Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I was blown away by the product and services I received from PersonalizationMall.com. I cannot believe how quick I received my order; I believe it was 3 days from the time I placed my order until I...
    ~Heather Roth -

    Herrington Collection Engraved Cuff Links customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Engraved Cuff Links - Herrington Collection - 2497
    Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (54)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    good workmanship
    By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving looks great on these and the cufflinks themselves look great. Good item.
    SImply nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, MI) - August 11, 2014
    It was exactly what i was looking for, simple cuff link with the initials. Nothing too fancy.
    Did NOT come with a velvet pouch.
    By Tammy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    But still a good buy.
    Nice cuff links
    By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice looking cuff links. Look very modern. I bought them for my fiance for our wedding day. I think he's going to really like them.
    LOVE THEM!
    By Tammy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got them for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He loved them! He said they were simple and exactly what he needed. He was proud to show them off to his co-workers. Good buy. One thing though, the picture shows the letters going horizontally the long way. I only printed one letter, so it was actually printed with the short side of the rectangle up. It didn't make a difference to me, but just be aware of that.
    For my brother
    By Sophia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quarryville, PA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't know what to get my brother for a wedding gift for walking me down the isle until i saw these. He absolutly loved them! I'm so happy I ordered these for him!
    Gorgeous!
    By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, IL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    An absolute hit with our groomsmen....my husband now wishes he had ordered himself a pair.
    Smiling
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - March 2, 2012
    All I can say is "he loved them" ! A purchase that put a smile on his face that he will proudly wear.
    Poor printing, but they made it right
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 28, 2012
    The original cuff links were poorly printed. The lettering was off center on one and crooked on the other. I was very disappointed so I called customer service. They sent me new cuff links and fixed the problems but I wasn't able to get them by Christmas because I wouldn't pay for expedited shipping. That's my only complaint. The new ones are exactly what I expected and look great.
    nice personal gift
    By Bolanle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, NJ) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item came just as shown on page. pretty nifty little gift. Good work!
    Not bad for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - June 13, 2011
    Good finish. It was as pictured.
    Nice cufflinks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juno Beach, FL) - May 29, 2011
    The cufflinks are very nice and worth the price. I read other reviews which said the packaging was great but I think it is a bit cheesy. The box is just a cardboard box and the little bag is tacky. So I'm happy, so far, with the item but I will re-wrap them before I give them as a gift to my son.
    Stylish
    By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for my wedding gift to my husband. He absolutely adores them and can't wait to pass them onto our son.
    NICE SIZE, NICE QUALITY
    By BOWIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I do not see any decoration of edges as pic, they are smooth edges. Any how, the quality is outstanding. If the engraved letters can be a little more deeper, then will be wonderful. Should improve the package, it down graded the product.
    Pleased
    By Erica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these cufflinks for my boyfriends birthday. The first time I received them the engraving was not perfect so I contacted customer service. They got back to me quickly and sent me out a new set with a perfect engraving. It was a day later then I needed it, but I know they sent it as fast as they could. They look wonderful and my boyfriend loved them. Thank you for another awesome present.
    Great Value for Price!
    By Roline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cufflinks look very nice and the packaging is very classy.
    Very Nice
    By Arleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cufflinks are very nice the script was vvery clean. However one of my cufflinks did arrive tarnished so I had to clean it, but other than that I love them. Hope my hubby loves them, they are his Christmas gift.
    Great Pick
    By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful cuff links, the engraving is excellent and it is at a very reasonable price. Comes beautifully packaged in a box inside of a pouch. Great pick as a graduation gift, fathers day gift, or any occassion.
    love the cuff links!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - July 21, 2012
    These were exactly what I was looking for and they arrived so quickly. Thanks so much.
    Very Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - July 29, 2012
    I bought the cuff links as a gift for my boyfriend. The engraving turned out wonderfully and my boyfriend was very impressed. I also shopped around for the cuff links and these were quality at the right price.
    Highly Recommend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 18, 2012
    I have considered purchasing cuff links in past years but I was always concerned that they would look and feel cheap. I trusted the reviews that I read, regarding the good quality of these cuff links, and I'm glad I did because I am more than satisfied with my purchase. I purchased two sets of these as holiday gifts and I am thrilled for the recipients to open them. They come in a nice black box as well. Very sharp looking.
    Perfect!
    By elijah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    exactly as i thought it would be
    Awesome gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 23, 2012
    Very nicely done. I have never been disappointed with anything I order from this website
    Products that I like
    By Ladonna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AR) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the cuff links for my husband and I anniversary. He loved them!!!! Great quality
    Look really nice in person
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 23, 2013
    I ordered these as a last minute father's day gift and was so please with how nice they looked. Great gift!
    Nice item
    By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cuff links are nice quality engraving. I was slightly disappointed on the quality of the cuff links. They are very nice, but I guess I was hoping for even more....maybe a heavier weight. I am not sure what I expected, but they are still quite nice. They are a gift, and I will have no hesitation giving them as they really are made well.
    Quality Cufflinks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - February 17, 2014
    I've been shopping with Personalization Mall since 2006 when I decided to take a leap of faith and purchased a personalized baby blanket online! I've been a loyal customer ever since. The cufflinks I purchased for my husband were the same high quality that I've come to expect and appreciate. No scratches, the letters were centered and the cufflinks had a polished shine. Thank you!
    Very pleased!
    By Desiree N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my brother for a Christmas gift. He's going to law school soon and he adores them! They're very well made and great quality. The engraving was correct and looked really sharp. I highly recommend them.
    Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, NC) - January 25, 2013
    The cufflinks came in and was just as I had ordered them. They were beautiful. I was very pleased with the ordering and shipping process. I was able to track my order from with just one click on the computer. I will be ordering again from Personalization Mall real soon.
    gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - February 24, 2013
    My husband loves the gift I can't wait to see it on him. I think they look great and they came out really nice. Thx pm
    Great gift and good quality
    By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought this for my BF for Xmas he loved it and I did too! I thought it was going to be a brushed nickel look but was a very shiny silver finish instead. Makes a great gift!!!
    Very Professional Looking
    By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality,the engraved three initials look great. Very classy gift. Impressed and satisfied as always.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 4, 2011
    These personalized cuff links came out very goodlooking. I ordered them as a Valentine's gift for my husband. I'm excited to give them to him!
    Perfect!!!
    By Nathalie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for Men they will love it!!!
    Tight Work
    By Jada-Marie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving kind of looks like a pink hue, but my father loved them. I will definitely remember them for a gift for my brother or boyfriend.

    My father said they were "tight work." Meaning he loved them!
    Fast Service for a great price
    By Rita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, NY) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 sets of cuff links and they arrived very fast. I did find 1 small problem on one of the cuff links, when I emailed them they IMMEDIATELY saw the problem, corrected it and sent me another pair with just a couple of days. They are GREAT. Definitely recommend ordering from this company. The cuff links came in a nice black pouch, which contained a box with the links inside. Nice presentation!!
    Cufflinks
    By Brandy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied with my order. I recieved it only a few days after I placed my order in a nice box and bag. My boyfriend was very impressed with them. I will definetly order again and would recommend this site to anyone.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, AR) - June 24, 2011
    The cuff links are awesome! They are not too big or too small and the engraving is beautiful. Great Father's Day/Wedding Day/Groomsmen gift!
    Cufflings
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2011
    Very simple and to the point. Great for everyday wear, just to spice up your shirt.
    Great Gift for a Guy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapakoneta, OH) - November 8, 2011
    I recently purchased this gift for my stepfather for Christmas. I could not believe how inexpensive the Cuff Links were and that I could get them personalized for free! After my purchase I got an email about my purchase. I received the cuff links in less than a week. I would really recommend this gift for any man!!! I cannot wait to give the gift to him for Christmas!!!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved