Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just rec'd my order and I couldn't believe how quickly it got here. I ordered it on Friday morning and it was in the mail when I got home Monday afternoon--WOW!! I am very pleased with the service...
    ~Diana - AR

    Photo Sentiments For Him Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Coffee Mug With Just For Him Poem - 8432
    Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (23)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    love it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - June 15, 2013
    I absolutely love this item! Ordered it for my husband for fathers Fay from our 5 month old with a pictue of the two of them with q cute baby poem. Can't wait for him to open it!!
    Great Christmas Gifts !
    By alvin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bevier, MO) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was a Real Hit Christmas morning ! Great Product & and as always Great Service ! Thanks so much. I "will" definitely return for more gifts.
    ab
    Bobby mug
    By Rosalie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East haven, CT) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gentleman I sent it to is very happy with the cup
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, NY) - December 25, 2012
    Great sentimental gift
    Awesome Product
    By Kristel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the quality and price of this product. It was a Father's day mug for My husband from our two boys! It arrived quickly when it said it would! I will buy more personalized products from here again! They're awesome! Thanks Personalization Mall!
    Quick Shipping!
    By Tobi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia City, NV) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a last-minute idea for a Dad's Day gift. Shipping was fast, quality was fantastic, no complaints! Would definitely recommend this site, and have had pleasant experiences in the past!
    Administrators Appreciation
    By LaKisha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - July 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I selected this as a gift on behalf of my coworkers to distribute to our administrators during administrators appreciation week. They arrived quickly and were beautiful. The quality was phenomenal and it was at a great low price. Everyone was very impressed. I certainly will continue to shop on this site for personal gifting.
    father's day mug
    By Liwaya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice...picture looks good..came out very good..my dad loved it and so did i. thank u =]
    Great price and great quality!
    By Azalia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with the quality of the mug for the price! This was my first purchase with Personalizationmall.com, but definitely won't be my last.
    Great mug!
    By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for a gift. The picture is a bit faded (for effect, I assume) as is the print (it would ideally be a bit darker), but the overall look is understated and effective. I love the black handle and trim at the brim - it really sets the picture up nicely! The mug seems to be good quality. I would definitely order this again!
    Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!!!
    By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVED IT, so did my hubby, thank you, very professional, a real treasue.
    Superb!!
    By Aarthi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the product!!! Has a nice finish...I was surprised to see that the photo I had chosen would be so clear!!!
    Fast shipping.
    By Amina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was everything that was shown in the preview. Great purchase!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved