Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mugs - Loving Him Design - 2584
Average Customer Review: (295 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Nice Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 27, 2011
This mug came the next day and was very well done. The picture was reproduced exactly, very good photo quality. I would order from this site again. It made a great, unique gift.
Personalized coffee mugs
By Charles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several personalized coffee mugs this year for Christmas gifts. I loved each and everyone of them. The quality of your merchandise is superb. Thank you so much for making my Christmas shopping a lot easier and so much more fulfilling.
PERSONLAIZED MUG WITH PHOTO
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was the best tribute to a MOM about her son on his wedding day! The photo and the inscription was fantastic! She actualy cried when she opened it! Thanks,
photo mug
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased four of these mugs. One for Mommy and one for Daddy. They can wake up in morning and have a mug with there baby's picture on it saying she loves them. It was perfect.
Photo Great, But Mug Too Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - November 20, 2011
The color and quality of the photo was great and the printing showed up well, but I was so disappointed about the size of the mug. It was so small. I am giving this as a gift and I doubt the person will choose to use it for coffee. Oh, well, I hope it will make a cute pencil/pen holder on her desk.
Great mugs!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my mom and dad and they love them. The only problem was they said they had to hang them up because they were too nice to use.
A Great Gift
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful gift idea at a great price. Designed a mug for my dad for father's day with a picture of us and a nice little note. Dad loved it! Thanks, Personalization Mall :)
Excellent
By laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (decatur, TX) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were awesome and I couldn't believe how quickly they came!
Father's Day Mugs
By Deborah L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Some of the teens in our Sunday School class did not come to Church the day we were writing our Father's Day poems, so I just popped the photos we'd made the week before in the browse box and went with a generic statement. These mugs turned out better than the ones with the poetry, because the face is clearly visible. Both mugs are of a good quality and should be treasured by the receiving parent for many years to come. This would make a great gift for birthdays, too.
fathers day gift
By Tracey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 sons and I were online looking for fathers day gifts, and my oldest son saw this mug for daddy. He picked the picture out and we purchased this item. They were so excited that they had picked it out on their own. Unfortunately when we received it , it was broken in 2 different places. I immediately called customer service and spoke to a very pleasant rep, she assured me that they would take care of the matter by sending a new one out asap. We did get it before Fathers Day, and the kids were able to surprise daddy!! Loved the personalization and the quality of the picture on the mug. Very cute idea for gift giving.
Great mug! No complaints!
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry hall, MD) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a super great mug! Great color and quality! Dad was very happy on fathers day!
Great mug
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadlands, VA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the mugs I ordered. I was actually surprised by how strong the mug was. The turn around time was quick and the job was very professional. Will be back for more,
Mug for hunny
By Fabiola D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug I made for my boyfriend for fathers day came out better than I expected!! It looks excellent and will use this site again!
Mug Review
By Elaine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 different types of mugs for Father's Day. This one was delivered broken. I called customer service and they IMMEDIATELY worked on getting me a new mug. When the gift was opened for Father's Day, my husband was completely thrilled with the item. The colors were bright and the photo was exactly as sent to them. I would DEFINITELY order from this company again and also refer them to everyone I know.
Awesome Gift
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona del Mar, CA) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father in law loved this for Father's day as my father did for Xmas.
Great Present
By Traci P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a Personalized Photo Mug for my husband for fathers day and he loved it. I don't even think he plans on using it for coffee, He said he was just going to keep it on his desk. It was a great present.
Great deal for great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - June 19, 2011
I was very surprised by the quality of the picture and rest of the mug when I received the order. I definitely will purchase other items in the near future for other family members and friends!
Great quality even though I used a cell phone pic!!
By Adriana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was uncertain as to how the final product would come out since I used a cell phone picture. I was so happy when I received it, the picture looked great!! My hubby loved it and was amazed at the quality of the mug!!
Great.. Super Cute!
By Kagan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, AL) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is so cute! I ordered this for my dad from his grandkids for christmas! He loves the cup.. he can take it to work and show off his grandsons without having to carry around pictures.. It says you can put it in the dishwasher but we do not... I dont want to take the chance of the picture going anywhere. Great gift idea!
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - April 22, 2011
Arrived quickly and looked great! Mug is sturdy, too! I love Personalization Mall!
Fathers day gift
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldnt ask for any better. Love it!
Photo mug
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my mom and it is perfect! The font and colors are great and it shipped and came so quickly!
Treasured Memories!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Early, TX) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father in law loved his new coffee cup! Said it was beautiful and that it was received earlier than expected
Great Product
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have ever ordered a personalized item. I am very impressed with this company the quality is amazing and the clarity of the pictures imprinted on the mugs I ordered it Great! I will definitely order from these people again! Oh and their customer service was amazing too!
Creating A Food Truc k Lifetime Memory
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first order was so special, I just had to order another personalized mug. The quality of the mug, the photo reproduction, and the printed words are excellent. Colors are bright and cheerful. This will give my husband a lifetime of memories of his first year as owner of the "Adventures in Deliciousness" Food Truck in Coeur d'Alene, Idaho.
GinGin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - September 13, 2015
I love my coffee mug with my yorkie, GinGins photo on. Thank you so much.
Very Nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - September 1, 2015
The quality of the product is good and the service is very good . Highly recommended. My wife lovee the gift. Thanks for the good service.
perfect gift for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple, TX) - January 1, 2015
This gift was easy to personalize and my mother in law loved it. The prefect, personalized, inexpensive gift.
Great Looking Coffee Mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 19, 2014
I purchased five coffee mugs for a ladies group I attend. I placed a personalized picture of our group on the mug. I was very pleased when the mugs arrived. The mugs are good quality mugs and the picture came out clear. I would definitely recommend this website to others who want to personalize items.
JMG
Wonderful!!!
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my mother in laws birthday!!!
With one great picture, this particular mug is great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - June 23, 2014
I have purchased 4 or more of this mug with pictures of babies and pets. You can personalized it on the back with something that the pet or baby would say to the person who is receiving the mug! It makes a great thank you gift or just to put a smile on someone's face.
Good quality item
By Bradford B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two, one for my son and one for myself.
wonderful gift
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremore, OK) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for others and even for yourself! The people I gave these to loved them!
Great
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't given these to the recipients yet, but the mugs came out beautifully!
GREAT JOB!
By Quan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good job! picture come out clear right on the spot!
GREAT JOB!
By Quan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job! looking clear right on the spot!
Beautifully Reproduced
By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My partner lost his dog a month ago and I thought this would be a great remembrance to his best friend. The mug/photo was pulled from his facebook page and came out beautifully. I was VERY impressed with the quality of the product.
Love this coffee mug
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so pleased with this mug. It's sturdy and has a nice handle. The picture and the artwork printed up beautifully. I can't wait to give this one to my sister.
I LOVE IT
By Edith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORAL, FL) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, its perfect, I definitely recommend purchase this item.
Great product, like always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - June 28, 2013
Looked just like it did in the picture, good quality. Photo looked great as well. I would buy this product again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved