Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site. It combines personal touches with the latest gift ideas, making an unforgettable, memorable moment when the person opens their present. Keep up the AWESOME work.
~Ashley - IA

Photo Sentiments For Him Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mug With Just For Him Poem - 8432
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice, but could be a bit better
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, IL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is right handed, and the mug has the picture on the opposite side and there is nothing on the side he sees. And, the picture they display does show that, but it seems kind of opposite for most people. Otherwise, the picture and wording are awesome! He loves it!
personalized mug
By Jerry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product.
faded
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both the photo and quote were very faded making it difficult to see either clearly.
Sentimental
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 26, 2013
Loved the idea and the ability to create your own words was great; however, the handle was made for a left handed person. It would have been more beneficial if there would have been a request for placement of the picture.
Personalization Mug
By Gauri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the photo but the color of the mug could have been something different like pure white. The current color looks very dull.
Blurry Picture
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I was satisfied with the purchase of the mug but I was a bit disappointed in the quality of the picture. It was a lot more blurred then I was expecting and was hard to see in the background of the writing. My daughters eyes looked doubled so the overall effect wasn't quite what I was expecting. The preview looked much better than the end product.
just okay, very plain and picture is a no show
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville , NC) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not very impressed with this at all. The quote is sweet and the mug quality is nice but the picture dosent show and the back of the mug is totally bald
should have raed the details closer
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland , WI) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not like this product as the words were printed over the picture. For some reason I assumed the words were on the back side. Did not look good with words on peoples faces.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved