Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site and your customer service! I love everything about your company!
    ~Janet - TX

    Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mugs - Loving Him Design - 2584
    Average Customer Review: (258 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (232)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Father's Day Gift
    By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendham, NJ) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 11 year old daughter wanted to capture a special picture of her and her Dad and this was a perfect gift just for that! She is thrilled that he will begin each day thinking of their memory. Quality was just great. I would definitely buy this item again using other family pics.
    Great Father's Day Gift
    By Apexa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my husband as a gift from our daughter. It is awesome. The picture looks great.Great quality & fast shipping. Thank you.
    Looks Great!
    By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love that you can get a preview of how the product will look before you purchase it. It's great quality and looks identical to the preview.
    Love it
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One of my favorite web sites - my mug looked exactly like I wanted it to, the shipping was quick as promised. I will definitely continue to order products.
    Mug
    By Joy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is great - and we can't wait to give it to Daddy!
    Awesome Mug for anyone!
    By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was absolutely perfect for my husband for fathers day. He is a big coffee drinker and has his special mugs. This is now one of them. I am so happy I found this company. It was also shipped out very quickly for a reasonable price. Thanks!!!! We love it!
    Great Mug
    By Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice service. Quick, high quality...well done.

    Thanks

    We'll be back
    Exactly what i wanted
    By Michael N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the way my mugs came out, they are perfect!!!
    Great gift, Great Value
    By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard, MO) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this coffee mug. My kids and I ordered it for Father's Day for my husband, and it is adorable! The picture and colors look great. I was surprised at the price. Very inexpensive for what you get.
    Great Gift idea
    By Carmel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is a great gift - speedy service. And will add a nice touch to the fathers day gifts. This is a great company. I have ordered many items and I'm a very pleased customer!
    fantastic!!!
    By margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waikoloa, HI) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my first order with you and I was so pleasantly surprised when i opened the package, that came so fast, by the way.
    The quality of the items is exceptional. I really didn't expect these items to be this nice!! I will definteily order from you again.
    Thank you so very much for supplying quality items at fair prices!! Nice to have in this day and time.
    Perfect
    By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I simply love my recent purchase. I order from this company all the time, and have never been dissapointed. This mug is personal, yet affordable. I didn't have a lot of money to spend on a gift, but wanted to get something nice.
    Excellent customer service and products
    By Caron G. (Rushville, IN) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many products from your company and each time
    have been amazed at the quality, uniqueness and price. They are usually for gifts and the receipiants are always WOW'd by them, demanding to know where I get such unusual, thoughtful gifts! :-) ! Thank you so much for great speedy service! Caron
    Love it
    By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mug is came out so cute the colors were vibrant and the font is so adorable.
    Thankyou!
    By Rina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping and great product. Exceed my expectations. Thankyou!
    Very Happy
    By Tausha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabin Creek, WV) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for father's day, he loved it! It turned out absolutely beautiful. It is great quality and would highly recommend it for anyone for any holiday or for any reason, or just for yourself.
    Five stars for you too
    By Militza S. (Weston, FL) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You all are great, and always make my special occasions brightest. People love to receive a present that was made thinking in them. Thank you for give me the opportunity of being a star also, with my friends and relatives :)
    Great Father's Day gift
    By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my husband as a gift from our daughters. It is awesome. The picture looks great :-)
    Great Product
    By Darlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Gardner, NJ) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order for customized cups was handled efficiently and the product is perfect! I am totally happy with the result.
    good quality
    By Nadine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found that this mug was of very good quality. It is not thin at all. It is very sturdy. The picture came out very clear and the lettering is nice. It is everything I expected in the mug.
    quick~
    By JiaYi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    delivery is quick!!!
    the product is great!
    The mug looked beautiful!
    By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord , MI) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a mug for my husband for Father's Day. I sent in a photo of my husband and daughter together to be put on the mug along with a cute saying for the back. When I recieved the mug it looked perfect! It came just the way that I wanted it. I know my husband is going to love it! I would definitely order from this company again!!
    little money for lasting memories
    By Mary Jo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    so happy with this purchase..and your company...arrived in the guaranteed time for delivery and was great quality for the money..
    i will be a steady customer!
    Great Mother's Day gift
    By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for my Mom for Mother's Day. It read "We love Gran" and had a picture of her and her grandchildren on it. She really liked it!
    Personalized-Photo-Message-Coffee-Mugs-Loving
    By C Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leroy, MI) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the personalized photo coffee mugs. I had a picture from the 60's that was scratchy and black and white. I wasn't sure if it would work, but your company did an awesome job. It was beautiful, I love it. I ordered two, to send to my cousins, who I haven't seen in over 35 years. You could call it a "Kodak Moment", a memory that will live in our hearts forever! Thank you so much Personalization Mall.
    Perfect Gift
    By Miranda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellton, AZ) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very pleased on how well the picture came out on this mug. I purchased it for my Dad for his Birthday and I put a picture of my kids on it and it came out beautiful, so much better than I even expected. This is such a great place to buy gifts for all occasions and I will definately be doing more shopping here! Also, very fast shipping, I ordered it on Monday and received it on Thursday. I'm very pleased! Thanks so much for great products and fast shipping!
    Very cute!
    By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my step-fathers 70th B-day. We took a picture of the grandkids and put it on the mug. The picture quality was great, and size was perfect! For a man who has EVERYTHING, this was a perfect gift! I love to personalize things. It makes gifts much more special!
    Fast Service
    By Steven R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rollingstone, MN) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really happy with the fast service on my order. Quality of product was great and I received it within 4 working days. Thank you!
    Products are great as always.
    By Helen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product I received had some imperfection, but when I informed them about it, I was, outright, sent a new one. I find the service extremely professional, making sure that the customer is satisfied.
    Just Great
    By Albana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFFSIDE PARK, NJ) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this coffee mug. The picture is very clear, the writing is beautiful. Not to mention the super fast delivery....I hope the person I got this gift for will love it too.
    Very nice, high quality mugs
    By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mugs were exactly as expected (I ordered 8) and hihg quality. The only potential gripe is that the mugs are "backwards" for someone right handed in that when I drink my coffee, I am looking at the text not the photo. My guess is most people are right-handed and would rather be looking at the photo. Minor complaint overall, nice mugs.
    Perfect
    By Dottie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, DE) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased my daughters first "mommy mug" for her birthday. It was perfect! Will keep your site in my 'favorites' for future use and will recommend to everyone.
    Photo mug
    By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the photo mug with the picture of my two dogs for my boyfriend that read Daddy's girls. It was so cute and I was able to view my picture on the mug before I ordered it.
    I was also happy that it only took a few days to receive. I will be sure to order my next gifts from here.
    Great Quality
    By Lu Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my mother with a picture of our Shih Tzu puppy that she adores. You can not believe how happy it made her, she is 84 yrs young. She keeps it with her & won't use it for fear it may break!
    I have ordered one before this & it also came out great. Great Job Guys...LuAnn
    Personalized Coffee Mug w/photo
    By Dale W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this for an out of state family member, not knowing how the final product would look. The website was very user friendly with a great proof view of your product. The mug was processed and shipped very quickly, and the quality is outstanding...would highly recommend!!
    WONDERFUL GIFT
    By ameenah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beverly, NJ) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I THOUGHT THE MUG WAS GREAT. I PURCHASED TWO FOR A PRESENT AND THE PICTURE CAME OUT GREAT. I EVEN RECIEVED A BROKEN PRODUCT AND THEY REPLACED IT WITH NO PROBLEM AND I STILL RECIEVED THE MUGS BEFORE X-MAS.THIS IS THE THIRD TIME PURCHASING FROM THEM AND I ALWAYS LOVE THE GIFTS.
    Loved it!!
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mother for Christmas. It is beautiful!! The childlike font makes it perfect for any type of birthday or parent/grandparent gift. The picture and wording was remarkably clear and very detailed. I marvelled at the speed too ~~ I received it after only 3 days!
    Great Quality
    By melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although I paid for expediting this product.. the Quality of the cup and the overall appearance made the receipient of the gift very happy.

    Thank you for the quick turnaround and for making a Christmas gift just what I was looking for.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Nanci N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwinton, CT) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this coffee mug for my husband and he loves it! My sister is so impressed that she's getting one for everyone on her Christmas list. The photo I uploaded came out perfect, I'm very happy with this! Nanci
    Great Gift!
    By Sheryll B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my friend for his birthday (even though it is probably more of a feminine gift because of the colors) but he loves it and uses it every day!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved