Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Herrington Collection Engraved Cuff Links customer reviews

Personalized Silver Engraved Cuff Links - Herrington Collection - 2497
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift and good quality
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my BF for Xmas he loved it and I did too! I thought it was going to be a brushed nickel look but was a very shiny silver finish instead. Makes a great gift!!!
Very Professional Looking
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality,the engraved three initials look great. Very classy gift. Impressed and satisfied as always.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 4, 2011
These personalized cuff links came out very goodlooking. I ordered them as a Valentine's gift for my husband. I'm excited to give them to him!
Perfect!!!
By Nathalie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for Men they will love it!!!
Tight Work
By Jada-Marie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving kind of looks like a pink hue, but my father loved them. I will definitely remember them for a gift for my brother or boyfriend.

My father said they were "tight work." Meaning he loved them!
Fast Service for a great price
By Rita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, NY) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 sets of cuff links and they arrived very fast. I did find 1 small problem on one of the cuff links, when I emailed them they IMMEDIATELY saw the problem, corrected it and sent me another pair with just a couple of days. They are GREAT. Definitely recommend ordering from this company. The cuff links came in a nice black pouch, which contained a box with the links inside. Nice presentation!!
Cufflinks
By Brandy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my order. I recieved it only a few days after I placed my order in a nice box and bag. My boyfriend was very impressed with them. I will definetly order again and would recommend this site to anyone.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, AR) - June 24, 2011
The cuff links are awesome! They are not too big or too small and the engraving is beautiful. Great Father's Day/Wedding Day/Groomsmen gift!
Cufflings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2011
Very simple and to the point. Great for everyday wear, just to spice up your shirt.
Great Gift for a Guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapakoneta, OH) - November 8, 2011
I recently purchased this gift for my stepfather for Christmas. I could not believe how inexpensive the Cuff Links were and that I could get them personalized for free! After my purchase I got an email about my purchase. I received the cuff links in less than a week. I would really recommend this gift for any man!!! I cannot wait to give the gift to him for Christmas!!!
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 23, 2011
I ordered these cuff links as a gift for my husband and they are absolutely gorgeous! They are great quality for such a reasonable price. As always, I am very satisfied with personalization.com.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLOTHIAN, IL) - April 9, 2011
Not only does this item look great on the site, but even better in person. This is a perfect gift for my friend who is getting married!! The order preview is a fantastic tool and provides a true depiction. Personalization.com has superb efficiency - very reasonable prices, fantastic product offering and one of the best order fulfillment that I've experienced. Thanks for making shopping for special people in my life easy without breaking budget.
well please
By Renee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cuff links was for my husband for Father's day and when it came it was exactly how it looked on-line It didn't look cheap. The engraved initials looked very nice and he loved them. I was very pleased with the fast delivery. I ordered them on June 10th and they said they would be delivered between June 17th and June 2nd and they came June 15th.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved