Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is the third time I have used your services, and I just had to comment on your service. I have been more than impressed with your service every time and the quality of the products is awesome....
    ~Nicole - NC

    Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mugs - Loving Him Design - 2584
    Average Customer Review: (261 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (235)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    EXCELLENT GIFT!!
    By Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this mug for my husband. I took a picture of him and of my grandson and put best friends as the title. Then I had my grandson, Max, give it to him. He absolutely loved it!!

    I can think of a dozen uses for this mug... using people's favorite artwork, cartoons, photos, or graphics... the possibilities are endless. Good quality cup, too.
    GREAT IDEAS
    By sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased these photo mugs for many gifts and I appreciate their help and the products are very good. I would not hesitate ordering from here. They come fast and are very good quality; Thank youl
    Great Keepsake
    By Tamanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift! We bought it for Father's Day as a gift from the kids and dad loved it! The picture quality was great, much better than I expected.
    Great gift!
    By Sterling H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flying H, NM) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    With a good quality picture, this will turn out great. It was a gift for my dad with a picture of his grandkids, and he loved it! Fast delivery too.
    Just as I ordered
    By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Israel) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had the dilemma: what to buy for the man who's turning 60 but doesn't need anything. What would he enjoy having personalized? This mug was the answer. It came out great and the recipient was very pleased. I hope the picture and wishes on the back will last a good long time.
    Thanks for your good idea.
    Very Cute!
    By Ethel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved it!
    cutest mug around
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love love the mug it turned out soo cute we got it for a first fathers day gift for my hubby he loves loves it he uses it almost daily.. i checke out a lot of ohter sites yours had the best child like wording & you have stuff on front & back its terrific thanks for a great productwill use your site again i'm jealous i don't have one!1
    The Mug is Great
    By Tambra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, WA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was overjoyed when I saw the mug. It was a gift for my husband on father's day and he couldn't have been more happy. Now the trick is too make sure it does not get broken so that it will last a life time. I think our twin boys will enjoy this one when they get older!
    Wonderful Keepsake
    By Jodie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even better than the photo. Great gift idea, and shipping was extremely fast!
    Personalized mug
    By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the mug for my husband for Sweetest Day and had a picture of our new granddaughter put on it - I received the mug in a few short days in perfect condition - the picture is crisp and clear and the wording is awesome - I'm sure my husband will use this mug for years to come. I have used Personalization Mall before for personalized ornaments and never had a problem with any of them - and EVERYONE I give them to loves them. Definitely try this site!
    My dad loved this gift!
    By Mearyl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, LA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently ordered this personalized picture coffee mug for my dad's birthday. It arrived within just a couple days! I was so satisfied with the way this gift turned out. Everyone wanted to know how I did it..I will definitely be getting more from Personalization Mall.
    Happy Birthday Mug
    By Madi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The perfection and professionalism used on the creation of this mug was excellent. Everything I requested appeared on my doorset in record time. The picture was crisp and the words chosen were displayed in perfect size and quality. The mug itself was made of quality material.
    Awesome
    By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with the quality of the picture and printing on the mug. Will definitely be ordering more as the need arises!
    A very cute gift for anyone!
    By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I customized these with pictures of my dog, which both my father and father-in-law have had a lot of time to get to know and fall in love with. I gave these to them on Father's Day and each got a kick out of them and use them daily. These are especially affordable when you use a coupon code. The graphics are bright and sharp. I have nothing bad to say about this product.
    very good quality
    By Evelyn K J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood , MD) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Image and China Quality was great!
    I recieved the item within 2 days. Thumbs up!
    Best Online Shopping Mall
    By Cecile S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got so excited when I saw my orders at my mailbox today, and was expecting they'd come on Tuesday but it took 48 hours for my 2 personalized mugs to come.
    My boss like his mug and said that he had never seen one like the one I gave him, I took the picture one day the following day I ordered his mug. I will surely do all my shopping at this site from now on. I love it, it's AWESOME!!!
    Cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - January 2, 2013
    Nice mug. I got the 15 oz mug and was glad I did. I don't think the picture quality would have been as good on the smaller mug. Overall, it was cute.
    satisfied
    By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, WV) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    item arrived promptly - well packed - cup had very nice glaze finish
    nice gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson heights, NY) - June 15, 2012
    The cup is nice for a gift. I purchased it for my son's father for father's Day. The picture that I put on it did not show as bright as it should be. But overall I am satisfied.
    Nice mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - May 9, 2012
    The mug looks good, onlty problem is the picture quality was much less than what I expected. Probably making the pictures lighter when you post them may help, before you order. Other not a bad product.
    Decent - thought it would be a little bigger
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, IN) - February 14, 2012
    The mug was for Valentine's Day, so has only been used one time so far. Made it through the dishwasher just fine. I thought it would be a little bigger, but it is ok.
    Great deal for great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - June 19, 2011
    I was very surprised by the quality of the picture and rest of the mug when I received the order. I definitely will purchase other items in the near future for other family members and friends!
    Nice little 'extra' gift
    By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte City, IA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this just a few days before Christmas as an afterthought. They got it to me in just 2 days! The picture was clear and the ordering was easy. The only drawback was that I would have liked the option for a larger capacity mug but this was the only size available. Otherwise it was a great gift and my husband loved it!
    Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waupaca, WI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipped on time and received before expected date. Looked just how it said it would. Only thing I didn't like about it was there were limited amounts of way you could customize it. Overall great product.
    personalized coffee mug
    By Isabella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gouverneur, NY) - July 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering this coffee mug for fathers day for the past 3 years now. My husband loves getting a new one every year with a picture of our beautiful lil girls on it. This year was the first time I was a lil bit disapointed though because the picture printed on the mug came out really dark.
    Expensive delivery yet delays b4 receiving item
    By Qanitalillahi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good product but expensive delivery overseas and too much delays receiving item in Canada.
    Great and easy gift!
    By Nora D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered this mug more than once.... when family members see the cup Grandma got they want one!
    It is so easy to order and arrives fast. The quality is good and holds up in the wash!
    Father's Day Mug
    By Luis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall I was very pleased with the final product and it arrived just in time for Father's Day. My only complaint is that there is a little area that looks a little chipped, as if the protective coating maybe didn't get applied evenly.
    Great Gift!
    By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a Father's Day gift and it is great! I gave it a 4 because the mug is a little small. However, it is great quality for the price!!!
    Photo came out dark
    By Apurva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken arrow, OK) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks for the fast delivery of the product. I ordered for my husband's birthday and it arrived in time. But the photo kind of came out darker than I expected. Rest of the personalization was great as expected.
    Memorable gift
    By FAIZAL H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMISBURG, OH) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the first time I had ordered a gift from here. It turned out to be a marvelous gift. An apt gift to my husband on his birthday after our marriage. Good that found I this site. Thanks.
    Good but picture is a little grainy
    By Ysan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Grove, PA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking to get a christmas gift for my mom and step dad. My found this website where we could write our own message on a mug when I found out I could put a picture on it. It arrived before christmas and we were very happy except the picture is a little grainy and it was not cheap. I wonder how it will hold up once it has been washed a couple times.
    Very Cute!!
    By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the mug. I got one from my step-daughter's cat to her for Christmas. The picture of the cat came out a little green though...Otherwise really nice. And of course I got it in very fast!
    Quality OK
    By Jerrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The good news is the company delivered when they said they would. The not so good news is the quality of the picture was ok. Was not clear as what the original picture was. Pricing was competitive with other companies.
    PHOTO QUALITY
    By DEBRA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROME, NY) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am normally VERY happy with my purchases however, i was a bit unhappy with the photo quality on my last order. The picture on the mugs seemed very bright and fuzzy; it wasnt clear.
    Photo Great, But Mug Too Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - November 20, 2011
    The color and quality of the photo was great and the printing showed up well, but I was so disappointed about the size of the mug. It was so small. I am giving this as a gift and I doubt the person will choose to use it for coffee. Oh, well, I hope it will make a cute pencil/pen holder on her desk.
    ok
    By Tracy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cup would have been a 5 star if the pic wasn't crooked. Dissapointed.
    Very Sweet Gift For the Price
    By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, CA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall, I am happy with this mug, but the picture wasn't quite as clear as I would have liked, and I REALLY wish I could have had the option to choose a LARGER mug-these 10 0z. mugs seem small to me! But, I love the gifts on this site and have ordered many wonderful things here.
    Too Many Hearts
    By Raymond L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The caption above the photo should be less playful. The hearts should be eliminate and two more letters should be permitted - after all, your instructions promise 16 letters, but only allow 14 because of the 2 hearts.

    The color of the letters above the caption should be monochromatic, chosen from a menu of hues provided by prompts. Bright colors would be playful and other colors would be neutral.

    Increase the number of letters per line on the back, to 25 or 26. Make the 3 hearts on the back Optional.
    Very Dark
    By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture on the mug was darker than I expected
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved