Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was very impressed with the personalized physicians prayer plaque that I purchased. I ordered it on Tues and received on Friday of the same week. Fabulous service. I will definately order from you...
~Betty - IN

Photo Sentiments For Him Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mug With Just For Him Poem - 8432
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Java Center, NY) - June 30, 2011
Beautiful! Thank you! My dad loved it!
Awesome Product
By Kristel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality and price of this product. It was a Father's day mug for My husband from our two boys! It arrived quickly when it said it would! I will buy more personalized products from here again! They're awesome! Thanks Personalization Mall!
excellant quality product
By angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new port richey, FL) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always purchase from this site because it is high quality products at a reasonable price
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!!!
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED IT, so did my hubby, thank you, very professional, a real treasue.
Great mug!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for a gift. The picture is a bit faded (for effect, I assume) as is the print (it would ideally be a bit darker), but the overall look is understated and effective. I love the black handle and trim at the brim - it really sets the picture up nicely! The mug seems to be good quality. I would definitely order this again!
Fast shipping.
By Amina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything that was shown in the preview. Great purchase!!
Superb!!
By Aarthi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product!!! Has a nice finish...I was surprised to see that the photo I had chosen would be so clear!!!
Administrators Appreciation
By LaKisha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - July 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I selected this as a gift on behalf of my coworkers to distribute to our administrators during administrators appreciation week. They arrived quickly and were beautiful. The quality was phenomenal and it was at a great low price. Everyone was very impressed. I certainly will continue to shop on this site for personal gifting.
Quick Shipping!
By Tobi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia City, NV) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last-minute idea for a Dad's Day gift. Shipping was fast, quality was fantastic, no complaints! Would definitely recommend this site, and have had pleasant experiences in the past!
Great price and great quality!
By Azalia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality of the mug for the price! This was my first purchase with Personalizationmall.com, but definitely won't be my last.
father's day mug
By Liwaya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice...picture looks good..came out very good..my dad loved it and so did i. thank u =]
Great keepsake gift!
By Janine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the quality of this item for such a great price!! The photo looks great and I love that I was able to write my own message. I think my husband will love this Father's Day gift!!
great item
By linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, NV) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great item and great service
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved