Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Grandma Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Grandma - Engraved Wood Frame - 2586
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
First Xmas with Grandma
By Adam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is great!!! Working with the website to create the personalized frame was very easy. I ordered the frame on the 12th of December because I didn't want to have to pay for express shipping. I figured the frame would arrive close to the 22nd or the 23rd. The frame arrived 4 days after my order and looked amazing. Grandma got a little teary-eyed when she opened the gift. So, great price for the value the gift brought. I highly recommend this.
Nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - September 15, 2013
I usually prefer metal frames but I ordered this one and was very pleased. I personalized with the English transliteration of Vietnamese for I Love Grandma and Personalization Mall did it perfectly. The engraving is nicely done all over.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 20, 2012
Very nice product.... Quick shipping! Will order from vendor again
Cute Gift Idea
By Sharon V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the grandma frame & grandpa frame. They both make wonderful Christmas gifts for grandparents. Quality is great! I'm sure the grandparents would love it!
Not a bad memory piece
By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILLSBORO, DE) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Light weight wood and wish it could have been cheaper after physically holding and seeing the product, but I will give credit where credit is due, this piece is beautiful and a good memory to have.
Wonderful gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved the gift. She said it was so original and perfect!
Beautiful
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will make a perfect Mother's day gift!!!! LUV IT!!!!
Great little item for the grandparents.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - May 23, 2011
Got matching ones for both of the grandparents, such a nice item to keep them involved.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved