Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Brother's Bond Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Brothers Wood Picture Frame - 2590
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Ashlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payette, ID) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sister for her 2 boys and I absolutely love it!! I know she will too!!
Great
By Brandon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great frame. I am looking so forward to putting a picture in it.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 28, 2012
This frame was everything I expected and more, I love it!
The quaility is excellent! I am enjoying it so much!
Excellent!
By ChrysAnnn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two personalized frames with more than just names on them and they were both done perfectly and shipped quickly. Personalization doesn't look like an 'add-on' either, looks like that's they way it was originally inscribed.
Fabulous Personalized Gift!!!
By Ronda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, IL) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited and pleased with the personalized picture frame that I ordered from you. The quality of this frame is excellent. I would highly recommend this product to anyone. You won't be unhappy with your purchase.
Special gift!
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Grove, AR) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After losing 3 brothers to have them memorialized on a picture frame with that special photo of all of them together words can't express the emotions. It looked wonderful and a truly special gift for a special brother.
Well done
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with item. Quick shipment and just like I ordered. 3rd item I've ordered from PM and I'm fixin' to order two more right now!
nice frame
By Mario O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wood frame, wish it was available in larger size, other than that arrived within a week and am satisfied.
Excellent!
By Joshua S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these frames as gifts. they were shipped out the same day, and I received them within 4 days. They look amazing! Not generic looking at all, as to say they look like someone took time to make them. I will definitly order from your company in the future. Many thanks! Jay
Well made picture frame
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice and well made picture frame. I had the frame engraved. I also really liked that I was able to view the engraved picture frame before I ordered it.
Frame is Awesome
By Alice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beyond my expectations. When ordering I was able to see what my personalization would look like at that time. Shipment was very prompt and the frame and lettering was fantastic. I would recommend this frame to anyone, and I will do that when the opportunity presents itself.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KY) - December 20, 2011
Awesome job on the picture album. Everything I have gotten has been excellant!!
purchase for a christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, MS) - November 19, 2011
Love it! Love it!
Brothers Frame...perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - February 5, 2013
Had the frame shipped directly to some wonderful friends who just welcomed their third boy. Didn't see the frame in person, but they LOVED it! Everything I have every ordered from here has been above & beyond expectations, thanks!
Brothers Frame
By Kimberley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, MO) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to put our grandsons pictures in as soon as grandson #2 is born any day now. The boys will look cute in this frame. Can't wait until #2 gets here to try it out!
Very Pleased
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product and fast delivery.
Wonderful Product!
By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alcova, WY) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very well made and looks beautiful and for a very reasonable price.
Wonderful Frame
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, NC) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the frames that I ordered. I am amazed how little time it took for me to get them. I ordered them Jan. 10, 2011 and recieved them Jan. 13, 2011. They are beautiful frames. I will definitely be ordering from you guys again. VERY WELL PLEASE!!!
Brother Frames
By Mary Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made wooden frame, received faster than expected, good price, & the personalization was perfect. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this item to others.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved