Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Love how use-friendly and reasonably-priced this site is! Thanks for making this part of my wedding planning EASY!
    ~Cheryl - KS

    Herrington Collection Engraved Cuff Links customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Engraved Cuff Links - Herrington Collection - 2497
    Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (53)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - February 24, 2013
    My husband loves the gift I can't wait to see it on him. I think they look great and they came out really nice. Thx pm
    Very Nice
    By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my husband for Valentine's Day & he loved them
    The Herrington Collection Cuff links
    By James E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are beautiful! I will order yet another set. speedy shipping too!
    the quality is very nice.i've recieved very nice complimets about them.
    Bravo! Personalization Mall .com :-)
    Great quality
    By Ping K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duarte, CA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little skeptical when I first purchased this, but I decided to give it a try after reading all the great reviews. The turnout has been great! The details of the letters and the quality are just fantastic and amazingly unbelievable at a fair price! I'm happy about my purchase and confident that my boyfriend will enjoy it just as much as I do.
    Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, NC) - January 25, 2013
    The cufflinks came in and was just as I had ordered them. They were beautiful. I was very pleased with the ordering and shipping process. I was able to track my order from with just one click on the computer. I will be ordering again from Personalization Mall real soon.
    Very pleased!
    By Desiree N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my brother for a Christmas gift. He's going to law school soon and he adores them! They're very well made and great quality. The engraving was correct and looked really sharp. I highly recommend them.
    He won't be disappointed!
    By DENISE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST COVINA, CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 24 year old son had a last minute Christmas gift wish of cuff links. I wanted to get him something special and when I saw these and read the previous reviews, I knew they would be perfect. They were delivered in plenty of time and he loved them--was not expecting ones engraved with his initials, so that was a big plus! Great quality, nice workmanship!
    Highly Recommend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 18, 2012
    I have considered purchasing cuff links in past years but I was always concerned that they would look and feel cheap. I trusted the reviews that I read, regarding the good quality of these cuff links, and I'm glad I did because I am more than satisfied with my purchase. I purchased two sets of these as holiday gifts and I am thrilled for the recipients to open them. They come in a nice black box as well. Very sharp looking.
    Great quality- great price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - August 5, 2012
    The quality of these cufflinks is great. The price is right too. We bought these for groomsmen gifts and when we received them in the mail we were pleasantly surprised at the quality- better than we expected.

    Our opinion is don't spent the extra money for the gift boxes. They come with the 'personalization mall' logo all over them and it just doesn't looks tacky.

    Otherwise- great product!
    Very Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - July 29, 2012
    I bought the cuff links as a gift for my boyfriend. The engraving turned out wonderfully and my boyfriend was very impressed. I also shopped around for the cuff links and these were quality at the right price.
    love the cuff links!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - July 21, 2012
    These were exactly what I was looking for and they arrived so quickly. Thanks so much.
    Products that I like
    By Ladonna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AR) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the cuff links for my husband and I anniversary. He loved them!!!! Great quality
    Pleasantly Surprised.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownwood, TX) - April 30, 2012
    Husband adores these!

    The quality is so much more than I was expecting for the price. It's a simple, elegant design, and the engraving was cleanly executed. They feel like a good weight when held, not too heavy, not light/cheap. The fasteners/clips seem to work well, and my husband has worn them proudly for weeks now!
    Awesome gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 23, 2012
    Very nicely done. I have never been disappointed with anything I order from this website
    Perfect!
    By elijah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    exactly as i thought it would be
    Beautiful Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 28, 2011
    Look much more expensive - Beautiful quality - Husband loved them - Nothing says "gentleman" more than having monogrammed accessories!
    Great gift and good quality
    By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought this for my BF for Xmas he loved it and I did too! I thought it was going to be a brushed nickel look but was a very shiny silver finish instead. Makes a great gift!!!
    Great gift for someone special!
    By Brittany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is even better than it appears on screen.
    My boyfriend loves his cuff links and it makes him feel unique since no one else can wear his.
    Very classy.....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainsville, AL) - December 15, 2011
    I love this product......bought them for my husband as a stocking stuffer. Very classy gift and the product is of great quality....very pleased with the order....
    Great Gift for a Guy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapakoneta, OH) - November 8, 2011
    I recently purchased this gift for my stepfather for Christmas. I could not believe how inexpensive the Cuff Links were and that I could get them personalized for free! After my purchase I got an email about my purchase. I received the cuff links in less than a week. I would really recommend this gift for any man!!! I cannot wait to give the gift to him for Christmas!!!
    Cufflings
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2011
    Very simple and to the point. Great for everyday wear, just to spice up your shirt.
    The product was spot on
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - July 8, 2011
    I ordered personalized cuff links for my husband and for the very first time, he was absolutely pleased with his gift. The product exceeded my expectations.
    Great Father's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - June 25, 2011
    Beautiful cuff links, very surprised by the nice quality.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, AR) - June 24, 2011
    The cuff links are awesome! They are not too big or too small and the engraving is beautiful. Great Father's Day/Wedding Day/Groomsmen gift!
    WOW!! Great Quality
    By Aaron R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cuff links were amazing. They were better-than-expected quality, the engraving was flawless, and I received them before I needed them. Will definitely order anything personalized from PersonalizationMall.com in the future.
    well please
    By Renee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cuff links was for my husband for Father's day and when it came it was exactly how it looked on-line It didn't look cheap. The engraved initials looked very nice and he loved them. I was very pleased with the fast delivery. I ordered them on June 10th and they said they would be delivered between June 17th and June 2nd and they came June 15th.
    Cute cufflinks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Twp., NJ) - May 16, 2011
    Arrived on time and appeared just as they did in the preview. Prom gift for my daughter's prom date this year. He really appreciated this personalized gift.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLOTHIAN, IL) - April 9, 2011
    Not only does this item look great on the site, but even better in person. This is a perfect gift for my friend who is getting married!! The order preview is a fantastic tool and provides a true depiction. Personalization.com has superb efficiency - very reasonable prices, fantastic product offering and one of the best order fulfillment that I've experienced. Thanks for making shopping for special people in my life easy without breaking budget.
    As beautiful as shown!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - March 28, 2011
    Fast service!
    Great Value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 23, 2011
    I ordered these cuff links as a gift for my husband and they are absolutely gorgeous! They are great quality for such a reasonable price. As always, I am very satisfied with personalization.com.
    Perfect!!!
    By Nathalie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for Men they will love it!!!
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 4, 2011
    These personalized cuff links came out very goodlooking. I ordered them as a Valentine's gift for my husband. I'm excited to give them to him!
    Very Professional Looking
    By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality,the engraved three initials look great. Very classy gift. Impressed and satisfied as always.
    Cufflinks
    By Brandy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied with my order. I recieved it only a few days after I placed my order in a nice box and bag. My boyfriend was very impressed with them. I will definetly order again and would recommend this site to anyone.
    Fast Service for a great price
    By Rita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, NY) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 sets of cuff links and they arrived very fast. I did find 1 small problem on one of the cuff links, when I emailed them they IMMEDIATELY saw the problem, corrected it and sent me another pair with just a couple of days. They are GREAT. Definitely recommend ordering from this company. The cuff links came in a nice black pouch, which contained a box with the links inside. Nice presentation!!
    Tight Work
    By Jada-Marie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving kind of looks like a pink hue, but my father loved them. I will definitely remember them for a gift for my brother or boyfriend.

    My father said they were "tight work." Meaning he loved them!
    Great Pick
    By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful cuff links, the engraving is excellent and it is at a very reasonable price. Comes beautifully packaged in a box inside of a pouch. Great pick as a graduation gift, fathers day gift, or any occassion.
    Nice cuff links
    By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice looking cuff links. Look very modern. I bought them for my fiance for our wedding day. I think he's going to really like them.
    Did NOT come with a velvet pouch.
    By Tammy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    But still a good buy.
    LOVE THEM!
    By Tammy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got them for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He loved them! He said they were simple and exactly what he needed. He was proud to show them off to his co-workers. Good buy. One thing though, the picture shows the letters going horizontally the long way. I only printed one letter, so it was actually printed with the short side of the rectangle up. It didn't make a difference to me, but just be aware of that.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved