Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Herrington Collection Engraved Cuff Links customer reviews

Personalized Silver Engraved Cuff Links - Herrington Collection - 2497
Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Pleasantly Surprised.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownwood, TX) - April 30, 2012
Husband adores these!

The quality is so much more than I was expecting for the price. It's a simple, elegant design, and the engraving was cleanly executed. They feel like a good weight when held, not too heavy, not light/cheap. The fasteners/clips seem to work well, and my husband has worn them proudly for weeks now!
Anniversary Cuff Links
By Simone Mills . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
In celebration of our 7th anniversary, I ordered these for my husband. They are classy and will look great with any dress - from tuxedo to jeans.

SImply nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, MI) - August 11, 2014
It was exactly what i was looking for, simple cuff link with the initials. Nothing too fancy.
They're huge!
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving looks fine ( although not as deep as the picture would have you believe ) but the cuff links themselves are huge! If you like bling, then by all means get these. Don’t do what I did and make sure you read about the size instead of basing it on the picture
Review on engraved cuff links - mediocre
By Rachel Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, CA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cufflinks themselves are nice, however the engraving is not top quality to say the least. There are random dots from where i assume the engraver made a mistake or something along those lines (I am clearly not an engraver). I am a little disappointed but they should be okay.
Look really nice in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 23, 2013
I ordered these as a last minute father's day gift and was so please with how nice they looked. Great gift!
good workmanship
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving looks great on these and the cufflinks themselves look great. Good item.
Great CuffLinks!!
By Shantel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the cuff links for my boyfriend for christmas. He loved them and they looked better than I thought. xoxo
Did NOT come with a velvet pouch.
By Tammy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
But still a good buy.
Nice cuff links
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking cuff links. Look very modern. I bought them for my fiance for our wedding day. I think he's going to really like them.
LOVE THEM!
By Tammy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got them for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He loved them! He said they were simple and exactly what he needed. He was proud to show them off to his co-workers. Good buy. One thing though, the picture shows the letters going horizontally the long way. I only printed one letter, so it was actually printed with the short side of the rectangle up. It didn't make a difference to me, but just be aware of that.
For my brother
By Sophia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quarryville, PA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to get my brother for a wedding gift for walking me down the isle until i saw these. He absolutly loved them! I'm so happy I ordered these for him!
Gorgeous!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, IL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
An absolute hit with our groomsmen....my husband now wishes he had ordered himself a pair.
Not bad for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - June 13, 2011
Good finish. It was as pictured.
Lovely links
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 15, 2014
:)
Nice cufflinks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juno Beach, FL) - May 29, 2011
The cufflinks are very nice and worth the price. I read other reviews which said the packaging was great but I think it is a bit cheesy. The box is just a cardboard box and the little bag is tacky. So I'm happy, so far, with the item but I will re-wrap them before I give them as a gift to my son.
Great Value for Price!
By Roline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cufflinks look very nice and the packaging is very classy.
nice personal gift
By Bolanle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, NJ) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came just as shown on page. pretty nifty little gift. Good work!
Very Nice
By Arleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cufflinks are very nice the script was vvery clean. However one of my cufflinks did arrive tarnished so I had to clean it, but other than that I love them. Hope my hubby loves them, they are his Christmas gift.
NICE SIZE, NICE QUALITY
By BOWIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do not see any decoration of edges as pic, they are smooth edges. Any how, the quality is outstanding. If the engraved letters can be a little more deeper, then will be wonderful. Should improve the package, it down graded the product.
Poor printing, but they made it right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 28, 2012
The original cuff links were poorly printed. The lettering was off center on one and crooked on the other. I was very disappointed so I called customer service. They sent me new cuff links and fixed the problems but I wasn't able to get them by Christmas because I wouldn't pay for expedited shipping. That's my only complaint. The new ones are exactly what I expected and look great.
Smiling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - March 2, 2012
All I can say is "he loved them" ! A purchase that put a smile on his face that he will proudly wear.
Pleased
By Erica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cufflinks for my boyfriends birthday. The first time I received them the engraving was not perfect so I contacted customer service. They got back to me quickly and sent me out a new set with a perfect engraving. It was a day later then I needed it, but I know they sent it as fast as they could. They look wonderful and my boyfriend loved them. Thank you for another awesome present.
Stylish
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my wedding gift to my husband. He absolutely adores them and can't wait to pass them onto our son.
Great gift and good quality
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my BF for Xmas he loved it and I did too! I thought it was going to be a brushed nickel look but was a very shiny silver finish instead. Makes a great gift!!!
Nice item
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cuff links are nice quality engraving. I was slightly disappointed on the quality of the cuff links. They are very nice, but I guess I was hoping for even more....maybe a heavier weight. I am not sure what I expected, but they are still quite nice. They are a gift, and I will have no hesitation giving them as they really are made well.
Perfect!
By elijah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly as i thought it would be
Great Gift for a Guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapakoneta, OH) - November 8, 2011
I recently purchased this gift for my stepfather for Christmas. I could not believe how inexpensive the Cuff Links were and that I could get them personalized for free! After my purchase I got an email about my purchase. I received the cuff links in less than a week. I would really recommend this gift for any man!!! I cannot wait to give the gift to him for Christmas!!!
Quality Cufflinks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - February 17, 2014
I've been shopping with Personalization Mall since 2006 when I decided to take a leap of faith and purchased a personalized baby blanket online! I've been a loyal customer ever since. The cufflinks I purchased for my husband were the same high quality that I've come to expect and appreciate. No scratches, the letters were centered and the cufflinks had a polished shine. Thank you!
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, NC) - January 25, 2013
The cufflinks came in and was just as I had ordered them. They were beautiful. I was very pleased with the ordering and shipping process. I was able to track my order from with just one click on the computer. I will be ordering again from Personalization Mall real soon.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - July 29, 2012
I bought the cuff links as a gift for my boyfriend. The engraving turned out wonderfully and my boyfriend was very impressed. I also shopped around for the cuff links and these were quality at the right price.
Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 18, 2012
I have considered purchasing cuff links in past years but I was always concerned that they would look and feel cheap. I trusted the reviews that I read, regarding the good quality of these cuff links, and I'm glad I did because I am more than satisfied with my purchase. I purchased two sets of these as holiday gifts and I am thrilled for the recipients to open them. They come in a nice black box as well. Very sharp looking.
Very pleased!
By Desiree N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my brother for a Christmas gift. He's going to law school soon and he adores them! They're very well made and great quality. The engraving was correct and looked really sharp. I highly recommend them.
Awesome gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 23, 2012
Very nicely done. I have never been disappointed with anything I order from this website
Products that I like
By Ladonna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AR) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the cuff links for my husband and I anniversary. He loved them!!!! Great quality
love the cuff links!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - July 21, 2012
These were exactly what I was looking for and they arrived so quickly. Thanks so much.
Cufflings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2011
Very simple and to the point. Great for everyday wear, just to spice up your shirt.
Cufflinks
By Brandy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my order. I recieved it only a few days after I placed my order in a nice box and bag. My boyfriend was very impressed with them. I will definetly order again and would recommend this site to anyone.
Very Professional Looking
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality,the engraved three initials look great. Very classy gift. Impressed and satisfied as always.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 4, 2011
These personalized cuff links came out very goodlooking. I ordered them as a Valentine's gift for my husband. I'm excited to give them to him!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved