Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I ordered five coffee mugs from your site. I submitted my order on Sunday night and received the mugs on Wednesday! They are PERFECT! I am amazed at the speed and accuracy that this order was...
~Nancy - MI

A Sister's Bond Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame for Sisters - 2591
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Sisters Frame
By Kimberley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, MO) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for our granddaughters picture. Seems to be well made, and looks great.
Highly Recommend!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rutherford, NJ) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product as a gift for my sister for being my Maid of Honor in my wedding, and I was 100% satisfied when I received it. It looks exactly as it does on the website, and the quality is great. Plus, the personalization is etched deep into the wood, not just on the surface. It is definitely a great value for the price. I highly recommend this product!
A SPECIAL MEMORY FOR 3 SISTERS
By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was purchased for a dear friend for her 80th birthday. I took the photo of her and her 2 sisters last year at a restaurant. The frame was less than $20, however, with the picture inserted it has now become "priceless." I haven't given it to her yet, but I can't wait to see her reaction (and her sisters as well) when I do. The quality of the frame is second to none, the delivery time was super fast, and seeing the finished product on line before purchase are the reasons I keep coming back to this store!
Good quality and good product!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased (2) of these frames. I am currently undergoing Chemotherapty and at my treatments I met a women who had the same diagnosis as mine. With her at ever treatment, is her sister. I admired the bond that they both shared and how her sister offers her support. So, I got a picture of both of them, placed it in the frame and gave it to both of them. They both LOVED it! I was very pleased with the quality and appearance of the product. I order so many gifts from your company and have never been let down! Thanks!! Susan-Phoenix, AZ
Photo frame
By LaCinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erick, OK) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute and nice details.
What you see is what you get
By Rona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, looks like photo.
great frame
By Cathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, NC) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this product...it is very nice quality and will be proud to give as a gift.
Loved the frame!
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is wonderful. My sister loved it!
picture perfect
By Jennfer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is absolutely beautiful and is just what I ordered. I am proud to give this as a gift.
What a great picture frame! Prefect gift.
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest frame I have ever bought. Plan to return and order more of these for gifts. Great concept and you get to personalize it. Would recommend this product to friends and anyone thinking of ordering this Picture frame. I thought it was wonderful!
21st birthday gift
By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped on time and it turned out perfect! I give these frames for about almost every occasion they are great!
Great gift
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my aunts and they both cried. It was priceless gift and at a great price.
Sister's frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFALLON, MO) - March 3, 2012
The quality of the frame is high grade. The shipping was fast and the packing was great. I am very pleased with the service and quality of the frame. I will definitely purchase from here again.
SISTER BOND PHOTO FRAME
By Sheree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
EARLY CHRISTMAS PRESENT FOR SISTER GOT THE PICTURE LAST WKEND TO FINISH OFF THE PRESENT IT WILL GE GREAT!!
A hit
By Tammi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson , AZ) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
sisters wood frame
By Tracey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, NY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a beautiful frame! Excellent quality at a really great price.
Sister Gift priceless
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote on there a sister is a friend forever. Plus our names and my sister loved it. I would so buy this again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved