Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just received my order and to say I am thrilled would truly be an understatement. Thank you!
~Edward - PA

Herrington Collection Engraved Cuff Links customer reviews

Personalized Silver Engraved Cuff Links - Herrington Collection - 2497
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(53)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Cuff Links
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - February 25, 2014
Ordered for my fiance as a gift and he absolutely loved them. Came on time and were exactly what I had expected.
Nice Gift
By Ty'Rethia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my BF for Valentines Day & I was very pleased with them. The quality, engraving, just everything excellent. He loves them & I will shop here again
Quality Cufflinks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - February 17, 2014
I've been shopping with Personalization Mall since 2006 when I decided to take a leap of faith and purchased a personalized baby blanket online! I've been a loyal customer ever since. The cufflinks I purchased for my husband were the same high quality that I've come to expect and appreciate. No scratches, the letters were centered and the cufflinks had a polished shine. Thank you!
My boyfriend loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield , NJ) - February 16, 2014
I got the cuff links for my boyfriend for Valentines day (our first Valentines) and I engraved his initials. He absolutely loved it. I am glad I got it for him.
Nice item
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cuff links are nice quality engraving. I was slightly disappointed on the quality of the cuff links. They are very nice, but I guess I was hoping for even more....maybe a heavier weight. I am not sure what I expected, but they are still quite nice. They are a gift, and I will have no hesitation giving them as they really are made well.
Perfect wedding gift for any of the men!
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cuff links first for my groom for his birthday to wear on our wedding day and then for my dad to wear on the wedding day. They'll look great with the tuxes! These would make great groomsmen gifts as well! :)
Look really nice in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 23, 2013
I ordered these as a last minute father's day gift and was so please with how nice they looked. Great gift!
Gorgeous
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lauderdale, FL) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My church and I gave this to our pastor for Father's Day
and he thought the cuffs were gorgeous.
Love Love Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - June 4, 2013
I got this for mu husband and it even looks better than I thought it would. I love the way it came out and my husband really loves it and is excited to wear it! YAAAA!
Balentine's Day gift for hubby
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I attended a Valentine's Day dinner and dance. I bought the cuff links for him to wear with his suit and nice shirt! He loved his cuff links and they look very nice with his suit! Perfect inexpensive gift that he can use!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - February 24, 2013
My husband loves the gift I can't wait to see it on him. I think they look great and they came out really nice. Thx pm
Very Nice
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my husband for Valentine's Day & he loved them
The Herrington Collection Cuff links
By James E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful! I will order yet another set. speedy shipping too!
the quality is very nice.i've recieved very nice complimets about them.
Bravo! Personalization Mall .com :-)
Great quality
By Ping K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duarte, CA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little skeptical when I first purchased this, but I decided to give it a try after reading all the great reviews. The turnout has been great! The details of the letters and the quality are just fantastic and amazingly unbelievable at a fair price! I'm happy about my purchase and confident that my boyfriend will enjoy it just as much as I do.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, NC) - January 25, 2013
The cufflinks came in and was just as I had ordered them. They were beautiful. I was very pleased with the ordering and shipping process. I was able to track my order from with just one click on the computer. I will be ordering again from Personalization Mall real soon.
Very pleased!
By Desiree N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my brother for a Christmas gift. He's going to law school soon and he adores them! They're very well made and great quality. The engraving was correct and looked really sharp. I highly recommend them.
He won't be disappointed!
By DENISE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST COVINA, CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 24 year old son had a last minute Christmas gift wish of cuff links. I wanted to get him something special and when I saw these and read the previous reviews, I knew they would be perfect. They were delivered in plenty of time and he loved them--was not expecting ones engraved with his initials, so that was a big plus! Great quality, nice workmanship!
Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 18, 2012
I have considered purchasing cuff links in past years but I was always concerned that they would look and feel cheap. I trusted the reviews that I read, regarding the good quality of these cuff links, and I'm glad I did because I am more than satisfied with my purchase. I purchased two sets of these as holiday gifts and I am thrilled for the recipients to open them. They come in a nice black box as well. Very sharp looking.
Great quality- great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - August 5, 2012
The quality of these cufflinks is great. The price is right too. We bought these for groomsmen gifts and when we received them in the mail we were pleasantly surprised at the quality- better than we expected.

Our opinion is don't spent the extra money for the gift boxes. They come with the 'personalization mall' logo all over them and it just doesn't looks tacky.

Otherwise- great product!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - July 29, 2012
I bought the cuff links as a gift for my boyfriend. The engraving turned out wonderfully and my boyfriend was very impressed. I also shopped around for the cuff links and these were quality at the right price.
love the cuff links!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - July 21, 2012
These were exactly what I was looking for and they arrived so quickly. Thanks so much.
Products that I like
By Ladonna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AR) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the cuff links for my husband and I anniversary. He loved them!!!! Great quality
Pleasantly Surprised.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownwood, TX) - April 30, 2012
Husband adores these!

The quality is so much more than I was expecting for the price. It's a simple, elegant design, and the engraving was cleanly executed. They feel like a good weight when held, not too heavy, not light/cheap. The fasteners/clips seem to work well, and my husband has worn them proudly for weeks now!
Awesome gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 23, 2012
Very nicely done. I have never been disappointed with anything I order from this website
Perfect!
By elijah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly as i thought it would be
Beautiful Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 28, 2011
Look much more expensive - Beautiful quality - Husband loved them - Nothing says "gentleman" more than having monogrammed accessories!
Great gift and good quality
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my BF for Xmas he loved it and I did too! I thought it was going to be a brushed nickel look but was a very shiny silver finish instead. Makes a great gift!!!
Great gift for someone special!
By Brittany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is even better than it appears on screen.
My boyfriend loves his cuff links and it makes him feel unique since no one else can wear his.
Very classy.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainsville, AL) - December 15, 2011
I love this product......bought them for my husband as a stocking stuffer. Very classy gift and the product is of great quality....very pleased with the order....
Great Gift for a Guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapakoneta, OH) - November 8, 2011
I recently purchased this gift for my stepfather for Christmas. I could not believe how inexpensive the Cuff Links were and that I could get them personalized for free! After my purchase I got an email about my purchase. I received the cuff links in less than a week. I would really recommend this gift for any man!!! I cannot wait to give the gift to him for Christmas!!!
Cufflings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2011
Very simple and to the point. Great for everyday wear, just to spice up your shirt.
The product was spot on
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - July 8, 2011
I ordered personalized cuff links for my husband and for the very first time, he was absolutely pleased with his gift. The product exceeded my expectations.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - June 25, 2011
Beautiful cuff links, very surprised by the nice quality.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, AR) - June 24, 2011
The cuff links are awesome! They are not too big or too small and the engraving is beautiful. Great Father's Day/Wedding Day/Groomsmen gift!
WOW!! Great Quality
By Aaron R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cuff links were amazing. They were better-than-expected quality, the engraving was flawless, and I received them before I needed them. Will definitely order anything personalized from PersonalizationMall.com in the future.
well please
By Renee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cuff links was for my husband for Father's day and when it came it was exactly how it looked on-line It didn't look cheap. The engraved initials looked very nice and he loved them. I was very pleased with the fast delivery. I ordered them on June 10th and they said they would be delivered between June 17th and June 2nd and they came June 15th.
Cute cufflinks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Twp., NJ) - May 16, 2011
Arrived on time and appeared just as they did in the preview. Prom gift for my daughter's prom date this year. He really appreciated this personalized gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLOTHIAN, IL) - April 9, 2011
Not only does this item look great on the site, but even better in person. This is a perfect gift for my friend who is getting married!! The order preview is a fantastic tool and provides a true depiction. Personalization.com has superb efficiency - very reasonable prices, fantastic product offering and one of the best order fulfillment that I've experienced. Thanks for making shopping for special people in my life easy without breaking budget.
As beautiful as shown!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - March 28, 2011
Fast service!
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 23, 2011
I ordered these cuff links as a gift for my husband and they are absolutely gorgeous! They are great quality for such a reasonable price. As always, I am very satisfied with personalization.com.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved