Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
My wife & I have placed many orders over the years, Your site is incredible!!! Actually everything is: your product, customer service, fast shipping, EVERYTHING!!! Thank you!!!
~Joseph - NY

Photo Sentiments For Him Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mug With Just For Him Poem - 8432
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 2, 2011
I liked it alot. I bought is a father's day gift for my dad and he loved it. The picture didn't do much, but you were still able to see it. The price is what I was really happy about. With a promotional coupon I got this for under $11. Great deal for something personalized. It was quick to ship and I was impressed.
excellant quality product
By angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new port richey, FL) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always purchase from this site because it is high quality products at a reasonable price
Good Product, not so good printing
By Elaine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TN) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleased with this product other than the fact that the writing over the photo is not dark enough, it is difficult to read what has been written. I still would recommend the item to those considering it.
Inexpensive & beautiful!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North east, PA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My then fiance (now hubby!) and I bought 3 of these with pictures of us and our parents as a Thank You for my wedding. My mom cried and loved it. So many possibilities with these things. Personalized mugs are a perfect gift.
Daddy's Christmas Present
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchases! They arrived on Christmas Eve very early in the day. They were both great quality and the recipients were so happy to get them. I will be using you again in the future. Thank you so much!!
Great item for the price.
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, but only concern was mug is a little small. Still usable but more of a shelf display than an everyday mug.
Bobby mug
By Rosalie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East haven, CT) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gentleman I sent it to is very happy with the cup
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta , ME) - June 25, 2011
Nothing bad I can say about it, it's a mug, with a picture and a poem, it's very cute, and the picture and words came out very nice. I would order it again.
cute but small
By Heather G. (Orlando, FL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the idea of this mug, I just think the size is a little small. I ordered 4 of them for Christmas and overall was happy with the purchase. I have ordered other photo mugs from this site that I like better.
great item
By linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, NV) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great item and great service
Great mug, and not just "for him"!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MA) - December 20, 2011
The quality of the mug is great! It's a good weight, very solid, but not too heavy, and I really like the black trim on the white mug. The muted photo with words looks great, however depending on the photo you use the words could be a little hard to read. I think the letters could be a little bit darker. For me it worked well because the photo I chose was in black and white.

My only other suggestion is that you promote this mug for all occasions, not just under "for him". I wanted to personalize my message, and this was really the only one I found that had the accompanying larger photo. You also might consider also offering this with the wording on the other half of the mug.

I am VERY happy with this mug though, and it will be a wonderful keepsake for my daughter.


Great keepsake gift!
By Janine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the quality of this item for such a great price!! The photo looks great and I love that I was able to write my own message. I think my husband will love this Father's Day gift!!
Blurry Picture
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I was satisfied with the purchase of the mug but I was a bit disappointed in the quality of the picture. It was a lot more blurred then I was expecting and was hard to see in the background of the writing. My daughters eyes looked doubled so the overall effect wasn't quite what I was expecting. The preview looked much better than the end product.
Personalization Mug
By Gauri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the photo but the color of the mug could have been something different like pure white. The current color looks very dull.
should have raed the details closer
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland , WI) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not like this product as the words were printed over the picture. For some reason I assumed the words were on the back side. Did not look good with words on peoples faces.
just okay, very plain and picture is a no show
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville , NC) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not very impressed with this at all. The quote is sweet and the mug quality is nice but the picture dosent show and the back of the mug is totally bald
Sentimental
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 26, 2013
Loved the idea and the ability to create your own words was great; however, the handle was made for a left handed person. It would have been more beneficial if there would have been a request for placement of the picture.
Very nice, but could be a bit better
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, IL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is right handed, and the mug has the picture on the opposite side and there is nothing on the side he sees. And, the picture they display does show that, but it seems kind of opposite for most people. Otherwise, the picture and wording are awesome! He loves it!
almost a 5
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this mug! The only reason it isn't a 5 is that I think the print is a bit too light in color...the sentiment was a bit difficult to read.
Other than that...a phenomenal choice for a gift! And the mugs arrived within 4 days!!
thanks!
faded
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both the photo and quote were very faded making it difficult to see either clearly.
personalized mug
By Jerry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product.
Father's day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laurel, MD) - June 25, 2012
My husband really loved this cup. He was surprised to see this, I put a cute little picture that I took of my husband and son when they were playing together.Very good quality.
I would purchase stuff again from this website and would definitely recommed this site.
father's day mug. "daddy"
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks awesome
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Java Center, NY) - June 30, 2011
Beautiful! Thank you! My dad loved it!
Excellent birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - March 17, 2012
I ordered this as a birthday gift for a supreme coffee lover but it came out so good that he refuses to actually use it to drink how coffee. He opted instead to display it in the China cabinet. It made the gift even more special. And superior service as well. I ordered this on either a Friday or Saturday night and recieved it the following Tuesday. Awesome! Will come back for more gifts!
love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - June 15, 2013
I absolutely love this item! Ordered it for my husband for fathers Fay from our 5 month old with a pictue of the two of them with q cute baby poem. Can't wait for him to open it!!
Great Christmas Gifts !
By alvin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bevier, MO) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a Real Hit Christmas morning ! Great Product & and as always Great Service ! Thanks so much. I "will" definitely return for more gifts.
ab
Bobby mug
By Rosalie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East haven, CT) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gentleman I sent it to is very happy with the cup
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, NY) - December 25, 2012
Great sentimental gift
Awesome Product
By Kristel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality and price of this product. It was a Father's day mug for My husband from our two boys! It arrived quickly when it said it would! I will buy more personalized products from here again! They're awesome! Thanks Personalization Mall!
Quick Shipping!
By Tobi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia City, NV) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last-minute idea for a Dad's Day gift. Shipping was fast, quality was fantastic, no complaints! Would definitely recommend this site, and have had pleasant experiences in the past!
Administrators Appreciation
By LaKisha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - July 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I selected this as a gift on behalf of my coworkers to distribute to our administrators during administrators appreciation week. They arrived quickly and were beautiful. The quality was phenomenal and it was at a great low price. Everyone was very impressed. I certainly will continue to shop on this site for personal gifting.
father's day mug
By Liwaya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice...picture looks good..came out very good..my dad loved it and so did i. thank u =]
Great price and great quality!
By Azalia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality of the mug for the price! This was my first purchase with Personalizationmall.com, but definitely won't be my last.
Great mug!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for a gift. The picture is a bit faded (for effect, I assume) as is the print (it would ideally be a bit darker), but the overall look is understated and effective. I love the black handle and trim at the brim - it really sets the picture up nicely! The mug seems to be good quality. I would definitely order this again!
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!!!
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED IT, so did my hubby, thank you, very professional, a real treasue.
Superb!!
By Aarthi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product!!! Has a nice finish...I was surprised to see that the photo I had chosen would be so clear!!!
Fast shipping.
By Amina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything that was shown in the preview. Great purchase!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved