Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Site was easy to navigate and I liked the fact that I could see feedback directly on the page where product was located. I also liked the feature where I could see what the finished product looked...
    ~Francine - MD

    Herrington Collection Engraved Cuff Links customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Engraved Cuff Links - Herrington Collection - 2497
    Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (53)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice cufflinks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juno Beach, FL) - May 29, 2011
    The cufflinks are very nice and worth the price. I read other reviews which said the packaging was great but I think it is a bit cheesy. The box is just a cardboard box and the little bag is tacky. So I'm happy, so far, with the item but I will re-wrap them before I give them as a gift to my son.
    nice personal gift
    By Bolanle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, NJ) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item came just as shown on page. pretty nifty little gift. Good work!
    Great Value for Price!
    By Roline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cufflinks look very nice and the packaging is very classy.
    Very Nice
    By Arleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cufflinks are very nice the script was vvery clean. However one of my cufflinks did arrive tarnished so I had to clean it, but other than that I love them. Hope my hubby loves them, they are his Christmas gift.
    Pleased
    By Erica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these cufflinks for my boyfriends birthday. The first time I received them the engraving was not perfect so I contacted customer service. They got back to me quickly and sent me out a new set with a perfect engraving. It was a day later then I needed it, but I know they sent it as fast as they could. They look wonderful and my boyfriend loved them. Thank you for another awesome present.
    Stylish
    By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for my wedding gift to my husband. He absolutely adores them and can't wait to pass them onto our son.
    NICE SIZE, NICE QUALITY
    By BOWIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I do not see any decoration of edges as pic, they are smooth edges. Any how, the quality is outstanding. If the engraved letters can be a little more deeper, then will be wonderful. Should improve the package, it down graded the product.
    good workmanship
    By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving looks great on these and the cufflinks themselves look great. Good item.
    Review on engraved cuff links - mediocre
    By Rachel Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, CA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cufflinks themselves are nice, however the engraving is not top quality to say the least. There are random dots from where i assume the engraver made a mistake or something along those lines (I am clearly not an engraver). I am a little disappointed but they should be okay.
    They're huge!
    By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving looks fine ( although not as deep as the picture would have you believe ) but the cuff links themselves are huge! If you like bling, then by all means get these. Don’t do what I did and make sure you read about the size instead of basing it on the picture
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved