Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Herrington Collection Engraved Cuff Links customer reviews

Personalized Silver Engraved Cuff Links - Herrington Collection - 2497
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Pleased
By Erica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cufflinks for my boyfriends birthday. The first time I received them the engraving was not perfect so I contacted customer service. They got back to me quickly and sent me out a new set with a perfect engraving. It was a day later then I needed it, but I know they sent it as fast as they could. They look wonderful and my boyfriend loved them. Thank you for another awesome present.
Great Value for Price!
By Roline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cufflinks look very nice and the packaging is very classy.
Very Nice
By Arleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cufflinks are very nice the script was vvery clean. However one of my cufflinks did arrive tarnished so I had to clean it, but other than that I love them. Hope my hubby loves them, they are his Christmas gift.
Cufflinks
By Brandy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my order. I recieved it only a few days after I placed my order in a nice box and bag. My boyfriend was very impressed with them. I will definetly order again and would recommend this site to anyone.
Look really nice in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 23, 2013
I ordered these as a last minute father's day gift and was so please with how nice they looked. Great gift!
Nice item
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cuff links are nice quality engraving. I was slightly disappointed on the quality of the cuff links. They are very nice, but I guess I was hoping for even more....maybe a heavier weight. I am not sure what I expected, but they are still quite nice. They are a gift, and I will have no hesitation giving them as they really are made well.
Quality Cufflinks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - February 17, 2014
I've been shopping with Personalization Mall since 2006 when I decided to take a leap of faith and purchased a personalized baby blanket online! I've been a loyal customer ever since. The cufflinks I purchased for my husband were the same high quality that I've come to expect and appreciate. No scratches, the letters were centered and the cufflinks had a polished shine. Thank you!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - February 24, 2013
My husband loves the gift I can't wait to see it on him. I think they look great and they came out really nice. Thx pm
Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 18, 2012
I have considered purchasing cuff links in past years but I was always concerned that they would look and feel cheap. I trusted the reviews that I read, regarding the good quality of these cuff links, and I'm glad I did because I am more than satisfied with my purchase. I purchased two sets of these as holiday gifts and I am thrilled for the recipients to open them. They come in a nice black box as well. Very sharp looking.
Very pleased!
By Desiree N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my brother for a Christmas gift. He's going to law school soon and he adores them! They're very well made and great quality. The engraving was correct and looked really sharp. I highly recommend them.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, NC) - January 25, 2013
The cufflinks came in and was just as I had ordered them. They were beautiful. I was very pleased with the ordering and shipping process. I was able to track my order from with just one click on the computer. I will be ordering again from Personalization Mall real soon.
Lovely links
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 15, 2014
:)
Lo91
By Lorez W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint Louis, MO) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the we're vary nice. The quality was good. At first I thought they were going to be cheap looking, but they turn out really nice. I also think getting things personalized is classy. I luv the gift overall.
AMITE, la
By Rayna Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amite, LA) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cuff links look very classic. They are made well and are of high quality for the price.
Fiancé birthday gift
By Valeria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé loves to dress professionally, he is always wearing dress up shirts. These cuff links were such an amazing perfect fitting gift for him. He loved them so much and loved the fact they were customized.
Can't go wrong
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 30, 2015
As show in pic, clean and good looking.
Great, Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - August 5, 2015
Great items for the price. They came in a nice box and packaging. I got them for our fathers for our upcoming wedding. I am very happy with them. The engraving are clean and clear. I love this website!
Good purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Japan) - September 8, 2015
I bought them for my husband. He loves them!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, MS) - October 12, 2015
I bought these as a 10th anniversary gift to my husband!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLOTHIAN, IL) - April 9, 2011
Not only does this item look great on the site, but even better in person. This is a perfect gift for my friend who is getting married!! The order preview is a fantastic tool and provides a true depiction. Personalization.com has superb efficiency - very reasonable prices, fantastic product offering and one of the best order fulfillment that I've experienced. Thanks for making shopping for special people in my life easy without breaking budget.
well please
By Renee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cuff links was for my husband for Father's day and when it came it was exactly how it looked on-line It didn't look cheap. The engraved initials looked very nice and he loved them. I was very pleased with the fast delivery. I ordered them on June 10th and they said they would be delivered between June 17th and June 2nd and they came June 15th.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, AR) - June 24, 2011
The cuff links are awesome! They are not too big or too small and the engraving is beautiful. Great Father's Day/Wedding Day/Groomsmen gift!
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 23, 2011
I ordered these cuff links as a gift for my husband and they are absolutely gorgeous! They are great quality for such a reasonable price. As always, I am very satisfied with personalization.com.
Very Professional Looking
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality,the engraved three initials look great. Very classy gift. Impressed and satisfied as always.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 4, 2011
These personalized cuff links came out very goodlooking. I ordered them as a Valentine's gift for my husband. I'm excited to give them to him!
Perfect!!!
By Nathalie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for Men they will love it!!!
Cufflings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2011
Very simple and to the point. Great for everyday wear, just to spice up your shirt.
Products that I like
By Ladonna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AR) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the cuff links for my husband and I anniversary. He loved them!!!! Great quality
love the cuff links!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - July 21, 2012
These were exactly what I was looking for and they arrived so quickly. Thanks so much.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - July 29, 2012
I bought the cuff links as a gift for my boyfriend. The engraving turned out wonderfully and my boyfriend was very impressed. I also shopped around for the cuff links and these were quality at the right price.
Awesome gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 23, 2012
Very nicely done. I have never been disappointed with anything I order from this website
Great Gift for a Guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapakoneta, OH) - November 8, 2011
I recently purchased this gift for my stepfather for Christmas. I could not believe how inexpensive the Cuff Links were and that I could get them personalized for free! After my purchase I got an email about my purchase. I received the cuff links in less than a week. I would really recommend this gift for any man!!! I cannot wait to give the gift to him for Christmas!!!
Great gift and good quality
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my BF for Xmas he loved it and I did too! I thought it was going to be a brushed nickel look but was a very shiny silver finish instead. Makes a great gift!!!
Perfect!
By elijah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly as i thought it would be
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved