Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for having such a wide variety of items to choose from. I appreciate the good quality that you offer. Thank you! The items that I ordered will be perfect for my special friend that is...
    ~Lisa - OH

    Photo Sentiments For Him Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Coffee Mug With Just For Him Poem - 8432
    Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (23)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Java Center, NY) - June 30, 2011
    Beautiful! Thank you! My dad loved it!
    Awesome Product
    By Kristel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the quality and price of this product. It was a Father's day mug for My husband from our two boys! It arrived quickly when it said it would! I will buy more personalized products from here again! They're awesome! Thanks Personalization Mall!
    excellant quality product
    By angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new port richey, FL) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always purchase from this site because it is high quality products at a reasonable price
    Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!!!
    By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVED IT, so did my hubby, thank you, very professional, a real treasue.
    Great mug!
    By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for a gift. The picture is a bit faded (for effect, I assume) as is the print (it would ideally be a bit darker), but the overall look is understated and effective. I love the black handle and trim at the brim - it really sets the picture up nicely! The mug seems to be good quality. I would definitely order this again!
    Fast shipping.
    By Amina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was everything that was shown in the preview. Great purchase!!
    Superb!!
    By Aarthi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the product!!! Has a nice finish...I was surprised to see that the photo I had chosen would be so clear!!!
    Administrators Appreciation
    By LaKisha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - July 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I selected this as a gift on behalf of my coworkers to distribute to our administrators during administrators appreciation week. They arrived quickly and were beautiful. The quality was phenomenal and it was at a great low price. Everyone was very impressed. I certainly will continue to shop on this site for personal gifting.
    Quick Shipping!
    By Tobi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia City, NV) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a last-minute idea for a Dad's Day gift. Shipping was fast, quality was fantastic, no complaints! Would definitely recommend this site, and have had pleasant experiences in the past!
    Great price and great quality!
    By Azalia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with the quality of the mug for the price! This was my first purchase with Personalizationmall.com, but definitely won't be my last.
    father's day mug
    By Liwaya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice...picture looks good..came out very good..my dad loved it and so did i. thank u =]
    Great keepsake gift!
    By Janine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really impressed with the quality of this item for such a great price!! The photo looks great and I love that I was able to write my own message. I think my husband will love this Father's Day gift!!
    great item
    By linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, NV) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great item and great service
    cute but small
    By Heather G. (Orlando, FL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the idea of this mug, I just think the size is a little small. I ordered 4 of them for Christmas and overall was happy with the purchase. I have ordered other photo mugs from this site that I like better.
    Great item for the price.
    By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift, but only concern was mug is a little small. Still usable but more of a shelf display than an everyday mug.
    Great mug, and not just "for him"!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MA) - December 20, 2011
    The quality of the mug is great! It's a good weight, very solid, but not too heavy, and I really like the black trim on the white mug. The muted photo with words looks great, however depending on the photo you use the words could be a little hard to read. I think the letters could be a little bit darker. For me it worked well because the photo I chose was in black and white.

    My only other suggestion is that you promote this mug for all occasions, not just under "for him". I wanted to personalize my message, and this was really the only one I found that had the accompanying larger photo. You also might consider also offering this with the wording on the other half of the mug.

    I am VERY happy with this mug though, and it will be a wonderful keepsake for my daughter.


    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 2, 2011
    I liked it alot. I bought is a father's day gift for my dad and he loved it. The picture didn't do much, but you were still able to see it. The price is what I was really happy about. With a promotional coupon I got this for under $11. Great deal for something personalized. It was quick to ship and I was impressed.
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta , ME) - June 25, 2011
    Nothing bad I can say about it, it's a mug, with a picture and a poem, it's very cute, and the picture and words came out very nice. I would order it again.
    Good Product, not so good printing
    By Elaine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TN) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was pleased with this product other than the fact that the writing over the photo is not dark enough, it is difficult to read what has been written. I still would recommend the item to those considering it.
    almost a 5
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this mug! The only reason it isn't a 5 is that I think the print is a bit too light in color...the sentiment was a bit difficult to read.
    Other than that...a phenomenal choice for a gift! And the mugs arrived within 4 days!!
    thanks!
    Very nice, but could be a bit better
    By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, IL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband is right handed, and the mug has the picture on the opposite side and there is nothing on the side he sees. And, the picture they display does show that, but it seems kind of opposite for most people. Otherwise, the picture and wording are awesome! He loves it!
    personalized mug
    By Jerry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this product.
    faded
    By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Both the photo and quote were very faded making it difficult to see either clearly.
    Sentimental
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 26, 2013
    Loved the idea and the ability to create your own words was great; however, the handle was made for a left handed person. It would have been more beneficial if there would have been a request for placement of the picture.
    Personalization Mug
    By Gauri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Liked the photo but the color of the mug could have been something different like pure white. The current color looks very dull.
    Blurry Picture
    By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall I was satisfied with the purchase of the mug but I was a bit disappointed in the quality of the picture. It was a lot more blurred then I was expecting and was hard to see in the background of the writing. My daughters eyes looked doubled so the overall effect wasn't quite what I was expecting. The preview looked much better than the end product.
    just okay, very plain and picture is a no show
    By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville , NC) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was not very impressed with this at all. The quote is sweet and the mug quality is nice but the picture dosent show and the back of the mug is totally bald
    should have raed the details closer
    By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland , WI) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not like this product as the words were printed over the picture. For some reason I assumed the words were on the back side. Did not look good with words on peoples faces.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved