Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

One Hundred Years From Now Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Inspirational Picture Frame - 100 Years From Now - 8225
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
GIFT FOR DAD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 23, 2011
My husband likes the gift and was touched.
Perfect Teacher Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon, OH) - May 28, 2011
This gift was bought for my daughters preschool teacher at graduation. I loved it and she loved it even more! After a long search for the perfect gift... This was it. The site provided extremely fast shipping as well.
Teacher's Thank You Gift
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this custom frame for my 8 year olds teacher as a thank you gift for all of her extra effort and care with my daughter. When it arrived and I showed it to her, she was ecstatic when she saw it...LOVED IT!!
A Unique Frame for that Unique Recipient
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - February 8, 2011
I had the most difficult time trying to decide what to get for my son's child care provider. She is very special to us and I wanted a nice way of letting her know. She absolutely loved it. A very meaningful poem beautifully printed on a smooth black frame. Nicer quality than I expected.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - January 24, 2011
This was a perfect gift for my volunteer. Great quality and workmanship. It came in a very timely fashion and was reasonably priced.
Total Satisfaction
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pass Christian, MS) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my granddaughter's dance teacher, who has really made our "little one" feel special. It is perfect.
I have purchased many items from this website (I have it on favorites.) and I am never disappointed. Also, they have the fastest delivery I have ever received.
one hundred years ago
By rosemary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (powhatan, VA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we saw this down at the beach at a house we stated at and then found it on this sight and it was perfect it was just what we were looking for and it was very pretty thank you
Excellent Keepsake
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this plaque for several of my son's caregivers and they've loved it. It makes a wonderful keepsake. I keep coming back to this website to order this as a gift. I've recommended it to others also.
Thank you gift
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Thank you for our foster care agency. The saying is perfect & it is a beautiful frame. Now if I can only find the perfect picture. :)
Wonderful Item - Couldn't be happier.
By Annie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my son's teacher. It is absolutely wonderful. I'm always very pleased with the personalized items from this site.
Greaat gift
By Roni F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, MO) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was struggling to get a gift for my daughter-in-law from my granddaughter. This beautiful, high quality frame, with the wonderful message was just perfect. She loved it. Thank you so much.
The perfect gift
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a friend who just completed an adoption of her 6 year old great-grandchild.The poem and the frame are perfect for the occasion.Personalization came out beautiful.Cant WAIT TO GIVE IT TO THEM.
Gentle Packaging Please
By Elisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame and it was very nice. However, the way it was shoved into its box made the frame stand tear away from the cardboard backing. It's not completely torn off but the frame will have to be hung on a wall now as opposed to standing on a flat surface. Could be a quality issue combined with packing issues. The important part of the frame is very nice though!
Meaningful gift
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames and have given several as gifts. This one is especially meaningful because of the "saying". I'm giving this as a shower host gift and will send them a picture of the new baby to fit their frame (vertical or horizontal--whichever is appropriate depending on the frame I gave them). In the meantime, I just slipped a copy of a sonogram pic in there. The colors are vibrant. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 is because the edges around the photo opening looked just slightly rough. I was able to rub the edges a bit to smooth the look. Overall, a great gift which I think they'll love.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved