Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    After watching a friend open a gift from your store, I rushed home to look online. I LOVE your prodcuts. I recently ordered multiple frames for family members and LOVE that you allow us to preview...
    ~Beth - OH

    Herrington Collection Engraved Cuff Links customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Engraved Cuff Links - Herrington Collection - 2497
    Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (54)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 28, 2011
    Look much more expensive - Beautiful quality - Husband loved them - Nothing says "gentleman" more than having monogrammed accessories!
    Great gift for someone special!
    By Brittany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is even better than it appears on screen.
    My boyfriend loves his cuff links and it makes him feel unique since no one else can wear his.
    Very classy.....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainsville, AL) - December 15, 2011
    I love this product......bought them for my husband as a stocking stuffer. Very classy gift and the product is of great quality....very pleased with the order....
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 14, 2011
    I purchased these for my husband and they are really nice. Shipping was quicker than expected. Very happy with the product.
    The product was spot on
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - July 8, 2011
    I ordered personalized cuff links for my husband and for the very first time, he was absolutely pleased with his gift. The product exceeded my expectations.
    Great Father's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - June 25, 2011
    Beautiful cuff links, very surprised by the nice quality.
    WOW!! Great Quality
    By Aaron R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cuff links were amazing. They were better-than-expected quality, the engraving was flawless, and I received them before I needed them. Will definitely order anything personalized from PersonalizationMall.com in the future.
    Cute cufflinks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Twp., NJ) - May 16, 2011
    Arrived on time and appeared just as they did in the preview. Prom gift for my daughter's prom date this year. He really appreciated this personalized gift.
    As beautiful as shown!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - March 28, 2011
    Fast service!
    Quick Deliver - Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary , FL) - September 30, 2014
    Delivery time was great!! I was a little disappointed with the finish, which is shiny .. Looking at the pictures I thought it had a brushed finished, but overall I know he will be pleased with it, so that makes me happy ...
    Well worth the $
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - August 6, 2014
    The cuff links are very nice looking. The size is perfect, not too big or too small. The price for personalized cuff links is unbeatable!
    Very Nice
    By Niki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied. Can't speak for long term quality, as I just received them, but overall appearance is great. Nice weight and clasp seems strong.
    Great Cuff Links
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - February 25, 2014
    Ordered for my fiance as a gift and he absolutely loved them. Came on time and were exactly what I had expected.
    Nice Gift
    By Ty'Rethia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for my BF for Valentines Day & I was very pleased with them. The quality, engraving, just everything excellent. He loves them & I will shop here again
    My boyfriend loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield , NJ) - February 16, 2014
    I got the cuff links for my boyfriend for Valentines day (our first Valentines) and I engraved his initials. He absolutely loved it. I am glad I got it for him.
    Elegant
    By Joya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very satisfied with my selection, the artwork and delivery of the cuff links ordered for my husband. They look very sleek and polished and will be a great accessory to the next tuxedo event we will attend.
    Perfect wedding gift for any of the men!
    By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these cuff links first for my groom for his birthday to wear on our wedding day and then for my dad to wear on the wedding day. They'll look great with the tuxes! These would make great groomsmen gifts as well! :)
    Gorgeous
    By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lauderdale, FL) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My church and I gave this to our pastor for Father's Day
    and he thought the cuffs were gorgeous.
    Love Love Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - June 4, 2013
    I got this for mu husband and it even looks better than I thought it would. I love the way it came out and my husband really loves it and is excited to wear it! YAAAA!
    Balentine's Day gift for hubby
    By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I attended a Valentine's Day dinner and dance. I bought the cuff links for him to wear with his suit and nice shirt! He loved his cuff links and they look very nice with his suit! Perfect inexpensive gift that he can use!
    Very Nice
    By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my husband for Valentine's Day & he loved them
    The Herrington Collection Cuff links
    By James E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are beautiful! I will order yet another set. speedy shipping too!
    the quality is very nice.i've recieved very nice complimets about them.
    Bravo! Personalization Mall .com :-)
    Great quality
    By Ping K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duarte, CA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little skeptical when I first purchased this, but I decided to give it a try after reading all the great reviews. The turnout has been great! The details of the letters and the quality are just fantastic and amazingly unbelievable at a fair price! I'm happy about my purchase and confident that my boyfriend will enjoy it just as much as I do.
    He won't be disappointed!
    By DENISE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST COVINA, CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 24 year old son had a last minute Christmas gift wish of cuff links. I wanted to get him something special and when I saw these and read the previous reviews, I knew they would be perfect. They were delivered in plenty of time and he loved them--was not expecting ones engraved with his initials, so that was a big plus! Great quality, nice workmanship!
    Great quality- great price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - August 5, 2012
    The quality of these cufflinks is great. The price is right too. We bought these for groomsmen gifts and when we received them in the mail we were pleasantly surprised at the quality- better than we expected.

    Our opinion is don't spent the extra money for the gift boxes. They come with the 'personalization mall' logo all over them and it just doesn't looks tacky.

    Otherwise- great product!
    Pleasantly Surprised.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownwood, TX) - April 30, 2012
    Husband adores these!

    The quality is so much more than I was expecting for the price. It's a simple, elegant design, and the engraving was cleanly executed. They feel like a good weight when held, not too heavy, not light/cheap. The fasteners/clips seem to work well, and my husband has worn them proudly for weeks now!
    Anniversary Cuff Links
    By Simone Mills . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    In celebration of our 7th anniversary, I ordered these for my husband. They are classy and will look great with any dress - from tuxedo to jeans.

    They're huge!
    By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving looks fine ( although not as deep as the picture would have you believe ) but the cuff links themselves are huge! If you like bling, then by all means get these. Don’t do what I did and make sure you read about the size instead of basing it on the picture
    Great CuffLinks!!
    By Shantel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the cuff links for my boyfriend for christmas. He loved them and they looked better than I thought. xoxo
    Review on engraved cuff links - mediocre
    By Rachel Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, CA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cufflinks themselves are nice, however the engraving is not top quality to say the least. There are random dots from where i assume the engraver made a mistake or something along those lines (I am clearly not an engraver). I am a little disappointed but they should be okay.
    good workmanship
    By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving looks great on these and the cufflinks themselves look great. Good item.
    SImply nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, MI) - August 11, 2014
    It was exactly what i was looking for, simple cuff link with the initials. Nothing too fancy.
    Did NOT come with a velvet pouch.
    By Tammy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    But still a good buy.
    Nice cuff links
    By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice looking cuff links. Look very modern. I bought them for my fiance for our wedding day. I think he's going to really like them.
    LOVE THEM!
    By Tammy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got them for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He loved them! He said they were simple and exactly what he needed. He was proud to show them off to his co-workers. Good buy. One thing though, the picture shows the letters going horizontally the long way. I only printed one letter, so it was actually printed with the short side of the rectangle up. It didn't make a difference to me, but just be aware of that.
    For my brother
    By Sophia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quarryville, PA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't know what to get my brother for a wedding gift for walking me down the isle until i saw these. He absolutly loved them! I'm so happy I ordered these for him!
    Gorgeous!
    By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, IL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    An absolute hit with our groomsmen....my husband now wishes he had ordered himself a pair.
    Smiling
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - March 2, 2012
    All I can say is "he loved them" ! A purchase that put a smile on his face that he will proudly wear.
    Poor printing, but they made it right
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 28, 2012
    The original cuff links were poorly printed. The lettering was off center on one and crooked on the other. I was very disappointed so I called customer service. They sent me new cuff links and fixed the problems but I wasn't able to get them by Christmas because I wouldn't pay for expedited shipping. That's my only complaint. The new ones are exactly what I expected and look great.
    nice personal gift
    By Bolanle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, NJ) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item came just as shown on page. pretty nifty little gift. Good work!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved