Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
The quality of your products AND your customer service is why I continue to shop on this site time and again!! While I could rave for a while about the awesome products I've purchased before, I...
~Cherise - OH

The Golden Era Stainless Premium Pocket Flask customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Flask With Embossed Monogram - 2496
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Christy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend who turned 21! He absolutely loved it!! :)
Nice flask. Quality engraving. Makes a good gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - March 23, 2014
The flask came out exactly as pictured on the website. And as a gift it was well received by the intended recipient. :-)
Initial Flask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake Ctiy, UT) - June 3, 2013
We bought these for our groomsmen as their gifts to use on the big day. They loved them! Everyone love getting a gift that is personalized just for them!
Great Gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - June 18, 2012
This was a father's day present for my dad, and he loved it! Good quality, and the monogramming makes it look great. I would highly recommend.
The Golden Era Stainless Pocket Flask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thief River Falls, MN) - February 29, 2012
I was very happy with the way this turned out i know that he will be happy as well.
Thanks
Poor quality item
By Leah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buellton, CA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very disappointed in the quality of this flask when it arrived; very cheap looking and feeling! There were even scratches around the top. Due to time contstraints though, I still have to give it as my gift to the other person. I did give it 2 stars, as opposed to 1, because engraving was nice, and it did ship out the day after I ordered. Quick arrival!
Elegant and Understated
By Amethyst C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for myself with my initials and it is very nice. I had it for a weekend vacay and I got tons of compliments on it. It keeps things cool and the funnel made it so I didn't spill a drop. I recommend this as a simple and elegant gift for anyone, or a great monogrammed gift for yourself.
Looks nice
By Joshua M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattoon, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flask looks to be a nice one, however I havent used it yet because I did not recieve the funnel to fill the damn thing up.
Disappointed by the build quality
By Justin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty disappointed by the build quality of these. I ordered 7, one for myself and 6 for my groomsmen. The bottom of the flask isn't level so when you set it on a table, it wobbles and has trouble standing up. The arm that holds the cap is made of cheap plastic and the pin slipped out of mine before the wedding even started. Shame, it looks nice, but the quality is very poor.
Stainless flask
By MARY KAY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flask looked cheap. I have ordered many things from this site and was always satisfied! Not this time! Not worth the money.
Great gift
By Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the men in my life. The only complaint they had was that it didn't come with whiskey.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - October 3, 2012
We purchased 7 for our wedding party and everyone loved them. Unlike other flasks we have seen, these do not look cheap. The engraving looks great!
Quality Item
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flask was beautiful and the personalization was perfect.
Great Gift
By Tiffany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for a friend. Just what I was looking for.
Great Flask
By Jacqui C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the flasks and they are great quality. Great price too compared to others out there. The engraving looks perfect too. The guys will love these.
great!
By Brandi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanco, TX) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hope he likes it as much as I do!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved