Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE Personalization Mall! I order things all the time and each item is beautiful and is shipped to me or the recipient in a timely manner.
~Marjorie - MD

Love You Grandpa Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Grandpa Wood Picture Frame - 2587
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gift for Grandpa
By Jeni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this frame for my father-in-law and had it engraved from our children. He will be thrilled to open it on Father's Day and see all of the Grandpa Terms of Endearment on it.
Quality Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - March 11, 2011
With few "grandpa" options around this was perfect and personalized! Loved it! Very nice frame, good quality, sturdy. Great gift and the recipient loved it as well. Thanks!
Perfect Gift!!
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized frames are a great idea. Its a reminder of that moment that they were given it. My dad abosolutely loved his frame from my son. He was blown away that it was personalized. I did good at christmas :) Thank you personalization.com. the prices are very afforable thats why I keep coming back :)
Grandpa loved it
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disappointed with the quality of the products from Personalizationmall.com. Got this for my dad from our daughter and it made him cry!
Amazing!
By ANDREA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCEANSIDE, CA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm giving this to my father-in-law for Christmas and I could not be more pleased with the craftsmanship of this item, came out way better than expected. I know he will absolutely love it. It also arrived quickly and was very easy to track.
Great Frame
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this to my Father-in0Law from my son for Chrsitmas. The personalization came out really great and it shipped really quickly. Really pleased with my order.
GRANDPA FRAME
By MOIRA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLEN
Very nice!
By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad loves this frame that we bought him for Father's Day. Beautiful quality!
Husband Loved It !
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, FL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent gift. It is very well made and I received delivery as soon as promised. My husband loved it!
Great for Father's Day!
By Alexandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for my dad for his first Father's Day as a grandpa; it will make a great addition to the proud grandpa's desk! It looks great and is good quality, as have been all the products we've ordered from Personalization Mall!
Very special gift
By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foreman, AR) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame arrived exactly as the preview showed. And it arrived within a week. Very pleased with the product.
Love You Grandpa Personalized Frame
By Eyvonne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent workmanship and fine quality. Frame is actually nicer than I expected. I can't wait to put my son's picture in there so he can send it to his grandpa.
Father's Day
By Marilyn S C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southingtom, CT) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for Grandpa for Father's Day. Looks even better when received!! The personalized frame make's it!!
Great gift!
By Mary Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was exactly as pictured and of fine quality. The personalization was perfect and nicely done.
Nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - September 15, 2013
I usually prefer metal frames but I ordered this one. Personalized with the English transliteration of Vietnamese for I Love Grandpa and Personalization Mall did it perfectly. It has very nice engraving all over.
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, NC) - May 16, 2012
This item is a great gift I personalized it for my grandpa, cause he was resently in a bad accident and he had the biggest smile on his face when he received my gift.
Loved it
By Kendra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard , WA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Quality. Plan on purchasing another one!
Grandpa frame
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is really nice. However, it did arrive a little damaged.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved