Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Herrington Collection Engraved Cuff Links customer reviews

Personalized Silver Engraved Cuff Links - Herrington Collection - 2497
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift for a Guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapakoneta, OH) - November 8, 2011
I recently purchased this gift for my stepfather for Christmas. I could not believe how inexpensive the Cuff Links were and that I could get them personalized for free! After my purchase I got an email about my purchase. I received the cuff links in less than a week. I would really recommend this gift for any man!!! I cannot wait to give the gift to him for Christmas!!!
Cufflings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2011
Very simple and to the point. Great for everyday wear, just to spice up your shirt.
The product was spot on
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - July 8, 2011
I ordered personalized cuff links for my husband and for the very first time, he was absolutely pleased with his gift. The product exceeded my expectations.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - June 25, 2011
Beautiful cuff links, very surprised by the nice quality.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, AR) - June 24, 2011
The cuff links are awesome! They are not too big or too small and the engraving is beautiful. Great Father's Day/Wedding Day/Groomsmen gift!
WOW!! Great Quality
By Aaron R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cuff links were amazing. They were better-than-expected quality, the engraving was flawless, and I received them before I needed them. Will definitely order anything personalized from PersonalizationMall.com in the future.
well please
By Renee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cuff links was for my husband for Father's day and when it came it was exactly how it looked on-line It didn't look cheap. The engraved initials looked very nice and he loved them. I was very pleased with the fast delivery. I ordered them on June 10th and they said they would be delivered between June 17th and June 2nd and they came June 15th.
Cute cufflinks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Twp., NJ) - May 16, 2011
Arrived on time and appeared just as they did in the preview. Prom gift for my daughter's prom date this year. He really appreciated this personalized gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLOTHIAN, IL) - April 9, 2011
Not only does this item look great on the site, but even better in person. This is a perfect gift for my friend who is getting married!! The order preview is a fantastic tool and provides a true depiction. Personalization.com has superb efficiency - very reasonable prices, fantastic product offering and one of the best order fulfillment that I've experienced. Thanks for making shopping for special people in my life easy without breaking budget.
As beautiful as shown!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - March 28, 2011
Fast service!
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 23, 2011
I ordered these cuff links as a gift for my husband and they are absolutely gorgeous! They are great quality for such a reasonable price. As always, I am very satisfied with personalization.com.
Perfect!!!
By Nathalie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for Men they will love it!!!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 4, 2011
These personalized cuff links came out very goodlooking. I ordered them as a Valentine's gift for my husband. I'm excited to give them to him!
Very Professional Looking
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality,the engraved three initials look great. Very classy gift. Impressed and satisfied as always.
Cufflinks
By Brandy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my order. I recieved it only a few days after I placed my order in a nice box and bag. My boyfriend was very impressed with them. I will definetly order again and would recommend this site to anyone.
Fast Service for a great price
By Rita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, NY) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 sets of cuff links and they arrived very fast. I did find 1 small problem on one of the cuff links, when I emailed them they IMMEDIATELY saw the problem, corrected it and sent me another pair with just a couple of days. They are GREAT. Definitely recommend ordering from this company. The cuff links came in a nice black pouch, which contained a box with the links inside. Nice presentation!!
Tight Work
By Jada-Marie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving kind of looks like a pink hue, but my father loved them. I will definitely remember them for a gift for my brother or boyfriend.

My father said they were "tight work." Meaning he loved them!
Great Pick
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cuff links, the engraving is excellent and it is at a very reasonable price. Comes beautifully packaged in a box inside of a pouch. Great pick as a graduation gift, fathers day gift, or any occassion.
Nice cuff links
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking cuff links. Look very modern. I bought them for my fiance for our wedding day. I think he's going to really like them.
Did NOT come with a velvet pouch.
By Tammy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
But still a good buy.
LOVE THEM!
By Tammy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got them for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He loved them! He said they were simple and exactly what he needed. He was proud to show them off to his co-workers. Good buy. One thing though, the picture shows the letters going horizontally the long way. I only printed one letter, so it was actually printed with the short side of the rectangle up. It didn't make a difference to me, but just be aware of that.
Gorgeous!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, IL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
An absolute hit with our groomsmen....my husband now wishes he had ordered himself a pair.
For my brother
By Sophia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quarryville, PA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to get my brother for a wedding gift for walking me down the isle until i saw these. He absolutly loved them! I'm so happy I ordered these for him!
Great CuffLinks!!
By Shantel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the cuff links for my boyfriend for christmas. He loved them and they looked better than I thought. xoxo
Quick Deliver - Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary , FL) - September 30, 2014
Delivery time was great!! I was a little disappointed with the finish, which is shiny .. Looking at the pictures I thought it had a brushed finished, but overall I know he will be pleased with it, so that makes me happy ...
SImply nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, MI) - August 11, 2014
It was exactly what i was looking for, simple cuff link with the initials. Nothing too fancy.
Very Nice
By Niki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. Can't speak for long term quality, as I just received them, but overall appearance is great. Nice weight and clasp seems strong.
Elegant
By Joya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with my selection, the artwork and delivery of the cuff links ordered for my husband. They look very sleek and polished and will be a great accessory to the next tuxedo event we will attend.
Poor printing, but they made it right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 28, 2012
The original cuff links were poorly printed. The lettering was off center on one and crooked on the other. I was very disappointed so I called customer service. They sent me new cuff links and fixed the problems but I wasn't able to get them by Christmas because I wouldn't pay for expedited shipping. That's my only complaint. The new ones are exactly what I expected and look great.
Smiling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - March 2, 2012
All I can say is "he loved them" ! A purchase that put a smile on his face that he will proudly wear.
Anniversary Cuff Links
By Simone Mills . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
In celebration of our 7th anniversary, I ordered these for my husband. They are classy and will look great with any dress - from tuxedo to jeans.

Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 14, 2011
I purchased these for my husband and they are really nice. Shipping was quicker than expected. Very happy with the product.
Not bad for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - June 13, 2011
Good finish. It was as pictured.
Nice cufflinks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juno Beach, FL) - May 29, 2011
The cufflinks are very nice and worth the price. I read other reviews which said the packaging was great but I think it is a bit cheesy. The box is just a cardboard box and the little bag is tacky. So I'm happy, so far, with the item but I will re-wrap them before I give them as a gift to my son.
nice personal gift
By Bolanle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, NJ) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came just as shown on page. pretty nifty little gift. Good work!
Great Value for Price!
By Roline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cufflinks look very nice and the packaging is very classy.
Very Nice
By Arleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cufflinks are very nice the script was vvery clean. However one of my cufflinks did arrive tarnished so I had to clean it, but other than that I love them. Hope my hubby loves them, they are his Christmas gift.
Pleased
By Erica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cufflinks for my boyfriends birthday. The first time I received them the engraving was not perfect so I contacted customer service. They got back to me quickly and sent me out a new set with a perfect engraving. It was a day later then I needed it, but I know they sent it as fast as they could. They look wonderful and my boyfriend loved them. Thank you for another awesome present.
Stylish
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my wedding gift to my husband. He absolutely adores them and can't wait to pass them onto our son.
NICE SIZE, NICE QUALITY
By BOWIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do not see any decoration of edges as pic, they are smooth edges. Any how, the quality is outstanding. If the engraved letters can be a little more deeper, then will be wonderful. Should improve the package, it down graded the product.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved