Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    As always, I was very happy with the service and the quality of the items I ordered. Your work is flawless and very much appreciated by everyone who receives our gifts. I wish you continued success...
    ~Reita - SC

    Photo Sentiments Personalized Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Poetry Plaque for Fathers - 8433
    Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Incredible Product!
    By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this as a present for grandparents from my children and was absolutely amazed at how beautifully it turned out. Couldn't have asked for better workmanship, and the price was unbelievably low for the high quality of the gift. Positively thrilled with this gift and I will most definitely be back for more!
    Omg
    By Nadja T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - November 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it came out perfect just what I expected!
    Wonderful Surprise
    By Brigitte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my Fiance's stepfather as a wedding gift and I have to say it came out great! I was really impressed with it and I know he will love it!
    Very Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - May 12, 2012
    Love it!
    LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - May 12, 2012
    I cant explain how much i love this item...it is a great Fathers Day gift! I cant wait to Give it to my Husband!!!
    Great!!!
    By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincoln, IL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it turned out perfect. i bought this for a 2 yr anniversary and he loved it. the quality was amazing
    Beautiful
    By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I chose this as a gift for my grandparents. I loved everything about it! Only one suggestion would be that the writing be just a little darker. The faded picture in the background was beautiful. I was able to adjust the wording on the poem to make it perfect for my gift. The stand that comes with it is even nice and not cheap looking. Thanks!
    Wow!
    By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this with a picture of my dad walking me down the isale at my wedding. It is going to make the prefect Christmas present. Very happy with how it turned out. The only thing I would change is to make the letters darker. But it is great the way it is too.
    picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 23, 2011
    the picture is very slight. can hardly see images. Does not look like what they show on this page
    Awesome and totally different
    By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved my plaque that I ordered. Wanted something nice but yet different in a very short time frame. Ordered fathers day gift on Thursday and had it Friday.
    Great for Fathers Day
    By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was please and so was my dad. He is still getting compliments today.
    Love it!
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainsboro, NJ) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these as our parents gift for our wedding. We used an engagement picture in the background and changed some of the wording. They came out absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to give it to them. Thank you so much!!!
    Perfect Bridal shower Gift
    By Yolanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Groom surprised his soon to be wife with this personalized plaque and she Just Loved it, "Tears of Joy."
    Perfect!
    By Kathleen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made a perfect gift! Quality was beautiful and was everything that I expected and then some!!!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - January 20, 2011
    This was more than I had expected. We ordered two for our days for our upcoming wedding gifts and seeing the finished product brought tears to my eyes. I cant wait to give it to them. Was shipped very fast. Couldnt have found anything better.
    pretty
    By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looked awesome!
    Great Dad gift!
    By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved this frame! I personalized the plaque with a special picture of him and our two girls and gave to him for Father's Day. Wonderful!!
    Neat Idea!
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for 2 gifts and both receivers loved it. Very nice!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved