Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I was blown away by the product and services I received from PersonalizationMall.com. I cannot believe how quick I received my order; I believe it was 3 days from the time I placed my order until I...
~Heather Roth -

Photo Sentiments Personalized Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Photo Poetry Plaque for Fathers - 8433
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
pretty
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked awesome!
Love it!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainsboro, NJ) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as our parents gift for our wedding. We used an engagement picture in the background and changed some of the wording. They came out absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to give it to them. Thank you so much!!!
Wow!
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with a picture of my dad walking me down the isale at my wedding. It is going to make the prefect Christmas present. Very happy with how it turned out. The only thing I would change is to make the letters darker. But it is great the way it is too.
Beautiful
By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this as a gift for my grandparents. I loved everything about it! Only one suggestion would be that the writing be just a little darker. The faded picture in the background was beautiful. I was able to adjust the wording on the poem to make it perfect for my gift. The stand that comes with it is even nice and not cheap looking. Thanks!
Great!!!
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincoln, IL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it turned out perfect. i bought this for a 2 yr anniversary and he loved it. the quality was amazing
Great for Fathers Day
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was please and so was my dad. He is still getting compliments today.
Awesome and totally different
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my plaque that I ordered. Wanted something nice but yet different in a very short time frame. Ordered fathers day gift on Thursday and had it Friday.
picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 23, 2011
the picture is very slight. can hardly see images. Does not look like what they show on this page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved