Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Herrington Collection Engraved Cuff Links customer reviews

Personalized Silver Engraved Cuff Links - Herrington Collection - 2497
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(58)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Lovely links
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 15, 2014
:)
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, NC) - January 25, 2013
The cufflinks came in and was just as I had ordered them. They were beautiful. I was very pleased with the ordering and shipping process. I was able to track my order from with just one click on the computer. I will be ordering again from Personalization Mall real soon.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - February 24, 2013
My husband loves the gift I can't wait to see it on him. I think they look great and they came out really nice. Thx pm
Look really nice in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 23, 2013
I ordered these as a last minute father's day gift and was so please with how nice they looked. Great gift!
Very Professional Looking
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality,the engraved three initials look great. Very classy gift. Impressed and satisfied as always.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 4, 2011
These personalized cuff links came out very goodlooking. I ordered them as a Valentine's gift for my husband. I'm excited to give them to him!
Perfect!!!
By Nathalie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for Men they will love it!!!
Tight Work
By Jada-Marie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving kind of looks like a pink hue, but my father loved them. I will definitely remember them for a gift for my brother or boyfriend.

My father said they were "tight work." Meaning he loved them!
Fast Service for a great price
By Rita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, NY) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 sets of cuff links and they arrived very fast. I did find 1 small problem on one of the cuff links, when I emailed them they IMMEDIATELY saw the problem, corrected it and sent me another pair with just a couple of days. They are GREAT. Definitely recommend ordering from this company. The cuff links came in a nice black pouch, which contained a box with the links inside. Nice presentation!!
Cufflinks
By Brandy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my order. I recieved it only a few days after I placed my order in a nice box and bag. My boyfriend was very impressed with them. I will definetly order again and would recommend this site to anyone.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 23, 2011
I ordered these cuff links as a gift for my husband and they are absolutely gorgeous! They are great quality for such a reasonable price. As always, I am very satisfied with personalization.com.
Cufflings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2011
Very simple and to the point. Great for everyday wear, just to spice up your shirt.
Great Gift for a Guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapakoneta, OH) - November 8, 2011
I recently purchased this gift for my stepfather for Christmas. I could not believe how inexpensive the Cuff Links were and that I could get them personalized for free! After my purchase I got an email about my purchase. I received the cuff links in less than a week. I would really recommend this gift for any man!!! I cannot wait to give the gift to him for Christmas!!!
Great gift and good quality
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my BF for Xmas he loved it and I did too! I thought it was going to be a brushed nickel look but was a very shiny silver finish instead. Makes a great gift!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLOTHIAN, IL) - April 9, 2011
Not only does this item look great on the site, but even better in person. This is a perfect gift for my friend who is getting married!! The order preview is a fantastic tool and provides a true depiction. Personalization.com has superb efficiency - very reasonable prices, fantastic product offering and one of the best order fulfillment that I've experienced. Thanks for making shopping for special people in my life easy without breaking budget.
well please
By Renee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cuff links was for my husband for Father's day and when it came it was exactly how it looked on-line It didn't look cheap. The engraved initials looked very nice and he loved them. I was very pleased with the fast delivery. I ordered them on June 10th and they said they would be delivered between June 17th and June 2nd and they came June 15th.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, AR) - June 24, 2011
The cuff links are awesome! They are not too big or too small and the engraving is beautiful. Great Father's Day/Wedding Day/Groomsmen gift!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved