Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this place! I am always satisfied with the quality of the ornaments I order and have suggested this site to several people. A small personalized gift can say so much! Thank you and Happy...
    ~Paula - MI

    Herrington Collection Engraved Cuff Links customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Engraved Cuff Links - Herrington Collection - 2497
    Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (54)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect!!!
    By Nathalie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for Men they will love it!!!
    Great Value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 23, 2011
    I ordered these cuff links as a gift for my husband and they are absolutely gorgeous! They are great quality for such a reasonable price. As always, I am very satisfied with personalization.com.
    Fast Service for a great price
    By Rita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, NY) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 sets of cuff links and they arrived very fast. I did find 1 small problem on one of the cuff links, when I emailed them they IMMEDIATELY saw the problem, corrected it and sent me another pair with just a couple of days. They are GREAT. Definitely recommend ordering from this company. The cuff links came in a nice black pouch, which contained a box with the links inside. Nice presentation!!
    Cufflinks
    By Brandy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied with my order. I recieved it only a few days after I placed my order in a nice box and bag. My boyfriend was very impressed with them. I will definetly order again and would recommend this site to anyone.
    Very Professional Looking
    By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality,the engraved three initials look great. Very classy gift. Impressed and satisfied as always.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, AR) - June 24, 2011
    The cuff links are awesome! They are not too big or too small and the engraving is beautiful. Great Father's Day/Wedding Day/Groomsmen gift!
    Nice item
    By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cuff links are nice quality engraving. I was slightly disappointed on the quality of the cuff links. They are very nice, but I guess I was hoping for even more....maybe a heavier weight. I am not sure what I expected, but they are still quite nice. They are a gift, and I will have no hesitation giving them as they really are made well.
    Cufflings
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2011
    Very simple and to the point. Great for everyday wear, just to spice up your shirt.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLOTHIAN, IL) - April 9, 2011
    Not only does this item look great on the site, but even better in person. This is a perfect gift for my friend who is getting married!! The order preview is a fantastic tool and provides a true depiction. Personalization.com has superb efficiency - very reasonable prices, fantastic product offering and one of the best order fulfillment that I've experienced. Thanks for making shopping for special people in my life easy without breaking budget.
    Quality Cufflinks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - February 17, 2014
    I've been shopping with Personalization Mall since 2006 when I decided to take a leap of faith and purchased a personalized baby blanket online! I've been a loyal customer ever since. The cufflinks I purchased for my husband were the same high quality that I've come to expect and appreciate. No scratches, the letters were centered and the cufflinks had a polished shine. Thank you!
    well please
    By Renee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cuff links was for my husband for Father's day and when it came it was exactly how it looked on-line It didn't look cheap. The engraved initials looked very nice and he loved them. I was very pleased with the fast delivery. I ordered them on June 10th and they said they would be delivered between June 17th and June 2nd and they came June 15th.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved