Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is so easy to navigate and also I think your prices are very reasonable! Thank you!
    ~Amera - MI

    A Sister's Bond Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Picture Frame for Sisters - 2591
    Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (26)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    What a great picture frame! Prefect gift.
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest frame I have ever bought. Plan to return and order more of these for gifts. Great concept and you get to personalize it. Would recommend this product to friends and anyone thinking of ordering this Picture frame. I thought it was wonderful!
    Awesome for a 12 year old
    By JEANELLE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KATY, TX) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for things that had meaning, but that could be used for many, many years. I saw this frame and HAD to buy it for my niece Jocelyn. It is very cute, and the pictures can be changed over time.
    Absolutely beautiful
    By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Village, IN) - April 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame and excellent quality. Very professionally personalized. I love it!!!! Thank you!!
    Your Sister Will Love This.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - October 13, 2012
    A perfect gift for a Sister. Can be placed on flat surface or hung on the wall. Well made product. A keepsake for any sister. Worth the money.
    Sisters Frame
    By Kimberley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, MO) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for our granddaughters picture. Seems to be well made, and looks great.
    Sister's frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFALLON, MO) - March 3, 2012
    The quality of the frame is high grade. The shipping was fast and the packing was great. I am very pleased with the service and quality of the frame. I will definitely purchase from here again.
    Great gift
    By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my aunts and they both cried. It was priceless gift and at a great price.
    Outstanding
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality frame, great price...with the ability to personalize. Great gift that will be enjoyed for years to come.
    sisters frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alfred Station, NY) - November 1, 2011
    Beautiful frame and very fast
    shipping for something that was personalized
    LOVE IT
    By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood, NJ) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister lives far away from me and I like her to know that she will always be my Little Sister and I will always love her.
    This was the perfect gift for her Birthday
    Wonderful idea!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - August 3, 2011
    My sister was so happy with this that she literally cried when she opened it...absolutely worth it!!!
    Sisters Frame
    By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame. My mother will love it.
    wonderful sister gift
    By Helen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck , NY) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my sister JD in San Jose CA for her 50th birthday.......it had my name as well as my 2 sisters....My sister JD said she luved it ....I also thought it would be a perfect birthday gift....
    wood frame for sister's bday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - May 27, 2011
    She enjoyed the frame and wants me to visit to take pictures to fill the frame,I personally have not seen the finished frame,but I know it did not disappoint!!
    21st birthday gift
    By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipped on time and it turned out perfect! I give these frames for about almost every occasion they are great!
    sisters wood frame
    By Tracey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, NY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its a beautiful frame! Excellent quality at a really great price.
    Sister Gift priceless
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wrote on there a sister is a friend forever. Plus our names and my sister loved it. I would so buy this again.
    SISTER BOND PHOTO FRAME
    By Sheree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    EARLY CHRISTMAS PRESENT FOR SISTER GOT THE PICTURE LAST WKEND TO FINISH OFF THE PRESENT IT WILL GE GREAT!!
    A hit
    By Tammi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson , AZ) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it
    Good quality and good product!
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased (2) of these frames. I am currently undergoing Chemotherapty and at my treatments I met a women who had the same diagnosis as mine. With her at ever treatment, is her sister. I admired the bond that they both shared and how her sister offers her support. So, I got a picture of both of them, placed it in the frame and gave it to both of them. They both LOVED it! I was very pleased with the quality and appearance of the product. I order so many gifts from your company and have never been let down! Thanks!! Susan-Phoenix, AZ
    Photo frame
    By LaCinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erick, OK) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    cute and nice details.
    Highly Recommend!
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rutherford, NJ) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this product as a gift for my sister for being my Maid of Honor in my wedding, and I was 100% satisfied when I received it. It looks exactly as it does on the website, and the quality is great. Plus, the personalization is etched deep into the wood, not just on the surface. It is definitely a great value for the price. I highly recommend this product!
    A SPECIAL MEMORY FOR 3 SISTERS
    By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was purchased for a dear friend for her 80th birthday. I took the photo of her and her 2 sisters last year at a restaurant. The frame was less than $20, however, with the picture inserted it has now become "priceless." I haven't given it to her yet, but I can't wait to see her reaction (and her sisters as well) when I do. The quality of the frame is second to none, the delivery time was super fast, and seeing the finished product on line before purchase are the reasons I keep coming back to this store!
    Loved the frame!
    By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is wonderful. My sister loved it!
    picture perfect
    By Jennfer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is absolutely beautiful and is just what I ordered. I am proud to give this as a gift.
    great frame
    By Cathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, NC) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with this product...it is very nice quality and will be proud to give as a gift.
    What you see is what you get
    By Rona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality, looks like photo.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved