give me this token of appreciation and it meant a lot to me.
    I decided to do the same for my 'girlfriends' as a little gift since we are all taking a trip together. I had a great photo of us from a previous vacation and put a personal msg on the back of the mug to finish it off. It came out great. I will definitely use the personalization mall in the future!
    A Satisfied Customer
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 24, 2012
    Everyone loves a nice custom coffee cup! Looks amazing!
    Thankful daughter
    By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy seeing my fathers delight with his mug. It was exactly as ordered. It was on scheduled delivery as paid for. Everything about this mug was as I wished. Very Happy with the results. I will order from them again!
    Awesome Mug!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - June 20, 2012
    This mug turned out exactly how I wanted!
    Really Exceeded Expectations!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - June 19, 2012
    Very pleased with workmanship, arrived in excellent condition.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved