Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I got the gift I ordered quickly. I loved it, as well as the person I gave it to. It was well made and extremely cute. Thank you! I have ordered a few things from you guys, and have been satisfied...
    ~Wendi - LA

    Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mugs - Loving Him Design - 2584
    Average Customer Review: (258 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (232)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waupaca, WI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipped on time and received before expected date. Looked just how it said it would. Only thing I didn't like about it was there were limited amounts of way you could customize it. Overall great product.
    personalized coffee mug
    By Isabella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gouverneur, NY) - July 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering this coffee mug for fathers day for the past 3 years now. My husband loves getting a new one every year with a picture of our beautiful lil girls on it. This year was the first time I was a lil bit disapointed though because the picture printed on the mug came out really dark.
    Expensive delivery yet delays b4 receiving item
    By Qanitalillahi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good product but expensive delivery overseas and too much delays receiving item in Canada.
    Great and easy gift!
    By Nora D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered this mug more than once.... when family members see the cup Grandma got they want one!
    It is so easy to order and arrives fast. The quality is good and holds up in the wash!
    Father's Day Mug
    By Luis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall I was very pleased with the final product and it arrived just in time for Father's Day. My only complaint is that there is a little area that looks a little chipped, as if the protective coating maybe didn't get applied evenly.
    Great Gift!
    By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a Father's Day gift and it is great! I gave it a 4 because the mug is a little small. However, it is great quality for the price!!!
    Photo came out dark
    By Apurva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken arrow, OK) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks for the fast delivery of the product. I ordered for my husband's birthday and it arrived in time. But the photo kind of came out darker than I expected. Rest of the personalization was great as expected.
    Memorable gift
    By FAIZAL H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMISBURG, OH) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the first time I had ordered a gift from here. It turned out to be a marvelous gift. An apt gift to my husband on his birthday after our marriage. Good that found I this site. Thanks.
    Good but picture is a little grainy
    By Ysan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Grove, PA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking to get a christmas gift for my mom and step dad. My found this website where we could write our own message on a mug when I found out I could put a picture on it. It arrived before christmas and we were very happy except the picture is a little grainy and it was not cheap. I wonder how it will hold up once it has been washed a couple times.
    Very Cute!!
    By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the mug. I got one from my step-daughter's cat to her for Christmas. The picture of the cat came out a little green though...Otherwise really nice. And of course I got it in very fast!
    Quality OK
    By Jerrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The good news is the company delivered when they said they would. The not so good news is the quality of the picture was ok. Was not clear as what the original picture was. Pricing was competitive with other companies.
    PHOTO QUALITY
    By DEBRA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROME, NY) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am normally VERY happy with my purchases however, i was a bit unhappy with the photo quality on my last order. The picture on the mugs seemed very bright and fuzzy; it wasnt clear.
    Photo Great, But Mug Too Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - November 20, 2011
    The color and quality of the photo was great and the printing showed up well, but I was so disappointed about the size of the mug. It was so small. I am giving this as a gift and I doubt the person will choose to use it for coffee. Oh, well, I hope it will make a cute pencil/pen holder on her desk.
    ok
    By Tracy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cup would have been a 5 star if the pic wasn't crooked. Dissapointed.
    Very Sweet Gift For the Price
    By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, CA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall, I am happy with this mug, but the picture wasn't quite as clear as I would have liked, and I REALLY wish I could have had the option to choose a LARGER mug-these 10 0z. mugs seem small to me! But, I love the gifts on this site and have ordered many wonderful things here.
    Too Many Hearts
    By Raymond L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The caption above the photo should be less playful. The hearts should be eliminate and two more letters should be permitted - after all, your instructions promise 16 letters, but only allow 14 because of the 2 hearts.

    The color of the letters above the caption should be monochromatic, chosen from a menu of hues provided by prompts. Bright colors would be playful and other colors would be neutral.

    Increase the number of letters per line on the back, to 25 or 26. Make the 3 hearts on the back Optional.
    Very Dark
    By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture on the mug was darker than I expected
    photo lost much of its life in the final result
    By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything about this order was fantastic except for the final result. The photo, which was taken at the beach on a hot summer day, contained vibrant bright colors in the original. Unfortunately when printed, the colors came out murky and cold looking. Perhaps it is because the mug is an off white. I don't know, but I was disappointed in the colors. Other than that, the easy ordering, the design itself, and speedy processing and delivery were superb.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved