Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to say Thank You. I've ordered a couple of items to date and am completely satisfied. I have forwarded the website to my co-workers, family and friends.
~Lucille - NJ

Photo Sentiments For Him Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Art With Poetic Sentiments For Him - 8431
Average Customer Review: (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(133)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for a sentimental gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - December 30, 2011
Decided to try Personalization Mall for the first time...so glad I did. The picture was beautifully mounted and it looked exactly like they showed in the preview. Bought this as a Christmas gift for my husband. When he opened his gift on Christmas morning tears were rolling down his cheeks, not only was the picture very dear to his heart, but I was able to create a personal poem to go with it. Would recommend to anyone who loves keepsakes!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - December 18, 2011
perfect gift for the perfect person!
Beautiful
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my son after he ran 276 miles from West Palm Beach to Jacksonville Florida in 13 days for a fundraiser for me after I was diagnosed with Pulmonary Fibrosis. He cried when I gave it to him. He loves it, I just wished I would have checked my spelling better. LOL!
Great Piece of Picture Art
By Janell K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a photo of my Fiance and I for our 1st year dating anniversary. He loved it! I thought the picture was going to be a bit bigger than it was but the quality was great. I would definitely order from this company again, a little expensive but priceless; fast shipping!
GREAT SYMPATHY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, AL) - October 25, 2011
I Purchase this gift for a very close friend who lost her son five hours after he was born. She was so pleased with the quality of the picture and how clear the words were. I use Personalization Mall for all my engraving and special needs. They always exceed my expectations!
Special Gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - August 11, 2011
I bought this as a birthday present for my Dad's 60th. Once I opened the box and actually saw the finished photo, frame and quality; I knew this was the perfect gift for my Dad. It was so heart-warming and it made me feel proud to give this to him. THANK YOU SO MUCH for helping me create the greatest gift for Dad!
LOVE IT!!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited about this suprise gift for my husband!! We are strapped for cash this fathersday and this was a great meaningful suprise for him! Its a picutre of him and our son heading towards the ocean with a poem. It was amazing! It turned out better than I expected!!
So cute and a great gift!
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase items from this website all the time and I've never been disappointed. This time was no exception. I bought this for my husband for Fathers Day. I feel bad because dads tend to get purchased gifts not homemade since kids usually aren't in school. Anyway he LOVED it. The look on his face when he opened the present, saw the picture and read the poem was priceless. I would purchase this for anyone. Cute idea and kids love picking out the picture to put on the canvas.
Father's day gift
By ESTELLA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINDER , GA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it!! This is the second time I order from you guys and I just fell in love with ur website.. I told all my family and friends about ur website and a few have already places there own orders.. I will definitely order from u guys again..
AWESOME!!!
By Shelli Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with the way this turned out. Like the title says, it was absolutely AWESOME!!!!
Thrilled
By Roy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift for grandpa!! It is the perfect size and the quality is outstanding. Will definitely search for new options of the same idea.
Best Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 23, 2011
This was the best Father's Day gift!! Great quality and quick service. Thank you for making Father's Day memorable.
Great product! Turned out wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moravia, IA) - June 23, 2011
I loved this when I saw it and ordered it for my husband from my daughter who is 2! I think he really liked it as well! Great procuct for the price!!!
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, NY) - June 22, 2011
It was a wonderful gift...I would highly recommend this! My husband loved it!
Great Father Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - June 17, 2011
I bought this item for my dad on Father’s Day. I was so excited and couldn’t wait to see it for myself and I’m more excited to see my dad face on Sunday. But this product turned out wonderful, I couldn’t have picked a better gift for him. Also, I was very impressed on how quickly this item got shipped. They did a wonderful job!
Best Fathers Day Gift ever
By Nanette S E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, GA) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these one for my husband and two for my step son and they were the most beatiful items I have ever seen. They really show the detail and the owrk that was put into putting these items together. great quality, just as if I had gone and had them painted.
Awesome Canvas!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARREN, MI) - June 10, 2011
I ordered this photo canvas for my son's kindergarten's 60'ish music teacher after their spring concert and he was so amazed how beautiful the canvas was with his kindergarten students picture while playing the recorder and he almost had teary eyes. He simlpy loved it. I have ordered photo canvas from other websites before but by far PersonalizationMall is the best!
Personalized Photo
By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wewahitchka, FL) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for My husband from our kids for Fathers Day. I absolutely love it. I am very impressed with the quality as well. I know my husband is going to be happy with it too. Thank you so much for the great work.
Keepsake Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - June 4, 2011
My daughter did this for her dad as a Christmas present and it was very appreciated and loved by everyone, our friends still talk about it and how cool it is.
Father of the Bride Gift
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Father ....as a "Father of the Bride" gift. I just know he's going to love it!! It came out really great and the quality is good too!
Pretty just wish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storm Lake, IA) - January 24, 2014
This is a great canvas!! The inly disappointing thing is that there isn't a lot of room to edit pic to fit faces between the words. I still liked it enough that I ordered as a gift for my parents
Best Christmas present EVER!
By Jen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my husband. He's a first time father of our now 3 month old son. I wanted to get him something special and this was perfect. It looks beautiful and even brought a tear to his eye! The construction and quality is great! An awesome buy for the money. I'd highly recommend it to everyone. You won't be sorry!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 16, 2013
I was so amazed when I opened the box. The whole thing looked great. I cant wait to give it to my husband for Christmas
Worked great
By Samuel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleves, OH) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually used this for my girlfriend. I couldn't find one specifically for something like that but it worked perfectly anyways. And it was less then half the cost of anywhere else I looked and was shipped and at my house in 3 days! Will definetly buy again.
Slightly disappointed
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought the same product previously from this company and was much happier with the result of my previous purchase. This time around, the writing over the picture was very light and could hardly be read when the picture was hung.
smaller then I thought
By Yashaira O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
How the back was do open like that made it ugly.. Then no hook to hang it up... Just look to cheap
Beautiful Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saraland, AL) - June 10, 2013
Ordered this canvas so that my 2 yr old grand daughter could give her daddy something special for father's day. The quality and color of the canvas was perfect. Its going to be a very sentimental gift for my son from his precious little girl.... Great Job !!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - June 3, 2013
This canvas is beautiful my children's pic looks amazing and the poem is wonderful I love it and its going on the wall :) wonderful Father's Day gift for my hubby this will be cherished for ever! Quality is amazing I have one from last Father's Day and its still in wonderful condition!
Perfection
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - February 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It really does come out looking EXACTLY like the preview they provide for you on this site. I was so excited for it to get here, and when it did I was blown away. I haven't even given it to my best friend yet, but I just know he's going to love it. THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION MALL! :)
Great gift!
By Kalli P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband as a Christmas gift. It's a picture of him and at the time our 2 week old daughter with a poem about being a dad. He loved it and even got teary eyed when he opened it. I called about a month later because the canvas was loose and there was a spelling mistake- totally my fault- mommy brain- and they replaced it! Great customer service!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsberry, MO) - December 4, 2012
I love the way the photo sentiments for him canvas looks! It is beautiful and definitely the perfect gift for my Dad...I would recommend personalizationmall.com to anyone looking for a present for someone close to you...Although you don't make it yourself your the one who puts the thought into it and that makes it the mot special gift of all! The shipping was fast and my package was wrapped nice and tight with no scratches or tears! Perfect gift for the Holidays!! Merry Christmas (:
Terrific product at a great value
By Blane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product to give to my son for his upcoming 10th birthday. I cannot tell you his response, since he has not yet received the gift. But, I am very, very pleased with how it came out and expect that he will be touched and pleased by it. I plan to order more of these for my other sons as they reach marker ages also.
Wedding memory with Dad
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made one for my dad of him and I dancing at my wedding. I included some of the song lyrics from the song we danced to. It turned out perfect and he loved it! I only wish I would have gotten one for myself!
Everything I was looking for...!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Point, IN) - July 11, 2012
So- I didn't use this for "dad". I have been looking for a way to put our wedding song on canvas with a photo from our first dance in the background. I had found other sites that were overpriced. I found this and then chose my own "poem" so I could make it just right. My husband loves it. It shipped quickly and was nicely packaged. The quality is great; everything I was looking for! Will order from Personalization Mall again!
Fathers day
By elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (escondido, CA) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two pictures for fathers day 2012. I received them very quickly and they were amazing. The pictures came our great and the words weren't so dark that they overshadowed the background. When I got them I was a little jealous and wanted to keep them for myself. Will definitely order these again!! I try to always give meaningful and heartfelt gifts, if you are the same, I recommend personalization mall!!!!!
LOVED IT!!!
By Marisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband from our son & it came within three days of me ordering it & it was absolutly beautiful! I could not bleieve how nice this was for the price I paid. My husband loved it & I think I might get one for myself!!
Little too pricey...
By Tosha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucca Valley, CA) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The poem over the picture I ordered for Father's Day, I'd say was just ok. The quality is good but, not worth the money I paid. More thought could of been put in as to the exact placement of the poem. It completely overlapped my child's eyes. I do regret spending so much money on it.
Wonderful!
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This really came out so nicely. It is a simple idea, but it's a great one and beautiful in it's simplicity. It was gorgeous, and it brought tears to my eyes and really went over well with my husband, whom it was for.
Amazing picture
By Renae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently placed an order and was skeptical on how great it was going to be, only because the process was so simple!!! I picked a picture wrote a small poem and hit order not knowing what to expect. When I recieced the order it was just amazing and beautiful!! The framework was awesome and for such a simple processes it looked like I slaved over everything to make it just right!!! Thank u for such a wonderful product and for making this fathers day one he will remember for a lifetime!!
Perfect
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't be happier with my purchase. It is a gift for my parents and I can't wait to give it to them. It was exactly what I was looking for.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved